Pullman Miami Airport

Pullman Miami Airport 4 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 3.1/5 7 comentários

Ver em um mapa

Descrição

Extras do hotel

  • Complimentary shuttle to and from Miami Airport. Hours 4.30am-11.30pm

  • Beautiful pool by the lagoon with a cascade waterfall.

  • Over 11,000 sq ft of spectacular meeting and event space.

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

Localização do hotel

Pullman Miami Airport

5800 Blue Lagoon Drive
33126 Miami
Estados Unidos

  • De avião

    FORT LAUDERDALE A 80 km / 50 milhas

  • De avião

    MIAMI INTL A 4,02 km / 2,5 milhas - Transporte gratuito

  • De carro

    DOLPHIN EXPRESS 836 A 0,5 km / 0,31 milhas

  • De carro

    FLORIDA TURNPIKE A 6 km / 3,75 milhas

  • De carro

    INTERSTATE 95 A 8,05 km / 5 milhas

  • De trem

    MIAMI TRI RAIL A 6,44 km / 4 milhas

GPS:25.7819722, -80.291622

Serviços de hotéis

Check-in a partir das - Check out até as

Em resumo
No local
  • Piscina
  • Estacionamento
  • Traslado
  • Restaurante
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Bem-estar
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Café da manhã
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião

LA RIVIERA

Todos os dias, desfrute do café da manhã em nosso restaurante das 6h às 11,30h. O La Riviera fica aberto para almoço de segunda a sexta-feira das 11h30 às 14h e fica aberto para jantar 7 dias por semana, das 18h às 23h.

Nossas acomodações

281 quartos e suítes com vista tranquila do Blue Lagoon ou do horizonte de Miami. Cada um é banhado por tons neutros suaves com toques de lavanda, equipados de maneira elegante para destacar o melhor da experiência Pullman com móveis modernos.

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL  3.1/5  7 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor  4.0/5  4.747 comentários

Vacation

Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

kimora89 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Our once a year Family vacation partially ruined by a terrible, unprofessional hotel stay! We will NEVER stay here again!. Paid cash for breakfast and they still charged my card. And we are telling our friends and family in Miami to NEVER stay here! Calling Corporate!

Dear Kimora, We are saddened to hear about the mixup with breakfast. Please reach out so that we can resolve this matter. Nevertheless, we hope you enjoyed your overall visit to the area. Happy holidays. Best Regards, Dan McDermott General Manager

Beautiful hotel but rooms don't live up to the expectation!

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

aalok185 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The common areas of the hotel were very beautiful, specially the pool which I think was the highlight. Beautiful views in the evening. I recommend if you have the time check in by afternoon and enjoy time by the pool till sunset. You can also get food and drinks from the bar and take it to the pool. However I also have to mention the room which was underwhelming to say the least. Very basic room, something what you'd expect from an economy hotel. Only the big Smart TV was nice. The in-room bathrooms were the worst part I think. Very disappointing considering that Pullman is under Accor's Premium Hotels and the room tariff. Also the wi-fi was not working in my room. It was working fine in the lobby and everywhere else but for some reason not in my room. Hopefully that is fixed by now. The hotel also has a Starbucks coffee kiosk which is very convenient and there is also a complementary shuttle every 30 mins to the Airport which is great.

It sounds like our many on-site amenities impressed you, and we're happy to hear it. However, we're very sorry that your room wasn't quite what you were hoping for. We wish that you had made our team aware of your concerns as we have a variety of room types available on-site for our guests' convenience. Nevertheless, we appreciate you sharing your feedback now. This is not the lasting memory we want you to have of us, so we hope to have another opportunity to deliver the stay you expected should you return to the area. Best Regards, Dan McDermott General Manager

The Hotel is looking very tired :-(

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

burmack Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I have stayed at this hotel numerous times over the years (this will be my last stay) ... there is a lot of deferred maintenance from a run down lobby - that needs some TLC to the rooms that need a makeover (scratched and dented furniture, worn carpeting, mattress was caved in, run down bathroom and walls that need a coat of paint. Just UGH

Dear Burmack, Thank you for your feedback. Had we known you were not thrilled with your room, our team would have been happy to accommodate you accordingly. Your maintenance concerns have been passed along so we can continue to improve, and we hope for another chance to impress you the next time you're in town. Best Regards, Dan McDermott General Manager

Perfect Stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Michael K Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Although mine was a short stay, 6 hours, it was perfect. I arrived around midnight, my res was handy, checked into a clean room and caught some comfortable sleep. Shuttle to MIA was easy. All in all, a perfect stay with no problems. MK

I will never stay here again TERRIBLE

Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

shandi343 Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I will not be staying at this hotel again my card was charged twice for the same amount I called to get it fixed got not help. The phone didn’t work in my room the bathroom shower had black dirt in it when I arrived ! Roaches seen inside of the lobby the front desk doesn’t answer the phone , the parking is far with a lot of steps not ideal for my mom who is disabled with a bad back and it also took over 25 mins standing in the line to check out ! Unacceptable my first time staying here and was a total disappointment! I ended up leaving and staying somewhere else due to this terrible experience !

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Nossos outros estabelecimentos nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em Miami