ibis budget Paris Gennevilliers bintang 2

Catatan tamu Avis (Peringkat ALL) 4.0/5 532 ulasan

ibis budget Paris Gennevilliers - Image 1
ibis budget Paris Gennevilliers - Image 2
ibis budget Paris Gennevilliers - Image 3
ibis budget Paris Gennevilliers - Image 4


Keistimewaan hotel

  • For 1, 2 or 3 people, enjoy the very latest Nest concept of ibis budget rooms.

  • Room equipped with the comfort of a cozy duvet, shower and toilet.

  • Enjoy the flat-screen TV, multimedia connections and WIFI.

  • New hotel, opening in April 2018

  • Reception open on a 24/7 basis

Akomodasi kami

Lokasi hotel

ibis budget Paris Gennevilliers

5 Avenue Des Louvresses, Zac Des Louvresses

GPS:48.942056, 2.30495

Akses dan Transportasi

Layanan hotel

Check-in dari - Check out sampai

Di properti
  • Parkir
  • Restoran
  • Dapat diakses kursi roda
  • Wi-Fi
  • Air conditioner
  • Sarapan
  • Properti 100% Bebas Rokok

Bistro Charbon

Foto non-kontrak

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL  4.0/5  532 ulasan

Peringkat TripAdvisor  4.0/5  79 ulasan

Perfect stay just 30 minutes from the city centre

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Martin P Solo travel - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Excellent value for my money, above average Ibis Budget experience with a nice view, fast check-in and check-out, excellent wi-fi and very good location. Good air conditioning, spacious bathroom. I can only recommend.

Dear Martin, Thank you so musch for your lovely review ! We are gald to know that you enjoyed your stay between us ! Hope to see you very soon, Regards, Isabelle K.

You get what you pay for

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

AA193 Keluarga - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Before arriving at the hotel I knew not to have high expectations and that is what remained during my entire stay. Our flight arrived early in the morning, and we unfortunately weren’t given the option to check in early. The hotel is quite a walk away from the nearest train station and supermarket (about 15 minutes) so it can take potentially an hour to get to the city centre (during our stay the RER line towards the Eiffel Tower!was being repaired so we had to make multiple transfers). We booked two triple rooms (they were specified to have a bunk bed) but to our surprise one of the rooms was a standard room (a double and single bed), which made the room larger - probably the best thing about the hotel. There was no minibar or fridge unfortunately, which didn’t help us as our stay coincided with the Paris heatwave. Amenities were replaced daily and housekeeping was quick and efficient. I would personally avoid opting for the breakfast option (we didn’t go for it either), it was very basic and the smell was very dominating whenever we went to reception/ground floor. I would also appreciate if ALL staff made some effort in speaking English. I believe things would’ve made more sense if they spoken English rather than communicating in my broken French, after one sentence/question in French and they automatically assumed my fluency and spoke very quickly. For visitors not fluent in French, there may be some troubles with SOME staff members.

Dear Client , Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry that you have not enjoyed your stay at the Ibis Budget in its entirety and we take note of the point you did not like. However ,I inform you that Ibis budget hotels do not have a fridge in the rooms and it is specified on all our web sites. We apologize for the inconvenience associated with the national transport problems . Looking forward to welcoming you back among us. Isabelle K.

Thumbs Up for Ibis budget @ Paris Gennevilliers

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

333Hslim Couples - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Credit should be given to the friendly and helpful front-desk staff, especially Nassim and Bombile, for their guide and assistance during our stay. There wasnt any problem in accessing public transport to the city.

Dear Hslim Thank you so much for your lovely review ! Hope to see you soon at our hotel. Regards Isabelle K.

budget short stay hotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

549hansm Bisnis - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Room is a bit small and has little stowaway room. shelves, cabinets etc. So for longer stays you would need some more amenities. Everything looks very fresh and clean, staff are friendly and helpfull. Good Wifi included and breakfast is ok, for a reasonable price. Parking is paid but spacious and by bus you,ll reach a metro and or train station fast. It was very warm in the room (february) and i had problems switching off the heating. There is no real lobby where you can sit during the day and no toilet at the reception area. All in all , i would recomend this calm hotel and go again.

Most affordable but yet the best

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

graciousgeorge Friends getaway - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Amazing place, very courteous staff, neat rooms. Slightly off public transport point but yet walkable to railway station. Has a MacDonald nearby Would strongly recommend for budget travelling including families.

Dear Graciousgeorge, Thank you for your nice comment. We will share it with the team as good feedbacks are the best reward for our job. I hope we will see you againat the hotel, kind regards,

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Pengguna web lain yang memberikan peringkat untuk hotel kami

  • 360 ulasan 4.8/10 Lokasi
  • 660 ulasan 5.5/10 Kamar
  • 537 ulasan 7.7/10 Pelayanan
  • 12 ulasan 6.4/10 Internet
  • 368 ulasan 6.8/10 Kebersihan
  • 210 ulasan 4/10 Sarapan
  • 74 ulasan 2.8/10 Fasilitas
  • 63 ulasan 3.7/10 Makanan

Diberdayakan oleh Trustyou

Properti kami yang lain di sekitar

Semua hotel kami di Gennevilliers