21c Museum Hotel Bentonville

Avis müşterileri puanı (ALL Puanlama) 4.7/5 2.379 görüş

Otel ekstraları

  • The guest rooms and suites are spacious with high ceilings and an abundance of natural light.

  • What can you expect to see when you visit 21c? Nothing expected, that's for sure.

  • Located on the northeast corner of the Bentonville town square

  • 21c is located near major corporations and within 2 miles from Walmart Headquarters

  • 21c Bentonville features more than 12,000 square feet of art-filled event spaces.

ALLSAFE onaylı otel

Otelin konumu

21c Museum Hotel Bentonville

200 NE A Street
United States

GPS:36.374144, -94.20779

Otel servisi

Otele giriş başlangıç saati: - Otelden çıkış bitiş saati:

Otel içi
  • Araba parkı
  • Restoran
  • Tekerlekli sandalye erişimli otel
  • Klima
  • Wi-Fi
  • Kahvaltı
  • Bar
  • Toplantı odaları

The Hive

Under the direction of executive chef and Arkansas native Matthew McClure, The Hive pays tribute to the High South while articulating McClure's approach to refined country cuisine. Open daily for breakfast, lunch, dinner, late night & weekend brunch

Konaklama olanaklarımız

The guest rooms and suites are spacious with high ceilings, large windows, outfitted with custom-designed furniture, comfortable beds, plush robes and Malin + Goetz bath amenities. Modeled after the award-winning flagship in Louisville, Kentucky, 21c Bentonville features friendly, personal service and thoughtful amenities that are sure to make you feel at home.

Konuk değerlendirmelerimiz

Konuk değerlendirmelerimiz

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

ALL Puanlama  4.7/5  2.379 görüş

TripAdvisor Derecesi  4.5/5  857 görüş

Excellent hotel choice in Bentonville

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

JenIsTrippin İş - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Recently stayed here on a business trip and was not disappointed. Was motivated to book based on location and general upkeep of the facility and was definitely not disappointed. Greeted warmly at the door and front desk. They provided a convenient list of all the attractions and restaurants in the area. Seamless check-in/check-out process. Room was spacious, comfortable, with Malin + Goetz toiletries. Did not realize the space is a literal museum which elevated the overall vibe of the establishment. Nice bar house on the 1st floor. Room service was well executed (and breakfast tasty). You really can't beat this location. Will definitely stay again on a return trip.

Very expensive and parking is an issue - Nice walking access to Bentonville Square

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

CraftBeers Couples - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

This is our first visit back to Northwest Arkansas in five years after seven straight years of putting kids through the University of Arkansas and visiting the square. The hotel is located a block off Bentonville Square, which is the real draw. We stayed at 21c to be able to walk to the square from our hotel. It was perfect. It's really the only reason to stay at 21c. There is no drive-up or check-in lane. You will will struggle figuring out what to do as there is no overt, easy to read signage or overhang to pull up and check in. There is a small, easy to miss sign that says valet or overnight parking. The two employees standing at the door watched us go back and forth with no attempt to help. When we finally parked in the yellow stripped zone, they never interacted with us. No offer to help, no offer to explain, and definitely no help to bring our luggage indoors. After the staff refused to help us during check-in, we parked on the street two blocks away and walked inside to find our room. To save others from the confusing set up. This property has no parking. You fight for a spot on the street with the rest of the Bentonville Square, or you use the public parking ramp behind the hotel that is for everyone in the town. The hotel is nice. I do like the look of it, but I do not see any features or views that justify the $300 per night rate. The room was nice as well, but again not worth the price they charge. I would not pick this place again. It's over priced with terrible customer service. It's only redeeming quality at this price point is its location next to the square.

Dear CraftBeers, Please accept my apologies for your less than perfect experience with your checkin at 21c, it certainly was not up to our service standards. We thank you for your constructive remarks, they can only help us to improve. Unfortunately, local restrictions do not allow us to construct a proper driveway on the sidewalk. Also, the free parking garage behind us is not part of our property, so we cannot have a direct access to it. We are glad you enjoyed our “perfect” location, and hope you will give us another chance should you return to Bentonville. Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

Love this place!

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Steven Z İş - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

21C in Bentonville (and in Oklahoma City) are everything a hotel should be, clean, fun, helpful and a pleasure all around. The rooms are large and thoughtfully designed and the art is wonderful. Book in advance, it is in high demand.

Dear drpleasant, “Love this place” and “everything a hotel should be” are such great tributes to our superb teams and the 21c concept of true Southern hospitality! Your praise truly makes us smile, and all we can say to your very kind compliments is a profound Thank You. All of us are thrilled you had such enjoyable visits with us in Bentonville and our sister property in Oklahoma City. We look forward to welcoming you again in any city where the Penguins roam! Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager


Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

CM911 Solo travel - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

I had assumed there simply weren't any nice "luxury" hotels in Bentonville and I was wrong! I travel once a year to the Bentonville area and feel lucky that my usual hotel was booked this year so I needed to find something new. The hotel was great! Very clean, plenty of space in my room (table for work & dinner) and the art exhibit was very cool Also - its proximity to the adorable town and local restaurants was THE BEST. I will absolutely stay here again next year...and maybe even bring my husband along and make it a longer trip.

Dear C M, Our team is always excited when a guest is surprised and “impressed” to discover our modern, art filled hotel in the heart of Downtown Bentonville! We also have to agree with you that our unique location is perfect for exploring everything our charming city has to offer. All of us appreciate your very nice review, and we are thrilled that you “will absolutely stay here again”. It will be our pleasure to welcome you, and possibly your husband, back for a longer stay! Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

Good location but that’s about it.

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

mynameisroscoe Couples - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Booked a suite for 475+ a night a month in advance. Arrived for check in to find that we were put in a accessible suite that faced the roof and air handling equipment. The room was mediocre at best, broken tiles, shower didn’t work properly. It was dark and depressing. Asked to change rooms and was told they only had smaller rooms available. This was a surprise trip for my husbands birthday. So we were both disappointed. We had stayed here in the past but will not stay again. Save your money and find an airbnb in the area. You’ll be happier…..

Dear mynameisroscoe, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay at 21c. I personally apologize for the issues you encountered with your suite, and regret that your experience did not live up to your expectations from previous visits. Your helpful comments will be used to see that any necessary improvements are made. Our team is glad you appreciated our “good location”, and we hope you will give us another chance should you return to Bentonville. Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor

Diğer web kullanıcıları otelimizi değerlendirmektedir

  • 530 görüş 9.4/10 Konum
  • 666 görüş 8.3/10 Oda
  • 882 görüş 8.8/10 Hizmet
  • 18 görüş 1.1/10 Wifi
  • 329 görüş 8.2/10 Yemek
  • 248 görüş 8.1/10 Konfor
  • 219 görüş 9/10 Hijyen
  • 214 görüş 9.3/10 Otel Ambiyansı

Hizmet sağlayıcı Trustyou