Hotel Mercure Cannes Mandelieu 4 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów (Ocena ALL) 4.4/5 Liczba opinii: 683

Hotel Mercure Cannes Mandelieu - Image 1
Hotel Mercure Cannes Mandelieu - Image 2
Hotel Mercure Cannes Mandelieu - Image 3
Hotel Mercure Cannes Mandelieu - Image 4

Opis

O hotelu

  • 300 m od piaszczystych plaż. Łatwy dojazd z autostrady A8 i duży parking.

  • Dostępne śniadanie i opcja na wynos.

  • 97 klimatyzowanych pokoi, w tym 31 pokoi dwuosobowych i rodzinnych, 8 sal konferencyjnych.

  • Basen, restauracja śródziemnomorska, bar.

  • 2 minuty spacerem od Thales Alenia Space

Nasze pokoje

Lokalizacja hotelu

Hotel Mercure Cannes Mandelieu

6 allee des Cormorans
06150 CANNES
Francja

Pozycja GPS:43.54263, 6.955708

Dojazd i transport

Usługi hotelowe

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Na miejscu
  • Basen
  • Parking
  • Zwierzęta mile widziane
  • Restauracja
  • Dostęp dla osób na wózkach inwalidzkich
  • Wi-Fi
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Śniadanie
  • Bar
  • Sale konferencyjne
  • Całkowity zakaz palenia na terenie całego obiektu
  • Obsługa hotelowa

Opinie naszych gości

Opinie naszych gości

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL  4.4/5  Liczba opinii: 683

Ocena TripAdvisor  3.5/5  Liczba opinii: 390

Disappointing

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

SJU2353 Pobyt służbowy - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Disappointing in lots of ways the room was shabby and several of the lights were broken, also the bath plug didn’t work. I complained about it a couple of times and eventually they upgraded me to a newer room where these things did work but it was disappointing that I had to get quite upset in order to ask for the change. The breakfast buffet is not good and it’s quite expensive and the hotel is a long way from Cannes on sn industrial estate, you can access the sea but you need to cross two main roads to do so

Really bad

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

Explorer29672550074 Couples - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Really bad room, lots of noise from other people. Honestly disgusting room, bad interior, nasty carpet, lots of bad finish on the bathrrom, looks like they should have closed it and renovate it 20 years ago. Also way to expensive. The sound of the airport was as expected, and not too bad.

Not the Best Hotel 🇫🇷

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

ClearAtlas Rodziny - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

When we entered the hotel, the base looked pretty nice, the hotel is nice and spacious and the staff are friendly, the pool was a little outdated but you can have a nice swim, the hotel grounds looked pretty nice, but the rooms are old and cramped. Another problem, you can not walk downtown, you have to take a car or a taxi, not a good location, overall, it was ok, but I think there are better hotels in the Cannes region.

Disappointed

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

flykeith Pobyt służbowy - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Arrived at check-in to be told the restaurant was closed for both nights and the bar closed on Saturday. Breakfast on Sunday was pre order only, either in room or to be had in bar area. No restaurants close to hotel so had to take a taxi or get take away delivered. If I had known there would be no restaurant I would not have booked.

Dear Sir, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Mercure Hotel Cannes Mandelieu. We are sorry to learn that your stay wasn’t in your wish. So please receive our sincerely apologize. You booked you room through the website ‘all.accor.com’ and into this it’s written that our bar / restaurant are closed during the week-end only in low season i.e from the 1st October to the 01st April. Regarding the breakfast as we explained you, we decide to serve it on request during the low season in order to avoid waste. However, we remind you it shouldn't affect the service because we still offer our whole breakfast products served on room or at the bar. We hope welcoming you next time in order to enjoy our restaurant. Sincerely, Eva The Customer Service.

Not so good location!

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

120Roxana Couples - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Average conditions but not so good location (at 7 km from the centre of Cannes). Easy access from the A8 highway and a large free car park. You absolutely need a car if you stay here. Nice and helpful staff, clean, but the rooms a little bit out of date. Average breakfast.

Thank you for taking your time to post your comments about our hotel and share your experience on Trip advisor. We welcome you to come back visiting Cannes and it would be our pleasure to give you warm reception again. Faithfully yours,

Partner: TripAdvisor

Recenzje naszego hotelu napisane przez podróżnych

  • 138 Liczba opinii 6.4/10 Lokalizacja
  • 262 Liczba opinii 7.1/10 Pokój
  • 309 Liczba opinii 9.2/10 Obsługa
  • 126 Liczba opinii 8.8/10 Śniadanie
  • 97 Liczba opinii 8/10 Czystość
  • 11 Liczba opinii 3.8/10 Napoje

Zarządzane przez Trustyou

Inne nasze placówki w pobliżu

Cannes - wszystkie nasze hotele