Novotel Den Haag City Centre bintang 4

Catatan tamu Avis (Peringkat ALL) 4.4/5 1.940 ulasan

Novotel Den Haag City Centre - Image 1
Novotel Den Haag City Centre - Image 2
Novotel Den Haag City Centre - Image 3
Novotel Den Haag City Centre - Image 4


Hotel yang disetujui ALLSAFE

Keistimewaan hotel

  • Restoran/Brasserie Gallery61 dengan teras di Passage bersejarah

  • Lokasi unik di tengah kota tua dan 15 menit dari pantai

  • Kebugaran di rooftop dengan pemandangan Het Binnenhof dan Den Haag

  • Tempat parkir pribadi tergantung ketersediaan, mobil hybrid, listrik, dan LPG tidak diizinkan

  • Menginap dan sarapan* gratis di kamar family untuk 2 anak usia hingga 16 tahun

Hotel ini berpartisipasi dalam Planet 21 dan bertindak dalam rangka Keramahan Positif (Positive Hospitality).

Akomodasi kami

Lokasi hotel

Novotel Den Haag City Centre

Hofweg 5-7

GPS:52.078383, 4.312146

Akses dan Transportasi

Layanan hotel

Check-in dari - Check out sampai

Di properti
  • Parkir
  • Restoran
  • Hotel bisa diakses kursi roda
  • Kesehatan
  • Wi-Fi
  • Sarapan
  • Bar
  • Ruang rapat
Di dekat properti
  • Parkir


Hidangan bercita rasa terbaik racikan chef dengan bahan lokal. Mereka selalu menciptakan yang terbaik. Hidangan internasional dan interior modern Gallery61, keduanya memiliki sentuhan artistik.

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL  4.4/5  1.940 ulasan

Peringkat TripAdvisor  4.0/5  968 ulasan

Sertifikat keunggulan 2022

Top Customer service

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

alex c Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Shout out to eillis, Ramesh! it was my birthday and thank you for all the little surprise 😉 Check in extremely smooth and welcoming! Room decorating is lovely and the city view is amazing :D Thank you the amazing experience. Me and my girlfriend will definitely come back again🙂

Great hotel, shame about the Accor booking system!!!

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

MerynBrown Keluarga - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

This is a tale of two halves, so on the basis of our initial interactions with front desk staff, I would have given 2 stars at best, but then another member of staff (Marlene?) stepped in and saved our holiday in The Hague, and so our actual main experience was more like 4 stars. We originally booked and paid for our stay directly through the Accor website about 4 weeks before our holiday, and then the day before we were due to get there I received an email inviting me to check in before arrival, which I did on the morning we were travelling. That must have triggered something on their system as a little bit later that morning I got a phonecall from them, saying they had just received our booking that morning but that they had no availability and also had no record of our payment! The first member of staff I spoke to on the phone then started looking at suggesting that we find alternative accommodation through that, or suggested that we try their sister hotel in Rotterdam! (No suggestion at that stage that they would compensate us for any extra cost involved). I ended the call so I could send them proof of the original booking and payment and then we called them back. After being put on hold for about 15 minutes, my husband spoke to Marlene who eventually confirmed they had found a suitable room for us in the hotel (standard rather than the executive we booked, but we were just relieved we had a roof over our and our children’s heads!) and they threw in free breakfast for the 3 nights as compensation (as well as refunding the price difference between the two rooms). The room itself was bright and clean, albeit a touch cramped with the sofa bed out if you’re staying there as a family. There are also no refrigerators in the standard rooms (which I was aware of - hence booking the executive room initially). The breakfast was varied and delicious (including halfway decent coffee) and we couldn’t have asked for a better location. Overall, I would definitely come back, but would contact the hotel the week beforehand (or even straight after booking) to check that the hotel has actually received it, given the apparent gremlins in their system!

Thank your very much for your feedback regarding your stay in Novotel Den Haag City Centre. Great that you enjoyed our clean and bright room, as well as the delicious breakfast and our central location. We apologize for the confusion regarding your booking and payment. Good to hear that Marlena was able to resolve the issue and that she ensured you had a comfortable stay with us. We understand the importance of a smooth booking process and will work on improving our system to avoid such issues in the future. Thank you for your understanding and for bringing this to our attention. Looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Warm regards, Ingrid van Eijk Guest Relations

Central and convenient

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Caroline S Friends getaway - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Clean comfortable but no mini fridge in our room. Staff very welcoming. Safe. Convenient location. Great grocery store Albert Heijn next door (doesn’t take visa/MasterCard). Room is good size. Bed is very comfortable. Large screen tv. A/C has struggled in heat of 30+.

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you liked our welcoming staff. If you visit The Hague again we look forward to welcome you back. Kind regards, Ingrid van Eijk Guest Relations Tel: +31 70 203 9003 – M: H1180-GL@ACCOR.COM

Grumpy rude bartender!

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

sandrasoloy Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

First impression was good - but the bartender (older grumpy guy) totally ruined our good experience of the hotel! Was veery rrude an treathining to close the bar (before midnight) if we were to have noise (approx. 50 people). The hotel was nice, very good location and good food. But strongly recommend to go other places for drinks or to have a little fun!

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. Great that you enjoyed your stay. Sorry that you were disappointed about the service of our bartender. We would like to explain why our bartender asked you not to be to loud. Unfortunately we received complaints, from other hotel-guests and from our neighbours in De Passage, regarding the noise level of your group. We are sorry that you experienced him as unfriendly. We will share your feedback with him so he can improve his service and the way he communicates. We hope you had a great time in The Hague and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Ingrid van Eijk Guest Relations Tel: +31 70 203 9003 – M: H1180-GL@ACCOR.COM

Electric vehicles banned!

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Pearl2014 Bisnis - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Our bedrooms were clean and comfortable, with very comfortable beds. The hotel is centrally located, the buffet breakfast good. However, rooms overlooking the covered “Passage” shopping arcade have virtually no natural light and are noisy (cleaning starts early in the Passage and piped music is almost continuous when the shops are open!). We had two rooms, one overlooking the Passage and the other on the front of the building, which was slightly smaller but much more comfortable. Most frustratingly, we booked the hotel because it has a car park onsite but when we arrived we were asked if we drove an electric vehicle and told that as we do, we would not be able to use the car park as “electric vehicles are a fire risk”!!! This was particularly irritating because we had mentioned in our booking that we would be driving an EV. Disadvantages: no parking for EVs, rooms overlooking the “Passage” noisy and dark. Advantages: clean, comfortable beds, central.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you found our rooms clean and comfortable, and that you enjoyed our central location and buffet breakfast. Regarding the noise and natural light in the room overlooking the Passage, we understand that it may not be ideal for some guests and we apologise for any inconvenience; for future stays, we recommend requesting a room on a higher floor for a quieter experience. As for the parking situation, we apologize for the inconvenience caused by our policy on electric vehicles. You can find this information on our website, nevertheless, we will review our communication regarding this matter to ensure that our guests are well-informed prior to their arrival. We hope that you had a great time in The Hague and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Best regards, Ingrid van Eijk Guest Relations Tel: +31 70 203 9003 – M: H1180-GL@ACCOR.COM

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Pengguna web lain yang memberikan peringkat untuk hotel kami

  • 1.244 ulasan 8.8/10 Lokasi
  • 1.371 ulasan 6.5/10 Kamar
  • 1.129 ulasan 8.8/10 Pelayanan
  • 27 ulasan 8.3/10 Internet
  • 919 ulasan 8.7/10 Sarapan
  • 601 ulasan 4.6/10 Kenyamanan
  • 490 ulasan 8.2/10 Kebersihan
  • 223 ulasan 8.5/10 Suasana

Diberdayakan oleh Trustyou

Properti kami yang lain di sekitar

Semua hotel kami di Den Haag