Nota clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.4/5 527 comentários
Veranda Resort Pattaya - MGallery
211 Moo 1, Na Jomtien, Sattahip
Telefone +66 38 111 899
E-mail de contacto
Estação de trem
Acesso: 10 km / 6.21 mi 10 min drive
Transporte de ligação
Transporte de ligação mediante pedido
Check-in desde as - Check-out até às
Restaurante aberto todo o dia para pequeno-almoço, almoço e jantar. Com cozinha tailandesa local, pratos internacionais do menu à la carte e bufetes ocasionais. Com lugares no interior com ar condicionado ou no terraço exterior junto à piscina principal.
Restaurante no piso superior, que serve cocktails refrescantes, tapas e refeições ligeiras confecionadas apenas com ingredientes locais.
Avaliações dos nossos clientes
Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotelSaber mais
Nota Tripadvisor 1.0/5
karen m Famílias - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor
We booked through air bnb. Never would i stay there again room was filthy mouldy dusty. Can not swim in one pool. Beach looks very undesirable we. Checked out after one night. Worst room i have ever stayed in. Pillows stained mould everywhere. Under the sink was putrid smelt like something was dead
Dear Karen M, First of all, thank you for your sharing feedback of your stay's via Tripadvisor. After my serious investigation from your stay's feedback. Please find the details as follow for explanation. 1.) Your picture that took was a different premises. And in every room types in our resort we never have the decoration in the bathroom and furniture similar to your recently posted. 2.) We never utilizing channel of Air BNB to distribute our selling rate to customers. I hope your kind understand that may different property that you had mentioned in this review. Kind regards, Peeraphol Jittiboonruan General Manager Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien MGallery.
Nice Resort hotel
Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5
Hakamix Couples - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor
We spent eight days at this very nice Veranda Resort. We had sea view room, large and convenient. Very effective A/C, practical bathroom and nice view to the sea over swimming-pool. We don't really understood the location of bath tube in front of window... Nice swimming pool area but rather limited amount of sun beds. There is direct beach connection only during low tide. Location is about 7 km from Jomtien Center but Bolt Taxi app was easy to use. Taxi ride took about 10 minutes. There was two supermarkets in walking distance. We liked the buffet breakfast at The Deck. The quality of lunch at The Deck varied a bit daily but dinners at 4th floor I Sky restaurant were good. And the view to the sea from there during sunset was really nice. Gym was also good. Service was at reception, house-keeping and restaurants / café friendly.
Dear Hakamix, Thank you very much for your kind review via Tripadvisor. And your selected to stay at Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien MGallery. We are delighted to learn that your stay's experience is up to your expectation. We hope to have a chacne to welcome you back to stay at Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien MGallery again in near future. Kind regards, Peeraphol Jittiboonruan General Manager Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien MGallery
pool and beach facilities are shared with condo residence behind hotel
Nota Tripadvisor 2.0/5
mantana_lau Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor
Avoid this hotel if you expect 5 stars standard and privacy. Pool and beach facilities are shared with hundreds of units of condo behind the hotel. At certain point we were shocked by crownded visitors around the pool and beach, it look like public beach in center of Pattaya. There is no guard checking the visitors coming from ice cream parlor next to the hotel so you end up in the mass of people at public area of the hotel. Condo behind hotel are for lower rent so level of people you mix at pool is quite... you do not pay for this. Check in : staff did not accompany us to the room, they just hand the key as 3 stars hotel protocol not a M Gallery standard Breakfast is shocking below 5 stars standard interm of varieties and qualities, serving artificial and low grade ice cream that nobody wants.
Dear mantana_lau, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay's feedback at Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien MGallery. We would like to present our sincere apologize for our service that not live up to your expectation. Please lets us bring those feedback to rectify the issues and develop in the areas where we are shortfall. Once again I am truly sorry for the shortfall of the service you experienced. However, we truly hope we will get the opportunity to welcome you back to stay at Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien again in near future. Kind regards, Peerpahol Jittiboonruan General Manager Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien MGallery.
Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5
705bettyl Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor
I recommend this hotel whoever is traveling with family . The hotel is amazing and the location is good for kids . We booked the family room with pool .. kids enjoyed the pool while we relaxed in our room .( without leaving our room😄) the stuff are friendly and helpful.. big thank you for the hotel manager he is very welcoming and attentive…the buffet breakfast is amazing ….. I also love the sea food restaurant walking distance from the hotel . Kids loved everything about h the hotel 10/10
Dear Betty L, Thank you very much for your kind review for your stay's experience via Tripadvisor. Myself & Management Team here are please to learn about you & your family have a memorable stay for this trip. We are delighted to be part of your Family Trip in Pattaya and Thailand. With our quality of Family Pool Suite Room and Services Hospitality from entire team. We hope to have a chance to welcome you back to Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien MGallery again in near future. Kind regards, Peeraphol Jittiboonruan General Manager Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien MGallery
Value for money, staff's efforts noticed
Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5
jenniferbF4691OZ Famílias - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor
We stayed here recently as it was handy to a tournament venue and were upgraded to a seaview room thanks to accor points. The hotel was extremely busy that weekend. Staff struggled to accommodated everyone at breakfast but genuine attempts were made to do so. At all times, the general manager, Peeraphol was both present and professional. The front desk staff in particular was also helpful. The food was fine, the view from our room was quite nice, though there was a musty odor coming from the shower (which I mentioned and staff tried to eliminate). Overall we found this to be a hotel with potential, with our thanks to the staff for their efforts.
Dear JenniferbF46910Z, Thank you very much for your kind to seleved to stay at Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien MGallery. Your kind feedback about this stay via Tripadvisor was valuable to us. We are delighted to be part of your program for tournament in Pattaya Area. And your feedback about our services performance encourage us to keep this level of standard. And we are apologize about the problem of ador from shower in your room. We hope to have a chance to welcome you back to Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien MGallery again in near future. Kind regards, Peeraphol Jittiboonruan General Manager Veranda Resort Pattaya Na Jomtien MGallery.
Em parceria com TripAdvisor
* Price from, for one night for 1 person in the room category near the price, excluding additional services, excluding breakfast. It corresponds to the lowest public price including all taxes (VAT and tourist tax) for the accommodation in question, found on the website all.accor.com today, for a one-night stay within the next 20 days. Varies according to period and availability. The price is only guaranteed at the time of booking. All reservations (abroad) are payable in the currency of the country where the hotel is located. Only the amount confirmed at the time of booking in that currency is guaranteed. We will give you an estimate of the conversion into your currency, but this is not binding. At the time of payment, your bank may charge you bank fees and/or exchange fees.Back to room price