Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5 690 comentários

Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort - Image 1
Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort - Image 2
Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort - Image 3
Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort - Image 4


Hotel aprovado por ALLSAFE

Extras do hotel

  • No coração da Baía de Naama

  • Praia Privativa Sandy

  • WIFI gratuito em áreas públicas e quartos

  • Piscina aquecida

  • Variedade de ofertas de alimentos e bebidas

As nossas opções de alojamento

Localização do hotel

Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort

El Salam Road, Naama Bay

GPS:27.91587895, 34.33269869567806

Serviços do hotel

Check-in desde as - Check-out até às

No local
  • Piscina
  • Transporte de ligação
  • Restaurante
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotel

Saber mais

Classificação do TripAdvisor  4.0/5  690 comentários

Not good

Nota Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Marilyn T Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Check in was chaos nowhere to sit the 3 hour wait to check in. Staff were surly and some openly unfriendly. Food was awful same food served everyday the “hot” choices were cold very little variety. A bun fight every night to find a table kids running everywhere. The only redeeming point was the hotels position. Would not stay there again

Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable time sharing your experience. For us is very important to know how our valuable guest spend their holiday with us. The Management of the Resort is taking to the consideration each single guest recommendation. According to your evaluation ratings we could see that not all services have been provided by high level. We apologize for not meeting your vacation expectations in some of service of the Resort. We will make action with according to your comments to avoid this in future. Once again we would like to thank you for sharing your vacation experience with us and for your valuable comments With best regards, Team of Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort.

Best for family’s

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

180Ray Friends getaway - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

My Son and I stayed for two nights after our Dive safari, I wouldn’t think of visiting this hotel unless I had children. The staff are very good, nothing is too much trouble and are very polite. The grounds are well kept and all areas of the beach and hotel are very clean. The rooms are spacious and have everything you need. Bathrooms need renovation as do many of the outside paved areas as they loo scruffy. The swim up pool bar looked abandoned. Best go for the soft non alcoholic option and bring your own as spirits undrinkable, and beer rough. Ice cream hour was hilarious as a queue formed for the smallest cone and scoop you’ll see, I felt like Oliver. Please sir can I have some more ! So apart from the screaming kids, banging house music on the beach and rude Ruskies not a bad couple of days. I don’t think I could do a full week.

Amazing animation team

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Ilona S Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

I went on vacation with my girlfriend in August, we are satisfied, the hotel is good, the food is good, good animation, every day from morning to night different entertainment, gymnastics, dance lessons, cool discos in the evening. And the animator Franko is simply incredible!! I thank him very much for the mood with which he charges for the whole day, different shows every day, Franko speaks in different languages, it's very cool. It was a lot of fun, thank you very much. We will be back again.

Dear Guest, We thank you for the feedback you shared about your recent stay at our hotel and are pleased to know that we were able to meet all your expectations. We thank you for your very kind words about our animation team, as they work tirelessly every day to entertain our guests during their stay among us, we will be sure to pass on your complimentary comments to them and we are sure they will be delighted to know their efforts have been appreciated. Sunny regards Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort Team.

Hotel Great, Animation was the worst 😔

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Aldir R Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

The hotel is very beautiful and it was the best trips with the family. The level of food is also good and the treatment and respect from everyone. The family enjoyed a lot and we will definitely repeat it again . The biggest problem was with the animation director. At the beginning, it was agreed with him to go to the Bedouin dinner and the safari trip. I paid him and the reservation was made..and it was one of the worst trips..After that I tried to reach him to ask for the rest of my money, but he always ignore me and my family. I submitted my complaint at the hotel reception .. and I wrote this to warn about the contact with him. He is called Mostafa or Franko. . We was at Room 667 House keeper was care always about our room . Kids enjoyed was swimming pools and beach ⛱️. I recommend the hotel 👍

Top service

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Qattan2612 Famílias - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We stay in Room 102 & 106 the view is very beautiful from our room. you can see whole see from garden we would like to mention about service in front office and main restaurant it was absolutely wonderful, very friendly staff and all the time smiling and ready to assist. Mr.Metwaly , Mr.Ehab , Mr.Hosam ( front office ) Mr. AbdalRazek ( restaurant supervisor ) Chef Ali , Mohamed fekry , Ahmed abdalnaser , Magdy they are star in hotel.

Em parceria com TripAdvisor

Outros utilizadores da Web classificam o nosso hotel

  • 477 comentários 8.5/10 Localização
  • 681 comentários 6.7/10 Quarto
  • 1.739 comentários 9/10 Serviço
  • 34 comentários 8.7/10 Internet
  • 764 comentários 9.1/10 Praia
  • 396 comentários 7.1/10 Limpeza
  • 123 comentários 5.3/10 Pequeno-almoço

Powered by Trustyou

Os nossos outros estabelecimentos nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em Sharm El Sheikh