Mövenpick Джумейра Бич 5 звезды

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.3/5 Отзывов: 6 222

#ALLSAFE Accor

сертифицированный отель ALLSAFE

+ 24 Услуги
Забронировать этот отель

Номер 1

Число гостей
Возраст детей

Гарантия лучшей цены

Как это работает?
ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Станьте участником — бесплатно!

При бронировании в этом отеле:

  • Я коплю Статусные и Наградные баллы

  • Я могу использовать Наградные баллы

  • Получаете преимущества

  • Я могу воспользоваться тарифом участника

Особенности отеля

  • Расположен в районе Дубай Марина на знаменитой набережной Walk в квартале JBR

  • Тематические ресторанные зоны и развлекательные площадки

  • Набережная Персидского залива в пешей доступности

  • Спа, зоны для занятия фитнесом и бассейн

  • Зал для мероприятий и 3 конференц-зала

Услуги в отеле и поблизости

Заезд с 14h00

Выезд до 12h00

Платные услуги

Информация об услугах и полезная информация
  • Онлайн-регистрация заезда
  • WIFI/Интернет
  • Паркинг
  • Специальные возможности для гостей с ограниченными возможностями передвижения
  • Удобства для детей
  • С кондиционером
  • Языки, на которых говорит персонал отеля
  • Круглосуточная стойка регистрации
  • Ранний заезд / поздний выездПлатные услуги
  • Прачечная
  • Бутики и магазины
  • Носильщик
  • Консьерж
Развлечения и отдых
  • Бассейн с подогревом на улице
  • Фитнес-центр
  • Оздоровительные процедурыПлатные услуги
  • Удобства для детей
  • Водные экскурсииПлатные услуги
Питание
  • ЗавтракПлатные услуги
  • Ресторан (-ы): 4
  • Бар (-ы): 1
  • Обслуживание в номере
Бизнес-услуги
  • Конференц-зал (-ы): 5
  • Бизнес-центрПлатные услуги
  • Заказ услуг печати/копированияПлатные услуги
Информационное сообщение

Расположение отеля

Mövenpick Джумейра Бич

Jumeirah Beach Residence
Marina Dubai
282825
дубай
united arab emirates

Телефон: +97144498888

Факс: (+971)4/4498889

Заезд с 14h00

Выезд до 12h00

  • Jumeirah Beach Residence 1 :  Dubai tram Jumeirah Beach Residence 1

  • На самолете

    Al Maktoum International Airport На расстоянии 4 км / null миль

  • На самолете

    Dubai International Airport На расстоянии 35 км / 21 миль

GPS:25.080935, 55.137205

Наши номера

В пятизвездочном отеле Mövenpick Джумейра Бич ваш отдых пройдет на высшем уровне. Расположенный в центре удивительного прибрежного района, этот отель предлагает 297 номеров с балконами, откуда открывается вид либо на город, либо на набережную.

Номер Superior с большой двуспальной кроватью

  • Максимальное количество гостей: 3
  • Площадь: От 35 / 377 sq ft
  • Плюсы размещения: BALCONY *

* При наличии свободных номеров

  • Халат
  • Возможность приготовления чая/кофе
  • Завтрак в номер
  • Мини-бар

Номер Superior с большой двуспальной кроватью и частичным видом на море

  • Максимальное количество гостей: 3
  • Площадь: От 35 / 377 sq ft
  • Плюсы размещения: BALCONY *

* При наличии свободных номеров

  • Халат
  • Тапочки
  • Возможность приготовления чая/кофе
  • Мини-бар

Номер Superior с двумя односпальными кроватями

  • Максимальное количество гостей: 3
  • Площадь: От 35 / 377 sq ft
  • Плюсы размещения: BALCONY *

* При наличии свободных номеров

  • Халат
  • Тапочки
  • Возможность приготовления чая/кофе
  • Мини-бар

Номер Superior с двумя односпальными кроватями и частичным видом на море

  • Максимальное количество гостей: 3
  • Площадь: От 35 / 377 sq ft
  • Плюсы размещения: BALCONY *

* При наличии свободных номеров

  • Халат
  • Тапочки
  • Возможность приготовления чая/кофе
  • Мини-бар

Номер Executive с большой двуспальной кроватью

  • Максимальное количество гостей: 3
  • Площадь: От 35 / 377 sq ft
  • Плюсы размещения: BALCONY *

* При наличии свободных номеров

  • Халат
  • Тапочки
  • Возможность приготовления чая/кофе
  • Мини-бар

Номер Executive с большой двуспальной кроватью и частичным видом на море

  • Максимальное количество гостей: 3
  • Площадь: От 35 / 377 sq ft
  • Плюсы размещения: BALCONY *

* При наличии свободных номеров

  • Халат
  • Тапочки
  • Возможность приготовления чая/кофе
  • Мини-бар

Номер Executive с двумя односпальными кроватями

  • Максимальное количество гостей: 3
  • Площадь: От 35 / 377 sq ft
  • Плюсы размещения: BALCONY *

* При наличии свободных номеров

  • Халат
  • Тапочки
  • Возможность приготовления чая/кофе
  • Мини-бар

Номер Executive с двумя односпальными кроватями и частичным видом на море

  • Максимальное количество гостей: 3
  • Площадь: От 35 / 377 sq ft
  • Плюсы размещения: BALCONY *

* При наличии свободных номеров

  • Халат
  • Тапочки
  • Возможность приготовления чая/кофе
  • Мини-бар
Номера

Наши бары и рестораны

WEST BEACH BISTRO SPORTS LOUNGE

Тип кухни: Бистро

Наблюдайте за последними спорт. событиями на нескольких экранах. Наслаждайтесь вкусными закусками и напитками, а также самой продолжительной акцией «Счастливый час на прогулке» и игрой в пул. Акция One On One действует в августе для некоторых напитков

SOUL

Тип кухни: Тематическая кухня

The Soul restaurant and bar's funky design harbors a comfortable ambiance in which guests can enjoy the vibrant flavors reflecting Manhattan's finest 'foodie' neighborhoods. Our diverse menu has it all!

THE TALK RESTAURANT

Тип кухни: Интернациональная кухня

There's a feast going on at The Talk Restaurant, where an impressive mix of flavors are blended. Enjoy fantastic buffets with live cooking stations at our themed dinner nights and the award-winning Friday brunch, or order from the à la carte menu.

THE FALLS CAFE

Тип кухни: Кафе

The Falls Café is known for its healthy breakfast, all-day comfort food, indulgent pastries, and the unmistakable Mövenpick coffee, as well as the famous Mövenpick ice cream.

LAYALI POOL LOUNGE

Недоговорная фотография

Окунитесь в вечернюю блажь у бассейна, в эту соблазнительную и ошеломляющую атмосферу. Свыше 30 различных вкусов кальяна, мезе на выбор, барбекю на углях, хлеб садж – и все это под аккомпанемент восточной музыки.

Ваши конференции и мероприятия

Наши конференц-залы

  • Количество конференц-залов: 5

  • Максимальный размер: 544 м²

  • Максимальная вместимость: 170 человек

  • Максимальная вместимость банкетного зала: 92 человек

Узнать подробнее

Отзывы наших гостей о
Mövenpick Джумейра Бич

Реальные отзывы гостей, которые останавливались в нашем отеле

Узнать больше

Рейтинг ALL 4.3/5

Отзывов: 6 222

Отличное расположение отеля

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.3/5

О. Пары - 19/01/2021 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Хороший отель за свою стоимость. Видно, что отель не новый, но все чисто и аккуратно. Немного напрягает шум улицы, который слышен даже при закрытых окнах (если у вас чуткий сон, то это не ваш отель). Лично для меня это не было проблемой. Отлично расположение отеля, в пяти минутах от пляжа на второй линии. Рядом набережная, с кучей кафешек и ресторанов, остров BlueWaters, район "Марина". Станция метро DMCC находися в 15 минутах, дорога на метро до Emirates Mall занимает 15 минут, до Dubai Mall - 40 минут. Немного удивило невнимание персонала отеля к информации о ДР постояльца. А в целом, отель рекомендую.

Хорошее расположение

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.3/5

Gabiden Семьи - 12/01/2021 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Все отлично, только размер номера маловат

Dear Mr. P., Please allow me to reply in English. Thank you for taking the time to review us following your recent stay. I am glad to know that you had a nice experience with us. We make every effort to ensure your expectations are exceeded. I am also delighted to read that you enjoyed the location of our hotel. I am also truly sorry that you found our rooms to be small as the size of our rooms, at 35 square meters, our rooms are similar to many other hotels in Dubai. We really appreciate your lovely comments and we hope to have the opportunity to look after you again in the near future. Warm Regards, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Супер

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.3/5

Ulugbek A. Семьи - 03/01/2021 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Хорошо

Dear Mr. V., Please allow me to reply in English. Thank you for taking the time to review us following your recent stay. I am glad to know that you had a good experience with us. We make every effort to ensure your expectations are exceeded. We certainly look forward of having the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Warm Regards, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Скудный завтрак ,старые номера

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.3/5

Alex Семьи - 26/12/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Были удивлены откровенно плохими завтраками . Отель никак не дотягивает до 5 звезд.Ни в каком сравнении с соседними отелями по той же стоимости. К примеру,в прошлом году мы выбрали Sofitel.отель на уровень выше во всех аспектах. Больше не вернёмся в movenpick jumeirah однозначно.

Dear Mr. P., Please allow me to reply in English. Please allow me to express my sincere apologies that we did not meet your expectations. We are a 5 star premium hotel and our rates reflect the difference with a luxury brand hotel. I am sorry there is confusion on the difference between brands. Thank you for your suggestion about food variety during breakfast. I am happy to report that we have taken your feedback on board and we now have a revamped breakfast buffet with daily changing specialty dishes that keep the variety interesting. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Thank you also for your suggestion about improvement of hotel rooms. We have been working with our owners on a plan for improvement in product. I have also noticed that you left a review on TripAdvisor regarding your waiting time at the restaurant. Just to avoid misunderstanding we would like to inform you that we are trying our best to maintain the safety and health of all of our guests, and during the busiest times we may have a short wait, however our waiting time is maximum 15 minutes. I am sorry that you felt it was much longer. We really appreciate and value your feedback and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel to restore your faith in our services. Thank you again and Happy New Year! Warm regards, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Отличный отдых!!!

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.3/5

R. S. Семьи - 22/12/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Очень красивая гостиница. Нам понравилось всё. Бассейн, пляж, еда!!! Хороший персонал очень добрый и дружелюбный. Спасибо огромное Мовенпик хотел нам у вас понравилось. И место положения отличное рядом пляж.

Dear Mr. R., Please allow me to reply in English. What fantastic feedback for the team at Mövenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach! Thank you so much. I am glad to know that you had a great experience with us. I would also like to thank you for acknowledging the level of service provided by our colleagues. I will personally share your feedback with the team. We make every effort to ensure your expectations are exceeded. We really appreciate and value your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Thank you again. Warm regards, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Отличный отдых

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.3/5

Diana K. Деловые путешественники - 21/12/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Всё понравилось, кроме дороги к пляжу - в таком прекрасном городе проход для гостей из отеля 5* можно хоть иногда приводить в порядок и убирать. В общем, всё остальное понравилось: отличный выбор блюд на завтрак и ужин, чистота в номерах, приветливый персонал, расположение отеля - всё отлично!

Dear Ms. Diana, Please allow me to reply in English. Thank you for taking the time to review us following your recent stay. I am glad to know that besides access to the public beach you had a great experience with us. I also appreciate the recognition of the efforts made to make our guests feel safe. We make every effort to ensure your expectations are exceeded. Thank you also for acknowledging the level of service provided by our colleagues. I have also noticed your comment about your request. I will forward your feedback to relevant department head to make sure that we always provide room according to reservations. We really appreciate and value your feedback and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel. Thank you again. Warm regards, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Классное расположение

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.3/5

Н. Пары - 11/12/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Отель в пешей доступности от пляжа . Все необходимое рядом . Хорошие номера и ванные комнаты .убирают номера каждый день. Завтраки однотипные .

Dear Mr. Nikolay, Please allow me to reply in English. Thank you for taking the time to review us following your recent stay. I am delighted to know that you had a nice experience with us and that you liked your room. I am also delighted to read that you enjoyed the location of our hotel. Thank you also for your suggestion about food variety, as well as fruits during breakfast. I will personally forward your feedback to our Executive Chef, and I know that he will take this feedback very seriously. We value your feedback and we certainly look forward of having the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Warm Regards, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Хорошее расположение. Отличный район.

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.3/5

Н. Семьи - 03/12/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Отель находится рядом с морем на пляже jbr, рядом строится здание, проход на може через открытый туннель, в отеле Мовенпик номера уютные и красивые, в номерах есть все что нужно....хатат, тапочки, в ванной комнате шампунь, бальзам, гель для душа, молочко для тела. Чайник, кофе, чай, сливки, сахар, вода.

Dear Ms. Natalia, Please allow me to reply in English. Thank you for taking the time to review us following your recent stay. I am glad to know that you had a great experience with us and that you found your room beautiful and cozy. I am also delighted to read that you enjoyed the location of our hotel. Thank you also for acknowledging the level of service provided by our colleague, Anna. I will personally share your feedback with her. I am also genuinely sorry to hear about your comment of our food variety and I have forwarded your comments to our Executive Chef. I know that he will take this feedback very seriously. We really appreciate and value your feedback and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel to restore your faith in our food & beverages services. Warm regards, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Отличьное место! Расположен-идеально!

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.3/5

А. Индивидуальные путешественники - 30/11/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Отличьное место! Расположен-идеально!

Dear Mr. S., Please allow me to reply in English. What fantastic feedback for the team at Mövenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach! I appreciate the kind words you have shared. Thank you so much for recognizing the outstanding service of our team members at the reception. We make every effort to ensure your expectations are exceeded. We really appreciate and value your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Thank you again. Warm regards, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Хорошое расположение!

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.3/5

О. Друзья - 27/11/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Если бы пол в туалете и ванной комнате не был постоянно залит водой из- за протекающей трубы, то отдых был бы прекрасным безоговорочно! Но даже эта неприятность не испортила впечатление об отеле, спасибо, с удовольствием воспользуемся Вашим гостеприимством еще раз!

Dear Ms. K., Please allow me to reply in English. Thank you for taking the time to review us following your recent stay. I was also genuinely sorry to hear about your comment of having an issue with water leakage from the shower and I do apologize for this. I would like to forward your feedback to our Chief Engineer for follow up, as feedback like this helps us to improve our service for everyone. However I am happy to hear that it did not change your impression about our hotel and overall you had a nice experience in our hotel. We really appreciate and value your feedback and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel to restore your faith in our services. Warm regards, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Хорошее расположение отеля

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.3/5

Ж. Семьи - 27/11/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Добрый день, хотелось бы сказать о том, что сервис в ресторане очень слабый, гостей не так много, а официанты очень долго выполняют заказ. У нас был отдых с концепцией все включено, очень бедный ассортимент блюд, мало овощей свежих, салатов, мало выбора по горячим блюдам, рыбные блюда вообще редко. В один из вечеров официант был в состоянии алкогольного опьянения. В целом неплохой был отдых, старались не делать акцент на недостатки, в номерах освещение не такое яркое, но номера чистые, уютные.

Dear Ms. Z., Please allow me to reply in English. I very much appreciate you taking the time to provide such extensive comments on your recent experience at our hotel. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the location of our hotel and that you found your room cozy and clean. I really hope that overall you had a good experience with us. I am also genuinely sorry to hear about your comment of our food variety because this is an area for which we are well recognized for our high quality, variety and service. I have forwarded your comments to our Executive Chef, and I know that he will take this feedback very seriously. However at the same time we have greatly reduced the prices, because we understand that due to the current situation travelers worldwide are looking to be prudent in their expenses and at the same time want to travel. I am sorry that you felt this was still not good value. I do see that the Internet was an issue, and I would just like to let you know that we are in the middle of a significant upgrade of our network will soon deliver lightening speed internet for our guests. My sincere apologies that it was an issue during your stay. I am also concerned with your feedback about one of our colleagues was intoxicated as it is very serious statement. I would really appreciate it if you would consider providing me with more details about those experience so that I may follow up personally. My direct contact is Am… We really appreciate and value your feedback and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel to restore your faith in our food & beverages services. Warm regards, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Идеальнее сочетание цены и качества

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.3/5

Mykhailo V. Пары - 17/11/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Море близко, пляж нормальный, бассейн хороший, комната просторная но слегка устаревшая, чистота практически идеальная, стройка по соседству не мешает. Единственное разочарование это скудный завтрак и отвратительный персонал на рецепшен.

Dear Mr. V., Please allow me to reply in English. Thank you for taking the time to review us following your recent stay. I am glad to know that you had overall you had a good experience with us. I am genuinely sorry to hear about your comment of our food variety during the breakfast. I have forwarded your comments to our Executive Chef, and I know that he will take this feedback very seriously. It was also brought to my attention that at the time of your arrival your reservation was not in the system as we did not receive any requests from you travel agency at that time. Only upon arrival based on provided information from you our Front Office Manager and Reservation team contacted travel agency and managed to receive reservation request and payment for your reservation, until that time there was no reservation in the system. Just to avoid any misunderstanding, we would like to inform you that our colleagues were asking you about payment just to guarantee your temporary reservation until our colleagues would receive reservation request and payment from your travel agency, as our colleagues did not want to keep you longer at the reception as it was late evening. I am sorry that it was not communicated with you properly at the time of check in. I do see that the Internet was an issue, and I would just like to let you know that we are in the middle of a significant upgrade of our network will soon deliver lightening speed internet for our guests. My sincere apologies that it was an issue during your stay. I also appreciate your comment about WhatsApp and Viber calls. Just to avoid any misunderstanding, we would like to inform you that WhatsApp calls are blocked in the UAE. We really appreciate and value your feedback and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel to restore your faith in our services. Thank you again. Warm regards, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Хороший отдых

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.3/5

Анонимно Семьи - 15/11/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Все замечательно, единственное, смутили платные напитки во время ужина, персонал очень приятный и приветливый.

Dear Ms. M., Please allow me to reply in English. Thank you for taking the time to review us following your recent stay. I am glad to know that you had overall you had a great experience with us. I would also like to thank you for acknowledging the level of service provided by our colleagues. We make every effort to ensure your expectations are exceeded. I am also genuinely sorry to hear about your comment about beverages during dinner. Just to avoid a misunderstanding I would like to inform you that we always inform our guests upon check in about their packages and we are also providing a welcome letter in Russian language to ensure that all our guests are aware of their packages. We have never advertised that beverages are included in half board of full board packages. I am so sorry if it was not communicated to you by the travel agent. We really appreciate and value your feedback and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel. Warm regards, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Хорошее расположение

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.3/5

O. Пары - 12/11/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Профессиональный персонал. Обслуживание на высшем уровне

Dear Mr. Mylnykov, Please allow me to reply in English. Thank you for taking the time to review us following your recent stay. I am so glad to know that you had a great experience with us. We make every effort to ensure your expectations are exceeded. I am also delighted to read that you enjoyed the location of our hotel. We certainly look forward of having the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Warm Regards, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Отличный сервис, вежливый и внимательный персонал! Хорошее расположение!

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.3/5

Ж. Семьи - 09/11/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Очень уютно! Отличный район, чистота, прекрасный персонал, внимательный и вежливый.

Dear Ms. K., Please allow me to reply in English. What fantastic feedback for the team at Mövenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach! I appreciate the kind words you have shared. I am glad to know that you had a great experience with us and that you enjoyed the location of our hotel. I also appreciate the recognition of the efforts made to make our guests feel safe. We make every effort to ensure your expectations are exceeded. I would also like to thank you for acknowledging the level of service provided by our colleagues. I will personally share your feedback with them. We certainly look forward of having the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Warm Regards, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Отличное расположение в jbr

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.3/5

Z. Друзья - 03/11/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Хочу поблагодарить сотрудников отеля за их работу. Мы жили на 22 этаже номер с частичным видом на море, номер очень хороший, чай кофе и 2 бутылки воды ежедневно, косметика приличная, халаты, тапочки, сейф, убирают каждый день.В отеле очень хороший бассейн и зона отдыха, пляж недалеко в отеле дают полотенце и пляжную сумку, к сожалению зонтиков не выдают в связи с карантином.Теперь о питании у нас было двухразовое завтрак и ужин шведский стол, иногда меняли ужин на обед, обед по меню. Нет турецкого изобилия но еда качественная. В отеле на первом этаже есть бар.Читала отзывы что дымом пахнет но я не замечала. Вообщем отель понравился своим расположением и сервисом.

Dear Ms. Z., Please allow me to reply in English. I very much appreciate you taking the time to provide such extensive comments on your recent experience at Mövenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach and for recognizing the outstanding service of our team members. I am glad to know that you had a nice experience with us and that you enjoyed the location of our hotel. I am also so happy to hear that you liked the quality of our food, as our hotel is a great place to be spoilt with attention and great food presented by our chefs and we make every effort to ensure your expectations are exceeded. We really appreciate and value your feedback and we certainly look forward of having the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Warm Regards, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Скудное питание во время карантина!

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.3/5

Amina U. Семьи - 29/10/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Останавливаемся уже не первый раз в этом отеле. Раньше все устраивало, в этом году конечно были разочарованы едой. Если завтраки были еще более менее, то обеды и ужины были настолько простыми, все понятно, карантин сказался, пандемия, экономия, но экономить на вкусной еде было плохим решением. С большим нежеланием посещали ужины и обеды, ради двух-трех теплых горячих, пару салатов в стакане 100 мл, и десертов с горошинку. Грустно! Очень подпортило впечатление от отдыха.

Dear Ms. U., Please allow me to reply in English. Thank you for taking the time to review us following your recent stay and we truly appreciate your continued patronage of Mövenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach. I am genuinely sorry to hear about your comment of our food variety because this is an area for which we are well recognized for our high quality, variety and service. I have forwarded your comments to our Executive Chef, and I know that he will take this feedback very seriously. However at the same time we have greatly reduced the prices, because we understand that due to current situation travelers worldwide are looking to be prudent in their expenses and at the same time want to travel. I am sorry that you felt this was still not good value. Just to avoid a misunderstanding I also would like to let you know that room amenities guidelines were decided by the local government and we adopted them to protect both our guests and our team members. That is why a sanitized kettle and coffee and tea selection is available and can be requested by using the QR code menu in each room. Mini bar items are also available on a QR code in the room and will be quickly delivered to your room to enjoy in private. Besides your experience in our restaurant, I really hope that overall you a nice stay with us. I would also like to thank you for acknowledging the level of service provided by our colleague, Sarmila. I will personally share your feedback with her. Once again please accept my most sincere apologies. We really appreciate and value your feedback and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel to restore your faith in our food services. Thank you again. Warm regards, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Хорошее расположение отеля и отличный отдых

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.3/5

Yurii Друзья - 24/10/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Отель уютный, номер был просторный и красивый. Персонал отеля приветливый и дружелюбный. Рекомендую!!!

Dear Mr. V., Please allow me to reply in English. Thank you for taking the time to review us following your recent stay. I am glad to know that you had a great experience with us and that you liked your room. I am also delighted to read that you enjoyed the location of our hotel. I would also like to thank you for acknowledging the level of service provided by our colleagues. We make every effort to ensure your expectations are exceeded. I also appreciate your comment about WhatsApp and Viber calls. Just to avoid any misunderstanding, we would like to inform you that WhatsApp calls are blocked in the UAE. We really appreciate your lovely comments and we hope to have the opportunity to look after you again in the near future. Warm Regards, Amery Burleigh General Manager
Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.3/5

Л. Друзья - 21/10/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Отдых понравился.В начале отдыха очень слабыми были завтраки,но потом ситуация улучшилась.

Dear Ms. G., Please allow me to reply in English. Thank you for taking the time to review us following your recent stay. I am happy to read that overall you had a nice experience with us. I am genuinely sorry to hear about your comment about breakfast. But at the same time I am so happy to hear that you liked changes in our breakfast set up. We make every effort to ensure your expectations are exceeded. Just to avoid a misunderstanding I would like to let you know that we have different packages available including different inclusions for breakfast. This is the package you booked, and I am so sorry that it was not communicated with you properly. We understand that companies worldwide are looking to be prudent in their business expenses and at the same time attract people to travel again. This is why there are numerous packages to suit all budgets. Once again please accept my most sincere apologies. We really appreciate and value your feedback and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel to restore your faith in our breakfast services. Thank you again. Warm regards, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Не так уж и плохо , но это точно не 5 звёзд отель

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.3/5

Н. Семьи - 13/10/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

В целом отель не плохой, но номер конечно изношен порядком, холодильник был грязным и остался таковым на протяжении всего отдыха. На третий день прибывания по непонятной причине забрали полную корзину грязного белья. За сутки нашли и часть вещей вернули. Часть так и не вернули. Ещё пару дней остаёмся здесь, надеюсь без сюрпризов.

Dear Ms. Nataliia, Please allow me to reply in English. Thank you for taking the time to review us following your recent stay. I am so sorry that your experience with us did not meet your expectations and for this I apologize. I am genuinely sorry to see your comment about our service because this is an area for which we are well recognized for our high standards. It was also brought to my attention that our colleagues had thrown out your clothes as it was placed in the bathroom waste bin. However we have made a note in our system that you prefer to have a basket for dirty linen, so that it won`t happen in future. I have also personally spoken to the relevant department head and I can assure you whatever was found in our Housekeeping area we have cleaned and returned it to you. I also know that my colleagues have offered to you a complimentary lunch as a gesture of goodwill for this strange situation. Thank you also for your suggestions about room refurbishment and cleaning service. I have personally spoken to the relevant department head as I can see there is an opportunity to offer some additional training to our colleagues about final room checks. I would also like to thank you for acknowledging the level of service provided by our Russian speaker colleague. I will personally share your feedback with her. Once again, please let me apologize as I am genuinely sorry. Your comments are highly valued and I really hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel to restore your faith in our services. Sincerely, Amery Burleigh General Manager

Последние отзывы: 20

Другие наши отели поблизости

Все наши в отеле в городе дубай