Novotel Ulaanbaatar

Avis-klantbeoordeling (ALL beoordeling) 4.2/5 162 beoordelingen

Novotel Ulaanbaatar - Image 1
Novotel Ulaanbaatar - Image 2
Novotel Ulaanbaatar - Image 3
Novotel Ulaanbaatar - Image 4


Extras van het hotel

  • Van voortreffelijk beddengoed tot topfaciliteiten, de kamers en suites zijn werkelijk ideaal.

  • Levendige kleuren en een eigentijdse inrichting vormen een belangrijk onderdeel van ons hotel.

  • Geniet vanaf de bovenste verdieping van het hotel van een geweldig uitzicht op de stad.

  • Elke ruime, elegante kamer beschikt over een moderne inrichting en moderne voorzieningen.

  • Elke kamer is voorzien van een badkamer, bureau en internet.

Onze accommodaties

Hotel locatie

Novotel Ulaanbaatar

Baga toiruu 6th khoroo, Sukhbaatar District
14201 Ulaanbaatar

Gps:47.926544, 106.917061

Toegang en transport


Inchecken vanaf - Uitchecken tot

Op het terrein
  • Zwembad
  • Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Rolstoeltoegankelijk
  • Fitnessruimte
  • Wifi
  • Airconditioning
  • Ontbijt
  • Bar
  • Vergaderzalen
  • 100% niet-roken accommodatie
  • Roomservice

Onze beoordelingen van gasten

Onze beoordelingen van gasten

100% gecertificeerde beoordelingen van gasten die echt bij ons hebben overnacht

Meer informatie

ALL beoordeling  4.2/5  162 beoordelingen

TripAdvisor score  4.5/5  55 beoordelingen

Perfect solution, modern and good location

Tripadvisor-waardering 5.0/5

dariodalcani Soloreis - Gecertificeerde beoordeling door TripAdvisor

Great solution booked with good deal. Modern, clean, 10-15min walking distance from main square and Seul street. Very good value. All comforts, nice gym and pool, good breakfast and last but not least very kind staff. A special thank to Caty!

F&B Manager / Exec Chef Read this

Tripadvisor-waardering 4.0/5

Michael G Gecertificeerde beoordeling door TripAdvisor

The hotel is in a great location and meets all the required standards. F&B however needs some serious work, Front of house is letting back of house down in an astounding manner.. i have 30 years of fine dining / hotel experience and i have never seen a front of house team so inept. The waiter didn't know what a Cabernet Sauvignon was even after i pointed it out on the wine list. Entree plates were not removed, empty glasses were not removed, no up sell on the empty glasses on the table. An empty restaurant and yet 3 staff sitting around / standing chatting amongst themselves. The waiter had no idea what Al dente meant. The food that was served was excellent, would be happy to eat it anywhere in the world.. if only it could get to the table hot.. apparently with three staff on serving the one and only table with clients is too challenging. Duvin could be and should be packed every night, someone needs to take charge, and sack whomever is currently in charge.

Good choice for this city

Tripadvisor-waardering 5.0/5

camuche123 Soloreis - Gecertificeerde beoordeling door TripAdvisor

Very nice novotel and well maintained located walking distance to all major tourist site including the main square. I was upgraded to high floor. Rooms are spacious and staff are very friendly trying their best. Breakfast buffet is correct

Dear Camuche123 Thank you for sharing your delightful experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Novotel and that our location, amenities, and service exceeded your expectations. It's wonderful to know that you appreciated the upgrade to a high floor and found our rooms spacious and well-maintained. Our team takes great pride in providing exceptional service, and we're delighted that you found our staff friendly and accommodating. We're also glad to hear that you found our breakfast buffet satisfactory. We strive to offer a variety of delicious options to cater to all tastes, and we're pleased that you enjoyed it. Thank you for choosing Novotel for your stay in Ulaanbaatar, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next visit to the city. If there's anything else we can assist you with or if you have any further feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out. Warm regards, Daisy.G Director of Sales and Marketing

Not friendly Poor service, bad maintenance

Tripadvisor-waardering 1.0/5

tselmuun_ga Gecertificeerde beoordeling door TripAdvisor

We had Lunch in 2nd floor Food Exchange Ulaanbaatar Buffet, the food were decent not bad, they refill the foods quiet fast. But I would address some of their tableware are dirty not properly washed. And service quiet slow and some kind of waiters are rude. We try to order coffee and soft drink they not bring beverages we have to ask again but somehow they were very slow. But once they bring the beverages they bring Credit Card payment reader so fast. The worst thing is the Cleaning lady were very rude and aggressive, the reason is our children were quiet loud some point the cleaning lady reach to them and started shout and reach children body! to say be quiet!. Its reasonable when she inform to adults to be sure keep them quiet in public but she didn't. When we saw that reach to her ask why did you reach our children body and she replied because they were noisy, we told them its only children and we were sorry to bother but you shouldn't personally reach young ones we asked her you should at least apologize, but she hesitates. We told the manager but sadly same attitude.

Dear Tsebug2023, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent dining experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are grateful for your patronage. We're pleased to hear that you found our buffet offerings decent and that our food replenishment met your expectations. However, we are truly sorry to learn about the issues you encountered with the cleanliness of our tableware and the speed of our service. Providing a clean and efficient dining experience is paramount to us, and we apologize for falling short in these areas. Regarding the incident with our cleaning staff, we extend our sincerest apologies for any discomfort or distress caused to your family. Such behavior is unacceptable and does not align with the standards we uphold. We assure you that we take your concerns seriously, and we will address this matter with our team to ensure it does not happen again in the future. We value your feedback as it helps us identify areas for improvement, and we are committed to delivering a more seamless and enjoyable dining experience for all our guests. If you would be willing to provide further details or discuss your experience in more depth, please feel free to reach out to us directly at +976 90090731 Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience caused, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back and provide you with the exceptional service and hospitality that we strive to deliver at Novotel Ulaanbaatar. Warm regards, Daisy.G Director of Sales and Marketing

Centrally located hotel

Tripadvisor-waardering 4.0/5

Lee_family_219053 Vakantie met vrienden - Gecertificeerde beoordeling door TripAdvisor

Good location, comfortable, big room and barh. Breakfast with good extensive spread. Problem we encountered was when bathing late at night(10+pm) there was no hot water and we had to shower in the cold. Easy access to food across the street and a small grocery shop the street behind.

Dear Valued Guest Lee Family Thank you for your kind review. Please come again. Warmest regards. Novotel team

In samenwerking met TripAdvisor

Andere internetgebruikers beoordelen ons hotel

  • 109 beoordelingen 9.5/10 Locatie
  • 156 beoordelingen 7.8/10 Kamer
  • 158 beoordelingen 8/10 Service
  • 19 beoordelingen 4.7/10 Wifi
  • 81 beoordelingen 7.8/10 Netheid
  • 71 beoordelingen 5.6/10 Ontbijt
  • 62 beoordelingen 7.8/10 Comfort
  • 45 beoordelingen 7.8/10 Sfeer

Mogelijk gemaakt door Trustyou

Onze andere etablissementen in de buurt

Ibis Styles Ulaanbaatar Polaris

Avis-klantbeoordeling (ALL beoordeling) 4.6/5 (27 beoordelingen)

Op 4.285 km

Bekijk het hotel
Al onze hotels in Ulaanbaatar