Mercure Parkhotel Mönchengladbach 4 estrelas

Nota clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 3.9/5 456 comentários

Mercure Parkhotel Mönchengladbach - Image 1
Mercure Parkhotel Mönchengladbach - Image 2
Mercure Parkhotel Mönchengladbach - Image 3
Mercure Parkhotel Mönchengladbach - Image 4

Descrição

Extras do hotel

  • O hotel situa-se a apenas 5 minutos a pé do centro da cidade.

  • Perto da fronteira holandesa

  • Cidade e arredores com muitos pontos de interesse naturais

  • Deliciosa mistura de talento urbano e idílio rural

  • WIFI gratuito

As nossas opções de alojamento

Localização do hotel

Mercure Parkhotel Mönchengladbach

Hohenzollernstrasse 5
41061 MOENCHENGLADBACH
Alemanha

GPS:51.199623, 6.434792

Acesso e transporte

Serviços do hotel

Check-in desde as - Check-out até às

No local
  • Estacionamento
  • Restaurante
  • Acesso para cadeiras de rodas
  • Wi-Fi
  • Pequeno-almoço
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião

WINTERGARTEN

Comece o dia com um completo pequeno-almoço de bufete! Convide os seus parceiros de negócios para almoçar ou jantar ou desfrute do serviço de quartos!

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotel

Saber mais

Classificação ALL  3.9/5  456 comentários

Classificação do TripAdvisor  3.0/5  21 comentários

Boa localização

Nota clientes Avis 2.5/5

Anónimo Negócios - Comentários confirmados de ALL

Nessa hospedagem das minhas 4 noites no hotel, dois dias não havia água quente para tomar banho. A pessoa que limpa o quarto desde o 1º dia não limpou a banheiro direito afinal raspo o cabelo zero e tinham fios de cabelo grudado na parede que permaneceram até o fim da minha hospedagem. E pedi quarto com cama de casal e os mesmo juntam 2 camas de solteiro onde se tem uma divisão no meio.

Sufficient

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

EricH313 Família - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Facilities were a bit dated but clean and otherwise fine. Coffee in the room was just atrocious but the coffee at breakfast was fine. Staff in the restaurant a bit unfriendly. But the room was clean, spacious, had a good bed, and met all other requirements. The hotel offers free parking behind their own car park but this was full so we had to pay €15 for the night.

Business trip, thank God!

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

OberkornMute22 Negócios - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Stayed here for business. The room and hotel was pleasant. The customer service was poor though. Just asked for plain English breakfast tea and milk at reception and there was none available. Breakfast and dinner service were good, but the bar hours were very limited.

Cold welcome Warm breakfast

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Marshall W Romântica - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Stood waiting to check in. One man on. phone the other doing something. No one acknowledged our presence. Approached one who said "my colleague" Colleague 2 was on phone. No looking up, no signal.Eventually got checked in. No welcome to Mercure, no check-in nicety not even direction to elevator which we found after we got lost and had to return to ask. 0 marks for checkin. Breakfast was copious and excellent. The servers friendly and helpful. they get full rating. Checkin needs some work!

Charm of a prison cell

Nota Tripadvisor 2.0/5

J0rnH Viagem a sós - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

I stayed at the hotel for a night on a business trip. The place/room had the charm of a prison cell. So, I turned off the lights and slept. Breakfast was rather nice and tasty. I would not stay here again unless there is a major renovation of the place.

Dear guest, thank you very much for your stay with us and the time you have spent on this review. We are pleased to read that you have enjoyed the offered breakfast. As well we are sorry to read that you did not like the room you have stayed in at all. Certainly we do always have an open ear for criticism and suggestions. We do have different types and styles of rooms. Maybe we could have the possibility in the future to offer you a different room which suits you more. On the other site renovations are planned for the future. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again and until then we wish you all the best. Best regards from the team of the Mercure Parkhotel Mönchengladbach

Em parceria com TripAdvisor

Outros utilizadores da Web classificam o nosso hotel

  • 256 comentários 9.3/10 Localização
  • 546 comentários 5/10 Quarto
  • 406 comentários 7.8/10 Serviço
  • 8 comentários 8.5/10 Internet
  • 273 comentários 4.9/10 Conforto
  • 269 comentários 8/10 Pequeno-almoço
  • 207 comentários 5.1/10 Limpeza
  • 169 comentários 2.7/10 Atmosfera

Powered by Trustyou

Os nossos outros estabelecimentos nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em Moenchengladbach