ibis Styles Париж Опера Лафайет

Примечание: отзывы клиентов (Рейтинг ALL) 4.5/5 Отзывов: 1 306

ibis Styles Париж Опера Лафайет - Image 1
ibis Styles Париж Опера Лафайет - Image 2
ibis Styles Париж Опера Лафайет - Image 3
ibis Styles Париж Опера Лафайет - Image 4


Особенности отеля

  • Отель с потрясающей атмосферой был полностью отремонтирован.

  • Unlimited WiFi and elaborate breakfast.

  • Three metro lines nearby to get around the capital.

  • Family rooms available for a trip with the whole gang.

  • A family hotel where we put people first. Friendliness is the magic word.

Этот отель участвует в программе «Планета 21» и работает в рамках концепции Positive Hospitality.

Наши номера

Расположение отеля

ibis Styles Париж Опера Лафайет

3 Rue De Trevise
75009 ПАРИЖ

GPS:48.8726954, 2.3449274

Доступ и транспорт

Гостиничные услуги

Регистрация заезда с - Регистрация выезда до

При отеле
  • Отель, оборудованный для доступа на инвалидных креслах
  • Кондиционер
  • Wi-Fi
  • Завтрак
  • Бар
  • Помещения для деловых встреч

Le bar

Добро пожаловать в нашу студию звукозаписи. Закуски, мягкие мелодии или рок потяжелее, бар - это то место, где всегда позитивная атмосфера. Почувствуйте себя как в настоящей студии звукозаписи благодаря подвесным потолкам и акустическим панелям на стенах.

Отзывы наших гостей

Отзывы наших гостей

Реальные отзывы гостей, которые останавливались в нашем отеле

Узнать больше

Рейтинг ALL  4.5/5  Отзывов: 1 306

Рейтинг TripAdvisor  4.0/5  Отзывов: 34

Hotel pulito e in buona posizione

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

roby0974 Solo travel - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Ho soggiornato per questa struttura per 4 giorni. La posizione è molto buona per visitare la città, si trova in una posizione centrale rispetto alle principali cose da vedere. Personalmente ho girato tutto a piedi senza mai prendere la metropolitana. La fermata è comunque a 300m, quindi vicinissima. La struttura è nuova e molto moderna, tutto in perfetto stile Ibis. Buono in generale il livello di pulizia. Camera piccola e molto minimal, manca infatti un posto da appendere i vestiti o dei ripiani dove appoggiarli. Molto luminosa per la presenza di due finestre, televisore enorme, letto confortevole con tanto di topper. Ampio invece il bagno, finestrato e con una bella doccia spaziosa. Nella media la colazione, compresa nel prezzo, non c'è molta scelta, tanto di dolce che di salato. Qualcosa di buono comunque lo si trova sempre. Forse il prezzo un po' troppo caro per il tipo di struttura ed i servizi offerti.

Plenty of other hotels to choose from!

Примечание: Tripadvisor 1.0/5

gpconor Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Disappointed by service offered to a loyal Accor Gold member. Will definitely avoid for all future travel. Emailed the manager and still had no response to my complaint. Maybe employ staff who actually care about their customers.

Hello, I am sorry if there was a misunderstanding during your departure and we are sorry that the service and performance did not live up to your expectations and we apologise. Ibis Styles Hotels are committed to providing you with the highest quality of service during your stay. Please be assured that the necessary measures will be implemented to improve the quality of the services mentioned. Concerning the early check-in and late check-out that you wished, we do not guarantee a room in advance due to the few rooms we have. We may note this in a comment on your booking and on the day of your arrival, do our best to allocate it to you. We hope to regain your trust during your next stay. We look forward to welcoming you soon. Sarah, Front desk manager

Worst Check-in experience

Примечание: Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Rxd-ha Семьи - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

We came in as a family of 5 with a reservation for 2 rooms. On arrival, there were confusions with the room booking to which the two ladies who greeted us were trying to find a solution, however, the directrice, Laëtitia Nivet, was an absolutely atrocious, rude and disrespectful individual who does not know how to talk to customers. Instead of understanding the situation, she chose to blame the entire issue on my father and spoke to him in such a disrespectful manner which IS NOT ACCEPTABLE at all. We arrived from a long train Journey from Switzerland (where we also stayed in ibis hotels and had no issues at all and indeed enjoyed our experience to the max). This was meant to be an amazing first day in Paris, however, Thanks to Laëtitia, we are off to a horrible start in this city. Be extremely careful when you choose this hotel because Laëtitia might ruin the entire experience for you.

Dear Sir Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience in our hotel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Upon your arrival, you had a reservation of 2 double rooms for ... 7 persons. I have tried with my team to help you upon check in, but you have refused to show us your internet reservation, that would have helped to understand the problem. After your check in, I have made some more investigations and I have discovered that you had booked 3 rooms, and one was cancelled by mistake. We have immediately proposed to give you the 3 rd room, but you have declined it ! What could we do else ? It would have been more helpful you take few minutes with us upon check in to check your confirmation instead of writing on Tripadvisor upon the "horrible manager". Regards Laetitia

Good choice for a short stay in Paris

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Laurence_DE_2011 Семьи - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

On the whole we were really satisfied with our stay in this hotel, but there are some little things you'd better be aware of. Positive aspects : well located in Paris nice and polite staff modern and clean good bedding, absolutely ! small breakfast buffet but good quality --> à la coque eggs and fresh squizzed orange juice :-) My disappointments : Quite small rooms, no real storage place for clothes and for (big) luggage (hence the short stay recommended) Tiny bathroom --> sink is barely larger than the ones on planes !!! No safe in the room, that's a no go for me nowadays Parking !!! We filtered/picked this hotel especially because a parking spot was a must for us. Well, the hotel does not actually have any parking places to offer, it's just a price deal with 2 public underground parking lots in the area, within walking distance, let's say 5-6 minutes (again, not so easy with luggage, etc). We were lucky to arrive on an empty Sunday in August, but I am not quite sure what the hotel will do for you if both parking lots are already full...

новые, чистые номера

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 5.0/5

Djokitsch Деловые путешественники - Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Персонал был очень вежлив, номера совсем новые и чистые.

Уважаемый DIMITRIJ D., Мы Вам очень благодарны за оставленные комментарии. Нам всегда очень приятно получать позитивные отзывы. Я обязательно дам знать Ваше мнение всем сотрудникам. Я уверен, что такие отзывы послужат хорошей мотивацией для всего персонала, т.к. мы постоянно работаем над улучшением качества обслуживания. Спасибо еще раз за Ваш отзыв и мы надеемся что Ваш следующий визит будет столь же приятным, как и этот. Искренне Ваш, Therese Responsable de l'Accueil

В сотрудничестве с TripAdvisor

Другие интернет-пользователи оценили наш отель

  • 346 Отзывов 9.6/10 Расположение
  • 529 Отзывов 6.4/10 Номер
  • 623 Отзывов 9.5/10 Сервис
  • 5 Отзывов 9.1/10 Интернет
  • 375 Отзывов 8.9/10 Завтрак
  • 203 Отзывов 9.4/10 Чистота
  • 131 Отзывов 9/10 Атмосфера
  • 89 Отзывов 6.5/10 Удобства

В сотрудничестве с Trustyou

Другие отели поблизости

Все наши в отеле в городе Париж