ข้อความข้อมูล

ibis Abidjan Marcory โรงแรม 3 ดาว

คะแนนความคิดเห็นจากแขก 3.8/5 รีวิว 1,382 รายการ

โรงแรมที่ผ่านการรับรองจาก ALLSAFE

จองโรงแรมนี้
ห้อง 1

การรับประกันราคาที่ดีที่สุด

มันทำงานอย่างไร?
ibis Abidjan Marcory
ดูแผนที่
+ 11 บริการ

ความพิเศษของโรงแรม

  • สิทธิพิเศษ 1

  • สิทธิพิเศษ 2

  • สิทธิพิเศษ 3

  • Advantage 4

  • Advantage 5

โรงแรมนี้เข้าร่วมกับ Planet 21 และดำเนินการเพื่อการบริการที่ดีเยี่ยม

บริการของโรงแรมและบริเวณใกล้เคียง

เช็คอินตั้งแต่ 12h00

เช็คเอาท์ได้ถึง 12h00

บริการที่มีค่าใช้จ่าย

ข้อมูลและบริการต่างๆ ที่เป็นประโยชน์
  • เช็กอินออนไลน์
  • อินเทอร์เน็ต/WIFI
  • ที่จอดรถ
  • การเข้าถึงสำหรับผู้ที่มีข้อจำกัดด้านการเคลื่อนไหว
  • อนุญาตให้นำสัตว์เลี้ยงเข้าพัก บริการที่มีค่าใช้จ่าย
  • มีเครื่องปรับอากาศ
  • ภาษาพูดที่โรงแรม
  • แผนกต้อนรับให้บริการทุกวันตลอด 24 ชั่วโม
  • บริการซักรีด
  • เครื่องกดเงินสด
กิจกรรมพักผ่อนหย่อนใจ
  • สระน้ำเย็นกลางแจ้ง
การจัดเลี้ยง
  • อาหารเช้า บริการที่มีค่าใช้จ่าย
  • ห้องอาหาร 1 ห้อง
  • บาร์ 2 แห่ง
  • รูมเซอร์วิส
บริการทางธุรกิจ
  • ห้องประชุม 3 ห้อง
  • บริการถ่ายเอกสาร/พิมพ์เอกสาร

สถานที่ตั้งโรงแรม

ibis Abidjan Marcory

Bld Valéry Giscard d'Estaing
Marcory
BP 594
15 abidjan
ไอวอรีโคสต์

โทร: +2252721756300

แฟ็กซ์: (+225)2721358910

เช็คอินตั้งแต่ 12h00

เช็คเอาท์ได้ถึง 12h00

  • ทางเครื่องบิน

    F.HOUPHOUET BOIGNY ที่ 7 กม. / 4.35 ไมล์

  • ทางรถยนต์

    GRAND BASSAM ที่ 20 กม. / 12.5 ไมล์

พิกัด:5.29028, -3.973103

ที่พักของเรา

Inviting, modern and cozy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay

Room with double bed featuring the new bedding

ห้องที่เข้าถึงได้
  • จำนวนคนสูงสุด: 3
  • ขนาดพื้นที่: จาก 18 / 194 sq ft
  • วิว: ฝั่งสระ, ฝั่งสวน, ฝั่งสนาม, ฝั่งเมือง *

ขึ้นอยู่กับความพร้อมในการให้บริการ

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

ห้องอาหารและบาร์ของเรา

RESTAURANT

ประเภทของอาหาร: นานาชาติ

Linger over your meal as your stay unfolds and discover a world of taste sensations on the menu at ibis restaurants...

  • จันทร์ -
  • อังคาร -
  • พุธ -
  • พฤหัสบดี -
  • ศุกร์ -
  • เสาร์ -
  • อาทิตย์ -

BAR

The Bar: a friendly place to get together at any time of day.

ภาพถ่ายที่ไม่ใช่สัญญา

  • จันทร์ ปิด
  • อังคาร ปิด
  • พุธ ปิด
  • พฤหัสบดี ปิด
  • ศุกร์ ปิด
  • เสาร์ ปิด
  • อาทิตย์ ปิด

ภาพถ่ายที่ไม่ใช่สัญญา

BAR DU LOBBY

ภาพถ่ายที่ไม่ใช่สัญญา

  • จันทร์ ปิด
  • อังคาร ปิด
  • พุธ ปิด
  • พฤหัสบดี ปิด
  • ศุกร์ ปิด
  • เสาร์ ปิด
  • อาทิตย์ ปิด

การจัดประชุมและงานอีเวนต์ของท่าน

ห้องประชุมของเรา

  • จำนวนห้องประชุม: 3ห้อง

  • ขนาดใหญ่สุด: 60 ม²

  • ความจุจำนวนผู้เข้าร่วมงานสูงสุด: 60 คน

  • ความจุจำนวนแขกสูงสุดสำหรับงานจัดเลี้ยง: 40 คน

อ่านเพิ่มเติม

รีวิวจากแขกผู้เข้าพักที่
ibis Abidjan Marcory

100% ความคิดเห็นที่ได้รับการรับรองของผู้เข้าพักที่เข้าพักกับเราจริงๆ

ค้นหาข้อมูลเพิ่มเติม

เรทติ้งบน ALL 3.8/5

รีวิว 1,382 รายการ

tripadvisor

เรทติ้งบน TripAdvisor 3.0/5

รีวิว 280 รายการ

Nothing changed

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 1.0/5

kicksam2257622 Business - 06/03/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

The hotel seems to be same over the years and hardly any change I seen . Initially I found small changes but not worth to enjoy stay at this property. Breakfast specially is same every day. Nothing new

Peaceful and beautiful

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Oluwatomide A Business - 19/01/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

The environment was peaceful and beautiful. You can pay with cash or with your ATM without stress. The environment is clean and classy. It's somewhat expensive but in the end, you will get value for your money

Average hotel but convenient and well located

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Road27849459248 Business - 10/06/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Well located but overpriced hotel for what it is. Either the price per night should be lower, or the services and quality of the rooms should be increased. The breakfast buffet had barely anything to eat. One of the worst buffet i've ever seen. That is unacceptable considering the hotel charges extra $ for this. The beds and pillows are the worst I've ever experienced in any hotel. They should all be changed. The beds are too small. Should be Queen Sized not double sized. The rooms are also much smaller than what was advertised. The bathroom has no door for the shower so water gets everywhere on the floor.

Abidjan Visit

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 3.0/5

mametg Business - 15/04/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

I am a regular traveller who always stay at the Accor group of hotels which includes Ibis Marcory Abidjan where I have stayed for the last 6 years. This month I stayed at the hotel for a total of 7 days on business, I found that there is a decline in the standard of this hotel. Firstly, I checked in on line, when I arrived at the hotel at 20h00, I was told that I had to wait as there was no rooms immediately available due to some rooms which still had to be cleaned, the waited time was 2hr30 mins....unacceptable..During my stay, I had to move to another room due to the air conditioning not working, not cooling down....I found that the menu has not been changed for a few years, it is the same menu that does not offer a great variety of food...On several occasions at breakfast, I had to remind the person behind the counter that they had run out of eggs, fruits, cutlery and some of the cups are chipped. Finally, on a better note, the majority of the staff are excellent, very polite, helpful and ready to assist.

Worst Hotel I have ever stayed!

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 1.0/5

kvcool Business - 09/03/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Room - Old and very small Furnishing is bad too. No Room Service Wi-Fi is Damn Slow. No Complimentary water bottle and Tea. For $130 per day, not a good option. Only Security is great and location is good.

Dear Kvcool, Thank you for taking time to tell us about your experience at Ibis Abidjan Marcory. We would like to inform you that, according to the Ibis standards,we do not provide tea and coffee facilities in the rooms, but you can order some from the bar. Regarding the internet issues, our IT department works day by day to improve it. We appreciate that your shared your concerns with us and thank you again. Sincerely,

Not an African style hotel.

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 3.0/5

sking3756 Business - 09/07/2018 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Ibis Marcory is not far from the airport and they have a shuttle service. The shuttle was punctual to get me to the hotel. It runs about every 30 minutes. The reception is efficient. Also, there is an ATM behind the reception in the lobby area if cash is needed.. The restaurant was the biggest disappointment. I say that because the breakfast buffet was nice but the restaurant staff did not keep it stocked. While the staff was standing around talking, the hotel clients were coming to the buffet and many time there were complete sections empty of food. Not very interesting for a cost of 16,000 fcfa or $28.50. I donèt think the restaurant staff had the slightest concept of the amount people are paying to eat there. The hotel has very good security and is a very safe place.

Dear, Thank you to tell us about your experience at the ibis Abidjan Marcory. We are sorry that your experience at the restaurant did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express our sincerest apologies. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Sincerly.

Value for money

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

SaiRamNilgiri Friends getaway - 02/01/2018 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Excellent location. Great there’s a shuttle to/from airport. Nicebreakfast with bissap (hibiscus juice) and alloco (fried bananas) which is very local. So u can have more than a French breakfast. Excellent reception staff who are helpful.

3 days in Abidjan

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

pierregL9799PF Business - 04/11/2017 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Good value for money ... great staff !! Room was clean, breakfast buffet as expected .... smoking room great !!! very close to the airport !!!! They recognised my silver Accoer member status .... safety is also well done at hotel access !!!!

My home away from home

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

chrise731 Business - 18/03/2015 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

The high standard of service, hospitality, food and cleanliness make Ibis a unique value for money. I visit different Ibis hotels quite often. Ibis Marcory is in a class of its own due to an outstanding GM, Stephane, and Commercial Rep, Jocelyne, who set a very positive team spirit. Ibis Marcory is my home away from home

Dear Chris e, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Abidjan Marcory. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Best avoided

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Qugulet Business - 02/12/2014 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Maybe I never recovered from the trauma of my very first business trip, 15 years ago, when I also ended up in an IBIS, but forever since IBIS has always been associated with “cheap and drab” in my heart. IBIS Marcory takes the pain a whole lot further. Its most outstanding quality is the rudeness and unfriendliness of the management which will do the utmost *not to help you* or do so in the least proactive and friendly manner possible. Luggage lost by the airline? “Your problem”. Need a taxi? “Go out on the street and wave one down yourself”. Have agreed on a special rate? We’ll be rude about it. Besides that the rooms are smallish, dark and with a horrible floor made of a an unpleasant material which escapes descriptions. The breakfast buffet is abundant and not bad in the pastry side but the warm food and cheese & ham sections are eminently sad. Pluses: nice bar/restaurant and garden/pool area; close to a lot of fun establishments; safe.

Dear Qugulet, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Abidjan Marcory. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please note that this problem was a true exception to our normal practices. Rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem. All our efforts are concentrated in preventing future occurrences. I would like to reiterate our commitment to high quality standards, and I personally would like to make sure you will experience it during your next stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Ibis. Please do not hesitate to contact me during your next visit. Sincerely,

Stay in Ibis Marcory Abidjan

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Isaac B Business - 09/11/2014 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Ibis Marcory give a wonderful esperience for a business stay in Abidjan. Perfection location to the Oil and Gas business area as well as a quick driving distance from the airport. Also the meals are ok

Dear Mr ISAAC, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,

Business trip

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Simon G Business - 10/02/2014 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Very welcoming, with nice employees making the customer feel safe. There is just one thing, there is no room service. It was really good to invite me to celebrate the 5th year of the hotel even if I could not come. I will come back for sure!

Dear Mr SIMON, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Abidjan Marcory. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Ibis Marcory, Abidjan

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Jeremy L Business - 10/02/2014 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

A very pleasant good value hotel. Usual complaint of the British, no tea making facilities in the room. The location would normally be ranked better but traffic management around the road works caused by nearby bridge construction is poor to non-existant. Hence big delays at rush hour going towards Plateau. Traffic on the Plateau itself also very heavy. So using the Ibis Plateau does not help.

Dear Mr JEREMY, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,

A fair hotel, everything taken into account. it is by no means an outstanding hotel one.

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 3.0/5

611Karl Family - 06/07/2013 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

I simply expected better for a $100 a night. the staff is great and very courteous and thy provided me with excellent service. the location is excellent to get around the city,Abidjan. it is also very close to the airport.

Nice hotel

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Traveler78151 Solo travel - 26/06/2013 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

The Interior decor is newly renovated so the ambience is nice. The hotel is clean. Location of the hotel is good as it is not far from the airport as well as the business district. The food was generally okay.

Communication breakdown!!!!!! Bad

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Africantim Business - 13/06/2013 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

I stay in hotels from 30 - 60 nights each year. I've lived and worked in Cote d'Ivoire since 1993 and have stayed in all the major hotels. Ibis offers value for price, but the front desk is usually less than helpful. This stay was booked online and prepaid. The front desk and management seemed unaware that this was even possible. Wanted us to pay again at the "normal" foreigner higher price. Wouldn't honor the Accor deal which included breakfast. At check-in it was a nightmare and the same at check-out. My last stay was also bad, but I thought I'd give them another try. Probably won't next time. Too bad, it's a good buy.

รีวิว 20 ล่าสุดของเรา

ในฐานะที่เป็นพันธมิตรกับ  TripAdvisor

โรงแรมอื่นๆ ในบริเวณใกล้เคียง

ดูโรงแรมทั้งหมดของเราใน abidjan