21c Museum Hotel Bentonville

คะแนนความคิดเห็นจากแขก (เรทติ้งบน ALL) 4.7/5 รีวิว 2,384 รายการ


  • The guest rooms and suites are spacious with high ceilings and an abundance of natural light.

  • What can you expect to see when you visit 21c? Nothing expected, that's for sure.

  • Located on the northeast corner of the Bentonville town square

  • 21c is located near major corporations and within 2 miles from Walmart Headquarters

  • 21c Bentonville features more than 12,000 square feet of art-filled event spaces.

โรงแรมที่ผ่านการรับรองจาก ALLSAFE


21c Museum Hotel Bentonville

200 NE A Street
United States

พิกัด:36.374144, -94.20779


เช็คอินตั้งแต่ - เช็คเอาท์ได้ถึง

  • ที่จอดรถ
  • ร้านอาหาร
  • โรงแรมที่ผู้ใช้รถเข็นสามารถเข้าถึงได้
  • เครื่องปรับอากาศ
  • Wi-Fi
  • อาหารเช้า
  • บาร์
  • ห้องประชุม

The Hive

Under the direction of executive chef and Arkansas native Matthew McClure, The Hive pays tribute to the High South while articulating McClure's approach to refined country cuisine. Open daily for breakfast, lunch, dinner, late night & weekend brunch


The guest rooms and suites are spacious with high ceilings, large windows, outfitted with custom-designed furniture, comfortable beds, plush robes and Malin + Goetz bath amenities. Modeled after the award-winning flagship in Louisville, Kentucky, 21c Bentonville features friendly, personal service and thoughtful amenities that are sure to make you feel at home.



100% ความคิดเห็นที่ได้รับการรับรองของผู้เข้าพักที่เข้าพักกับเราจริงๆ


เรทติ้งบน ALL  4.7/5  รีวิว 2,384 รายการ

เรทติ้งบน TripAdvisor  4.5/5  รีวิว 857 รายการ

Very expensive and parking is an issue - Nice walking access to Bentonville Square

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 3.0/5

CraftBeers Couples - รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

This is our first visit back to Northwest Arkansas in five years after seven straight years of putting kids through the University of Arkansas and visiting the square. The hotel is located a block off Bentonville Square, which is the real draw. We stayed at 21c to be able to walk to the square from our hotel. It was perfect. It's really the only reason to stay at 21c. There is no drive-up or check-in lane. You will will struggle figuring out what to do as there is no overt, easy to read signage or overhang to pull up and check in. There is a small, easy to miss sign that says valet or overnight parking. The two employees standing at the door watched us go back and forth with no attempt to help. When we finally parked in the yellow stripped zone, they never interacted with us. No offer to help, no offer to explain, and definitely no help to bring our luggage indoors. After the staff refused to help us during check-in, we parked on the street two blocks away and walked inside to find our room. To save others from the confusing set up. This property has no parking. You fight for a spot on the street with the rest of the Bentonville Square, or you use the public parking ramp behind the hotel that is for everyone in the town. The hotel is nice. I do like the look of it, but I do not see any features or views that justify the $300 per night rate. The room was nice as well, but again not worth the price they charge. I would not pick this place again. It's over priced with terrible customer service. It's only redeeming quality at this price point is its location next to the square.

Dear CraftBeers, Please accept my apologies for your less than perfect experience with your checkin at 21c, it certainly was not up to our service standards. We thank you for your constructive remarks, they can only help us to improve. Unfortunately, local restrictions do not allow us to construct a proper driveway on the sidewalk. Also, the free parking garage behind us is not part of our property, so we cannot have a direct access to it. We are glad you enjoyed our “perfect” location, and hope you will give us another chance should you return to Bentonville. Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

Love this place!

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Steven Z ธุรกิจ - รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

21C in Bentonville (and in Oklahoma City) are everything a hotel should be, clean, fun, helpful and a pleasure all around. The rooms are large and thoughtfully designed and the art is wonderful. Book in advance, it is in high demand.

Dear drpleasant, “Love this place” and “everything a hotel should be” are such great tributes to our superb teams and the 21c concept of true Southern hospitality! Your praise truly makes us smile, and all we can say to your very kind compliments is a profound Thank You. All of us are thrilled you had such enjoyable visits with us in Bentonville and our sister property in Oklahoma City. We look forward to welcoming you again in any city where the Penguins roam! Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager


คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

CM911 Solo travel - รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

I had assumed there simply weren't any nice "luxury" hotels in Bentonville and I was wrong! I travel once a year to the Bentonville area and feel lucky that my usual hotel was booked this year so I needed to find something new. The hotel was great! Very clean, plenty of space in my room (table for work & dinner) and the art exhibit was very cool Also - its proximity to the adorable town and local restaurants was THE BEST. I will absolutely stay here again next year...and maybe even bring my husband along and make it a longer trip.

Dear C M, Our team is always excited when a guest is surprised and “impressed” to discover our modern, art filled hotel in the heart of Downtown Bentonville! We also have to agree with you that our unique location is perfect for exploring everything our charming city has to offer. All of us appreciate your very nice review, and we are thrilled that you “will absolutely stay here again”. It will be our pleasure to welcome you, and possibly your husband, back for a longer stay! Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

Good location but that’s about it.

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 2.0/5

mynameisroscoe Couples - รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Booked a suite for 475+ a night a month in advance. Arrived for check in to find that we were put in a accessible suite that faced the roof and air handling equipment. The room was mediocre at best, broken tiles, shower didn’t work properly. It was dark and depressing. Asked to change rooms and was told they only had smaller rooms available. This was a surprise trip for my husbands birthday. So we were both disappointed. We had stayed here in the past but will not stay again. Save your money and find an airbnb in the area. You’ll be happier…..

Dear mynameisroscoe, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay at 21c. I personally apologize for the issues you encountered with your suite, and regret that your experience did not live up to your expectations from previous visits. Your helpful comments will be used to see that any necessary improvements are made. Our team is glad you appreciated our “good location”, and we hope you will give us another chance should you return to Bentonville. Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

We just visited for the interesting art

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Dmarkwind Couples - รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Unlike many of the other reviewers, we visited only the museum, which consists of a series of rooms and hallways around the hotel’s front desk area. There was a variety of interesting pieces, ranging from sculpture to 2D art. We probably stayed around 40 minutes. We stayed about 40 minutes. Truth be told, I probably liked this place better than The Momentary, but to be fair, we visited that museum between exhibits and weren’t impressed with the one exhibit they had to visit at the time. Since I understand they change the exhibits pretty frequently, I look forward to visiting the 21C Museum again on another trip to Bentonville.

Dear Dmarkwind, Thank you so much for your fantastic review of our stunning 21c contemporary art museum! It is great to know you enjoyed it, as we are thrilled to share our exhibits with everyone who comes in. Since you “look forward to visiting the 21c Museum again”, our team hopes the next time you might try our stylish rooms and creative restaurant, so you can get the full 21c experience! Also, please stop by our sister 21c property in your home of Kansas City for their great exhibits. Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

ในฐานะที่เป็นพันธมิตรกับ TripAdvisor


  • 529 ความคิดเห็น 9.4/10 ทำเล
  • 669 ความคิดเห็น 8.3/10 หัองพัก
  • 884 ความคิดเห็น 8.8/10 บริการ
  • 18 ความคิดเห็น 1.1/10 อินเทอร์เน็ต
  • 334 ความคิดเห็น 8.1/10 ร้านอาหาร
  • 252 ความคิดเห็น 8/10 ความสะดวกสบาย
  • 220 ความคิดเห็น 9/10 ความสะอาด
  • 216 ความคิดเห็น 9.2/10 บรรยากาศรอบๆ

สนับสนุนโดย Trustyou