정보 메시지

머큐어 파리 몽마르트르 사크레쾨르 4성

고객 평점 4.4/5 9,523 리뷰

ALLSAFE 승인 호텔

이 호텔 예약하기
객실 1

아코르호텔 그룹 전 세계 호텔 최저가 보장

어떻게 작동합니까?
머큐어 파리 몽마르트르 사크레쾨르
지도에서 보아라.
+ 11 서비스

호텔 추가 정보

  • Bureau Veritas의 ALLSAFE 라벨을 받음

  • 프리빌리지룸에서 파리의 아름다운 기념물 및 옥상 전망

  • 뛰어난 접근성: 지하철 2호선까지 불과 200m 거리

  • "Wojo" 코워킹스페이스 및 피트니스 센터는 연중무휴로 운영됩니다.

  • 파리 전경이 내려다보이는 테라스, 페탕크, 정원

Planet 21 참여 호텔로 서비스 산업의 지속 성장 가능을 위해 적극적으로 노력하고 있습니다.

호텔 및 주변 지역 서비스

체크인 시간 : 12h00부터

체크아웃 시간 : 12h00까지

유료 서비스

서비스 및 이용 안내
  • 온라인 체크인
  • WIFI / 인터넷 접속
  • 공용 실내 주차장 유료 서비스
  • 장애인 시설
  • 애완동물 허용 유료 서비스
  • 탁아 서비스(요청시 제공)
  • 100% 금연 호텔
  • 에어컨
  • 호텔에서 이용 가능한 언어
  • 24시간 리셉션 운영
  • 얼리 체크인/체크아웃 시간 연장 유료 서비스
  • 세탁
  • 부티크/쇼핑
케이터링
  • 조식 유료 서비스
  • 레스토랑 1개
  • 룸서비스
레저 및 액티비티
  • 피트니스 센터
  • 탁아 서비스(요청시 제공)
비즈니스 서비스
  • 회의실 1개
  • Mac 컴퓨터 이용 웹 코너
  • 복사/인쇄 서비스 이용 가능

호텔 위치

머큐어 파리 몽마르트르 사크레쾨르

3 rue Caulaincourt
75018 파리
프랑스

전화: +330144697070

팩스: (+33)1/44697071

체크인 시간 : 12h00부터

체크아웃 시간 : 12h00까지

  • PORTE DE CLICHY :  54 PLACE DE CLICHY

  • PORTE DE MONTMARTRE :  95 RUE CAULAINCOURT

  • PORTE DE VERSAILLES :  80 RUE CAULAINCOURT

  • PLACE DE CLICHY :  13 , 2 PLACE DE CLICHY

  • 비행기로

    PARIS ORLY 25km / 15.63마일

  • 비행기로

    PARIS ROISSY CDG 20km / 12.5마일

  • 헬리콥터로

    HELIPAD ISSY 8km / 5마일

  • 기차로

    GARE SAINT-LAZARE 1km / 0.62마일

  • 기차로

    GARE SAINT-LAZARE 1km / 0.62마일

  • 기차로

    PARIS EST 3km / 1.86마일

  • 기차로

    PARIS NORD 1km / 0.63마일

  • 기차로

    PARIS NORD 2.5km / 1.55마일

  • 기차로

    PARIS ST LAZARE 1km / 0.63마일

GPS :48.885048, 2.329923

숙박

넓고 모던한 슈페리어룸과 프리빌리지룸은 출장이나 레저를 위해 오신 모든 분들께 편안하고 쾌적한 생활 공간을 제공합니다. 객실에서 파리의 다양한 관광 명소의 전망을 감상해 보세요.

레스토랑 & 바

Le SpeakArt Bar

몽마르트르 중심에 있는 파리의 Speak'Art 바에서 휴식을 취해 보세요. 나무가 줄지어 있는 테라스에서 칵테일과 브런치도 즐겨보세요. 심플한 일품 요리가 제공됩니다. 오직 이곳에서 예약하실 수 있습니다

  • 월요일 -
  • 화요일 -
  • 수요일 -
  • 목요일 -
  • 금요일 -
  • 토요일 -
  • 일요일 -

미팅 및 이벤트

미팅룸

  • 미팅룸: 1개

  • 최대 사이즈: 70

  • 최대 수용 인원: 50 명

자세히 보기


머큐어 파리 몽마르트르 사크레쾨르 고객 리뷰

100% 인증된 실제 투숙객 리뷰

자세히 보기

ALL 평가 4.4/5

9,523 리뷰

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor 평가 4.0/5

3,108 리뷰

2021 트립어드바이저 우수 인증 (Certificate of Excellence)
2021으뜸 시설

Good alternative

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

Herr-Luisito Friends getaway - 05/11/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Nice hotel, rooms and lobby are clean, good location, comfortable bed. Staff were not too friendly, sometimes distracted on the phone, chatting each other. Furthermore, we were refused to have a drink in the room next to the reception, even it was completely empty, we did not behave rude, disordered or noisy, then it does not make sense to have it as "available" if guests cannot use it. Dissapointing.

Close to the Moulin Rouge

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

yannickgu Couples - 20/10/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

The staff is attentive and the service very good. The room was perfectly well maintained. The hotel, located a stone's throw from the Moulin Rouge, offers a very pleasant place to stay and all the usual services.

Thank you Yannick for your nice review following your stay at the Mercure Paris Montmartre. We will be happy to welcome you again soon ! Clémence, Guest Experience Manager

Great Weekend Break

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

Kate U Friends getaway - 14/08/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Stayed for a long weekend - breakfast was below average and some of the staff were not very helpful but overall enjoyed the stay and would recommend. I would book another Mercure hotel based in this stay.

5 stars, BUT......

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

le-dolly Couples - 08/08/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

We have stayed many times at this hotel over the past 2 decades and are always more than satisfied, BUT, this time there was a broken shower in our room and repeated requests, to front desk staff and the floor manager over four days had the result of nothing being done to rectify the problem. A plumber did call on the room, but said he would return the next morning as he was unable to repair the fault. HE DID NOT RETURN, and the fault remained so for the rest of our stay. Luckily as we are expert bricoleurs and the fault was not insurmountable,we were able to sort the problem with a small length of string. Otherwise the stay was more than pleasant, the staff were more than courteous and in the main, helpful. The general public areas are clean and tidy. The Bar is good with an outside terrace, but a little pricey. Breakfast is something to behold, fantastic. Hot cooked food, unlimited hot drinks, cold buffets and breads make for a very wholesome start to the day. Even with the niggles at the start of this review, I have no hesitation of recommending this hotel.

Hello Thank you for this very good grade and recommendation. Please accept our apologies for the situation encountered about the broken shower in your room. Of course, it is abnormal that the problem has not been solved by our teams and I am sorry for the inconveniences. Your remark has been forwarded to our technical manager so that it does not happen again. Despite this, we are happy that you had a pleasant stay with us and we hope to see you again soon in Montmartre. Best regards, Clémence, Guest Experience Manager

침대 매트리스와 객실 리노베이션이 필요해 보입니다.

고객 평점 2.5/5

익명 가족 - 16/07/2019 전체(All) 통지 확인

위치는 좋은데, 침대 매트리스와 객실 리노베이션이 필요한것 같습니다. 성인 2명으로 예약하였는데 Accor Hotels 멤버로 제공되는 웰컴 드링크를 1잔만 제공했고, 웰컴 드링크를 제공하는 바의 서비스가 매우 불편하였습니다. 특히나 아침 조식 서비스가 매우 안좋았습니다. 음식의 종류가 다양하지 못했고 대부분의 음식이 잘 채워지지 않았습니다.

a simple hotel is a very good location

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

111nancye Couples - 27/06/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

I think that a prestige room should have offered a complimentary breakfast, and that the room for which we paid more should have more nicely appointed. (I thought that 19 euros for a breakfast was too much - even by Parisian standards..)

Hello Nancy, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to read that our Privilege room did not meet your expectations. Breakfast can be included with our Privilege rooms, depending on the offer you choose to book. Moreover, in addition to a beautiful view on the Eiffel Tower or the Sacré-Coeur, our Privilege Rooms offer additional comfort in comparison to our Superior Rooms: mini bar with drinks offered, memory pillows, bathrobes and slippers, Nespresso coffee, toiletries in the bathroom, etc. I remain at your disposal if you need further information. Best regards, Clémence, Guest Experience Manager

Great location and great rooms

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

chamin36 Couples - 11/06/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

This was a great stay in Paris as rooms were big enough compare to Paris hotels. Also clean rooms and I already got a free upgrade been an Accor member. This was at a great location too as many restaurants by walking distance and train stations are located within few minutes of walking distance too. Only disappointment I had when I went to check-in one of the girl at the reception said theirs no room available without listening or checking my booking as I went early on the day to check-in but I have already paid for previous night so she shouldn't have spoken to me like that.But I was unable to make it for my 1st night due to flight cancellation. And I was in a rush to get ready to go to Roland Garros Semi Final Matches so I needed my room ASAP. Luckily other gentleman at the reception quickly act on it and sort out my room straightaway. I do recommend this place very much.

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are delighted that you had a great experience at the Mercure Paris Montmartre. We hope to see you again soon ! Best regards, Clémence, Guest Experience Manager

Could have been better

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

jacqui_payne1 Couples - 01/05/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

I thought this hotel was below the general standard of a Mercure Hotel. Paper cups for tea and coffee. We were told we had a nil balance on our account when we checked out, yet there was an extra fee charged after check out. We had pre paid our accommodation.

Hello Mrs Payne, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are sorry that your stay has not been up to your expectations, and we beg you to accept our sincerest apologies for the disappointment this has caused you. Could you please give us more details concerning the extra fee charged after your check-out ? Best regards, Clémence, Guest Experience Manager

4 starts with amenities from 2 starts hotel

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

Radek D Family - 01/01/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

I couldn't believe that 4 starts hotel offer tea or coffee in the room in the paper cup. Is it so difficult to put ceramic cup in the room? Bathroom standard like in Ibis. One body wash for all. Really poor. Even as Silver Accor Club member I had to pay for late check in (even if it is my status privilege). I really consider my loyalty to this hotel chain

Dear Radek, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are sorry that your room has not been up to your expectations, and we apologize for the disappointment. We strive to offer you the best quality of service for your stays; therefore, your opinion is very valuable and we will share it with our colleagues working on Mercure standards. Best regards, Clémence, Guest Experience Manager

공항에서 접근이 용이하고, 시설이 단순하고 깨끗하게 느껴짐. 가격은 다소 비싼 것으로 느껴짐

고객 평점 4.0/5

김. 비즈니스 - 24/09/2018 전체(All) 통지 확인

공항 접근 용이

안녕하세요 저희 호텔에 대해 좋은 평가를 해주셔서 감사합니다. 머무시는 동안 즐거운 시간이 되셨다니 저희도 기쁘게 생각하며, 조만간 다시 뵐 수 있기를 바랍니다. 감사합니다. Clémence TURTAUT Leader Expérience Client Hôtel Mercure Paris Montmartre

Trip to Paris

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Ollason Couples - 06/08/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Very clean hotel. Not noisy at night. Staff extremely helpful. Superb location for metros and buses. Breakfast a little pricy but plenty of choice. Lovely terrace bar open until midnight for a nightcap. Will definitely stay here on our next trip to Paris.

Hello, Thank you very much for this very nice review ! It's a real pleasure for us to read that you will definitely stay with us on your next parisian trip ! Best regards, Clémence, Customer Experience Manager

Modern, clean, great location!

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

835craigv Couples - 28/05/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

We stayed at the Mercure Paris Montmartre Sacre Coeur for one night - the last night of a 4 week trip to France. We chose the hotel due to its proximity to the Moulin Rouge (we had tickets for a show) and also the Basilica. We stayed in a privilege room and loved the modern decor including glass walled bathroom and windows that could be opened. The staff, in particular, were very helpful in determining routes to the airport for our departure. While we didn't eat at the restaurant, we did enjoy a few cocktails at the bar after the Moulin Rouge show!

Dear Craig, Thank you for the great review of our hotel ! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in our Privilege room and hope to see you again very soon. Best regards, Clémence Customer Experience Manager

A little disappointing but reception staff were lovely.

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

Emma805 Family - 15/04/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

We had two rooms and our room used the pull out sofa for our daughter. Unfortunately at one point the mattress on the sofa bed slipped to the side and the state of the floor underneath was pretty horrific with nail clippings, dust and hair/hairclips. We had a few other small niggles like the shower head being on a static holder which was very low. I'm only 5 foot 4 and i had to take it out and hold it to shower myself. My husband is 6 foot and hurt his back trying to shower. The adjustable holder had clearly broken at some point but hadn't been fixed and the lowest point was used as the holder which seemed ridiculous. Other small issues were the teacups which were paper. Having stayed in numerous Accor hotels around the world, we were very surprised at this as there is a big focus on reducing paper cup waste and we've never experienced this before. We would have much preferred a porcelain mug as we didn't feel we could reuse a paper cup for second cups of tea/coffee (not that it was particularly well stocked!). The final concern was the breakfast which was a bit miserly. We have previously stayed in the Ibis next door and found there to be just as much selection and therefore felt the extra €9 per person to be unjustified. Saying all that, the beds were comfortable and the staff friendly. It is well situated and the rooms are a decent size.

Dear Emma, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Montmartre Sacre Coeur. I am sincerely sorry that your experience with our rooms did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Of course, this is the type of feedback that we are very disappointed to read. However, it is important for us to receive them as it is a great help for us to improve our services. And most of all, it is essential to us to be alerted when one of our guests is not satisfied. The events you describe are clearly not in line with the quality of service we want to offer to our guests. I personally alerted our Housekeeping Manager about your experience and we will do our best to make sure that these exceptional mistakes do not recur. Again, we beg you to accept our sincere apologies. Sincerely, Clémence Customer Experience Manager

Nice stay, fair price, but things to improve

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

Polina_Moscow_Paris Solo travel - 03/02/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

I quite liked my stay in the hotel overall, but there were things to improve. The toilet smelt smoke very much, it was hard to breathe there. Looks like the person living in the room before me smoked there a lot, and I wonder why the room maids did not tell the administration about this, and they did not stop this at once. The room is big, but not well thought over: even Ibis hotel rooms (situated in the same building) have more space for storage (shelves etc.). The partition in the bath-tub was quite small, and it was hard not to have the water on the floor when taking a shower. And the button that switches the water in the shower was broken when I arrived. It was repaired only the next day when I asked for it. Again it is really strange for me that room maids did not report this in time (before my arrival), as they certainly knew about the problem. I was surprised to see that only shower gel in the bath tab and a soap were offered as free toiletries. This is not the level of a 4* hotel. Fortunately I always have everything with me, but other guests can be really disappointed. The bed was tough for me, but I really appreciated the silence that I had at night during my stay. The wardrobe is open and big. One lady on the reception was not very welcoming. While the lady in the breakfast room was extremely nice and helpful, and the breakfast itself is very good. The location is not bad, near Moulin Rouge and 2 metro lines, but the neighbourhood is not very nice.

Dear Polina, Thank you for your very complete review concerning your stay at our hotel. Be assured that we have made the necessary to improve the quality of our services. We everyday strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Mercure Paris Montmartre. Best regards, Clémence Customer Experience Manager

Great Location, good hotel

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

isabellemV2537EH Solo travel - 05/11/2017 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Very clean and quiet hotel. Good size rooms and nice view on the sacre coeur. The bed was a bit hard though and the pillows are made with foam which was not great. The bar is nice and the terrace is probably great to use in summer.

Dear Isabelle, Thank you for taking time to share your review on TripAdvisor. I'm glad to read you enjoyed your stay here, and I hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in our hotel. Best regards, Clémence Customer Experience Manager

좋은입지와 깔끔한객실

고객 평점 5.0/5

심. 커플 - 15/10/2017 전체(All) 통지 확인

몽마르트 바로앞이라 위치가 너무좋았고 깔끔한 객실에만족

고객님께, 피드백을 남겨주셔서 감사합니다. 조만간 다시 저희 호텔에서 뵐 수 있기를 바랍니다. 감사합니다. Clémence TURTAUT Leader Expérience Client Hôtel Mercure Paris Montmartre

Good location, quiet if on side and back

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

Leo Marco D Business - 21/09/2017 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Stayed 4 nights, changed rooms on 3rd night due to barking dog in room next door and generator noise that appeared suddenly and nobody could tell from where and why ... Personnel was always proactive and helpful, provided refund, good service. Rooms on side street and back of hotel are quiet. Close to bars, restaurants, metros, stores. Good location, easy to reach. Reached hotel by metro from CDG by changing once only.

Dear Leo Marco, Thank you for taking time to share your review. Please accept my apologies for the noize you had to undergo the first nights of your stay. Despite this, I hope you enjoyed your stay. We will be pleased to welcome you again, Best regards, Clémence TURTAUT Responsable Expérience Client

Awesome Location

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

melaniej239 Family - 04/05/2017 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

The hotel staff was very friendly and professional. The room was clean and roomy. The hotel was one block from the metro station which linked to all the lines. There is a diverse selection of eating establishments and pubs within walking distance. It was the perfect location.

Dear Melaniej239, Thank you for your nice review! I'm glad to read you found our staff very friendly and professional. It's the best reward for us. And thank you for mentionning our localtion, next to the Moulin Rouge and bars. See you soon in Montmartre, Best regards, Patrick Gaude General Manager

Great location - great hotel - great staff

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

bdownie Friends getaway - 05/04/2017 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

stayed here for one night only with 2 friends and took the privilege rooms. Have to say that it was probably the most comfort bed I have ever slept in and the pillows were amazing. Excellent breakfast, really friendly and helpful staff and an ideal location for touring around Paris. Would definitely stay here again!

Dear Bdownie, Waw! Thank you for this review. It's such a pleasure to read that you found our pillows amazing, the breakfast excellent and the staff friendly et helpful. I hope to see you again in Montmartre, Best regards, Patrick Gaude General Manager

A little disappointing.

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

richardsF7321GA Couples - 03/04/2017 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

We have stayed at this hotel many times as we really like it. However, this time I think we were in a different part of the hotel and it was really noisy. There was a lot of noise from below our hotel room, I am not sure if we were above a service area. We also had an adjoining door with the room next to us and we could hear every conversation. I did mention this when we checked out and how disappointing this stay had been compared to all of our others and the member of staff just shrugged.

Dear Richards, I'm sorry to read that you were a little disappointing by your last stay in Montmartre. Usually, our rooms are very quiet but I'm also surprised by the reaction of staff when you left the hotel but your observations are very important for us in order to improve our services. We do hope to welcome you again to offer you a better experience. Best regards, Patrick Gaude General Manager

최신 리뷰 20건

제휴 TripAdvisor

주변 호텔

파리 지역 모든 호텔