MERCURE SHEFFIELD KENWOOD HALL & SPA

MERCURE SHEFFIELD KENWOOD HALL & SPA

Giudizio clienti (Valutazione ALL) 3.7/5 1.138 recensioni

vedi sulla mappa

I plus dell'hotel

  • Pet-friendly accommodation and facilities throughout

  • Meeting, Events and Wedding Suites available

  • Family-Friendly with our NEW Games Room Available for all hotel residents

  • Set in 12 acres of beautiful grounds, 1 mile from Sheffield City Centre. Perfect for relaxing.

  • Complimentary on-site Car Parking

Questo hotel fa parte del programma Planet 21 e agisce a favore dell'Ospitalità positiva.

Hotel approvato ALLSAFE

Posizione dell'hotel

MERCURE SHEFFIELD KENWOOD HALL & SPA

Kenwood Hall Hotel & SPa, Kenwood Road
S7 1NQ SHEFFIELD
Regno Unito

Coordinate GPS:53.364547, -1.49091

Accesso e trasporti

Servizi alberghieri

Check-in dalle - Check-out fino alle

In sintesi
In sede
  • Parcheggio
  • Gli animali sono i benvenuti
  • Ristorante
  • Hotel ad accesso con sedia a rotelle
  • Wifi
  • Colazione
  • Bar
  • Sale riunioni

LAKEVIEW

Godetevi la grande specialità inglesi, nonché una selezione di piatti della cucina moderna nel nostro giardino. Il nostro menu è stato ideato dal nostro esperto Chef che seleziona attentamente i migliori prodotti locali, sempre freschi.

Le nostre sistemazioni

Le recensioni dei nostri clienti

Le recensioni dei nostri clienti

Recensioni certificate al 100% lasciate da ospiti che hanno realmente soggiornato presso le nostre strutture

Per saperne di più

Valutazione ALL  3.7/5  1.138 recensioni

Giudizio TripAdvisor  3.5/5  2.220 recensioni

Party season

Punteggio Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Gillian C Recensione certificata TripAdvisor

Beware the party season!! My daughter and I were given a room above the dance floor for a two-night stay and were subjected to night club volume music until 1am followed by rowdy guests in the corridors. Our room was very dated and draughty. This wasn't the restful weekend we were looking forward to. The hotel prioritised the party above the paying guests in the hotel, very disappointing!! The only positive is that the staff we met were friendly and helpful. We will not be booking here again.

Business trip made pleasant but avoid car park!

Punteggio Tripadvisor 4.0/5

sophierT2595TI Affari - Recensione certificata TripAdvisor

Stayed here for 2 nights for business. The room was large and has great facilities- espresso machine, hair dryer, working tv, mini fridge, toiletries- dressing gowns and slippers. The room was warm on arrival and the complimentary drinks/coffee in the hotel room was a nice touch. Check in was smooth and they were really helpful - I ordered room service the first night via WhatsApp which was so easy- making my stay relaxing. I would definitely stay again.

Hello Sophie, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so happy ot see that you have enjoyed your stay and we cannot wait to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Harry Young

Great staff

Punteggio Tripadvisor 5.0/5

debbiejC1872JO Viaggio con amici - Recensione certificata TripAdvisor

All the staff in the hotel are fabulous, but thank you to Amanda who works in the Spa and knew exactly how to get rid of the tension in my shoulders and upper back. Really relaxing full body massage, well chilled afterwards

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your positive feedback. I will make Amanda aware of your comments, i am so glad she looks after you well. We are looking forward to your return. Kind regards Ruslana

A bit tired

Punteggio Tripadvisor 3.0/5

GreatKettleBarn Viaggio con amici - Recensione certificata TripAdvisor

Was met on arrival by a pleasant receptionist. Our room was one floor down from the ground floor (208). Initial thoughts were the room was very austere. There were no pictures or any features in the room. One of the mirrored doors on the wardrobe had obviously been broken and had been replaced with a piece of plywood painted silver. This is a twin room and the bed nearest the window was very squeaky and seemed to rock when touched. Something broken maybe? The bathroom was a bit tatty (rust on the electric towel rail, that wasn’t working. The bath panel had been pushed inwards exposing a great deal of sealant. The door needed a couple of mil taking of it, in order for it to close. Very low pressure in the shower. Overall the room and hotel are in need of a complete renovation. It was all a bit tired. One redeeming feature was the breakfast. This was outstanding.

Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay for the most part and especially what our team were able to offer a pleasant welcome and breakfast. That said, your comments about the room being dated has been received and understood. We do have a new management team who have looked into this and have confirmed that we will be refurbishing our rooms. I hope you will give us another chance to offer you the stay you deserve! Kind regards, Harry Young Reception Supervisor

Location carina con lago

Punteggio Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Theduke75 In famiglia - Recensione certificata TripAdvisor

Siamo stati in questo hotel una notte con tutta la famiglia per festeggiare un compleanno ed e stato rilassante e carino. Immerso nel verde con un lago che fa da sfondo. Camere molto comode anche se un pò vecchiotte. Servizio cordiale e colazione abbondante. E stata una bella esperienza.

Dear Theduke75 "We stayed in this hotel one night with the whole family to celebrate a birthday and it was relaxing and cute. Surrounded by a lake as a backdrop. Very comfortable albeit a little antiquated. friendly service and hearty breakfast. It was a nice experience" Need I say anymore? you have sold the hotel to me, I do hope you will return once more. We stayed in this hotel one night with the whole family to celebrate a birthday and it was relaxing and cute. Surrounded by a lake as a backdrop. Very comfortable albeit a little antiquated. friendly service and hearty breakfast. It was a nice experience. Anthony Robinson-Rooms Division Manager

In collaborazione con TripAdvisor

Altri utenti web che hanno valutato il nostro hotel

  • 616 recensioni 8.9/10 Posizione
  • 1.794 recensioni 4.3/10 Camera
  • 1.330 recensioni 7.3/10 Servizio
  • 35 recensioni 3/10 Internet
  • 864 recensioni 5.6/10 Servizi
  • 762 recensioni 5.4/10 Comfort
  • 615 recensioni 2.5/10 Pulizia
  • 553 recensioni 6.8/10 Colazione

Implementato da Trustyou

Tutti i nostri hotel a SHEFFIELD