Отель Novotel Париж Ле-Аль 4 звезды

Примечание: отзывы клиентов (Рейтинг ALL) 4.5/5 Отзывов: 17 516

сертифицированный отель ALLSAFE

Информационное сообщение

+ 17 Услуги

Особенности отеля

  • В самом центре Парижа, недалеко от Лувра, Нотр-Дама и универмага La Samaritaine.

  • Частный сад: утопающая в зелени зона для коктейлей или чаепития.

  • В 1 минуте ходьбы от станции Châtelet (поезда RER A, B, D и линии метро 1, 4, 7, 14)

  • Наши сотрудники помогут вам пройти ПЦР-тест.

  • Atelier H — уникальное пространство для проведения встреч, показов и фотосессий.

Расположение отеля

Novotel Париж Ле-Аль

8 Place Marguerite de Navarre
75001 париж
франция

Факс: (+33)1/42212003

Заезд с 14h00

Выезд до 12h00

  • GARE DU NORD:  38 CHATELET

  • GARE ST LAZARE:  27 PT NEUF-LOUVRE

  • 1:  1 Châtelet sortie n°6

  • 11:  11 Châtelet sortie n°6

  • 14:  14 Châtelet sortie n°6

  • 4:  4 Châtelet sortie n°6

  • A:  A Châtelet-les-Halles

  • B:  B Châtelet-les-Halles

  • D:  D Châtelet-les-Halles

  • На самолете

    PARIS ORLY На расстоянии 17 км / 10,56 миль

  • На самолете

    PARIS ROISSY CDG На расстоянии 26 км / 16,16 миль

  • На вертолете

    PORTE DE SEVRES На расстоянии 10 км / 6,25 миль

  • На автомобиле

    A1 На расстоянии 10 км / 6,25 миль

  • На автомобиле

    A4 На расстоянии 10 км / 6,25 миль

  • На автомобиле

    A6 На расстоянии 10 км / 6,25 миль

  • На поезде

    PARIS GARE DE LYON На расстоянии 3 км / 1,86 миль

  • На поезде

    PARIS NORD На расстоянии 3 км / 1,86 миль

GPS:48.86053, 2.346531

Гостиничные услуги

Заезд с - Выезд до

Обзор
  • Парковка
  • Ресторан
  • Оздоровительные процедуры
  • Кондиционер
  • Wi-Fi
  • Завтрак
  • Бар
  • Помещения для деловых встреч

Le Jardin Privé

Попробуйте блюда от шеф-повара Джонатана Брандуи в ресторане Le Jardin Privé рядом с улицей Риволи, Лувром и универмагом La Samaritaine. Ресторан современной изысканной кухни. Во время чаепития попробуйте угощения от шеф-повара Сары Ифра Охана

Наши номера

Просторный современный номер с модульным дизайном в отеле Novotel идеально подходит для жизни, работы и отдыха. Отдыхайте с максимальным комфортом в номерах Executive со свежим ремонтом, современным интерьером и всем необходимым оборудованием и включенными услугами. Из окон открывается вид на церковь Сент-Эсташ или патио.

Ваши конференции и мероприятия

Наши конференц-залы

  • Количество конференц-залов: 9

  • Максимальный размер: 130 м²

  • Максимальная вместимость: 120 человек

  • Максимальная вместимость банкетного зала: 80 человек

Узнать подробнее

Отзывы наших гостей о
Novotel Париж Ле-Аль

Реальные отзывы гостей, которые останавливались в нашем отеле

Узнать больше

Рейтинг ALL 4.5/5

Отзывов: 17 516

Рейтинг TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Отзывов: 5 781

2021 Сертификат качества TripAdvisor
Сертификат качества 2021

Returning customer

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Flobyme 14/01/2022 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

This is my 3rd time staying with Novotel Les Halles. It is an excellent location and staff are always friendly and welcoming at the hotel. Unfortunately reservation staff isn't very good at keeping a Royal customer coming back. I stayed a total of 26 nights between Sep 2020 to Sep 2021. This trip I booked 6 nights and requested a room upgrade before arriving and my request wasn't acknowledged at first and then one of the my least favorite staff at reservation (who is good with empty promises) said she will make note of the request but upon checking in, no room upgrade offer at all. I wrote a complaint about this particular staff and the manager responded and offer me an upgrade after I checked in and unpacked! Of course I did not bother responding. I was happy to see some familiar staff and faces at the hotel but honestly very disappointed to get a room on the second level and it was nosy above my room. The lack of concern, for a loyal customer who has been staying with this hotel for 26 nights with a year, made me not want to return to this hotel the next I am in Paris. It's too bad, some staff are wonderful at the hotel but the reservation is awful when it comes to taking note of who's a returning customer and who is not!

Great Xmas trip. L

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Mario M 26/12/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Nice rooms: size and cleaniless.Superb location: close to metro/RER & nearby mall, shops and restaurants. Helpful and nice staff. Good food (love breakfast and dinner). Helpful staff. Value for money.

Dear Mario, Thank you for leaving such a lovely feedback. We are happy to read that you had a great stay on this special occasion. We wanted you to have a Christmas as special as if you were at home and knowing that you felt that way is our best reward. We wish you a happy end of year to you and your family. Benjamin Guiffard Guest Relation Manager

Excellent hotel, in very good location. Would gladly stay there again.

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

annafromathens 27/11/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

My mother and I spent 4 nights here, in November. We have visited Paris several times, and we chose this hotel mainly due to its location (right next to metro station Les Halles - Chatelet). The good: this is a new hotel, at a very convenient location. Large rooms with excellent soundproofing. Consistently great service. Rich breakfast. Fast check-in and check-out service. The not-so-good: One of the staff was rude to us, one morning. The supervisor apologized and gave us two free drinks, which was nice. We were unable to open the mini bar, as they had apparently forgotten to unlock it. Also, we were constantly short one towel. We did ask for extra towels, and they were brought up immediately, but two days later, after room service, we were back to being one towel short. Overall, I would recommend the hotel to anybody wanting to spend a few days in Paris. I emphasize that, any small inconveniences, were not enough to take away from the fact that this is an excellent hotel, and I would happily stay there again.

Dear Anna, Thank you for leaving us such a detailed review ! We are really glad to see that you had a great stay with us and that you have enjoyed your room and ou breakfast. I would like however to present you our apologies once again for the incident that happened during your stay and I can assure you that this will not happen again in the future. We hope to see you again shortly. Benjamin Guiffard Guest Relation Manager

Отель в целом нормальный, но есть вопросы по средствам личной гигиены. Отсутсвие шампуня, ватных дисков и палочек неприемлемо для 4*.

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 2.5/5

В. Пары - 23/11/2021 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Ещё очень непонятный запах в коридоре на этаже возле номера

Lovely team

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

olli7250 Business - 29/10/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The lady who works behind the reception. Was exceptional ! I can’t remember her name but she was Russian and spoke French and English and worked during the mornings . Please pass on my thanks . Also to the fellow who lent me a tie so I could attend a function . I am a platinum member at Accor and those 2 employees were probably the nicest I have encountered in all my travels

Dear Olli, Thank you for your lovely feedback. We were glad to have you among us for your parisian visit. I'll make sure to thank Lada for her assitance during your stay and it was my pleasure to help you out with your tie issue ! I hope to see you again in the futur. Benjamin Guiffard Guest Relation Manager

Tiolet are a big issue

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

marimJ6359GH 27/10/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The hotel was really but the biggest drawback was that the tiolet were separate without any water tap. I was very shocked to see this. Will definitely neverever book this hotel again due to the tiolet.

Dear Marim, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the hotel. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay. However we are sorry to learn that you'll not come back because of the water tap that wasn't in the toilet area. Indeed the restroom is not in the same place as the bathroom in our Executive Suite, however it is in the rest of the rooms. Feel free to contact me directly in order to make your reservation so that I can make sure that you have the category of room that fit you the best. H0785-GR1@accor.com Sincerely. Benjamin Guiffard Guest Relation Manager

Ужасный отель не соответствует даже трём звёздам

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 0.5/5

А. Пары - 26/10/2021 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Отель, это в первую очередь клиентоориентированность. В этом отеле об этом можно забыть. Начиная с того, что на ресепшне не могут предоставить маску.. заканчивая ужасными номерами. Завтрак на 3. В общем ни ногой!

Очень чисто, хороший завтрак.

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.0/5

Natalia S. Друзья - 23/09/2021 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Хорошая, стандартная гостиница. Далековато от центра, не самый лучший район, но сама гостиница очень хорошо расположена и благодаря внутреннему дворику, балконам и террасами создаётся уют и открывается вид на город с верхних этажей. Хороший завтрак, удобное транспортное сообщение с центром города, с вокзалами: автобус, метро.

Хорошее расположение

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 5.0/5

Iryna Семьи - 19/09/2021 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Приятный , внимательный персонал, чистота в номере, вкусные завтраки, хорошее расположение!

Dear Iryna K., Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. It was a pleasure to read your comments and to know that you enjoyed your stay. Today, Tripadvisor is the most used website for guest feedback and it would help us a lot if you could take the time to share your experience by leaving a review on this site. You will find the direct link of the website below: https://www.tripadvisor.ru/UserReviewEdit-g187147-d197424-Novotel_Paris_Les_Halles-Paris_Ile_de_France.html We look forward to seeing you again and in the meanwhile wish you a very lovely day. Best wishes, Benjamin Guiffard Guest Relation Manager

Pim43

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

pimvangeuns 25/08/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Good hotel in the right district. UIf I am is Paris, I am staying in this hotel. Staff is very friendly. For older people the douche cabine is a bit dangerous, while you can easlily fall down. No support to keep you standing if the floor is wet en some soap has fallen on the floor.

Dear Pim43, Let me first thank you for sharing your feelings about your recent stay among us. We are happy to read you and learn that you have overall enjoyed your experience in our hotel. However I am sorry if you have felt insecured in the bathroom of the room. For a potential next stay, I would like to inform you that some of our rooms are equiped with bathtub or with italian showers. If you have any inquieries for a new reservation, please feel free to discuss the topic with our team. We always do our best to make our guest comfortable. We look forward to welcome you again. Best Regards, Pierre-Yves Benoit Assistant Guest Relation Manager

Отличный отдых!

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 5.0/5

Ruslan N. Семьи - 22/06/2021 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Прекрасный отель, отзывчивый и вежливый персонал. Хорошие завтраки. Очень чисто. Хорошее расположение и парковка рядом. Рекомендую этот отель и сами с удовольствием вернёмся снова.

Уважаемый Ruslan N., Мы Вам очень благодарны за оставленные комментарии. Нам всегда очень приятно получать позитивные отзывы. Я обязательно дам знать Ваше мнение всем сотрудникам. Я уверен, что такие отзывы послужат хорошей мотивацией для всего персонала, т.к. мы постоянно работаем над улучшением качества обслуживания. Спасибо еще раз за Ваш отзыв и мы надеемся что Ваш следующий визит будет столь же приятным, как и этот. Искренне Ваш, Benjamin Guiffard Assistant Guest Relation Manager

Great location but disfunctional facilites and service

Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Ole J Business - 05/07/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Location is perfect. Rooms are excellent but TV does not function and this was apparently true for many rooms so I could not even move to another room. Breakfast was super small but a manager helped me out. Upon checking out, I asked for the receipt to be send by Email and after 5 days, I still did not receive it. I tried to call but I am put through to a reception that does not respond and I tried to email but no reply. There is a good potential for this hotel to become very good but staff needs to be more coordinated.

Dear Ole J, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay among us. Please accept our sincerest apologies regarding the incident during your stay. We had to do an update of the software of our Televisions, which prevent you from using yours normally. Be assured that this problem has since been fixed. Also regarding your invoice, we are sorry that you didn't received it yet. Would you be so kind to contact me by email in order for me to do it at once. Here is my email adress : H0785-GR@accor.com Thank you for your compliment regarding your room, you were actually in one of our newly renovated room. We would be glad to welcome you again in order to show you how important your wellness is to us. Sincerely. Jean-Christophe Moureuille Guest Experience Manager

Великолепный персонал и чудесное расположение

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 5.0/5

Angelika M. Пары - 18/03/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Уютно, стильно, удобно, чисто, с огромным вниманием ко всем нашим пожеланиям. Отдельная благодарность месье Дамиэлю - он окружил нас поистине парижским гостеприимством в день заезда.

Dear Aleksei M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay. Every day, Ophélie Malherbe our General Manager, takes the time to read all guest comments and the team is very sensitive of your feedback. Rest assured I will show your comment to our front desk receptionnist Djamel and I'm sure he will be delighted to see your comment. I also wanted to warn you that our hotel has just reopened on June 22 following the health crisis at the start of the year and we would love to see you again ! Today, Tripadvisor is also a very used website to choose your destination ; that’s why your review would be a great opportunity to share your feedback with our future guest ! It takes few seconds to share your experience ! https://www.tripadvisor.com/UserReviewEdit-g187147-d197424-Novotel_Paris_Les_Halles-Paris_Ile_de_France.html Sincerely, Vincent Wilkes Relations Clientèle Guest Relation

Лучший отель в своей категории!

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 5.0/5

Eduard L. Семьи - 11/03/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Супер локация, просторный и чистый номер, хороший завтрак, уютный холл и лобби, но самое главное достоинство - это персонал, Спасибо!

Dear Eduard L. Nastya & Sofia L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay. Every day, Ophélie Malherbe our General Manager, takes the time to read all guest comments and the team is very sensitive of your feedback. I also wanted to warn you that our hotel has just reopened on June 22 following the health crisis at the start of the year and we would love to see you again ! Today, Tripadvisor is also a very used website to choose your destination ; that’s why your review would be a great opportunity to share your feedback with our future guest ! It takes few seconds to share your experience ! https://www.tripadvisor.com/UserReviewEdit-g187147-d197424-Novotel_Paris_Les_Halles-Paris_Ile_de_France.html Sincerely, Vincent Wilkes Relations Clientèle Guest Relation

Отличный отель

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 5.0/5

М. Семьи - 02/03/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Замечательный персонал, удобное расположение.

Dear Marina A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay. Every day, Ophélie Malherbe our General Manager, takes the time to read all guest comments and the team is very sensitive of your feedback. I also wanted to warn you that our hotel has just reopened on June 22 following the health crisis at the start of the year and we would love to see you again ! Today, Tripadvisor is also a very used website to choose your destination ; that’s why your review would be a great opportunity to share your feedback with our future guest ! It takes few seconds to share your experience ! https://www.tripadvisor.com/UserReviewEdit-g187147-d197424-Novotel_Paris_Les_Halles-Paris_Ile_de_France.html Sincerely, Vincent Wilkes Relations Clientèle Guest Relation

great stay despite strikes

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Jane D 17/02/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Great stay despite major transport strike being on in Paris. Motel very central to shops and restaurants. Staff were always very friendly. Special mention to Clara who went above and beyond to help us many times with a smile on her face and a lovely greeting. Room and breakfast were great.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay. We are happy to read that you had a lovely stay with us ! Your wellness is always our priority and your feedback our best reward :) I'll share gladly your review with Clare ! I hope to see you again shortly. Benjamin Guiffard Assistant Guest Relation Manager

Excellent stay

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

oy66 04/02/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Very good hotel to stay in Paris. Very central, easy access to all parts of Paris. Highly recommended... Location: Couldn’t be better. Rooms: Comfy beds. Clean. Breakfast: Very good. Personnel: Helpful and friendly.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay. We are happy to read that you had a lovely stay with us ! Your wellness is always our priority and your feedback our best reward :) I hope to see you again shortly. Benjamin Guiffard Assistant Guest Relation Manager

Отличный отель

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.5/5

А. Семьи - 02/02/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Отмочное расположение, прекрасный номер, остались полностью удовлетворены уборкой в номере, разнообразные вкусные завтраки.

Dear Anna B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay. Every day, Ophélie Malherbe our General Manager, takes the time to read all guest comments and the team is very sensitive of your feedback. Today, Tripadvisor is also a very used website to choose your destination ; that’s why your review would be a great opportunity to share your feedback with our future guest ! It takes few seconds to share your experience ! https://www.tripadvisor.com/UserReviewEdit-g187147-d197424-Novotel_Paris_Les_Halles-Paris_Ile_de_France.html Sincerely, Vincent Wilkes Relations Clientèle Guest Relation

Usually we stay here:you know what you get.

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

jecklinfamily 30/01/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Here a few thoughts but really nothing to complain. Quiz question: what room would we get this time? Will we both be happy? This time room on the 1st floor, left wing side. It was a bid fresh. Not possible to warm up more. Shower in the bathtub... mmmh getting older :) No noise from doors. Sunday morning standing a few minutes in a queue, but staff tried very hard. There was no need to complain on site. We come back again.

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to read that you had an overall nice stay, and that you keep on coming in your Parisian cocoon on every stay. For you next visit, please feel free to contact me directly in order for me to provide you one of our newest room ! My email is : H0785-GR1@accor.com Have a lovely evening ! Benjamin Guiffard Assistant Guest Relation Manager

Очень удобное месторасположение

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 5.0/5

Г. Семьи - 20/01/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Очень отзывчивый персонал. Все делается для удобства постояльцев легко и ненавязчиво

Dear Galina K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay. Every day, Ophélie Malherbe our General Manager, takes the time to read all guest comments and the team is very sensitive of your feedback. Today, Tripadvisor is also a very used website to choose your destination ; that’s why your review would be a great opportunity to share your feedback with our future guest ! It takes few seconds to share your experience ! https://www.tripadvisor.com/UserReviewEdit-g187147-d197424-Novotel_Paris_Les_Halles-Paris_Ile_de_France.html Sincerely, Vincent Wilkes Relations Clientèle Guest Relation

Последние отзывы: 20

В сотрудничестве с TripAdvisor

Другие наши отели поблизости

Все наши в отеле в городе париж