Fairmont Monte-Carlo 4 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów (Ocena ALL) 4.6/5 Liczba opinii: 2 904

Fairmont Monte-Carlo - Image 1
Fairmont Monte-Carlo - Image 2
Fairmont Monte-Carlo - Image 3
Fairmont Monte-Carlo - Image 4

Opis

O hotelu

  • Ideally located between the heart of Monaco and the Mediterranean sea

  • A family pool for sunny holidays

  • A wide and flavourful F&B offer

  • Renovated rooms and suites

  • A Kids club in July and August.

Nasze pokoje

Lokalizacja hotelu

Fairmont Monte-Carlo

12 Avenue des Spélugues, 98000 Monaco
98000 Monaco
Monaco

Pozycja GPS:43.740065, 7.429895

Dojazd i transport

Usługi hotelowe

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Na miejscu
  • Basen
  • Parking
  • Restauracja
  • Dostęp dla osób na wózkach inwalidzkich
  • Centrum fitness
  • Wi-Fi
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Śniadanie
  • Bar
  • Sale konferencyjne
  • Całkowity zakaz palenia na terenie całego obiektu
  • Obsługa hotelowa

Opinie naszych gości

Opinie naszych gości

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL  4.6/5  Liczba opinii: 2 904

Ocena TripAdvisor  4.0/5  Liczba opinii: 5 448

Certyfikat Doskonałości 2024

Poor member of the Fairmont Brand

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

andrewhay Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Quite a tricky review to write, 3.5. stars would probably be fairer. First the positives: - The hotel is in a excellent location, literally steps from the Casino Square, the designer shops and the centre of Montecarlo. - The majority of the staff were very good, kind courteous and very professional. - Our room, Riviera Suite Sea View, was large, spotlessly clean and had been recently refurbished. Also very comfortable bed and excellent pillows. Bathrooms were immaculate. - The Lobby Lounge had the nicest and friendliest staff and the service was excellent - Concierge went out of their way to assist and arranged excellent and difficult to get restaurant bookings for us. Perhaps our expectations were too high, we stay at Fairmont hotels regularly, and this one just didn't appear to reach the heights the brand normally achieves. Accepting it is a 4 star and resort hotel, we felt it was more like a good package holiday hotel, which would be fine, but we paid a lot more than you would expect to pay for a package holiday hotel. The room, has I said was recently refurbished but it had no style, felt like a good Premier Inn room, which again is fine but not at £800 night - even after my loyalty card discount. There was building work visible from our window, obviously not the hotels fault, but spoils the experience. The room opened onto a shared patio - which was very tired and no-one on that level used it. So ask for a balcony if you get the choice. The biggest issue we had though, hence the rating, was the Amu restaurant / bar. Whilst, the restaurant is nicely laid out and has good views over the med, our breakfast experience was not good. Breakfast costs 42 euros / head and unusually, for this brand and price point, is buffet style. You order hot drinks and eggs, including omelettes and eggs Benedict, from your server. However, on our first morning when we eventually got to order our omelettes they never came, we chased several times but after waiting nearly an hour we left. The other offerings we did have were ok, cheeses, cold meats, croissants, fruit. There was a good range but again nothing that you wouldn't find in a package holiday hotel. On the first morning I didn't try the warm offerings - it didn't look inviting. The second morning we did receive our omelettes and an egg Benedict. Omelette OK, egg Benedict was cold, as was all of the 'hot' offerings on the buffet - Scrambled egg, bacon, sausage, breakfast potatoes were all cold. The service was slow, had to ask several times for our hot drinks etc. To me it's not good enough at this price. To be fair to the hotel, on checking out they immediately refunded the cost of breakfast and appreciated the feedback. Apparently, Amu have only been operating for two months. I can see the other good reviews so do wonder if I am being to fussy - but this is my honest opinion of the hotel, and I would not stay there again at these prices.

Dear andrewhay, Thank you for taking the time to provide detailed feedback on your recent stay. We genuinely appreciate your honest comments and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed certain aspects of your visit, including our location, the cleanliness and comfort of your room, and the service provided by our staff and concierge team. We are sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations in other areas, particularly with the breakfast experience at Amu restaurant. We sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered with the service and the quality of the food. We are actively working to address these concerns and improve our offerings based on guest feedback. We also regret that the visible building work and the shared patio did not enhance your experience. Your feedback is invaluable in helping us enhance our services and facilities. Thank you for mentioning that the team did address your breakfast concerns and offered a refund. We are committed to continuous improvement and hope to have the opportunity to better serve you in the future. If you have any further suggestions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly. Thank you once again for your feedback and for staying with us. Sincerely, Alexandre Ariel Acting General Manager Fairmont Monte Carlo

A Perfect Stay!

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Travel L Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

This was a perfect experience for our first trip to Monte Carlo. The Fairmont Monte Carlo is run impeccably with such a well trained staff across all departments. Truly some of the best service we have ever experienced at a hotel. The front desk and concierge go above and beyond. The roof top bar, Nikki Beach and lobby bar are all beautiful and have amazing views, cocktails and food. Room service is wonderful as the housekeeping and bell desk as well. I had a facial at the spa and it was one of the best I’ve ever had.

Dear Lorzajane, Thank you so much for your incredible feedback! We are thrilled to hear that your first trip to Monte Carlo was perfect and that you had such a wonderful experience with us. It’s fantastic to know that our staff, from the front desk to the concierge, and all other departments, contributed to making your stay exceptional. We are also delighted that you enjoyed our rooftop bar, Nikki Beach, lobby bar, room service, and spa. Your kind words are greatly appreciated and will be shared with the team. We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay! Sincerely, Alexandre Ariel Acting General Manager Fairmont Monte Carlo

Beautiful Amazing Hotel

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Andy R Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I have stayed at the Fairmont Monte-Carlo many times and it never disapoints, my favorite hotel in the world! The newly renovated rooms are beautiful but what makes this property so special is the incredible staff - they are all so friendly and helpful! Justine and Thomas at the pool are AMAZING and Omar is hands down the best bellman in the world!

Dear andyrl5312RW, Here’s a response in English for such a positive review: Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you consider Fairmont Monte-Carlo your favorite hotel in the world. It’s fantastic to know that our newly renovated rooms and, most importantly, our dedicated staff made your stay exceptional. We will make sure to pass on your kind words to Justine, Thomas, and Omar—they will be delighted to hear your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back for another amazing stay! Sincerely, Alexandre Ariel Acting General Manager Fairmont Monte Carlo

Beautiful hotel 5 Monte walk to the iconic casino

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

rochelleg709 Couples - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Beautiful hotel. Rooms are large and bright. Complimentary water, coffee, tea. On the water. Sea view is magnificent. 5 minute walk to the iconic casino , shopping , clubs and restaurants. Beautiful shops in the hotel lobby as well. High end Restaurants in the hotel. Nobu restaurant. Staff is kind and efficient.

Amazing

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Elena P Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Everything was perfect, the staff, the service the location was top as well. Definitely is place that i will come back again many times. The experience was great. I am definitely recommending Fairmont as the best choice for Monte Carlo. . . .

Dear T8473OKelenap, Thank you so much for your kind words! We are thrilled to hear that everything during your stay was perfect and that you enjoyed our staff, service, and location. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we are delighted that you consider Fairmont Monte Carlo the best choice in Monte Carlo. We can’t wait to welcome you back for many more wonderful stays! Sincerely, Alexandre Ariel Acting General Manager Fairmont Monte Carlo

Partner: TripAdvisor

Recenzje naszego hotelu napisane przez podróżnych

  • 877 Liczba opinii 9.4/10 Lokalizacja
  • 1 383 Liczba opinii 7.8/10 Pokój
  • 1 611 Liczba opinii 8.6/10 Obsługa
  • 36 Liczba opinii 1.7/10 Internet
  • 563 Liczba opinii 6.6/10 Komfort
  • 471 Liczba opinii 5.7/10 Udogodnienia
  • 445 Liczba opinii 8.2/10 Śniadanie
  • 317 Liczba opinii 6.1/10 Czystość

Zarządzane przez Trustyou

Inne nasze placówki w pobliżu

Monaco - wszystkie nasze hotele