Informacja

Hotel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention 4 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów 4.0/5 Liczba opinii: 6 804

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Zarezerwuj ten hotel
Pokój  1

Gwarancja najniższej ceny

Jak to działa?
Hotel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention
Zobacz na mapie
+ 23 Usługi

O hotelu

  • Certyfikat ALLSAFE Bureau Veritas

  • W samym sercu lotniska

  • Oszałamiające widoki na stoki

  • Podgrzewany kryty basen i centrum fitness

  • 18 sal seminaryjnych, szkoleniowych i kongresowych

Ten hotel uczestniczy w programie Planet 21 i działa na rzecz Positive Hospitality.

Usługi w hotelu i w okolicy

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

Płatne usługi

Usługi i informacje praktyczne
  • Zameldowanie online
  • Wi-Fi/dostęp do Internetu
  • Parking Płatne usługi
  • Dostępność dla osób niepełnosprawnych
  • Zwierzęta dozwolone Płatne usługi
  • Hotel z całkowitym zakazem palenia
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Języki, jakimi posługuje się personel hotelu
  • Recepcja otwarta całą dobę
  • Wczesne zameldowanie/Późne wymeldowanie Płatne usługi
  • Sklep z upominkami / kiosk
  • Portier
Rozrywka
  • Basen
  • Centrum fitness
  • Solarium
Gastronomia
  • Śniadanie Płatne usługi
  • Liczba restauracji: 1
  • Liczba barów: 1
  • Obsługa hotelowa
Usługi biznesowe
  • Sale konferencyjne: 18
  • Kongresy/konwencje
  • Samoobsługowe business centre

Lokalizacja hotelu

Hotel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention

Roissypôle Ouest
Route de la Commune
Cedex
95713 roissy cdg cedex
francja

Tel: +33149192929

Faks: (+33)1/49192900

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

  • MERCURE PARIS CDG AIRPORT :  CDG VAL PARK PR

  • RER B :  RER B CDG AIRPORT 1

  • Samolotem

    PARIS ORLY W 40km / 24,85 mil

  • Samolotem

    PARIS ROISSY CDG W 0km / 0 mil

  • Pociągiem

    ROISSY W 0,5km / 0,31 mil

Pozycja GPS:49.00759, 2.54931

Nasze pokoje

Zatrzymaj się w hotelu Mercure Paris CDG Airport Convention z dużymi pokojami i apartamentami wyposażonymi w luksusową pościel, wysokiej jakości udogodnienia, dźwiękoszczelne okna z potrójnymi szybami, Wi-Fi i klimatyzację.

Nasze restauracje i bary

L'ESCALE

Rodzaj serwowanej kuchni: Międzynarodowa

Restauracja L'Escale zaprasza na pyszne potrawy przygotowywane z pasją przez naszego szefa kuchni i jego zespół. Menu jest dopasowane do pory roku, dzięki czemu goście mogą mieć pewność, że używamy tylko najświeższych składników.

B. LOUNGE

Przyjdź do naszego baru do pracy lub na relaksującą przerwę. Skorzystaj z dostępnych gier i stołu do bilarda. Spróbuj naszych koktajli i tapas w ciepłej atmosferze razem z zespołem opiekującym się gośćmi od 11:00 do 23:00.

Zdjęcie nieumowne

  • Poniedziałek
  • Wtorek
  • Środa
  • Czwartek
  • Piątek
  • Sobota
  • Niedziela

Twoje spotkania i wydarzenia

Nasze sale konferencyjne

  • Liczba sal konferencyjnych: 18

  • Maks. rozmiar: 210 m²

  • Maks. pojemność: 210 osoby

  • Maks. liczba uczestników bankietu: 160 osoby

Więcej informacji

Opinie gości dotyczące hotelu
Hotel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL 4.0/5

Liczba opinii: 6 804

Ocena TripAdvisor 3.5/5

Liczba opinii: 1 233

udany pobyt

Ocena klientów 4.5/5

Janusz Jedna osoba - 22/08/2021 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

przestrzegano Covidowe zasady, miły pobyt

Ponizej oczekiwan

Ocena klientów 3.0/5

Anonimowo Pobyt służbowy - 31/07/2020 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Obsluga bardzo uprzejma i pomocna, hotel Juz dosc wiekowy. Design pokoju na poziomie ibis styles, lazienka z plastiku. Nie mialbym zalu gdyby to byl ibis. Sniadanie w czasach covid- bardziej niz ubogie i jesli jestes na jakiejkolwiek diecie to ewentualnie wypijesz herbate, bo kawa jest po prostu niesmaczna.

Ocena klientów 2.0/5

Anonimowo Pobyt służbowy - 14/02/2020 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Rezerwacja zrobiona omyłkowo - potrzebowałam przenocować w hotelu Mercure Roissy. Prosiłam o przeniesienie ale mi odmówiono z uwagi na wybór bezzwrotnej taryfy mimo że byłam skłonna dopłacić. W pokoju nie było suszarki do włosów, musiałam prosić o jej dostarczenie. W restauracji bardzo długo czeka się na obsługę, ale posiłki bardzo smaczne. Śniadanie: brakuje warzyw, mały wybór. Pokój bardzo ładny, wyposażenie oceniam bardzo wysoko. Recepcjonistka bardzo zakatarzona, nie było to przyjemne.

Terrible Check in

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Chris L Couples - 15/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Total lack of respect: I was in line, waiting to do my check in for more than 20 minutes patiently when a cabin crew from Turkish Airlines with 6 or 7 people arrived and simply took my place, and the service desks attendants didn't bother to ask if they could skip the line or not, or even said sorry about that. When I complained about that both attendants had ignored me and the one who did my check in was very rude afterwards. I was pretty tired and the lack of respect was beyond everything. If I can choose I would never come back there. Oh, I did my check in online in advance to speed things up so I should to go the Privilege desk which is always empty, and everything should be ready to give my keys, but is wasn't. Disaster. Disappointing.

Dear Chris L, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We will share your comments with our front desk manager. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Eric BOUF Géneral manager

Close to the airport

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

christinep170 Business - 12/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Check in and Check out too long. Superior room are nice and enough big and really clean. The breakfast was poor, no special dishes like the brand recommand. We had a dinner at the restaurant . The food was nice.

Dear Madame, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards Eric BOUF Directeur Général

Ogólnie pozytywnie

Ocena klientów 4.0/5

J Pobyt służbowy - 21/12/2019 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Pokój czysty i dobrze wyposażony. Jednorazowe kubki w pokoju, restauracji i sali konferencyjnej nie wygladają dobrze... Najgorszym doswiadczeniem była nieprofesjonalna i bardzo powolna obsługa na recepcji. Moja faktura została kompletnie źle wypisana a poprawienie adresu trwało 20min.

The staff members were not very pleasant. At times they acted as if they were doing you a favor by taking too you.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

dlopes68 Business - 30/10/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I selected this hotel because I was leaving early the next day so I could use the shuttle service. I asked for shuttle service to the airport and I was told I needed to call for car service. The same person that told me that called a taxi for me. Five minutes later I was standing outside waiting when I noticed him getting some other guest bags on the hotels shuttle van. I asked if he was going to the airport and replied yes.

Dear Madame, Dear Monsieur, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us.We don't have anymore regular shuttle to go to the airport. You have to use the CDGVal it's free mini metro open 7 days/7 from 04:00 to 01h00 every four minutes. You have to walk five minutes from hotel. We have a private shuttle in case of emergency for one of our guest but not with a regular service and on request with the front desk team. Best regards Eric BOUF General

Airport distance misleading

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

socalsue Family - 04/10/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Taxi (8euros) from airport. Airport Hotels Shuttle were not to be found. Walking distance appox 30 to 45 mins. No restaurants or shopping close to hotel . Hotel offered a dinner buffet(33euros) I didn't like the choices offered. There was limited bar food too. (hamburgers etc.) Family Room nice size.AC was not working. Could not be fixed. Breakfast nice Food selection. (included in room price).

Dear Madame, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. I am sorry that your experience did not totally meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. To come from airport you have to take the CDGVal free automatic metro. This one start at 04:00 am and close 01:00 am 7 days/7 We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely yours Eric BOUF General Manager

Good location for the airport, good facilities, good customer service

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

lenacombs77 Family - 09/09/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I booked this hotel because they do Park, Stay & Fly and are in the vicinity of Charles De Gaulle airport … so very convenient for my teenage daughter and myself (mum) especially as we live in England and I can’t see where else I would park my car. The day before my stay, I received an email offering me to complete my checking online which I did. Whilst doing so, I was asked whether I wanted to upgrade free of charge to a superior room or even better, to a privilege room with nexpresso machine (yes please!), sleepers and dressing gown (Whoop Whoop from for the teenage daughter who wanted nothing else but to take full advantage of the swimming pool and pamper herself). To my surprise though, the upgrade was 50 euros CHEAPER. What more can we ask? I had, however, asked whether it was possible to have twin beds rather than a double bed. When we arrived in our room, we noticed it was no longer a privilege room. I phoned the reception and was told that was due to me asking for twin beds so instead we still had a superior room. I thanked the staff for trying to accommodate the twin beds but explained that I preferred a double bed if that got me a privilege room because nexpresso, drinks in the fridge, more space, sleepers and a bathrobe were worth me sharing a bed with my daughter. They immediately changed us again to a privilege room and … whilst we were enjoying the swimming pool, brought a spare single bed!! It was clear to the staff that it was a special time for us and I felt they did everything to make it such. Thank you to all the staff.

Dear Madame, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. It's always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards Eric BOUF General Manager

Great location, big room, comfortable and great views..

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

mark w Couples - 03/06/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

This hotel at the airport is great for those who have to catch an early flight. The room was large, comfortable, modern and had great views of the airport. The location is ideal with only a short walk to the shuttle tram system that takes you to the appropriate terminal. The reception and bar area are spacious and well staffed.

Hard to find ina construction zone

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Olelukoe8 Solo travel - 25/12/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

This hotel is located in the middle of a construction zone. Very hard to find and access. No shuttle. Bare minimum service. Paid for an upgrade but I did not feel the difference. Horrible housekeeping...

Dear Olelukoe8, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We will share your comments with our whole team. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best regards Karine ESCURAT General Manager

Very Convenient but Nothing Special

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

58_traveller Family - 18/10/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Once again we booked for 3 and once again the Divan bed was not made up - we had to request.F&B staff are not up to standard - too casual, lack attention, still cannot believe of Accor dress code of F&B staff.Front Office staff were excellent

Dear Monsieur, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. I am sorry that your experience did not totally meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best Regards Karine ESCURAT General Manager

Despite confusion over two Mercures at CDG with almost identical names, a great place to stay.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

JulesAnne Family - 07/10/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Excellent service on check in by Mohamed. Spacious comfortable room with great beds. Well designed bathroom. It would help navigation at the very confusing CDG if the names of the two Mercures could be differentiated.

Dear JulesAnne, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards Karine ESCURAT General Manager

good hotel, just a bit far to walk

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

ronena759 Couples - 21/09/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

the hotel services were very good, the room was clean ad check in check-out was quickthe hotel is far to walk by foot from the train station and the instructions to use the CDGVAL were not good enough, drivers of CDGVAL were really not helpful and we wasted an hour until we got to the hotel

Dear Ronen We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. We are delighted to read that you had a nice stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. For your information, you have to use the CDGVal ( free mini-metro from 04:00 am to 01:00 am). You go down to the PR Station and walk around five mintues to arrive to our hotel. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another stay with us. Sincerely yours, Karine ESCURAT General Manager

Pleasant stay in Paris

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Freemanteam Business - 20/09/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Very helpful staff, and very friendly. Wonderful restaurant onsite, very close to metro for coming and going to airport. Appreciate the explanation of how to return our rental car early, so the day of our travel we had one less worry with booking and flying!! THANKS

Dear Freemanteam, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely yours, Best regards Karine ESCURAT General Manager

Long wait at receptionto check in despite having checked in on line

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

NigelB518 Family - 11/08/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Hot and tired after a long drive we had to wait 25 minutes at reception because only two desks manned and there were obviously problems with top seperate guests ahead of us in queue. When we were eventually served and check in nearly complete, the receptionists manager interrupted with a problem for someone behind us and insisted she dealt with them first, adding another 10 minute wait. We were booked into a suite which you would have thoughtentitled us to decent service. This is the second stay in a row at this hotel that I have had to complain, not something I would normally do. Very poor The marks for service apply only to reception Nigel Butterfield

Dear Nigel Butterfield, We thank you for taking the time to leave a comment about your stay with us. It will help us improve. We are sorry to hear that your stay was not up to your expectations. We apologize for the wait you had at the reception of the hotel that day. In fact, the room allocation software did not work properly, which made placing customers in priority (the members of a specific program for a "fast check-in".) We will sensitize our reception teams to that this incident does not happen again. It is with pleasure that during your next stay we will offer you a drink at the bar to apologize for this incident. Best regards, Karine Escurat, General Director

Good

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Florent M Business - 05/05/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Good airport hotel with excessive priced parking with lack of free spaces and need to turn around 2 times to reach the entrance. Rooms are fine, breakfast is ok. Apart from access and parking, everything was good.

Dear Florent M, We thank you for taking the time to leave a comment and a note about your stay with us at the Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention Hotel. We apologize for the missing places currently on our parking lot. The day of your arrival, we hosted a seminar. Many customers left their car in the car park for several days. We apologize for the inconvenience. We are happy to know that the breakfast and the rooms have you more. Hoping to see you soon, Best regards, Karine Escurat, General Director

Good

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

555jvt Business - 05/04/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Friendly team members, good breakfast buffet and dinner. Room was dirty, the bathroom floor was sticky and the carpet was not vacuumed. The gym should open earlier for guests with a jetlag. Bar staff was friendly.

Dear 555jvt, We thank you for taking the time to leave a note and comment on your stay at the Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. We are delighted to know that your stay with us has been enjoyable. We will not fail to send your comment to our teams. Hoping to see you soon. Best regards, Karine Escurat, General Director

Przypadkowy pobyt na krótko

Ocena klientów 3.0/5

Milena Pobyt służbowy - 29/11/2017 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Pobyt w hotelu był dość przypadkowy. Zmuszeni zostaliśmy do noclegu, ponieważ nie zdążyliśmy na wieczorny samolot z powodu strajku taksówkarzy w Paryżu. Pokój bez zastrzeżeń. Jednak obsługa w recepcji wolna i umiarkowanie uprzejma. Wykwaterowujac się z hotelu przed 6 rano, poprosiłam o fakturę na firmę i o nie uwzględnianie śniadania. Niestety obsługa skasowała mnie za śniadanie i wystawiła fakturę imienna. Co spowodowało dodatkowe 15 minut przy desku aby poprawić błędy. Finalnie powiedziano mi, ze na fakturze musi zostać śniadanie mimo ze za nie nie zapłaciłam (oddano mi pieniądze na kartę). Sposób obsługi pozostawiał wiele do życzenia.

Paris Weekend Break

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

robertbV8519DZ Couples - 17/11/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel was of a fine standard with some excellent staff most especially the bar &restaurant staff. There friendliness and efficiency was notable if not for the extraordinary prices of both food and drink. Room exceptional with only downside one unhelpful member of the hotel receptionist staff. Most unwelcome aspect of the stay was bring charged for breakfast when the room was booked and prepaid without.Bit cheeky adding in breakfast to the bill and relying upon the patrons to notice and then hesitant to issue written confirmation of same!

Dear robertbV8519DZ Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hotel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. We will share your comments with our front desk manager too. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely yours. Karine ESCURAT General manager

Najnowsze opinie: 20

Partner: TripAdvisor

Inne nasze hotele w pobliżu

roissy cdg cedex - wszystkie nasze hotele