ข้อความข้อมูล

Novotel Nuernberg Messezentrum โรงแรม 4 ดาว

คะแนนความคิดเห็นจากแขก 4.4/5 รีวิว 2,013 รายการ

โรงแรมที่ผ่านการรับรองจาก ALLSAFE

จองโรงแรมนี้

ห้อง 1

จำนวนบุคคล
อายุของเด็ก

การรับประกันราคาที่ดีที่สุด

มันทำงานอย่างไร?
Novotel Nuernberg Messezentrum
ดูแผนที่
+ 15 บริการ

ความพิเศษของโรงแรม

  • An ALLSAFE certified hotel

  • Two children can stay in a family room free of charge

  • Bar and restaurant with international cuisine and terrace

  • 15 minutes to Nuremberg old town by U-Bahn

  • The hotel is easily accessible from the highway

โรงแรมนี้เข้าร่วมกับ Planet 21 และดำเนินการเพื่อการบริการที่ดีเยี่ยม

บริการของโรงแรมและบริเวณใกล้เคียง

เช็คอินตั้งแต่ 15h00

เช็คเอาท์ได้ถึง 12h00

บริการที่มีค่าใช้จ่าย

ข้อมูลและบริการต่างๆ ที่เป็นประโยชน์
  • เช็กอินออนไลน์
  • อินเทอร์เน็ต/WIFI
  • ที่จอดรถ
  • การเข้าถึงสำหรับผู้ที่มีข้อจำกัดด้านการเคลื่อนไหว
  • อนุญาตให้นำสัตว์เลี้ยงเข้าพัก บริการที่มีค่าใช้จ่าย
  • สนามเด็กเล่นกลางแจ้งสำหรับเด็ก
  • โรงแรมปลอดบุหรี่ 100%
  • มีเครื่องปรับอากาศ
  • ภาษาพูดที่โรงแรม
  • แผนกต้อนรับให้บริการทุกวันตลอด 24 ชั่วโม
  • การเช็คอินก่อนเวลา/การเช็คเอาท์ล่วงเวลา บริการที่มีค่าใช้จ่าย
  • บริการซักรีด
กิจกรรมพักผ่อนหย่อนใจ
  • สระน้ำอุ่นกลางแจ้ง
  • ฟิตเนสเซ็นเตอร์/ศูนย์ออกกำลังกาย
  • บริการให้ความสะดวกสบาย
  • สนามเด็กเล่นกลางแจ้งสำหรับเด็ก
  • เทนนิส
  • เรือถีบ (ใกล้เคียง)
  • กิจกรรมกีฬาอื่นๆ
การจัดเลี้ยง
  • อาหารเช้า บริการที่มีค่าใช้จ่าย
  • ห้องอาหาร 1 ห้อง
  • บาร์ 1 แห่ง
  • รูมเซอร์วิส
  • ตู้จำหน่ายเครื่องดื่ม
บริการทางธุรกิจ
  • ห้องประชุม 10 ห้อง
  • ศูนย์ประชุมวิชาการ
  • บริการถ่ายเอกสาร/พิมพ์เอกสาร

สถานที่ตั้งโรงแรม

Novotel Nuernberg Messezentrum

Muenchener Strasse 340
90471 nuernberg
เยอรมนี

โทร: +4991181260

แฟ็กซ์: (+49)911/8126137

เช็คอินตั้งแต่ 15h00

เช็คเอาท์ได้ถึง 12h00

  • U1 :  U1 MESSEZENTRUM

  • ทางเครื่องบิน

    NUE - FLUGHAFEN NUERNBERG ที่ 12 กม. / 7.46 ไมล์

  • ทางเครื่องบิน

    NUERNBERG ที่ 13 กม. / 8.08 ไมล์

  • ทางรถไฟ

    NUERNBERG ที่ 7 กม. / 4.35 ไมล์

พิกัด:49.411813, 11.112276

ที่พักของเรา

Spacious, contemporary in design, and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living, perfect for all your needs.

Standard room with 1 double bed and sofa

  • จำนวนคนสูงสุด: 4
  • ขนาดพื้นที่: จาก 21 / 226 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

ห้องอาหารและบาร์ของเรา

NOVO² RESTAURANT

ประเภทของอาหาร: นานาชาติ

Enjoy fresh meals and light snacks, served daily in our Novo² restaurant.

  • จันทร์
  • อังคาร
  • พุธ
  • พฤหัสบดี
  • ศุกร์
  • เสาร์
  • อาทิตย์

NOVO² BAR

Open from 6am to 1am, the bar is perfect for whiling away the hours and enjoying animated conversation with other hotel guests. The bar accommodates up to 50 people, so why not come along and sample our tasty snacks?

ภาพถ่ายที่ไม่ใช่สัญญา

  • จันทร์
  • อังคาร
  • พุธ
  • พฤหัสบดี
  • ศุกร์
  • เสาร์
  • อาทิตย์

การจัดประชุมและงานอีเวนต์ของท่าน

ห้องประชุมของเรา

  • จำนวนห้องประชุม: 10ห้อง

  • ขนาดใหญ่สุด: 308 ม²

  • ความจุจำนวนผู้เข้าร่วมงานสูงสุด: 250 คน

  • ความจุจำนวนแขกสูงสุดสำหรับงานจัดเลี้ยง: 100 คน

อ่านเพิ่มเติม

รีวิวจากแขกผู้เข้าพักที่
Novotel Nuernberg Messezentrum

100% ความคิดเห็นที่ได้รับการรับรองของผู้เข้าพักที่เข้าพักกับเราจริงๆ

ค้นหาข้อมูลเพิ่มเติม

เรทติ้งบน ALL 4.4/5

รีวิว 2,013 รายการ

tripadvisor

เรทติ้งบน TripAdvisor 4.0/5

รีวิว 770 รายการ

1 Night family stopover.

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

rbiancardi Family - 16/08/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

We had a great overnight stay. Staff, food, accommodation and location were all great. It was very easy to get into town on the metro. Wonderful breakfast. We would gladly stay again. Excellent value for money.

Hotel overwhelmed by noisy party

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 3.0/5

NickDavies Couples - 26/06/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Big, noisy party the night we stayed. This meant the staff gave their full attention to the party and everyone else was sidelined. The restaurant was noisy from the music next door as well as kids running around out of control. The bar and restaurant service was dreadful as the staff were to busy serving the party and couldn't look after normal guests. I understand that Accor makes much more money out of such events than from guests like us, but we should be treated properly once our booking had been taken.

Dear NickDawies, We thank you very much for taking the time to write to us after your stay at the Novotel Nuernberg and deeply regretting that you could not enjoy your night's sleep and dinner. Unfortunately, we can never 100% prevent our guests from completing their usual rest periods. Of course, as soon as we hear about the noise, we will address these guests. It isn´t our standard to serving the party different as our restaurant guests. Every guest should get the same attention. We apologize for this. We hope to regain your confidence in one of your next nights, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. With kind regards The team of the Novotel Nürnberg Messe

Overnight stop

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 3.0/5

bigmac102377 Solo travel - 23/02/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Booked this hotel due to it being close to the autobahn and had outdoor parking (required for van). Check in was quick and room was decent. Could have been a little cleaner but no major issues. Would stay here again.

Dear guest, thank you for taking the time of rating our hotel. It is a pity that we could not fulfill your expectations of your stay to your full satisfaction. We´re sorry, that the cleanliness hasn´t conform with our standards. We have talk with the housekeeping for this. It will be greateful to get the chance from you to show you that we can make it better. Sincerely The Team of the Novotel Nuernberg Messe

Nice Hotel

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

mdada2015 Family - 06/05/2018 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Me,my wife and 2 children stayed 2 nights here and it was a satisfying stay. We got to the hotel earlier than expected and I was surprised to find our room ready. Thumbs up. The room was very clean, spacious with comfortable beds, a safe and a mini bar. There's also an outdoor pool which is very good for families with small children. Breakfast was excellent with a lot of choices ( Omelette, pancakes croissants, bacon, cheese, sausages etc) My only disappointment was with the parking. The last time I stayed here, about 5 years ago, parking was free within the hotel compound. Now it cost 9€ to park per day within the outside parking lot of the hotel. Paying to park underground in an hotel is understandable but not outside. Overall, a great stay and would definitely recommend this hotel.

Walking Distance to Messezentrum

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Todd C Business - 15/03/2018 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

This is the 4th year that I have stayed at this location and every year I say i won't stay there next year. The location to MESSE is so close that it makes it hard for me not to stay here. The food is OK at best. Staff is awesome expeciall Stephan at the bar what a fine youngman. NO in room iron and the ironing room was closed most of the time during my stay. The fitness room is really a joke.. Three pieces of cardo equipment and the Sauna has not worked in 4 years. The room cleaning was just a joke as well. I honestly am not sure they changed my sheets in 4 days and I asked everyday for them to be changed

On the road to Paris with family

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

StefaDakiCaka Family - 12/01/2018 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

The rooms are beautiful, clean and spacious for two adults and one child (13).The hotel is located on the outskirts of the city. Parking is not expensive 24/7 8 euros. It has a decent breakfast. It is located near the metro station leading to the city center.The city is beautiful at Christmas, a beautiful x-mas market,the river, the castle ...

Dear StefaDakiCaka, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Nuernberg Messezentrum. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sven Hesse Technican Manager

Okay for overnight stay

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Rodney W Solo travel - 09/01/2018 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Not a bad hotel but way out of city. The resturant was poor at both dinner and breakfast. The room needed some attention as it was very tired looking. The only reasonable thing about the hotel was that it had free parking

Dear Rodneywebb, Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us after your stay at the Novotel Nuernberg Messezentrum and we deeply regret that the services provided did not meet your expectations. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by this. Please let us know what you did not like in the restaurant in the evening and at breakfast, so that we can react on the basis of your information and show you that we have understood. As far as the situation of this House is concerned, unfortunately we cannot change that, but we will be happy to work on justified criticisms. The hotels of the Novotel brand make every effort to offer you an optimal service quality during each of your stays. Your opinion is therefore of great interest to us. Thank you again for your comments. We hope to regain your confidence at one of your next overnight stays and look forward to seeing you again soon. With best regards Sven Hesse Technical Manager

Bad Hotel

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 2.0/5

T6743TWerikp Business - 11/12/2017 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

poor service, old rooms, reservation went wrong, the whole day the dirty linnen was out in the hallway. only one elevator for the entire hotel, incompetent staff, and so on and so on. completly bad choice

Dear T6743TWerikp, Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us after your stay at the Novotel Nuernberg Messezentrum and we deeply regret that the services provided did not meet your expectations. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by this. Please let us know what exactly you didn't like, this is the only way we will be able to correct any mistakes we may have made. Unfortunately, we cannot change the fact that unfortunately only 1 elevator is available. On all other points of criticism they have raised, provided that they are justified and well-founded, but they do. The hotels of the Novotel brand make every effort to offer you the best possible service quality for each of your stays. Your opinion is therefore of great interest to us. In addition, we can assure you that the necessary measures will be taken to improve the quality of the named services in the long term. Thank you again for your comments. We hope to regain your confidence at one of your next overnight stays and look forward to seeing you again soon. With kind regards Sven Hesse

Short trip to Nuremberg

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

rfbot71 Family - 23/11/2017 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Although the hotel is not near to the center, the access, especially if you are traveling by car, is very easy. The staff was very polite and helpful. The only inconvenience was that I checked in early on the internet, but when I arrived at the hotel, in addition to not seeing my check in, they still had difficulty finding my reservation. I really didn't like this early check in system, instead of facilitating, only served to delay my check in at the hotel

Dear rfbot71, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Nuernberg Messezentrum. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Sven Hesse Technican Manager

Average Hotel

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 3.0/5

90stevej Couples - 04/06/2017 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Neither good, nor bad, close to the Messe, typical clean budget Novotel. Within a 15 minute walk to the U-Bahn which takes you all over the City. Has a pool, so good for kids. On-site private, but insecure parking.

Dear Steve J, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Nuernberg Messezentrum. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Sven Hesse

Fantastic team!

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

BerndHelge Couples - 31/05/2017 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Nice hotel, nice room, nice lobby, great breakfast. But the best was the friendly team that took care of us and lots of other guests without being stressed. Congrats to this team! We will definitely come back!

Dear BerndHelge, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Nuernberg Messezentrum. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sven Hesse

mono traveller

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

simonmI1776LR Solo travel - 02/03/2017 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

arrived late on friday 24th feb...from the moment i arrived the staff were very freindly and efficent.the room was spotless and comfortable.I needed and iron and ironing board and it arrived within 2 minutes of me calling reception! breakfast was very good with a great selection. i would definately stay there again

Dear simonmI1776LR, In the name of our team, I would like to thank you for your rating. Your praiseworthy words are of course very welcome and we would be very pleased to welcome you again soon to our Novotel Nürnberg am Messezentrum. Best regards S. Hesse

My stay at an incredible Hotel

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Angelo A Solo travel - 06/12/2016 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Clean throughout the entire Hotel, attention. To detail at the the reception desk and a great can do attitude by the staff. Friendly employees who constantly smoke and are attentive to your need's. Great breakfast and the server's are ready to meet your needs. Room are spectacular and very comfy. Need travel assistance, reception personnel are eager to help. I love this Hotel......

Dear angel334962007, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Nuernberg Messezentrum. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sven Hesse

Road trip overnight stop

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

PinkPanther4TripAdv Solo travel - 06/11/2016 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

I have spent one night as part of my road trip in this nice hotel with sauna - perfect after a day of driving :) It is also very close to the highway, which was a bonus for my trip :) The staff is very friendly and accommodating, and the fresh orange juice is indeed freshly squeezed!

Dear PinkPanther4TripAdv, thank you very much for your rating and of course the time you took for it. We, the team at the Novotel Nürnberg am Messezentrum, are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit to us. Kind regards and grateful greetings In the name of the team S. Hesse

Nice hotel

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

katchrisinca Family - 04/09/2016 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

We stayed for one night in this hotel. Very nice room. Good bedding and a nice bathroom. Breakfast was large and there was plenty of food. We took the buffet at the evening but this could a little better.

Wonderful stay.

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

CIMPAX Family - 11/08/2016 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Very clean with great rooms and excellent breakfast. Nice pool too... The connecting rooms worked perfect. Minibar and coffee/tea variety was good and with good quality. Look forward for the next visit!

Family friendly hotel with good connections to down town Nuremberg (Nürnberg)

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

303niclase Family - 10/08/2016 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

A hotel with easy to access with car, a lot of parking place. Big family room, place for four people, minibar etc. Hotel has an outdoor swimming pool and sauna. Downtown Nuremberg is easily reached via underground, Nürnberg Messe station is just few hundreds meters away.

Nuremburg family stopover

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Paul D Family - 08/06/2016 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Brilliant Novotel. The receptionist was so well organised, everything ready for us on arrival in a nice folder and cones put out as I requested a disabled parking bay. Spotlessly clean rooms and lovely room service and breakfast. Highly recommended to all!

Perfect stay !

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Zejwid Family - 23/08/2015 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Only one short night , but perfect stay from very beginning till very end. I'll com back there ! Rooms are clean and comfortible , staff is making very good job . Parking is free of charge !!! Neighberhood is quiet and nice.

Comfortable hotel

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Yalla_Nsafir Family - 04/08/2015 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

the hotel rooms are comfortable and clean and the staf frindly . The hotel is close the city center About 10 minutes by car , as well as close to the zoo. It features a free parking and swimpool and sauna.

รีวิว 20 ล่าสุดของเรา

ในฐานะที่เป็นพันธมิตรกับ  TripAdvisor

โรงแรมอื่นๆ ในบริเวณใกล้เคียง

ดูโรงแรมทั้งหมดของเราใน nuernberg