Giudizio clienti (Valutazione ALL) 3.7/5 1.236 recensioni



Hotel approvato ALLSAFE

I plus dell'hotel

  • Pet-friendly accommodation and facilities throughout

  • Meeting, Events and Wedding Suites available

  • Family-Friendly with our NEW Games Room Available for all hotel residents

  • Set in 12 acres of beautiful grounds, 1 mile from Sheffield City Centre. Perfect for relaxing.

  • Complimentary on-site Car Parking

Questo hotel fa parte del programma Planet 21 e agisce a favore dell'Ospitalità positiva.

Le nostre sistemazioni

Take advantage of our Flight + Hotel offers


Posizione dell'hotel


Kenwood Hall Hotel & SPa, Kenwood Road
Regno Unito

Coordinate GPS:53.364547, -1.49091

Accesso e trasporti

Servizi alberghieri

Check-in dalle - Check-out fino alle

In sede
  • Piscina
  • Parcheggio
  • Ristorante
  • Hotel ad accesso con sedia a rotelle
  • Benessere
  • Wifi
  • Colazione
  • Bar
  • Sale riunioni


Godetevi la grande specialità inglesi, nonché una selezione di piatti della cucina moderna nel nostro giardino. Il nostro menu è stato ideato dal nostro esperto Chef che seleziona attentamente i migliori prodotti locali, sempre freschi.

Le recensioni dei nostri clienti

Le recensioni dei nostri clienti

Recensioni certificate al 100% lasciate da ospiti che hanno realmente soggiornato presso le nostre strutture

Per saperne di più

Valutazione ALL  3.7/5  1.236 recensioni

Giudizio TripAdvisor  3.5/5  2.380 recensioni

Relaxing Spa package for the weekend 😌

Punteggio Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Gail R Recensione certificata TripAdvisor

Room was very clean & comfy, although could do with a facelift. Staff amazing apart from the old fella (breakfast cook?) miserable! The evening meal and afternoon tea was fabulous 👌 Breakfast average, scrambled egg was slop! 🤢 Spa brilliant, had a lovely massage. Don't recommend the pedicure, had to have a repair and still smudged 🙄😔 they need to update techniques and products. Overall I enjoyed my chill out at Kenwood 👍will be back 😊

Good Base, Nice Food

Punteggio Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Nici R Recensione certificata TripAdvisor

When booking we asked for early check in due to having a wedding that same day. No problem at all the rooms were ready and spotlessly cleaned by Tabitha. Nice welcome note on the bed. No issues with the room. (412) Used the late night bar, my coke was flat and warm but the bar tender changed it to a bottle at no extra cost. I think though that the main bar should be open alot earlier as the next day I had to walk to the otherside of the hotel for a cold drink. Breakfast was delicious!! I went back for seconds. Didn't really take in the decor. I'm not bothered. It was clean and hygienic. Why would a few frays in a carpet effect my stay? What an odd complaint. The staff I did meet were friendly. Overall we enjoyed our stay.

No hot water, no heating or tv signal. The worst 4 star hotel I have stayed in.

Punteggio Tripadvisor 1.0/5

JP_TravelsUK Per affari - Recensione certificata TripAdvisor

One of the worst experiences I’ve had staying with a mainstream hotel chain. Booked on the day and Arrived at 7pm to be told there was only 2 rooms left, one was directly above a noisy wedding and the other had no hot water but was quiet. I opted for the latter as I needed to be up early for work. Once I got in the room the windows were wide open, there was no functioning heating and the known issue with the water. The tv didn’t have any signal. I would have been more comfortable in the carpark in a tent. I heard from other guests that the hot water hadn’t been working for some days. This hotel should not have been selling rooms that were uninhabitable. This is bad management and provided an overall disappointing stay.

Probably the worst Mercure I've stayed in

Punteggio Tripadvisor 1.0/5

John M Per affari - Recensione certificata TripAdvisor

I ordered room service on the first night, what came was shocking. As I write this sat in the library bar I ordered food an hour & 15 mins ago and food still isn't with me, I only ordered a club sandwich !! The service is shocking. This is one place I won't be returning too.

Good Morning, We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your most recent stay with us. I am very sorry to hear of all the trouble you had whilst staying with us. I can only apologize that you had to wait so long for your food. Kind regards Sophie Reception Team.

Location carina con lago

Punteggio Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Theduke75 In famiglia - Recensione certificata TripAdvisor

Siamo stati in questo hotel una notte con tutta la famiglia per festeggiare un compleanno ed e stato rilassante e carino. Immerso nel verde con un lago che fa da sfondo. Camere molto comode anche se un pò vecchiotte. Servizio cordiale e colazione abbondante. E stata una bella esperienza.

Dear Theduke75 "We stayed in this hotel one night with the whole family to celebrate a birthday and it was relaxing and cute. Surrounded by a lake as a backdrop. Very comfortable albeit a little antiquated. friendly service and hearty breakfast. It was a nice experience" Need I say anymore? you have sold the hotel to me, I do hope you will return once more. We stayed in this hotel one night with the whole family to celebrate a birthday and it was relaxing and cute. Surrounded by a lake as a backdrop. Very comfortable albeit a little antiquated. friendly service and hearty breakfast. It was a nice experience. Anthony Robinson-Rooms Division Manager

In collaborazione con TripAdvisor

Altri utenti web che hanno valutato il nostro hotel

  • 712 recensioni 8.9/10 Posizione
  • 2.088 recensioni 4.8/10 Camera
  • 1.495 recensioni 7.1/10 Servizio
  • 44 recensioni 3.8/10 Internet
  • 972 recensioni 5.7/10 Servizi
  • 696 recensioni 3.2/10 Pulizia
  • 648 recensioni 5.2/10 Cibo
  • 642 recensioni 7/10 Colazione

Implementato da Trustyou

Nostre ulteriori strutture nelle vicinanze

Tutti i nostri hotel a Sheffield