21c Museum Hotel Bentonville

21c Museum Hotel Bentonville

Avis-klantbeoordeling (ALL beoordeling) 4.7/5 2.351 beoordelingen

Zien op een kaart

Extras van het hotel

  • De kamers en suites zijn ruim met hoge plafonds en een overvloed aan daglicht.

  • Hoe kunt u verwachten tijdens uw bezoek aan 21c? Niets wat u normaal verwacht, dat is zeker.

  • Gelegen op het noordoosten van het plein van de stad Bentonville

  • 21c ligt in de buurt van grote bedrijven en op 3 km van het hoofdkwartier van Walmart

  • 21c Bentonville heeft een tentoonstellingsruimte van meer dan 1100 m² voor evenementen.

ALLSAFE goedgekeurd hotel

Hotel locatie

21c Museum Hotel Bentonville

200 NE A Street
Verenigde Staten

Gps:36.374144, -94.20779

Toegang en transport


Inchecken vanaf - Uitchecken tot

Op het terrein
  • Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Hotel toegankelijk voor rolstoelen
  • Airconditioning
  • Wifi
  • Ontbijt
  • Bar
  • Vergaderzalen


Onder leiding van Matthew McClure, chef-kok en inwoner van Arkansas, brengt The Hive hulde aan de High South, terwijl McClure het accent legt op verfijnde 'country'-gerechten. Dagelijks geopend voor ontbijt, lunch, diner, 's avonds laat en weekendbrunch

Onze accommodaties

De kamers en suites zijn ruim met hoge plafonds, hebben grote ramen, zijn uitgerust met speciaal ontworpen meubilair en hebben comfortabele bedden, zachte badjassen en Malin+Goetz badkamerproducten. Gemaakt naar het bekroonde pronkstuk in Louisville. Kentucky 21c Bentonville heeft een prettige, persoonlijke service en handige voorzieningen die u zich thuis laten voelen.

Onze beoordelingen van gasten

Onze beoordelingen van gasten

100% gecertificeerde beoordelingen van gasten die echt bij ons hebben overnacht

Meer informatie

ALL beoordeling  4.7/5  2.351 beoordelingen

TripAdvisor score  4.5/5  858 beoordelingen

Very expensive and parking is an issue - Nice walking access to Bentonville Square

Tripadvisor-waardering 3.0/5

CraftBeers Stellen - Gecertificeerde beoordeling door TripAdvisor

This is our first visit back to Northwest Arkansas in five years after seven straight years of putting kids through the University of Arkansas and visiting the square. The hotel is located a block off Bentonville Square, which is the real draw. We stayed at 21c to be able to walk to the square from our hotel. It was perfect. It's really the only reason to stay at 21c. There is no drive-up or check-in lane. You will will struggle figuring out what to do as there is no overt, easy to read signage or overhang to pull up and check in. There is a small, easy to miss sign that says valet or overnight parking. The two employees standing at the door watched us go back and forth with no attempt to help. When we finally parked in the yellow stripped zone, they never interacted with us. No offer to help, no offer to explain, and definitely no help to bring our luggage indoors. After the staff refused to help us during check-in, we parked on the street two blocks away and walked inside to find our room. To save others from the confusing set up. This property has no parking. You fight for a spot on the street with the rest of the Bentonville Square, or you use the public parking ramp behind the hotel that is for everyone in the town. The hotel is nice. I do like the look of it, but I do not see any features or views that justify the $300 per night rate. The room was nice as well, but again not worth the price they charge. I would not pick this place again. It's over priced with terrible customer service. It's only redeeming quality at this price point is its location next to the square.

Dear CraftBeers, Please accept my apologies for your less than perfect experience with your checkin at 21c, it certainly was not up to our service standards. We thank you for your constructive remarks, they can only help us to improve. Unfortunately, local restrictions do not allow us to construct a proper driveway on the sidewalk. Also, the free parking garage behind us is not part of our property, so we cannot have a direct access to it. We are glad you enjoyed our “perfect” location, and hope you will give us another chance should you return to Bentonville. Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

Love this place!

Tripadvisor-waardering 5.0/5

Steven Z Zaken - Gecertificeerde beoordeling door TripAdvisor

21C in Bentonville (and in Oklahoma City) are everything a hotel should be, clean, fun, helpful and a pleasure all around. The rooms are large and thoughtfully designed and the art is wonderful. Book in advance, it is in high demand.

Dear drpleasant, “Love this place” and “everything a hotel should be” are such great tributes to our superb teams and the 21c concept of true Southern hospitality! Your praise truly makes us smile, and all we can say to your very kind compliments is a profound Thank You. All of us are thrilled you had such enjoyable visits with us in Bentonville and our sister property in Oklahoma City. We look forward to welcoming you again in any city where the Penguins roam! Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager


Tripadvisor-waardering 5.0/5

CM911 Soloreis - Gecertificeerde beoordeling door TripAdvisor

I had assumed there simply weren't any nice "luxury" hotels in Bentonville and I was wrong! I travel once a year to the Bentonville area and feel lucky that my usual hotel was booked this year so I needed to find something new. The hotel was great! Very clean, plenty of space in my room (table for work & dinner) and the art exhibit was very cool Also - its proximity to the adorable town and local restaurants was THE BEST. I will absolutely stay here again next year...and maybe even bring my husband along and make it a longer trip.

Dear C M, Our team is always excited when a guest is surprised and “impressed” to discover our modern, art filled hotel in the heart of Downtown Bentonville! We also have to agree with you that our unique location is perfect for exploring everything our charming city has to offer. All of us appreciate your very nice review, and we are thrilled that you “will absolutely stay here again”. It will be our pleasure to welcome you, and possibly your husband, back for a longer stay! Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

Good location but that’s about it.

Tripadvisor-waardering 2.0/5

mynameisroscoe Stellen - Gecertificeerde beoordeling door TripAdvisor

Booked a suite for 475+ a night a month in advance. Arrived for check in to find that we were put in a accessible suite that faced the roof and air handling equipment. The room was mediocre at best, broken tiles, shower didn’t work properly. It was dark and depressing. Asked to change rooms and was told they only had smaller rooms available. This was a surprise trip for my husbands birthday. So we were both disappointed. We had stayed here in the past but will not stay again. Save your money and find an airbnb in the area. You’ll be happier…..

Dear mynameisroscoe, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay at 21c. I personally apologize for the issues you encountered with your suite, and regret that your experience did not live up to your expectations from previous visits. Your helpful comments will be used to see that any necessary improvements are made. Our team is glad you appreciated our “good location”, and we hope you will give us another chance should you return to Bentonville. Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

We just visited for the interesting art

Tripadvisor-waardering 4.0/5

Dmarkwind Stellen - Gecertificeerde beoordeling door TripAdvisor

Unlike many of the other reviewers, we visited only the museum, which consists of a series of rooms and hallways around the hotel’s front desk area. There was a variety of interesting pieces, ranging from sculpture to 2D art. We probably stayed around 40 minutes. We stayed about 40 minutes. Truth be told, I probably liked this place better than The Momentary, but to be fair, we visited that museum between exhibits and weren’t impressed with the one exhibit they had to visit at the time. Since I understand they change the exhibits pretty frequently, I look forward to visiting the 21C Museum again on another trip to Bentonville.

Dear Dmarkwind, Thank you so much for your fantastic review of our stunning 21c contemporary art museum! It is great to know you enjoyed it, as we are thrilled to share our exhibits with everyone who comes in. Since you “look forward to visiting the 21c Museum again”, our team hopes the next time you might try our stylish rooms and creative restaurant, so you can get the full 21c experience! Also, please stop by our sister 21c property in your home of Kansas City for their great exhibits. Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

In samenwerking met TripAdvisor

Andere internetgebruikers beoordelen ons hotel

  • 517 beoordelingen 9.4/10 Locatie
  • 655 beoordelingen 8.4/10 Kamer
  • 866 beoordelingen 8.9/10 Service
  • 18 beoordelingen 1.1/10 Wifi
  • 243 beoordelingen 8/10 Comfort
  • 217 beoordelingen 9.1/10 Netheid
  • 210 beoordelingen 9.4/10 Sfeer
  • 157 beoordelingen 8.1/10 Voorzieningen

Mogelijk gemaakt door Trustyou