Note Kundenmeinungen (Bewertung ALL) 4.1/5 1.942 Bewertungen
In den Zimmern mit hohen Decken und großen historischen Fenstern können Sie sich von den zum Denken anregenden Kunstwerken in den Museumsgalerien erholen. Individuelle moderne Möbel, bequeme Betten, weiche Bademäntel, Kosmetikartikel von Malin und Goetz. Alle Gästezimmer sind mit kostenlosem WIFI, 42-Zoll-HDTV-Flachbildfernseher, Nespresso-Kaffee, Maschine, Wecker/Dockstation, Malin- und Goetz-Badezimmer, luxuriöser Bettwäsche und Original-Artwork ausgestattet.
21C Museum Hotel Lexington
167 West Main Street
Tel +1 859-899-6800
Check-in ab - Check-out bis
Der Küchenchef Jonathan Searle bezieht lokale, hochwertige Zutaten aus der Region Bluegrass, um Speisen und Kochtechniken in zeitgenössischem Ambiente zu kreieren. Der Raum hebt historische Besonderheiten hervor und bietet Einzel- oder Gruppentische.
100% Zertifizierte Bewertungen von Gästen, die tatsächlich bei uns warenWeitere Infos
Tale of Two Hotels
Note Tripadvisor 3.0/5
Katie E Geschäfts-<br>reisende - Zertifizierte TripAdvisor Bewertung
I was traveling for business at the convention center, and my first room was a King on the 9th floor. Wonderful views, but I didn’t sleep well any of the nights I was there due to the mattress (and I’m usually not particular when it comes to mattresses). There was also only ONE full sized towel in my room. I just assumed that was a miss. I love old architecture, and this re-purposed bank had cool architecture features. BUT, my flights home got canceled after I checked out, so I rebooked for an addl night through my company. I immediately called the hotel and said they didn’t even need to clean my old room, just book me back in. Nope. The woman who answered the phone had no compassion for my situation. Non-negotiable. Okay, I understood.l, kinda. UNTIL they put me in the last 5th floor Queen room (turn right off the elevator and it’s the last room on the left. It was such a terrible room. Aside from the new disappointing room, Shockingly, again there was literally only one bath towel!!! What kind of hotel does that??!! The staff was very clicky, busy talking to each other. I agree with the other comments about the supposed “doormen”. No help at all. I won’t be returning to this hotel.
Great place to stay!
Note Tripadvisor 5.0/5
Simon M Zertifizierte TripAdvisor Bewertung
Really beautiful hotel located in downtown Lexington! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful from valet to check-in. The corner king room was amazing, with great views of the city and surrounding neighborhoods. Everything was clean and welcoming when we got to our room. We would definitely stay here again!
Note Tripadvisor 4.0/5
Leader-of-the-Fam Paare - Zertifizierte TripAdvisor Bewertung
The hotel itself was beautifully built in an old bank. The rooms large and well appointed with a wonderful view. It seemed as if the staff were poorly trained as we waited twenty minutes for a valet to appear and when I asked the check in person she was unhelpful except she did direct us to a self parking garage across the street. We did see the valet upon returning from parking the car. The staff at check in, check out as well as in the restaurant got the job done but all seemed untrained.
Hello, Thank you for your review. I am sorry that your stay was not as wonderful as it should have been. We strive for superior service but seem to have fell short leaving you underwhelmed. I will make sure to follow up with our valet to ensure swift returns. As for our desk team, if you have more details I would love to be able to really fix any issues you had as we really value your feedback. We hope that we can host you again as I would love to be able to have a do over. Please do not hesitate to reach out directly to book directly as I would like to assist in making your accommodations. Sincerely, Sarah and Lex Team
An incredible repurposing of a historic building.....
Note Tripadvisor 3.0/5
tencatdaddy Geschäfts-<br>reisende - Zertifizierte TripAdvisor Bewertung
outside of that.....valet was practically unrecognizable (we hoped we left the car w/ an actual valet--and he seemed a bit "out of it" at that) and about as helpful as the penguins on the roof (he did hold the door open after it slipped through my hands twice when trying to maneuver the luggage cart into the lobby). No one is in uniform so you assume you are talking to a hotel employee but they were very nice and no real issues there. Rooms were nice enough but nothing special (especially for the price) and clean. As has become the norm there was no service for our three day stay (ironically prices never decreased despite service decreasing) so if you needed new linens or whatever you had to request it. OH! & the most uncomfortable mattress I have ever experienced in a hotel anywhere. Despite being on one of the upper floors noise fr/ the streets below was a factor all evening long. To put it bluntly this place is to be applauded for repurposing a building but that is pretty much the extent of it.
Thank you for your review of your stay with us. I want to apologize that we did not fit your expectations. I will be following up with our teams with the issues you report as so we can rectify them immediately. Your feed back is in valuable as we strive to grow daily. We hope that we can host you again to have a do over. Please do not hesitate to reach out at any time to book as so we can make your stay extra special. Sincerely, Sarah and Lex Team
Note Kundenmeinungen 4.5/5
Bernd L. Geschäftsreisende - Bestätigte Mitteilungen ALL
Freundlich, Zimmerreinigung. Sehr oberflächlich
Hallo, Vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Sarah Grindle Zimmer Direktor
In Partnerschaft mit TripAdvisor
* Price from, for one night for 1 person in the room category near the price, excluding additional services, excluding breakfast. It corresponds to the lowest public price including all taxes (VAT and tourist tax) for the accommodation in question, found on the website all.accor.com today, for a one-night stay within the next 20 days. Varies according to period and availability. The price is only guaranteed at the time of booking. All reservations (abroad) are payable in the currency of the country where the hotel is located. Only the amount confirmed at the time of booking in that currency is guaranteed. We will give you an estimate of the conversion into your currency, but this is not binding. At the time of payment, your bank may charge you bank fees and/or exchange fees.Back to room price