信息短信

巴黎 9 区皮加勒圣心教堂美居酒店 4 星

客户意见评级 4.3/5 1,835 评论

安心悦界(ALLSAFE)认可酒店

预订此酒店

1

人数
儿童的年龄

保证最优惠房价

怎么运行的?
雅高乐雅会

免费:成为会员

预订此酒店时:

  • 我获得了等级积分和奖励积分

  • 我可以使用我的奖励积分

  • 我享受礼遇

  • 我可以享受会员价

+ 20 服务

酒店其他优惠

  • 我们经过安心悦界认证,确保您的安全是我们的首要任务。

  • 距离皮加勒地铁站 2 号线和 12 号线仅 50 米

  • 入住我们的尊享房可以观赏到圣心大教堂或巴黎屋顶的迷人景色。

  • Advantage 4

  • 为家庭或商务游旅客提供热情熟悉的接待服务

酒店及周边服务

从 12h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

付费服务

服务和实用信息
  • 网上办理入住手续
  • WIFI/互联网连接
  • 残疾人士的便利设施
  • 可携带宠物 付费服务
  • 按需婴儿看护 付费服务
  • 全禁烟宾馆
  • 使用空调
  • CHARLES DE GAULLE 付费服务
  • 酒店使用的语言
  • 接待处全天候开放
  • 提前入住/延迟退房 付费服务
  • 洗衣房
  • Boutique Gourmande
  • Room for hearing impaired guests
餐饮
  • 早餐 付费服务
  • 客房服务
休闲和活动
  • 按需婴儿看护 付费服务
  • 水上游览 (附近)
  • 篮球设施 (附近)
商务服务
  • 自助商务中心
  • 提供复印/打印服务 付费服务

酒店位置

巴黎 9 区皮加勒圣心教堂美居酒店

21 Boulevard De Clichy
75009 巴黎
法国

电话: +33148740112

传真: (+33)1/48782539

从 12h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

  • STATION PIGALLE :  ligne 30-54-40 PIGALLE

  • METRO PIGALLE :  12 et 2 PIgalle

  • 乘飞机

    CHARLES DE GAULLE 达到 25公里 / 15.53 英里 - 班车服务 付费

  • 乘飞机

    ORLY 达到 18公里 / 11.18 英里

  • 乘火车

    GARE DE L EST 达到 1.9公里 / 1.18 英里

  • 乘火车

    GARE DU NORD 达到 1.4公里 / 0.87 英里

  • 乘火车

    GARE SAINT LAZARE 达到 1公里 / 0 英里

GPS :48.8825, 2.336389

我们的客房

根据您的入住需求选择房型(经典房或尊享房)。在我们的美居酒店品牌床上放松休息,使用我们的 Nuxe 洗浴用品和高级礼遇,例如免费瓶装水、迎宾礼盘等。

经典单人房,配备 1 张双人床

  • 最多人数: 1
  • 面积: 从 12 / 129 sq ft
  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 高速网络
  • 免费客房内矿泉水
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 卫星/有线彩电(...)

经典房,配备 1 张双人床

  • 最多人数: 2
  • 面积: 从 14 / 151 sq ft
  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 高速网络
  • 免费客房内矿泉水
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 卫星/有线彩电(...)

高级房,配备 1 张双人床

  • 最多人数: 2
  • 面积: 从 16 / 172 sq ft
  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 高速网络
  • 免费客房内矿泉水
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 卫星/有线彩电(...)

高级房,配备两张单人床非合约照片

  • 最多人数: 2
  • 面积: 从 16 / 172 sq ft
  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 高速网络
  • 免费客房内矿泉水
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 卫星/有线彩电(...)

尊享房,配备 1 张双人床

  • 最多人数: 2
  • 面积: 从 16 / 172 sq ft
  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 高速网络
  • 免费客房内矿泉水
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 卫星/有线彩电(...)

尊享房,带阳台,可欣赏圣心大教堂景观

  • 最多人数: 2
  • 面积: 从 16 / 172 sq ft
  • 景色: 拥有全景 *
  • 大部分的住宿: 阳台 *

视情况而定

  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 高速网络
  • 免费客房内矿泉水
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 卫星/有线彩电(...)

尊享房,配备特大床和沙发

  • 最多人数: 3
  • 面积: 从 22 / 237 sq ft
  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 高速网络
  • 免费客房内矿泉水
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 卫星/有线彩电(...)

多间客房房优惠:2 间房距离很近

  • 最多人数: 4
  • 面积: 从 16 / 172 sq ft
  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 高速网络
  • 免费客房内矿泉水
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 卫星/有线彩电(...)
客房


巴黎 9 区皮加勒圣心教堂美居酒店 的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级 4.3/5

1,835 评论

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor 评级 4.0/5

430 评论

Great Hotel for exploring Paris

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Bernie R 26/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Great location in Montmartre, walking distance to Sacre-Coeur (great views), Moulin Rouge and lots of restaurants and great bakeries in Rue des Abbesses. Hotel room was quiet and clean and staff friendly and helpful.

We thank you for the review you posted after your stay in Hôtel Mercure Paris Pigalle 9 Sacré-Coeur. We are very glad that our hotel and your room, its cleanliness... met your needs and expectations. We especially appreciate you word about our team! Our district is indeed very lively with lots of restaurants, bars, theatres... and several concert halls, Le Trianon, La Cigale, Elysees Montmartre...it is also the artists' district, as well as a very historically rich one, with Montmartre so close by... is grows more and more trendy! Looking forward to welcoming you again in Paris, Regards Véronique

Great hotel and good location

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Knoah14 25/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We stayed here for 3days. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and tidy a little small but suited us. Great location walking distance to 3 metro stops and heaps of restaurants. Would definitely stay again

Well located, nice staff

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

KRALJO Business - 02/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hotel location is good. Staff was helpful and friendly. The room was a bit small but clean. I guess it is the standard in Paris. Breakfast was good but could be improved in term of quality and variety.

質素不配合價錢

客户意见评级 2.0/5

Kl 情侣住宿 - 01/12/2019 所有已确认评论

我訂的是優越房,但感覺沒有優越,廁所沒有牙刷和剃鬚刀,亦沒有熨斗,打電話到接待處,亦需要自己去拿,而且最後還不能提供牙刷,如果這間酒店是平價酒店我可以接受,但是我付的價錢亦不少,再說服務人員的態度亦一般,不覺得殷勤,禮貌亦一般,再說我的房間所謂的陽台,只可以勉強企一個人,與普通景觀房無異,但費用多很多

Dear KA HO L., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris 9 Pigalle Sacré-Coeur. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Regarding the different items that you were expecting in your room, according to the brand Mercure, all items are available at the reception and it is free of charge. Whenever it is possible the receptionist will bring them to the room. Unfortunately he/she cannot leave the reception when working on its own. I hope you will understand that point and excuse us. However I have noticed that you have been given a standard room while you booked a superior one. That is why the size of the room and the balcony were not as expected. Kindly accept a compensation in the form of a credit of 2000 points on your loyalty card. it will be issued within 2-3 days. And you may use them in any Accor hotels of your choice. I would like to reiterate our commitment to high quality standards, and I personally would like to make sure you will experience it during your next stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Mercure. Please do not hesitate to contact me during your next visit. Sincerely, Sophie DELAWER - General manager

Sightseeing

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

John D Friends getaway - 29/09/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Perfect location for sightseeing, Metro and bus just across the street, very friendly and helpful staff, walking distance of Sacre Ceour, if you choose Privilege room beautiful view of Sacre Ceour, good restaurants near by

Great location and clean, but .

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

atheniancat Solo travel - 01/08/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hotel is in my favourite location. Short work to mMontmartre, the Department stores. And two metro lines (with an esculator) at its front door step. The rooms are clean and neat and serve their purpose well. However Mercure have now have been cost cutting with toiletries no longer available. Only the dual shampoo/ bath gel I felt this is what offered to IBis guests (I stayed at another mercure the night before, the same). So next time I will chose IBis and not pay so much for the same amenities. Breakfast although I love and the server was lovely. I enjoy the IBIs breakfast too. The but cones however I am a frequent guest to the Mercure Pigalle and are recognized on my visits. I am never offered a nice upgrade. OR given my complimentary drink as I am also a Gold Accor member) It saddens me that when I have stayed at one off other mercure I am often upgraded to Priviege. But never at Mercure Pigalle. Unfortunately although I find no fault with the hotel. It's the failure to acknowledge loyalty that may rethink staying here

适合漫步的酒店

客户意见评级 4.5/5

Jerry 单人住宿 - 14/07/2019 所有已确认评论

酒店地理位置优越

Didn't make it to Paris because of the Eurostar and Gilets Jaunes disruption

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

341philipj Business - 03/04/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Not the fault of Accor Hotels but a complete waste of money as I could not cancel my room. Was warned by Eurostar not to travel from Gare du Nord on Sunday so I did not travel to Paris for my conference as planned

Dear Sir, we are very sorry that you were not able to come at our place and can advise you to get in touch with the insurance of the CC you payed your stay with, with a document of Eurostar they should take in charge the refund of the stay you had to miss... Looking forward to welcoming you on another occasion... and wishing you a great Easter week-end. regards Véronique Front desk Hôtel Mercure Paris 9 Pigalle Sacré-Coeur.

Stay with style in an exciting surroundings.

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

wdalessandro Couples - 25/03/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hotel is located in the centre of the bustling Pigalle district, with easy access to many Metro stations and also very close to famous show clubs and restaurants , as the Moulin Rouge and the Chat Noir. The personal are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are very good furnished, with excellent beds but the shower cabins are not so good designed (with no proper protection to avoid the water to spread out to the toilets floor. I got the room 34 what have a nice view to the Place Pigalle. It's opposite to the side with view to Sacre Cour Church but, as an advantage, there has a very nice balcony good to smokers and people who like fresh air for their stay.

Dear Alessandro, thank you for leaving a review after your stay at Hotel Mercure Paris Pigalle Sacré-Coeur. We are very glad that our stay met your expectations and that you appreciated your room, indeed pleasant with its balcony overlooking the quiet street behind the hotel... as well as the bedding. We are glad as well that our location enabled you to make the most of your stay. Indeed or district is very lively with lots of restaurants, bars, theaters... it is also the artists' district, as well as a very historically rich one, with Montmartre so close by... We really appreciate your comment on our team! Looking forward to welcoming you again in Paris, Regards Véronique

非常差,从没有过的最差体验

客户意见评级 0.5/5

大. 朋友住宿 - 10/10/2018 所有已确认评论

体验非常差。6日晚上值班的前台让我重新审视了雅高这个集团的企业管理与员工素质。打电话问有没有一次性拖鞋,我想知道我看到有人穿我才会问,但是前台那个男的说你到前台来。我想可能就他一个工作人员忙不过来要我自己下楼去拿。大半夜穿衣服跑下去。这位大哥很牛轰轰跟我说:首先他不知道哪有拖鞋。这也不是他的责任。第二,就算有也是给我们一部分客人的。我的天,这就是雅高评分4.5的酒店应该有的服务?你有,不给我。我都能忍让。不过你既然不想给我你为何叫我大半夜下楼说?这样的人,其他人做的再好也会拖累酒店的整体。其他每个前台见面都会问好,每次见他都像我欠他钱一样 从不抬头。非常不理解。真的。平时住洲际旗下多,雅高旗下差不多也住过40多晚。这真的是我见过最差的一个酒店,对!只因为一个人的原因。还有连续住了5晚。一次床单没换。香皂一次没补,沐浴露一样,即便已经没有了。真的希望重视。让我心寒。

亲爱的先生 感谢您抽出宝贵时间告诉我们您在巴黎9皮卡尔圣心酒店的美居体验。 对不起,您的经历不符合您的期望; 请允许我表达最诚挚的歉意。 在Mercure,我们致力于为每位客户提供卓越的服务体验; 因此,您的反馈对我们非常重要。 请放心,我们正在采取适当措施解决问题并防止将来发生。 感谢您分享您的疑虑,我们希望您能在不久的将来为我们提供更好的服务。 此致 亚历山德拉雷诺, 总经理

Room not available until long after promised check-in time

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

KFt19 Family - 17/08/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Room should have been ready for checkin at 12pm, but was not available still over 1 hour later, when we left the hotel without having checked-in, although every 10 minutes we were reassured the room would be available in the next minutes. This was very frustrating. The problem is: you policy is check-in 12pm, checkout 12pm. There is no time in between for the cleaning staff if the previous guest checks out at 12 and the next guest wants to checkin at the same time. You should have at least 1 hour in between. We were not the only guests waiting for the room, there were many others too. In that case the cleaning staff should be working faster. Why do they need 1,5 hours to clean a room? Maybe you didn't have enough cleaning staff?

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion. We are sorry that your most recent stay was not as much enjoyable as expected, and in particular the lack of quality of our welcome and services. Please accept our sincere apologies. Your remarks have been duly noted. We hope to see you again very soon at one of our AccorHotels in Paris . Kind regards, Alexandra Reynaud General Manager

房間乾淨舒適

客户意见评级 4.0/5

Chuck 朋友住宿 - 05/08/2018 所有已确认评论

位置方便 房間整齊乾淨

尊敬的 CHENGCHAO W.: 感谢惠赐有关下榻 Hôtel Mercure Paris 9 Pigalle Sacré-Coeur 的宝贵意见。听到您对我们工作的肯定,十分开心。 我会将您的意见与我们的团队一起分享。一直以来,我们坚持不懈地提升服务质量,我相信这个反馈将给我们所有的员工带来莫大的鼓舞。 再次感谢您与我们分享您的体验,我们真诚地希望您的下一次光临会像前一次一样愉快。 谨启 La Reception

前台人員非常友善並且熱情

客户意见评级 5.0/5

林. 商务住宿 - 05/08/2018 所有已确认评论

前台不厭其煩的回答我所有的問題,並且非常友善與善解人意,而且是出於真心的,不是那種很假的

尊敬的 HO YUNG L.: 感谢惠赐有关下榻 Hôtel Mercure Paris 9 Pigalle Sacré-Coeur 的宝贵意见。听到您对我们工作的肯定,十分开心。 我会将您的意见与我们的团队一起分享。一直以来,我们坚持不懈地提升服务质量,我相信这个反馈将给我们所有的员工带来莫大的鼓舞。 再次感谢您与我们分享您的体验,我们真诚地希望您的下一次光临会像前一次一样愉快。 谨启 LA RECEPTION

Nice place

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

SandreBertioga Couples - 17/06/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hotel is located in a very traditional area ,near le Sacré Coeur but also surrounded by night-clubs and sex shops No problems with noise or other disturbing facts. Nice people and very attencious.K

Great City ... but the hotel was a let down

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

Kristy H Couples - 09/06/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

By far my worst experience of Mercure, and I am a Les Accors Club member. Abel on Reception shouted at myself and my partner twice. The first occasion was when he tried to demand I pay a second deposit even when I showed him email proof that I had already paid for the room itself and a deposit that was nearly as much as what I had paid for the room (280 euros). He refused to accept I had already paid one and kept saying it was a deposit and so did not see the issue. Once I got to the room, I saw there was no mini bar so I have no idea why he wanted me to pay a further deposit of 50 euros. The second time was when he refused to give an extra milk carton for tea in our room. Bearing in mind I had paid for a superior room, our tea making facilities consisted of one normal tea bag, 3 fruit teas, 2 coffees, and two thimbles of milk, which is the worst I have seen in any Mercure. When we got back to the hotel after a day out we asked for one more and he refused saying we were entitled to only two a day, and we could not buy any from the breakfast area as it had closed! I have never heard such a thing in my life in any hotel I have stayed at. I was disgusted both with the response and the way he spoke to myself and my boyfriend. In any event, the room was far from the superior room I paid for, having paid extra for a bigger and nicer room. We stayed in room 401 which was cramped, basic, and looked straight into two other bedrooms. We noticed this when we saw one of the other occupants staring into our room in the morning. Far from enjoyable. All in all, I thought the service was terrible; as was the value. As much as I loved Paris and had a great time in Pigalle/Montmartre, I left feeling ripped off by the hotel and questioning any loyalty I have to Mercure. May be time to try out a different hotel chain ...

2 nights in Paris

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

chester1314 Couples - 10/04/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Hotel in middle of Pigalle close to Moulin Rouge. Excellently situated for visit to Sacre Coeur and montmartre generally. Next to Pigalle Metro and Paris 'Big Red Bus' Stop. Poor bar facility and no restaurant. Otherwise excellent hotel.

Great area, helpful staff and comfortable room

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

AndrewA359 Friends getaway - 28/11/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Friendly staff greeted us and s room upgrade at no charge was provided. This was very much appreciated. The location was excellent and breakfast was satisfactory. No problem with the speed of the hotel wifi and all in all it was a comfortable and memorable stay.

Dear Andrew, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a comment on your stay in our Mercure Pigalle Sacré Coeur hotel and thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Paris. I'm glad you enjoyed our hotel, the location and the team was a highlight for you. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again for an even better experience. Sincere friendships, Emma BERCK

Poor Service / Room Not Cleaned

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

803nickw Couples - 20/09/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Stayed last weekend and were guided up the wrong lift so couldn't find our room. Room wasn't cleaned at all, no fresh towels until we asked 4 times. Asked 3 times for an iron. Ended up late for our meal. Staff just told us they couldn't do anything about it and we should speak to some manager who wasn't even there

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing with us your experience at the Mercure Paris 9 Pigalle Sacre-Coeur. Please accept our sincères apologies for your experience that did not meet your expectations We strive to provide a very good service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please be assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to sole the problem and prevent future occurrence. We are looking foward to welcome you for next stay in Paris. Kind Regards. Ludovic

Disappointed

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

gcsv Couples - 18/09/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We chose this hotel as we used our Accor points otherwise there are plenty of hotels to choose from. Once checking into our tiny room, there was only one bath towel. Rang housekeeping which is front reception, he asked if we could come & collect it from reception as he was the only one there. The 2nd day we left mid morning & returned around 4, the room was not serviced. Reception organised it as we went out again. Came back & no towels at all. Again, we had to collect it from reception. Our trip in Paris was to celebrate our 25th anniversary, nothing at all was offered. Accor has much better service in Australia eventhough it's a French owned company! Also, keep in mind that this hotel is not far from Moulin Rouge so most shops around this hotel are sex shops. It was close to Montematre & Sacrecour & good restaurants too.

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing with us your experience at the Mercure Paris 9 Pigalle Sacre-Coeur. Please accept our sincères apologies for your experience that did not meet your expectations We strive to provide a very good service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please be assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to sole the problem and prevent future occurrence. We are looking foward to welcome you for next stay in Paris. Kind Regards. Ludovic
客户意见评级 4.5/5

匿名 朋友住宿 - 06/08/2017 所有已确认评论

酒店外面的环境太差,感觉非常不安全!

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们位于周边的其他酒店

我们位于 巴黎 的所有酒店