ibis Roscoff Bord de Mer 3 ดาว

คะแนนความคิดเห็นจากแขก (เรทติ้งบน ALL) 4.5/5 รีวิว 1,140 รายการ

ibis Roscoff Bord de Mer - Image 1
ibis Roscoff Bord de Mer - Image 2
ibis Roscoff Bord de Mer - Image 3
ibis Roscoff Bord de Mer - Image 4

รายละเอียด

ความพิเศษของโรงแรม

  • On the waterfront

  • In the heart of the historical center

  • Family Rooms

  • Located 219 yards (200 m) from boats to Île de Batz island

  • 5 minutes from the ferry port

ที่พักของเรา

สถานที่ตั้งโรงแรม

ibis Roscoff Bord de Mer

17 place Lacaze Duthiers
29680 ROSCOFF
France

พิกัด:48.727393, -3.986138

การเข้าถึงและการเดินทาง

บริการโรงแรม

เช็คอินตั้งแต่ - เช็คเอาท์ได้ถึง

ในสถานที่
  • รถเข็นเข้าถึงได้
  • Wi-Fi
  • อาหารเช้า
  • บาร์
  • พื้นที่ปลอดบุหรี่ 100%

BAR RENDEZ-VOUS

Relaxation on the menu. A bit to eat, something to drink... It's the one rendezvous you need for a new take on work and leisure.

รีวิวจากแขกของเรา

รีวิวจากแขกของเรา

100% ความคิดเห็นที่ได้รับการรับรองของผู้เข้าพักที่เข้าพักกับเราจริงๆ

ค้นหาข้อมูลเพิ่มเติม

เรทติ้งบน ALL  4.5/5  รีวิว 1,140 รายการ

เรทติ้งบน TripAdvisor  4.0/5  รีวิว 956 รายการ

Surprise room

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

PYHCardiff_Wales รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Had not booked an accessible room though I do have mobility problems with painful arthritis. Pleasantly surprised on arrival to have been allocated an accessible room which was really ideal and made a big difference. Usually stay here overnight, before and after ferry so thanks!

Roscoff is dreamy.

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

plezzka L รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

The location is unbeatable. We had a family room and those are hard to find in Europe although our children were left behind. This just gave us extra room and the price was affordable during off season. The ocean literally touches the building. It is seriously cool. I had wanted to get to Brittany for years and we made it happen. We weren't sure where to stay and didn't have a preference, but we lucked out to end up at Roscoff. In the morning, we immediately found the boat and booked the ride to Ile de Batz. We rented bikes. It was so easy. The room had a bit of a smell, but we kept our windows open since the weather was fantastic when we were there. The breakfast was well worth the fee of 12 euros per person. We arrived at the hotel late at night and it was really cool to be the only people there. We found parking after we checked in and the staff member told us what to do. It was even free. The seaside parking lot was pretty empty, but it was late and off season so I don't think you should expect that. It's next to a church that is really cool to visit. It's in the center of an awesome town. We spent two nights there and it was fantastic. It's an Ibis hotel so it's pretty basic, but the location for the price was unbeatable.

Second visit and highly recommend

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Helen T รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Clean, tidy, friendly staff, 24/7 room Service and great ocean views. We had room service one night and had the lasagne which was really tasty. Second time I’ve stayed here as it’s a great location and perfect if you’re travelling on the Brittany ferry by foot.

Pleasant stay

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

AnnMiv รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Having read some recent reviews, we were a little worried about the state of the hotel that we have stayed in several time previously. Through Brittany Ferries, we had booked an accessible room, which was spacious and very nicely laid out. The shower in the wet room did tend to be a bit slow to drain, so a larger area was wet, but other than that, it was great. We know that there are no tea/coffee making facilities, so we took our own travel kettle and adaptor. The hotel receptionists were excellent, but we were not impressed by the housekeeping staff, who did not provide articles such as clean paper cups, and toilet rolls. The breakfast was brilliant, with freshly baked bread and croissants. We had wonderful weather, and a lovely stay in Roscoff. One word of advice, especially if you hae limited mobility, if you get a parking space near the hotel, don't move your car, and also print off the international disability document, to go with your UK blue badge.

Dear AnnMiv, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hotel Ibis Roscoff Bord de Mer. We were delighted to read you enjoyed your visit of our hotel and that you find our staff very excellent. We are very happy that you enjoyed your room and our breakfast offer and I will definitely share your comments with our team. However, please forgive us for the forgetfulness regarding room cleaning. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards, Virginie Manager

Hotel is fine but for one problem..

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 3.0/5

PYHCardiff_Wales รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Stayed here many times to or from ferry. It’s a very basic hotel but nice beds, bedding all fine, good shower and good value if all you want is one night enroute. As others have said, parking difficult but Roscoff is what it is, and impossible to rectify that problem. However, by coincidence I stayed in the same room in both May and September - Room 100. It had a terrible smell of urine, seemed to be not in the bathroom but in the room itself. There was a large stained patch in one corner. I really should have reported it the first time but it was late, I was tired etc etc. Pretty surprised when I realised it was the same room a few months later and the same smell. This time I did report it on leaving. The receptionist appeared surprised and said it was not a pet room. Someone else has said on here in June this year that their room smelt of dog. It wouldn’t stop me staying again but Room 100 needs a new carpet.

Dear PyHCardiff_Wales, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Thank you also for the positive points you mention. For room 100 that you mention, I confirm that it is not a room where we receive animals but will carry out additional checks. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to improve the guest experience. We hope to welcome you back for another stay with us ! Best regards, Virginie Manager

ในฐานะที่เป็นพันธมิตรกับ TripAdvisor

การให้คะแนนโรงแรมของเราโดยผู้ใช้เว็บไซต์อื่น

  • 492 ความคิดเห็น 8.6/10 ทำเล
  • 667 ความคิดเห็น 6.6/10 หัองพัก
  • 637 ความคิดเห็น 9.6/10 บริการ
  • 6 ความคิดเห็น 6.2/10 อินเทอร์เน็ต
  • 350 ความคิดเห็น 8.6/10 อาหารเช้า
  • 312 ความคิดเห็น 4.7/10 ความสะดวกสบาย
  • 181 ความคิดเห็น 8.1/10 ความสะอาด

สนับสนุนโดย Trustyou

สถานประกอบการอื่นของเราที่อยู่ใกล้เคียง

ดูโรงแรมทั้งหมดของเราใน Roscoff