21c Museum Hotel Lexington

คะแนนความคิดเห็นจากแขก (เรทติ้งบน ALL) 4.1/5 รีวิว 1,926 รายการ


  • One of a kind experience that combines contemporary art with luxurious, southern hospitality.

  • Innovative and local cuisine with rotating art exhibitions at Lockbox Restaurant.

  • Rotating thought provoking contemporary art exhibits reflect the global nature of art today

  • Custom designed contemporary furnishings, plush robes and Malin and Goetz bath amenities.

  • Rooms feature high ceilings and large historic windows

โรงแรมที่ผ่านการรับรองจาก ALLSAFE


21c Museum Hotel Lexington

167 West Main Street
United States

พิกัด:38.047194, -84.4975089


เช็คอินตั้งแต่ - เช็คเอาท์ได้ถึง

  • ที่จอดรถ
  • ยินดีต้อนรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
  • รถรับส่ง
  • ร้านอาหาร
  • โรงแรมที่ผู้ใช้รถเข็นสามารถเข้าถึงได้
  • เครื่องปรับอากาศ
  • Wi-Fi
  • อาหารเช้า
  • บาร์
  • ห้องประชุม


Lockbox sources local high quality ingredients around the Bluegrass region to create thoughtful preparations and cooking techniques in a contemporary setting. Space highlights historic features and offers individual or communal tables.


With high ceilings and large historic windows, guestrooms are a comfortable respite from the thought provoking art that fills the museum galleries. Custom-designed contemporary furnishings, comfortable beds, plush robes and Malin and Goetz bath amenities. All guest rooms include FREE WiFi, 42" HDTV flat screen television, Nespresso coffee, machine, Alarm clock/docking station, Malin and Goetz bath amenities, Luxurious bedding, and original artwork.



100% ความคิดเห็นที่ได้รับการรับรองของผู้เข้าพักที่เข้าพักกับเราจริงๆ


เรทติ้งบน ALL  4.1/5  รีวิว 1,926 รายการ

เรทติ้งบน TripAdvisor  4.5/5  รีวิว 1,096 รายการ

Great place to stay!

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Simon M รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Really beautiful hotel located in downtown Lexington! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful from valet to check-in. The corner king room was amazing, with great views of the city and surrounding neighborhoods. Everything was clean and welcoming when we got to our room. We would definitely stay here again!

Nice facility

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Leader-of-the-Fam Couples - รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

The hotel itself was beautifully built in an old bank. The rooms large and well appointed with a wonderful view. It seemed as if the staff were poorly trained as we waited twenty minutes for a valet to appear and when I asked the check in person she was unhelpful except she did direct us to a self parking garage across the street. We did see the valet upon returning from parking the car. The staff at check in, check out as well as in the restaurant got the job done but all seemed untrained.

Hello, Thank you for your review. I am sorry that your stay was not as wonderful as it should have been. We strive for superior service but seem to have fell short leaving you underwhelmed. I will make sure to follow up with our valet to ensure swift returns. As for our desk team, if you have more details I would love to be able to really fix any issues you had as we really value your feedback. We hope that we can host you again as I would love to be able to have a do over. Please do not hesitate to reach out directly to book directly as I would like to assist in making your accommodations. Sincerely, Sarah and Lex Team

An incredible repurposing of a historic building.....

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 3.0/5

tencatdaddy ธุรกิจ - รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

outside of that.....valet was practically unrecognizable (we hoped we left the car w/ an actual valet--and he seemed a bit "out of it" at that) and about as helpful as the penguins on the roof (he did hold the door open after it slipped through my hands twice when trying to maneuver the luggage cart into the lobby). No one is in uniform so you assume you are talking to a hotel employee but they were very nice and no real issues there. Rooms were nice enough but nothing special (especially for the price) and clean. As has become the norm there was no service for our three day stay (ironically prices never decreased despite service decreasing) so if you needed new linens or whatever you had to request it. OH! & the most uncomfortable mattress I have ever experienced in a hotel anywhere. Despite being on one of the upper floors noise fr/ the streets below was a factor all evening long. To put it bluntly this place is to be applauded for repurposing a building but that is pretty much the extent of it.

Thank you for your review of your stay with us. I want to apologize that we did not fit your expectations. I will be following up with our teams with the issues you report as so we can rectify them immediately. Your feed back is in valuable as we strive to grow daily. We hope that we can host you again to have a do over. Please do not hesitate to reach out at any time to book as so we can make your stay extra special. Sincerely, Sarah and Lex Team

Chicken dying on screen as we had our hors d’oeuvres

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 3.0/5

alpinista44 ครอบครัว - รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

We rented an event room for a welcome party for our son’s wedding. I don’t know who thought it was a good idea to have a continuous loop playing on the room monitor of young children abusing, and eventually killing, a chicken. If this is “art”, I’m sadly out of touch.

Thank you for your review. I want to apologize that you did not enjoy your time with us. If there is more you would like to share we are all ears. We value your feedback and hope we can have another opportunity to impress you as I know we can. Sincerely, Sarah and Lex Team

Mediocre hotel experience

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 2.0/5

negraham001 Solo travel - รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

I recently visited this hotel while in town for a wedding. It is centrally located and my room had great views. Those are the positives. The hotel does not seem to have enough staff. The valet didn't offer to help me load or unload my car, much less hold open the front door next to his station. The front desk member took an internal call while checking me in and didn't offer any info or pleasantries. The rooms are sparse, that's the minimalist look, but the quality of the room furnishings is not that great. The sheets are a cotton/poly blend and feel cheap. The towels were no better than a bargain hotel brand. The room was clean and the housekeeping staff were the only personable team members encountered. All in all, for $299/night, I'd stay elsewhere. I didn't find any value in the cost of this room........

Dear Nancy Graham, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the 21c Museum Hotel Lexington. Exceptional service is what we strive to be known for; however I want to apologize that your stay was less than satisfactory. I will be following up with our teams to address the issues you mentioned so we can correct going forward. Our relationship with our guests is of paramount importance. We hope that you will present us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Sarah Grindle Rooms Director

ในฐานะที่เป็นพันธมิตรกับ TripAdvisor


  • 418 ความคิดเห็น 8.6/10 ทำเล
  • 941 ความคิดเห็น 6.7/10 หัองพัก
  • 727 ความคิดเห็น 6.9/10 บริการ
  • 10 ความคิดเห็น 2.2/10 อินเทอร์เน็ต
  • 371 ความคิดเห็น 4.3/10 ความสะอาด
  • 301 ความคิดเห็น 7/10 ร้านอาหาร
  • 230 ความคิดเห็น 8.2/10 บรรยากาศรอบๆ
  • 119 ความคิดเห็น 4.3/10 ความคุ้มค่า

สนับสนุนโดย Trustyou