情報メッセージ

ホテル Novotel Caen Côte de Nacre 4 つ星

お客さまの声 4.3/5 3,684 件のレビュー

ALLSAFE認証ホテル

このホテルを予約

客室 1

人数
子供の年齢

ベストレートをお約束

使い方?
Accor Live Limitless

入会は無料です

このホテルを予約する際:

  • ステータスポイントとリワードポイントが貯まります

  • リワードポイントを使うことができます

  • 特典を利用します

  • メンバー限定料金が利用可能

Novotel Caen Côte de Nacre
地図で見る
+ 21 サービス

ホテルのその他の情報

  • セミナーやミーティングに利用できる172㎡のミーティングルーム

  • 屋外温水プール。お子様用のプレイエリアと図書コーナー

  • Free WiFi and parking, pets welcome

  • Heritage and historical sites near the hotel

このホテルはPlanet 21に参加しており、ホスピタリティ向上のために活動しています。

ホテル館内および周辺のサービス

チェックインは14h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

有料サービス

サービス情報とお役立ち情報
  • オンラインチェックイン
  • Wi-Fi/インターネットアクセス
  • 駐車場
  • お身体の不自由なお客さまのためのバリアフリー
  • ペット同伴可有料サービス
  • 完全禁煙ホテル
  • 手動温度制御
  • ホテルスタッフが応対可能な言語
  • フロントデスクは24時間対応しています
  • レイトチェックアウト(17時まで)有料サービス
  • ドライクリーニング/アイロン
  • ギフト/新聞ショップ
レジャーとアクティビティ
  • 屋外の温水プール
  • 自転車のレンタル (周辺)有料サービス
ケータリング
  • 朝食有料サービス
  • レストラン1軒
  • バー1軒
  • ルームサービス
ビジネスサービス
  • 会議室8室
  • Web コーナー(Mac)
  • コピー/印刷サービス利用可能

ホテル所在地

Novotel Caen Côte de Nacre

155 Rue de la Délivrande
14000 caen
フランス

電話番号: +330231434200

ファックス: (+33)02/31440728

チェックインは14h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

  • COPERNIC :  A OU B COPERNIC

  • 飛行機で

    CAEN CARPIQUET 13km / 8 マイル

  • 飛行機で

    PARIS ORLY 250km / 155 マイル

  • 飛行機で

    PARIS ROISSY CDG 280km / 174 マイル

  • 船で

    CHERBOURG 120km / 74.57 マイル

  • 船で

    OUISTREHAM 15km / 9.38 マイル

  • ヘリコプターで

    CARPIQUET 15km / 9.38 マイル

  • 車で

    COTE DE NACRE 0.1km / 0.06 マイル

  • 電車で

    CAEN 4km / 2.5 マイル

  • 電車で

    GARE SNCF CAEN 8km / 4.97 マイル

GPS:49.200576, -0.360265

当ホテルの客室

広々としたスペースとモダンなデザイン、柔軟性の高いノボテルの客室は、お客様の真の生活空間として、あらゆるニーズに対応いたします。24m²のお部屋にエアコン、ミニバー、自然に優しいアメニティを完備しています。 出張のお客様もご家族連れのお客様も、お好みに合ったお部屋をお選びください。全館でWi-Fiを無料でご利用いただけます。ノボテルカーンコートドナークルのスーペリアルームで、快適で心休まる滞在をお楽しみください。

クラシックルーム: ダブルベッド1台、シングルソファベッド1台

  • 最大人数: 3
  • 面積: 最小 24 / 258 sq ft
  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 客室内ミネラルウォーター無料提供
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • 衛星 / ケーブルテレビ
  • ワークデスク(...)

クラシックルーム: ダブルベッド1台、ダブルサイズのソファベッド1台

  • 最大人数: 4
  • 面積: 最小 24 / 258 sq ft
  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 客室内ミネラルウォーター無料提供
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • 衛星 / ケーブルテレビ
  • ワークデスク(...)

スーペリアルーム: ダブルベッド1台

  • 最大人数: 2
  • 面積: 最小 24 / 258 sq ft
  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 客室内ミネラルウォーター無料提供
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • 衛星 / ケーブルテレビ
  • ワークデスク(...)

スーペリアルーム: ダブルベッド1台、シングルサイズのソファベッド1台

  • 最大人数: 3
  • 面積: 最小 24 / 258 sq ft
  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 客室内ミネラルウォーター無料提供
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • 衛星 / ケーブルテレビ
  • ワークデスク(...)

クラシックルーム: シングルベッド2台

  • 最大人数: 2
  • 面積: 最小 24 / 258 sq ft
  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 客室内ミネラルウォーター無料提供
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • 衛星 / ケーブルテレビ
  • ワークデスク(...)
客室

レストランとバー

GOURMET BAR

お料理の種類: フランス料理

Our restaurant is open for lunch and dinner every day (except for Saturdays and Sunday lunchtimes). A snack service is available at the bar 24/7.

昼食

12:00 - 14:30

夕食

19:00 - 22:30

BAR

非契約写真

With a lounge-style ambience perfect for work or relaxation, our bar has everything you need. Whether you're looking to eat, drink, work or relax, it is the place to be in the hotel.

昼食

夕食

ミーティングとイベント

会議室

  • 会議室の数:8

  • 最大サイズ:172 m²

  • 最大ご利用人数:80 人

  • パーティの最大ご利用人数:126 人

詳細

お客さまの口コミ
Novotel Caen Côte de Nacre

実際の宿泊者100%の認証口コミ

詳細はこちら

確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ 4.3/5

3,684 件のレビュー

tripadvisor

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

297 件のレビュー

2020 トリップアドバイザーのエクセレンス認証
2020エクセレンス認証

They go all the way to try to keep the service level high!

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

JGADV Business - 15/01/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Even though Covid19 has devastated the tourism industry, the staff of Novotel Caen do their best to keep the service level high enough for the brand, after all, Novotel is not a cheap low-cost excuse for a hotel, the rooms are luxurious and spacious, and that is very convenient during curfew times.

Dear JGADV, We would like to thank you for you nice comment about your stay in our hotel. Like you said it's a very rough period for us and we try to do our best to continue to offer the best quality of service possible for all of our guests. For breakfast almost the entire buffet is available to take your breakfast in the room, for dinner the kitchen chief is here from monday to thursday evening with menu cooked on site available on room service. I will share your comment to the entire team. Hope to see you soon in a better sanitary period where you can enjoy the dinner room and our bar! We wish you a good year. Best regards, Yoann C. Front Office Leader 0231434200

review

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

pdan_ro 27/07/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Clean and good access to the pool . Not vegetarian or vegan friendly although we mentioned in the reservation .They weren't able to put anything together when asked to prepare something for us . Also barman charged extra for drinks .

Dear pdan_ro, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your stay at Novotel de Caen Côte de Nacre. I'm sorry if the quality of service provided during your stay was not as you expected. We try to do our best to satisfy every demands of our customers. I'm surprise about your comments about the restaurant and the vegetarian and vegan solutions, did you ask to my colleague about that ? All the kitchen team work hard every day to change all the menus, and of course they've could prepared you vegan and vegetarian meals. I note your comment about the pool and the cleanliness, during this difficult time it's very pleasant to receive positive feedback about that! I will share your comment. We wish you to have good holidays and a good day. Best regards, Yoann C. Front Office Leader 0231434200

Post lockdown stay

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

GlobeTrotting615636 24/07/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

This was our first hotel stay in France, within days of the quarantine having been lifted, and it put us very much at ease with the measures in place, enabling us to enjoy our time in Normandy. In particular, the restaurant and waiting staff were superb. Several dishes on the menu reflected the local area, and we were pleasantly surprised by its good value (19 euros for 2 courses). The menu also changed on the second night of our stay. A special mention must go to Stefan in the restaurant who was exceptional in his service and so incredibly friendly, even playing badminton with our two boys whilst we enjoyed a digestif of the local ‘44 Calvados (well worth sampling!).

Dear GlobeTrotting615636, Thank you for sharing your experience regarding your stay at Novotel de Caen Côte de Nacre. It's always a pleasure to receive positive feedback, especially in this difficult period! I already shared your comment to Stephane, he was very happy to read you! As Stephane, the all team work hard every days to satisfy all the demands of our customers, the satisfaction of our guests is our priority and see our works rewarded by your satisfaction is the best motivation. I will share your comment to the entire team! We wish you to have a nice day, good holidays, and hope to see you soon in our establishment for a futur stay in our beautiful city of CAEN. Best regards, Yoann C. Front Office Leader 0231434200

Great Hotel

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

fireysunrise 12/07/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

This was a great hotel to stay at while visiting Normandy. It's about 35 min from the beaches, but it's in a nice location off of the highway so you don't have to go into Caen. Parking was plentiful and free. The staff was friendly and welcoming. We enjoyed our stay.

Dear Fireysunrise, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your stay at Novotel de Caen Côte de Nacre. It's always a pleasure to receive positive feedback! In this difficult period, be sure your comment will be shared with the entire team! We try to do our best to improve every day our quality of service and guarantee security and confort to all of our guests. Hope to see you again in a better sanitary situation, we wish you to have a good day. Best regards, Yoann C. Front Office Leader 0231434200

novotel excellent as always

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

jillmoerman Business - 30/09/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

nice room healthy breakfast friendly personnel we don't want any other hotel anymore, we always choose Novotel quality of the stay is in value with the costs for a room good price-quality value don't hesitate, choose Novotel

Dear jillmoerman, We would like to thank you for your very good comment regarding your stay at Novotel de Caen Côte de Nacre. It's with a great pleasure that we read your comment! You resume every important values that we use to work every day with all the team. Your loyalty and you satisfaction are the best reward for us, it motivate us to keep the quality of service at the highest level we can. I will share your comment to the entire team. We wish you to have a nice day and hope to see you soon in our establishment for a futur stay in CAEN. Best regards, Yoann C. Front Office Leader

Poor service

トリップアドバイザーの評価 2.0/5

Colin W Couples - 08/08/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We arrived at 6pm to be told that our room was not ready and made to wait. We we asked why were told that the hotel had over 100 rooms . So? When our room was ready it was not the one we had book. Given another room immediatley why not this one the first time. Still was n ot the room we had booked. Staff at the bar not interested, we ordered a Bombay gin and T the guy came back with another brand. We had to point at the gin on the shelf behind him

Dear colinw274, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Caen Côte de Nacre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Effectively your room was not ready when you check-in and for this I'm sorry. For a next stay don't hesitate to give us your arrival hour, with that you can be sur your room will be ready when you come. About the room we upgrade you for free during your stay that's why you didn't have the room you booked. Also about the bar I will speak with my colleagues but sometimes when they have a lot of people in the bar it's very noisy and we didn't understand very well. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Yoann C. Front Office Leader

Very good hotel, but restaurant little below expectation

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Marcin_MS Family - 05/08/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We enjoyed our stay in Novotel Caen during visiting Normandy. Room, services, full of choices for breakfasts, staff and pool were absolutely perfect and only small complain I may have to menu in hotel's restaurant, which has too poor choice of vegetarian meals.

Dear Marcin_MS, We thank you very much to take the time to share your experience regarding your stay in Novotel de Caen Côte de Nacre. You seems globally satisfy about your stay and we are glad about that. It's always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I'm sorry if the restaurant didn't met all of your expectations, we try to do our best to give to our customers the best quality of service and all the choices even for vegetarian meals. I will share your comment to the entire team to improve our quality of service. We wish you to have a nice day and hope to see you soon for a future stay in our beautiful city of CAEN. Best regards, Yoann C. Front Office leader

Good staff, but air conditioning turned off

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

Mhornak53 Couples - 18/10/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Novotel Hotels have been good to us on our extended European adventure with our two golden retrievers. The hotel is dog friendly. Only complaints: despite being advertised as having air conditioning, air was turned off for the season, and there were a couple of hot days, making it difficult to sleep and warm in the room particularly when sun baking in.

Dear clients, We thank you for your comment. We are sorry if we have not been able to operate the air conditioning for your room. Indeed since our renovation we have not been able to activate the air conditioning for a single room while the rooms around have heating. We note however this point in order to see with our technician if it is possible in the future to be able to modify it. We hope that our establishment has still pleased you, and hope to see you again soon on your next trip to France? Regards,

Past Its Best

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

Nigel C Couples - 04/10/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Although during the last twelve months the hotel has had a long overdue make over, it is style over substance. Been staying a few times a year at the hotel for more than twenty years. Unfortunately progressively there has been a decline, but it is still an average hotel conveniently located not far from the ferry port. In detail the breakfast are good, sleep quality poor (early morning coach start ups and fumes outside of the bedroom window not great), unfortunately long term road works adjacent to the bedroom location add to the disturbance.Worn out bed, dark and depressing bedroom. Evening meal food quality is poor and nothing like the quality of other Novotels even though working to the same menu, but the service is good.

Dear nrchild52, Thank you for leaving your experience on the web site Tripadvisor.com and Thank you also for your fidelity! We meet at this time hard work from the city to refubish the TRAM ligne, which sadly blames the rest of our customers. Actually our hotel is fully renovated and this causes an increase in our group. we are sorry if the reception of these disrupted your last stay. However, we have respect your request since the time we know you. Why not tell us about your stay?. For the meals in restaurant we propose an homemade card and the Novotel menu, in this case we have to respect the process enforce by Accor. we hope to receive you again to regain your trust. Best regards,

Travel stopover

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Stephen S Family - 14/08/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

On our way to Brittany from UK and decided to stop here for 1 night.Food good - decent evening meal & Breakfast. Nice small swimming pool to relax in after the long journey. Ample parking as wellBeds rather firm!!

Dear Stsouthy, Thank you very much for your comment and we hope to see you next year !! Best Reagards,

Comfortable and well appointed

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

thedemandingguest Couples - 16/04/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We stayed two nights and had a very enjoyable stay. The food quality in the restaurant was excellent as was the service. The lady responsible for reception was extremely efficient welcoming and pleasant

Dear customer, many thanks for your feedback! I communicated to Amélie, our Reception Manager, your comments. We hope to see you soon in CAEN. Best regards. Jean-Christian BECAM

A lovely place to stay

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

ganucheau Couples - 31/03/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. It is convenient for the peripherique, you can get a bus directly to the centre of Caen and it takes about ten minutes, it has secure parking, the rooms are comfortable, the staff are charming and the breakfasts are copious.

Dear Sir, a big thank you to you for your very positive feedback! Looking forward to welcoming you back to Normandy. Kind regards. JC BECAM

Winter break

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Wendy S Couples - 17/01/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Lovely modern comfortable hotel in a great location. Convenient to d day beaches and public transport into Caen city. Lovely food and great helpful staff. Hotel has been completely renovated in the last year and its fab.

Dear Wendy S, Thanks a lot for your comments. We hope see you again very quickly.

D Day Beaches

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

happystan2017 Family - 03/11/2017 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Very friendly staff throughout the hotel including the wonderful cleaners. Gave us lots of support even though we couldn't speak french. I thought that for a family of three it was excellent value....

Dear Guest , Thank you for leaving a comment about your stay in our Hotel on the web site Tripadvisor.com Thank you very much about our staff and his skills and knowledges! We hope to see you soon , Best regards,

最新の20口コミ

との提携 TripAdvisor

周辺のホテル

caenのすべてのホテル