Santa Teresa Hotel RJ-MGallery 5 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów 4.6/5 Liczba opinii: 2 167

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Zarezerwuj ten hotel
Pokój  1

Gwarancja najniższej ceny

Jak to działa?
Santa Teresa Hotel RJ-MGallery
Zobacz na mapie
+ 19 Usługi

O hotelu

  • Zorganizuj wesele lub inne wydarzenie towarzyskie w naszej sali La Villa

  • Le Spa oferuje kilka rodzajów zabiegów na ciało

  • Ekskluzywny, darmowy parking

  • Dzieci do 12 roku życia mieszkają bezpłatnie z rodzicami.

  • Za dopłatą zapraszamy zwierzaki (do 9 kg).

Usługi w hotelu i w okolicy

Zameldowanie od: 15h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

Płatne usługi

Usługi i informacje praktyczne
  • Zameldowanie online
  • Wi-Fi/dostęp do Internetu
  • Dostępność dla osób niepełnosprawnych
  • Zwierzęta dozwolone Płatne usługi
  • Opiekunka do dziecka na życzenie
  • Hotel z całkowitym zakazem palenia
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Transport z lotniska i na lotnisko Płatne usługi
  • Języki, jakimi posługuje się personel hotelu
  • Recepcja otwarta całą dobę
  • Wczesne zameldowanie/Późne wymeldowanie Płatne usługi
  • Pralnia
  • Concierge
Rozrywka
  • Basen
  • Centrum talasoterapii (w pobliżu)
  • Centrum wellness
  • Opiekunka do dziecka na życzenie
Gastronomia
  • Śniadanie Płatne usługi
  • Liczba restauracji: 1
  • Liczba barów: 1
  • Obsługa hotelowa
Usługi biznesowe
  • Sale konferencyjne: 1
  • Hotel kongresowy
  • Możliwość kopiowania / wydruku

Lokalizacja hotelu

Santa Teresa Hotel RJ-MGallery

Rua Almirante Alexandrino 660
20241260 rio de janeiro
brazylia

Tel: +552133800200

Faks: (+55)2122222693

Zameldowanie od: 15h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

  • Samolotem

    AEROPORTO TOM JOBIM W 18km / 11,18 mil - Płatne transport

  • Samolotem

    SANTOS DUMONT W 5,04km / 3,13 mil - Płatne transport

  • Helikopterem

    CORCOVADO W 3,4km / 2,11 mil

Pozycja GPS:-22.9218779, -43.1875169

Nasze pokoje

Pokoje i apartamenty w hotelach butikowych sieci MGallery oferują nowoczesną wygodę i oryginalny wystrój. Apartament (40 m²), biurko, łóżko king-size, łazienka z prysznicem lub wanną, zadaszony balkon. Kosmetyki, suszarka do włosów, minibar, sejf, szlafrok, bezpłatne kapcie i dwie butelki importowanej wody przy zameldowaniu.

Nasze restauracje i bary

BAR DOS DESCASADOS

TEREZE

Rodzaj serwowanej kuchni: Dla smakoszy

In a pleasant and elegant setting with views of Guanabara Bay, Térèze is known for its contemporary Brazilian cuisine. The Bistrô Menu is the ideal option for business lunches. For events, Térèze accommodates up to 100 people.

BAR DOS DESCASADOS

Bar dos Descasados z widokami na Santa Teresa jest idealnym miejscem dla osób poszukujących miłej atmosfery i przytulnego otoczenia. Skosztuj specjalnych drinków i pysznych aperitifów. Organizujemy również imprezy firmowe, prywatne kolacje oraz wesela.

Zdjęcie nieumowne

  • Poniedziałek Zamknięte
  • Wtorek Zamknięte
  • Środa Zamknięte
  • Czwartek Zamknięte
  • Piątek Zamknięte
  • Sobota Zamknięte
  • Niedziela

Twoje spotkania i wydarzenia

Nasze sale konferencyjne

  • Liczba sal konferencyjnych: 1

  • Maks. rozmiar: 120 m²

  • Maks. pojemność: 120 osoby

  • Maks. liczba uczestników bankietu: 80 osoby

Więcej informacji

Opinie gości dotyczące hotelu
Santa Teresa Hotel RJ-MGallery

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL 4.6/5

Liczba opinii: 2 167

Ocena TripAdvisor 4.5/5

Liczba opinii: 623

2021 Certyfikat wysokiej jakości TripAdvisor
Certyfikat Doskonałości 2021

Beautiful and stylish hotel

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Jo F Family - 23/04/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We are a family of 4 (with 2 boys aged 11), who stayed in Santa Teresa Hotel in April 2019. Its a beautiful and stylish hotel. Very boutique and modern feel, with fantastic display of historical artifacts. service was exemplary - staff went out of their way to help, including arranging last minute Maracana tickets. Great location in Santa Teresa. Excellent breakfasts - probably the best we have had in all of Brazil during our travels. All in all, faultless. Highly recommended to stay here :-)

Dear Jo F, Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review of Santa Teresa MGallery. We are absolutely delighted to be considered as your favourite breakfast in Brazil. The fact that you feel as "faultless", affirms that we have met our goal in welcoming you as part of our family. We eagerly anticipate the next opportunity to welcome you home. Warm regards, Juan + 55 21 985010893

Great hotel, lovely location and super friendly concierge/receptionist

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Curious41499225876 Couples - 29/03/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel is in the lovely neighborhood of Santa Teresa. The pool and bar were amazing. Beautiful breakfast. The concierge and receptionist Alexandre was especially helpful and friendly. Would recommend this hotel to friends and families.

Dear Curious, Thank you for sharing your kind review. I am so delighted to hear that you had such a wonderful stay and that you found our location to be so convenient within Rio. We look forward to your next visit to The Santa Teresa Mgallery! Juan Whtasapp + 55 21 985010893

Annivarsary week in Rio

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Manish S Couples - 10/03/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

MGallery by Sofitel is particularly suited to couples holidaying in Rio and seeking to leave behind the busy beachfront properties and instead immerse in idyllic and scenic charms of Santa Teresa. The real delight factor for us at the MGallery were #1 The People and #2 The food. Juan Sanders, the Manager, sets a very high standard and welcoming tone - which is consistently followed by his team on the front desk (Notably => Nathalie, Larissa) and the restaurant (Notably => Alex, Luis, Aldobo). Nice breakfast as well as dinner settings. We did not visit the bar or the pool-side lounge and instead largely focussed on the Tereze restaurant during our 6 night stay.

Not bad

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Naingaung9591 Friends getaway - 13/09/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel is located at old town but not the good place fir us . At the arrival, the receptionist requested us to allow to block some amount of money and we said ok but they requested us to sign tthe credit card receipt which was never experienced before. We refused but finally we had to agree and it wasn’t very pleasant experience.The bar is located one flight down and the stairs steps aren’t very smooth . The house keeping staffs are not pleasant( they didn’t say hello or any kind of greeting to the guest or smilr ) . there was no evening turn down service. The food and service in their only restaurant was great . This is the only good service we have to appreciate. When we check out , there is only one receptionist who helped us to bring down the luggage. No bell services at all .

Dear Naingaung9591, thank you very much for staying at Santa Teresa Hotel. I was delighted to see that you enjoyed so much our restaurant Térèze and I I need to say that I am surprised about your comments of our housekeeping team that is always striving to ensure that all our clients have a truly magical experience. I am going to reinforce the training in this department during the next days. Regarding the pre-authorization, this is part of our standards and most of the hotels of the world use the same procedure during check in. Also talking about our front desk staff we pride ourselves on our passionate and dedicated team; as you can see from our previous Tripadvisor reviews, our visitors are always delighted with the wonderful attention to detail as well as the service we provide. All our receptionists help our clients with the luggage, even when the bellboy is not available, as you and your friends were. They also provided you with very unusual services, like sending somebody of our team to guide your visit in downtown Rio. If you would like to discuss any of this with me, please do not hesitate to contact me directly as I would welcome the opportunity to find out more detail about your experience. Kindest regards from Rio Juan

3 dni w Mgallery Santa Teresa

Ocena klientów 3.0/5

Grzegorz Pary - 30/01/2018 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Meldowanie przebiegło z problemami. Wmawiano mi że pobyt mam nie oplacony. Musiałem udowadniać, że tak nie jest. Przesłałem powierdzenie rezerwacji. Do dnia dzisiejszego nie mam punktow za pobyt. W hotelu Pullman San Conrado były po 2 dniach. Tak samo blokada wciaz jest na mojej karcie. Natomiast oczekiwanie na pokoj juz okolo godziny. Czyli wcześniejsze zameldowanie dla Platyny nie zadziałało. Pokoj dostaliśmy nr 35. Jednak poprosilem o zmianę. Bylo w nim bardzo gorąco. I dodatkowo toaleta byla zepsuta. Jednak w innym pokoju bylo bylo również cieplo. Klimatyzacja działa bardzo słabo. Brak oznaczeń w łazience, gdzie jest ciepla a gdzie zimna woda. Lodowka w pokoju również nie chodziła wody. Basen bardzo fajny. To ogromny plus tego hotelu. Również bardzo smaczne śniadania. Dania z karty podczas śniadań znakomite. Jedyny ogromne nieporozumienie to przywilej dlap członka platynowego- darmowe napoje w hotelach Mgallery. Przed przejazdem poprosiłem Centrum Obsługi klienta Accor w Polsce o doprecyzowanie jakie napoje beda dla mmie dostępne. W odpowiedzi otrzymałem informację, ze w Mgallery Santa Teresa będę mial bezpłatne napoje w minibarze, przy basenie drinki i w barze. Jednak w recepcji nikt nic nie wiedział. Wiec centrum Accor z Polski skontaktowalo sie ponownie z hotelem jak bylem u Panstwa. Otrzymalem, informacje z Polski Accor ze wszystko zostało ustalone, ze ktos z Państwa pracowników zle zdefiniowal czym sa darmowe napoje i błąd wynikl z Państwa strony. I jak zapewnił mnie dzial obslugi Accor z Polski miałem korzystać z napoi i drinkow jak ustalono wczesniej. Jednak w hotelu nikt się na to nie zgodzil. Wszyscy tlumaczyli sie. Ale ja miałem dosyć ze traktuje mmie sie jak osobę, ktora chce naciągnąć hotel. Dwa razy do pokoju dostałem 2 butelki Coca coli i 2 puszki z napojem. Czułem sie bardzo niekomfortowo podczas pobytu u Panstwa. Wina jest po Panstwa stronie. Obsługa w recepcji to bardzo slabe ogniwo w Panstwa hotelu. Pobyt u Panstwa pozostawił wiele niesmaku. Niestety na szczęście posiadam wszystkie maile i ustalenia z Panstwem i bede cała sytuacja kierowal do Centrum Obsługi klienta Accor w celu wyjaśnienia tej sprawy. Podróżuje po calym świecie. Ale taka sytuacja spotkala mnie pierwszy raz. Niestety nie moge ocenić i napisać opini z wysokimi ocenami na TripAdvisor. Pobyt w Panstwa Hotelu niestety nie zaliczę do udanych. Przykro bo znam markę Mgallery z Azji czy Europy ale niestety to nie to samo.

Dear Mr. N., Many thanks for taking the opportunity to review your stay with us. I'm most sorry to read of your disappointments with Santa Teresa Hotel MGallery by Sofitel. We are committed to delivering the highest level of guest service and I'm genuinely sorry that you felt that this was not reflected on your first evening with us. Our new receptionnist took note about your request of soft drinks as Platinum member and as soon he confirmed, he confirmed that you had free soft drinks on room service. We opened this benefit for you at the pool bar, Bar dos Descasados and Térèze. As soon you sent as the email about your Le Club points, we checked and resent the email confirming the process. I apologize for any incovenience about your checkout and benefits. My team and I already used all your information and all necessary actions were taken. With much respect and appreciation I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you our hotel so you have the opportunity to see that your feedback was really valuable for us. I will be delighted to personally attend to your reservation. Thanks again for your time. Sincerely, Nathalie Operti Front Desk Coordinator

Tranquility in Rio

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Jerome N Couples - 08/06/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Beautifully decorated hotel and rooms. The swimming pool área was fantastic - with sun most of the day (in mid-Winter). Very cool bar and excellent restaurant. Noise from streets and dogs barking early morning interrupted our sleep a little - but not very serious. I suggest requesting hotel to arrange transportation (taxi) - Uber not reliable for this location. Spa treatments are very high quality, although the location is below the restaurant and so a lot of thumping and chair moving noises from above.

Dear Jerome, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hotel Santa Teresa Rio MGallery by Sofitel. We are glad to read that our decoration, swimming pool, bar and restaurant have please you. We are sorry about the noises at the Spa. At MGallery, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Stephane Menou

Absolutely beautiful and unique hotel

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

james h Couples - 10/05/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel is beautifully set in an old mansion property, very tranquil compared with the tourist heavy beach areas in Rio. Great restaurants and bars nearby. Try Mineiro (ie someone from the state of Minas Gerais) for the best feijoada you'll ever have. The hotel actually has a great (and surprisingly reasonably priced )restaurant. The cocktail bar there is super cool at sunset. Service all round excellent. Right up there with best hotels in Rio.

Dear Mr. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at our hotel. We are happy to know that you liked our location, restaurant, bar and that you could find here a quiet place to relax. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Stephane Menou

Disappointed

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

P5830LKdianac Couples - 30/04/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Considering how much my partner and I paid to stay here we were very disappointed with the service. The area was swarmed with mosquitos and the hotel was dead as a result. Staff seemed reluctant to answer our concerns regarding the Zika virus. We booked an appointment with the spa to find out the steam and sauna were out of service. There was only a thin sheet serving as a divider in the spa so during the entire couples massage we heard loud workers shouting right by us. Breakfast was also not included. It's too bad because the property is nice but there is not much to do within walking distance and it's not the safest of neighbourhoods in Rio.

Dear P5830LKdianac, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hotel Santa Teresa Rio MGallery by Sofitel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At MGallery, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to give to our guests better instructions about the zika virus and about the noise near our SPA. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Stephane Menou

Too bad

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

hedgehog513 Family - 15/12/2016 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Beginning of December 2016 we have visited above mentioned hotel again for the 4th time. It is an wonderful placed hotel. However, this year there was an dramatically decrease in all items visible. It was very loud, Service droped down significantly and reception personal has had severe problems in English conversation. The bar announed in the Website was never availible on three consecutive days. Fortunately dinner and breakfast have continoued to be excellent. Hopefully new owners will increase Hotel Level again to 5 stars, that it deserves definitely not at the Moment.

Dear guest, We are really sorry to hear that service did not meet your expectations. Be sure that we will pass the information to all the team. We hope to see you again so we can have an opportunity to change your opinion regarding our hotel. Best Regards,

great view, great restaurant, but standard of rooms is a bit poor

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

florentinaf378 Couples - 06/12/2016 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

we experienced a great service, great food, great views over rio, but in our room was mildew in the toilet, the glas panels of the shower sections were missing. the room could have some new paint and there was quite a lot of dust on the lamp shades. also the toilet did not have any ventilation or aircon to refresh the air in there.

Dear Mr Fiorentinaf378, Thank you so much for sharing with us your experience at our Hotel Santa Teresa MGallery by Sofitel. It's a pleasure for us to receive our guests here and receiving your feedback is a great way for us to always increase our services. We are really sorry to hear that the room did not meet your expectations. Be sure that we will pass the information to all the team. We hope to see you again so we can have an opportunity to change your opinion regarding our hotel. Best Regards,

Najnowsze opinie: 20

Partner: TripAdvisor

Inne nasze hotele w pobliżu

rio de janeiro - wszystkie nasze hotele