Peppers Noosa

Nota de clientes de Avis (Clasificación de ALL) 4.1/5 2.474 opiniones

Peppers Noosa - Image 1
Peppers Noosa - Image 2
Peppers Noosa - Image 3
Peppers Noosa - Image 4

Descripción

Hotel aprobado por ALLSAFE

Extras del hotel

  • Para hablar con un asesor de reservas, llame al 1300 987 610

  • Situado en el interior del Parque Nacional Noosa

  • A poca distancia de la playa de Main Beach Noosa

  • Restaurante View by Matt Golinski en el hotel

  • Hotel con una apacible ubicación junto a la animada zona de ocio

Nuestros alojamientos

Estudio

Estudio

  • 3 personas
  • 40 / 430 sq ft
  • Ropa de cama 1 x Cama/s king size
  • Assets : Terraza

Take advantage of our Flight + Hotel offers

Discover

Localización del hotel

Peppers Noosa

33A Viewland Drive
4567 NOOSA HEADS
Australia

GPS:-26.3912903, 153.0907428

Acceso y transporte

Servicios hoteleros

Registro a partir de - Salida hasta

En las instalaciones
  • Piscina
  • Aparcamiento
  • Servicio de transporte
  • Restaurante
  • Hotel accesible en silla de ruedas
  • Bienestar
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Wifi
  • Desayuno
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunión

VIEW BY MATT GOLINSKI

Nuestra cocina está dirigida por el chef ejecutivo asesor Matt Golinski, con una excelente reputación entre los grandes de la industria. Matt sabe perfectamente cómo extraer los mejores sabores de los ingredientes locales para deleitar a los comensales.

Valoraciones de nuestros huéspedes

Valoraciones de nuestros huéspedes

Valoraciones 100% certificadas de huéspedes que verdaderamente se alojaron con nosotros

Más información

Clasificación de ALL  4.1/5  2.474 opiniones

Valoración de TripAdvisor  4.5/5  4.769 opiniones

Certificado de excelencia 2022

Peppers Noosa

Nota de Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Wendy H Valoración certificada de TripAdvisor

Well located resort but lacks polish in guest services. We stayed at the hotel same last year and found it was a similar experience to this year. Also had friends staying at the resort and they also felt it needed an improvement! - No beach towels available for first part of stay. - very slow bar service. - Housekeeping didn’t clean everyday and had to request them to refill basics such as towels and toilet paper. Didn’t vacuum or sweep and had to request it on the 5th day of stay. - Buggy service was handy but staff clearly didn’t enjoy guests using it. Every time we used it, we felt like an inconvenience. - Asked the bar staff if we could put the AFL prelim game on the tv and told no - not possible at the hotel. Strange considering it was peak Vic school holidays. It’s a nice resort away from the hustle and bustle of Hastings Street, but needs a manager and improved training for the staff.

Tired resort don't bother

Nota de Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Peter B Valoración certificada de TripAdvisor

The resort is overpriced and very tired in need of refurbishment. Rooms need a good clean and resturant food is average at best. We reported the room cleanliness to reception and they had another ho at it but still dusty and dirty.

An enjoyable stay

Nota de Tripadvisor 4.0/5

foodlover528 Valoración certificada de TripAdvisor

We were very satisfied with our villa accommodation and also the free buggy service. We found the staff very pleasant and helpful. Our favourite staff members were the young men who came to our room most nights to help us with the technical processes so that we could watch one of the two TVs in our villa. The young staff members who seemed to have several different duties each (reception, driving the free buggy, helping with the TV, etc.) were most helpful and friendly. The ones who stood out for us were Jack and Jackson.

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review on TripAdvisor. We're thrilled to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at our villa accommodation and that you were satisfied with our services. Our team takes great pride in providing exceptional service to our guests, and it's heartwarming to hear that you found our staff to be pleasant and helpful. I'll be sure to pass on your kind words to the entire team, especially Jack and Jack. They will be delighted to know that they made your stay memorable with their friendly assistance. I hope that you had a wonderful time in your villa and that you were able to relax and unwind during your stay. If you ever plan to visit again, please don't hesitate to reach out. We'd love to welcome you back for another fantastic experience. Once again, thank you for choosing us for your getaway, and we look forward to the opportunity to host you again in the future. Scott Freund General Manager

Not good enough.........!!

Nota de Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Richard B Valoración certificada de TripAdvisor

Very small room overall....good size balcony! Lacking furniture...no coffee table and uncomfortable sofas. Racks for glasses and plates were so high that only a 6ft person could access these...bad design fault!! Overall a disappointing return visit.

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We genuinely appreciate your candid comments, and I'm truly sorry to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations. I apologise for any inconvenience you encountered regarding the size of your room and the furniture. We take all guest feedback seriously and will certainly evaluate your comments to ensure that future guests have a more comfortable stay. We will look into providing additional furniture and addressing the design issue you mentioned with the glass and plate racks. Our goal is to provide our guests with a memorable and enjoyable experience, and I am disappointed to hear that we fell short of that during your return visit. Please know that your feedback will be used as an opportunity for improvement, and we will strive to make the necessary changes to enhance our guests' experience. If you decide to give us another chance in the future, we would love the opportunity to provide you with a more pleasant stay. Please feel free to reach out to us directly if you plan to return, and we will do our best to ensure your next stay is more in line with your expectations. Thank you once again for sharing your thoughts, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Scott Freund General Manager

Un lugar hermoso para descansar

Nota de Tripadvisor 5.0/5

ameliam86 Valoración certificada de TripAdvisor

El hotel está al lado de un parque nacional y a unos pasos del centro de Noosa Heads. Las habitaciones son muy amplias. Con recámara y sala-comedor y amplia terraza. Internet gratuito y lavadora y secadora de ropa. Cama y almohadas muy cómodas. Estacionamiento gratuito y hermosa vista.

"A beautiful place to rest" Good morning Thank you for your kind words. It is an honour to be your host and we are all very glad you enjoyed your stay with us here in noosa. I hope we will see you again. Regards Niel Mason

En colaboración con TripAdvisor

Calificaciones de nuestro hotel de usuarios de otras webs

  • 761 opiniones 9.2/10 Ubicación
  • 1.592 opiniones 5.5/10 Habitación
  • 1.167 opiniones 7.4/10 Servicio
  • 28 opiniones 3.1/10 Internet
  • 647 opiniones 2.2/10 Limpieza
  • 484 opiniones 5.7/10 Instalaciones
  • 475 opiniones 5.9/10 Comida
  • 340 opiniones 7.9/10 Desayuno

Ofrecido por Trustyou

Nuestros establecimientos cercanos

Todos nuestros hoteles en Noosa Heads