Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort bintang 4

Catatan tamu Avis (Peringkat ALL) 4.4/5 970 ulasan

Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort - Image 1
Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort - Image 2
Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort - Image 3
Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort - Image 4


Keistimewaan hotel

  • 2 kolam renang luar-ruang yang memukau

  • Pusat kebugaran dan fasilitas spa

  • 2 restoran bersantap sepanjang hari

  • Manjakan anak Anda setiap hari dengan paket MyKids

  • Manjakan diri dalam pengalaman minuman kami dengan paket MyGlass

Akomodasi kami

Take advantage of our Flight + Hotel offers


Lokasi hotel

Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort

4/5 Moo 3, Pae Klaeng Kram Road, CHARK PONG KLAENG
21190 RAYONG

GPS:12.631469, 101.542163

Akses dan Transportasi

Layanan hotel

Check-in dari - Check out sampai

Di properti
  • Kolam renang
  • Parkir
  • Antar-jemput
  • Restoran
  • Dapat diakses kursi roda
  • Pusat kebugaran
  • Wi-Fi
  • Air conditioner
  • Sarapan
  • Bar
  • Ruang rapat
  • Room service

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL  4.4/5  970 ulasan

Peringkat TripAdvisor  4.0/5  1.013 ulasan

Sertifikat keunggulan 2024

I thought it was a 4 stars hotel.

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Angfrank Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Checked-in late April 2024 on the week-end, the hotel clearly had vacant roonmss since it was availabvle on hotel resaervation apps. At check-in I was told that I had to pay an extra 2000thb for a room as the hotel was close to fully booked, I reached for my phone to book online to get that upsale removed to get the price closer to what it was online. The breakfeast was an extra 700thb, that I happily paid. The room was small with a very simple bathroom with no bathtub and it was clearly not worth the 7xxxthb, especiually for a room with no ocean view. Service overall was poor, no minibar offering and a room that I could easily find at a fraction of this price. The pools and overall park are vwery nice eventho I had to ask 5 people to get a pool towel. The worst part was the breakfeast that was, in my opinion, not on-par with a 4 stars standing. The bread and various pastries were clearly several days old and overall service was poor, I went to another bih Rayong hotel the next day and the difference in service was night and day for a cheaper price to boot. That was my first and very probably last time staying at Novotel since I had better stays at 3 stars or less in Thailand.

Dear Angfrank, Thank you for staying with us at Novotel Rayong Rim Pae. It is sad to learn that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I have done some investigation and found that you booked room and breakfast with us, and the room rate was well below 7000 THB, so I am not sure regarding the rate and the surcharge - I believe there is some misunderstanding there. Indeed, we do not have rooms with ocean view, and we are quite upfront about it - even though some rooms enjoy partial ocean view. I appreciate your comments on breakfast, and I am sorry you did not enjoy it. We bake our pastries fresh daily, especially the Danishes, croissants and cakes, and our breakfast food is also cooked daily - without adding nay MSG. I am glad that you still were able to enjoy your vacation, albeit in another hotel. Thank you again for staying with us. Warm regards, Olga Gergenkop General Manager

Nice and pleasant stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

jubechatchanan Keluarga - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Thank you to FOM and all the team for giving great experience. I love your nice talk and all the members that give us the convenient. Check in counter was quite crowded but Front office manager comes to help me check in. I’m so grateful to spend my holiday here.

Not related hospitality standards and brand

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

levB2 Keluarga - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Greatly disappointed us. There is absolutely no control over the safety of vacationers and rules of hospitality. At about 11 pm some guests persistently tried to get into our room (where, by the way, there were two small children). After several attempts to get into our room, I had to open the door and find out what was going on. I was surprised that in front of me stood a crowd of Thai guests and a hotel service employee. For some reason they decided that we were occupying their room. I tried to argue that we have been living here for three days and that this is our number 327. They left, but a minute later they started knocking again and trying to enter. I opened the door again and said that there were small children here... this went on 4 times. At some point, a woman from the crowd said that she should go to my room and find her things that she left here. My beliefs had no effect on her. The hotel employee stood nearby and was silent. I was forced to let this persistent lady into my room. She checked everything, didn’t find her things and left…. At the moment I explained this case to the receptionist.. she said that GM hotel already knew about this case and soon will connect me… unfortunately nobody during the day didn’t contact me and explained that was wrong last night… I visited many countries in the world and now how hotels care about the hospitality standards. Unfortunately this is not related to Novotel Rayong Pae Resort

Dear levB2, Thank you for staying with us at Novotel Rayong Rim Pae Resort. I appreciate your detailed feedback on your stay experience, and I would like to assure you that we do take our guest safety very seriously. As I have investigated, indeed there was another client under alcohol influence, who got confused about their room, and was knocking your room. Our housekeeping lady was trying to prevent them from knocking and disturbing you, as she was alerted by the night manager. She was waiting by your door for the security team to deal with the guest. Unfortunately, you opened the door before the security team arrived. I understand that this is very disappointing, and as a parent I can relate to how you feel. If I may suggest, for your personal safety, should this occur at any hotel, not to open the door and wait for the security team to arrive to deal with the disturbing guest - please be assured that we have security procedures for such cases and we do protect our clients. I am very sorry this happened to you, and I meant to speak to you upon check-out. Unfortunately, I had a personal accident and had to go off-duty at the time of your check-out - my apologies for that. Thank you again for staying with us. Warm regards, Olga Gergenkop General Manager

The review 2 of 5

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Robert Š Friends getaway - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Hey, With my group we come today at the dinner. Nine persons for one table. Dinner was smaller portion per person. Table are so small, that food com all over the place. Than come in room and towel in bedroom are only one small. Best regards, Robert

Dear Robert, Thank you so much for your feedback. I am glad that we received it while you were still staying with us, and we had an opportunity to fix the issues you mentioned. Hope you had a lovely stay with us - and please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience. Warm regards, Olga Gergenkop General Manager

A good hotel under a bad management.

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

andreiiiiiii Keluarga - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Due to the dangerous doors of the main entrance to the hotel, I was seriously injured in this hotel, but the general manager pretended as if nothing serious had happened. p.s. The breakfast and the gym don’t meet the standards of Novotel. The cleanliness of the hotel leaves much more to be desired.

Dear Andreiiiiiii, Thank you for staying with us. I sincerely regret to learn about the incident you experienced during your recent stay at our hotel, and I appreciate you taking the time to share your concerns. The safety and well-being of our guests are of utmost importance to us, and we are truly sorry for any discomfort or inconvenience you may have experienced. Upon reviewing the details of your incident, we understand that you had a collision with our glass partition near the main entrance. We genuinely empathize with your situation and appreciate that you felt upset by this. Our team members immediately responded by offering assistance, including first aid kit and a cold towel. Unfortunately, we did not have a chance to offer you any further assistance on-site, as the taxi that you have been waiting for arrived at that moment, and you and your family left the hotel. Later, when you send a follow-up emal to me and my team, I asked if you needed any further assistance from our side. Unfortunately, I did not receive you response. Please do reach out if you need any assistance - via email or via phone number. We take all guest feedback seriously, and we would like to assure you that we continuously assess and enhance our safety measures. Your comments regarding the doors and cleanliness of the hotel are noted, and we will address them promptly to ensure the satisfaction of our future guests. Thank you again for your feedback, and please reach out if you need any assistance. Best regards, Olga Gergenkop General Manager

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Pengguna web lain yang memberikan peringkat untuk hotel kami

  • 333 ulasan 7.9/10 Lokasi
  • 627 ulasan 7.2/10 Kamar
  • 574 ulasan 8.1/10 Pelayanan
  • 21 ulasan 2.9/10 Internet
  • 385 ulasan 8.9/10 Pantai
  • 306 ulasan 7.6/10 Sarapan
  • 304 ulasan 7.8/10 Kebersihan
  • 292 ulasan 5.5/10 Kenyamanan

Diberdayakan oleh Trustyou

Properti kami yang lain di sekitar

Semua hotel kami di Rayong