Отель Mercure Париж 9 Пигаль Сакре-Кер 4 звезды

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.3/5 Отзывов: 1 831

сертифицированный отель ALLSAFE

Забронировать этот отель

Номер 1

Число гостей
Возраст детей

Гарантия лучшей цены

Как это работает?
Accor Live Limitless

Станьте участником — бесплатно!

При бронировании в этом отеле:

  • Я коплю Статусные и Наградные баллы

  • Я могу использовать Наградные баллы

  • Получаете преимущества

  • Я могу воспользоваться тарифом участника

+ 20 Услуги

Особенности отеля

  • У нас есть сертификат ALLSAFE, ваша безопасность для нас в приоритете.

  • 50 м от станции метро Pigalle (линии 2 и 12)

  • Advantage 4

  • Теплый и радушный прием для семейных или деловых поездок.

Услуги в отеле и поблизости

Заезд с 12h00

Выезд до 12h00

Платные услуги

Информация об услугах и полезная информация
  • Онлайн-регистрация заезда
  • WIFI/Интернет
  • Специальные возможности для гостей с ограниченными возможностями передвижения
  • Разрешено проживание с домашними животнымиПлатные услуги
  • Няня по требованиюПлатные услуги
  • Отель с номерами только для некурящих
  • С кондиционером
  • CHARLES DE GAULLEПлатные услуги
  • Языки, на которых говорит персонал отеля
  • Круглосуточная стойка регистрации
  • Ранний заезд / поздний выездПлатные услуги
  • Прачечная
  • Магазин деликатесов
  • Room for hearing impaired guests
Питание
  • ЗавтракПлатные услуги
  • Обслуживание в номере
Развлечения и отдых
  • Няня по требованиюПлатные услуги
  • Водные экскурсии (рядом с)
  • Баскетбольное поле (рядом с)
Бизнес-услуги
  • Бизнес-центр с самообслуживанием
  • Заказ услуг печати/копированияПлатные услуги
Информационное сообщение

Расположение отеля

Отель Mercure Париж 9 Пигаль Сакре-Кер

21 Boulevard De Clichy
75009 париж
франция

Телефон: +33148740112

Факс: (+33)1/48782539

Заезд с 12h00

Выезд до 12h00

  • STATION PIGALLE :  ligne 30-54-40 PIGALLE

  • METRO PIGALLE :  12 et 2 PIgalle

  • На самолете

    CHARLES DE GAULLE На расстоянии 25 км / 15,53 миль - Шаттл к оплате

  • На самолете

    ORLY На расстоянии 18 км / 11,18 миль

  • На поезде

    GARE DE L EST На расстоянии 1,9 км / 1,18 миль

  • На поезде

    GARE DU NORD На расстоянии 1,4 км / 0,87 миль

  • На поезде

    GARE SAINT LAZARE На расстоянии 1 км / 0 миль

GPS:48.8825, 2.336389

Наши номера

В зависимости от цели поездки вы можете выбрать номер Classic или Privilege. Кровать Mercure, туалетные принадлежности Nuxe и приятные мелочи (бесплатная бутылка воды, поднос с угощениями и т. д.).

Одноместный номер Classic с двуспальной кроватью

  • Максимальное количество гостей: 1
  • Площадь: От 12 / 129 sq ft
  • Беспроводной Интернет в номере
  • Высокоскоростной Интернет
  • Минеральная вода в номере бесплатно
  • Возможность приготовления чая/кофе
  • Цветное спутниковое/кабельное ТВ(...)

Номер Classic с двуспальной кроватью

  • Максимальное количество гостей: 2
  • Площадь: От 14 / 151 sq ft
  • Беспроводной Интернет в номере
  • Высокоскоростной Интернет
  • Минеральная вода в номере бесплатно
  • Возможность приготовления чая/кофе
  • Цветное спутниковое/кабельное ТВ(...)

Улучшенный номер с одной двуспальной кроватью

  • Максимальное количество гостей: 2
  • Площадь: От 16 / 172 sq ft
  • Беспроводной Интернет в номере
  • Высокоскоростной Интернет
  • Минеральная вода в номере бесплатно
  • Возможность приготовления чая/кофе
  • Цветное спутниковое/кабельное ТВ(...)

Номер категории Privilege с 1 двуспальной кроватью

  • Максимальное количество гостей: 2
  • Площадь: От 16 / 172 sq ft
  • Беспроводной Интернет в номере
  • Высокоскоростной Интернет
  • Минеральная вода в номере бесплатно
  • Возможность приготовления чая/кофе
  • Цветное спутниковое/кабельное ТВ(...)

Номер Privelege с балконом и видом на Сакре-Кёр

  • Максимальное количество гостей: 2
  • Площадь: От 16 / 172 sq ft
  • Виды: Панорамный вид *
  • Плюсы размещения: BALCONY *

* При наличии свободных номеров

  • Беспроводной Интернет в номере
  • Высокоскоростной Интернет
  • Минеральная вода в номере бесплатно
  • Возможность приготовления чая/кофе
  • Цветное спутниковое/кабельное ТВ(...)

Номер категории Privilege, 1 двуспальная кровать king-size, диван-кровать

  • Максимальное количество гостей: 3
  • Площадь: От 22 / 237 sq ft
  • Беспроводной Интернет в номере
  • Высокоскоростной Интернет
  • Минеральная вода в номере бесплатно
  • Возможность приготовления чая/кофе
  • Цветное спутниковое/кабельное ТВ(...)
Номера

Отзывы наших гостей о
Отель Mercure Париж 9 Пигаль Сакре-Кер

Реальные отзывы гостей, которые останавливались в нашем отеле

Узнать больше

Рейтинг ALL 4.3/5

Отзывов: 1 831

tripadvisor

Рейтинг TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Отзывов: 430

Отличный, уютный отель!

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 5.0/5

Наталья Б. Семьи - 10/03/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Уютные, удобные номера. Превосходный завтрак! Дружелюбный персонал на ресепшн, в ресторане, очень помогают! Расположение отеля очень удобное по отношению к туристическим маршрутам.

Уважаемый NATALYA B., Мы благодарим вас за отзыв, который вы оставили после пребывания в отеле Mercure Paris Pigalle 9 Sacré-Coeur. Мы очень рады, что вам понравился наш отель и его комфорт ... Мы особенно ценим ваше слово о нашей команде! А также, что наше расположение позволило вам максимально использовать ваше пребывание. Мы будем рады приветствовать вас снова в следующий раз! С уважением We thank you for the review you posted after your stay in Hotel Mercure Paris Pigalle 9 Sacré-Coeur. We are very glad that you enjoyed our hotel and its comfort... We specially appreciate you word about our team! And also that our location allowed that you made the most of your stay. We will definitely be delighted to welcome you again next time! Regards Véronique Edit Remove
Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.5/5

А. Пары - 01/02/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Хорошее расположение, возле станции метро Пигаль. Не очень большой номер, но все чисто и уютно. Мы останавливались на одну ночь и нам дали номер на 1 этаже. Улицу не было слышно, хорошая шумоизоляция. Вечером не могли попасть в отель, пришлось стучать и звонить, чтобы открыли. Хорошее соотношение цены и качества.

Great Hotel for exploring Paris

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Bernie R 26/01/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Great location in Montmartre, walking distance to Sacre-Coeur (great views), Moulin Rouge and lots of restaurants and great bakeries in Rue des Abbesses. Hotel room was quiet and clean and staff friendly and helpful.

We thank you for the review you posted after your stay in Hôtel Mercure Paris Pigalle 9 Sacré-Coeur. We are very glad that our hotel and your room, its cleanliness... met your needs and expectations. We especially appreciate you word about our team! Our district is indeed very lively with lots of restaurants, bars, theatres... and several concert halls, Le Trianon, La Cigale, Elysees Montmartre...it is also the artists' district, as well as a very historically rich one, with Montmartre so close by... is grows more and more trendy! Looking forward to welcoming you again in Paris, Regards Véronique

Great hotel and good location

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Knoah14 25/01/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

We stayed here for 3days. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and tidy a little small but suited us. Great location walking distance to 3 metro stops and heaps of restaurants. Would definitely stay again

Well located, nice staff

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

KRALJO Business - 02/01/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The hotel location is good. Staff was helpful and friendly. The room was a bit small but clean. I guess it is the standard in Paris. Breakfast was good but could be improved in term of quality and variety.

Sightseeing

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

John D Friends getaway - 29/09/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Perfect location for sightseeing, Metro and bus just across the street, very friendly and helpful staff, walking distance of Sacre Ceour, if you choose Privilege room beautiful view of Sacre Ceour, good restaurants near by

Great location and clean, but .

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

atheniancat Solo travel - 01/08/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The hotel is in my favourite location. Short work to mMontmartre, the Department stores. And two metro lines (with an esculator) at its front door step. The rooms are clean and neat and serve their purpose well. However Mercure have now have been cost cutting with toiletries no longer available. Only the dual shampoo/ bath gel I felt this is what offered to IBis guests (I stayed at another mercure the night before, the same). So next time I will chose IBis and not pay so much for the same amenities. Breakfast although I love and the server was lovely. I enjoy the IBIs breakfast too. The but cones however I am a frequent guest to the Mercure Pigalle and are recognized on my visits. I am never offered a nice upgrade. OR given my complimentary drink as I am also a Gold Accor member) It saddens me that when I have stayed at one off other mercure I am often upgraded to Priviege. But never at Mercure Pigalle. Unfortunately although I find no fault with the hotel. It's the failure to acknowledge loyalty that may rethink staying here

Didn't make it to Paris because of the Eurostar and Gilets Jaunes disruption

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

341philipj Business - 03/04/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Not the fault of Accor Hotels but a complete waste of money as I could not cancel my room. Was warned by Eurostar not to travel from Gare du Nord on Sunday so I did not travel to Paris for my conference as planned

Dear Sir, we are very sorry that you were not able to come at our place and can advise you to get in touch with the insurance of the CC you payed your stay with, with a document of Eurostar they should take in charge the refund of the stay you had to miss... Looking forward to welcoming you on another occasion... and wishing you a great Easter week-end. regards Véronique Front desk Hôtel Mercure Paris 9 Pigalle Sacré-Coeur.

Stay with style in an exciting surroundings.

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

wdalessandro Couples - 25/03/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The hotel is located in the centre of the bustling Pigalle district, with easy access to many Metro stations and also very close to famous show clubs and restaurants , as the Moulin Rouge and the Chat Noir. The personal are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are very good furnished, with excellent beds but the shower cabins are not so good designed (with no proper protection to avoid the water to spread out to the toilets floor. I got the room 34 what have a nice view to the Place Pigalle. It's opposite to the side with view to Sacre Cour Church but, as an advantage, there has a very nice balcony good to smokers and people who like fresh air for their stay.

Dear Alessandro, thank you for leaving a review after your stay at Hotel Mercure Paris Pigalle Sacré-Coeur. We are very glad that our stay met your expectations and that you appreciated your room, indeed pleasant with its balcony overlooking the quiet street behind the hotel... as well as the bedding. We are glad as well that our location enabled you to make the most of your stay. Indeed or district is very lively with lots of restaurants, bars, theaters... it is also the artists' district, as well as a very historically rich one, with Montmartre so close by... We really appreciate your comment on our team! Looking forward to welcoming you again in Paris, Regards Véronique

Отель не соответствует уровню сети

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 1.5/5

А. Пары - 03/03/2019 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Все ужасно , от номеров , до отсутствия уборки номера и представления воды , полный кошмар

Уважаемый ALEXEY F., Спасибо за то, что Вы нашли время ответить на наши вопросы и поделиться своим мнением о проживании в Hôtel Mercure Paris 9 Pigalle Sacré-Coeur. Мы сожалеем, что вам не понравился ваш отдых, ни ваш привилегированный номер с балконом и видом на Сакре-Кер и крыши Парижа ... что, однако, так ценится нашими клиентами. Мы принимаем к сведению ваши замечания, наша цель всегда состоит в том, чтобы сделать все возможное, чтобы удовлетворить вас, и надеемся, что в будущем пребывание будет возможностью дать вам новое и позитивное мнение. Cердечно Véronique

Room not available until long after promised check-in time

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

KFt19 Family - 17/08/2018 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Room should have been ready for checkin at 12pm, but was not available still over 1 hour later, when we left the hotel without having checked-in, although every 10 minutes we were reassured the room would be available in the next minutes. This was very frustrating. The problem is: you policy is check-in 12pm, checkout 12pm. There is no time in between for the cleaning staff if the previous guest checks out at 12 and the next guest wants to checkin at the same time. You should have at least 1 hour in between. We were not the only guests waiting for the room, there were many others too. In that case the cleaning staff should be working faster. Why do they need 1,5 hours to clean a room? Maybe you didn't have enough cleaning staff?

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion. We are sorry that your most recent stay was not as much enjoyable as expected, and in particular the lack of quality of our welcome and services. Please accept our sincere apologies. Your remarks have been duly noted. We hope to see you again very soon at one of our AccorHotels in Paris . Kind regards, Alexandra Reynaud General Manager

Nice place

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

SandreBertioga Couples - 17/06/2018 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The hotel is located in a very traditional area ,near le Sacré Coeur but also surrounded by night-clubs and sex shops No problems with noise or other disturbing facts. Nice people and very attencious.K

Great City ... but the hotel was a let down

Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Kristy H Couples - 09/06/2018 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

By far my worst experience of Mercure, and I am a Les Accors Club member. Abel on Reception shouted at myself and my partner twice. The first occasion was when he tried to demand I pay a second deposit even when I showed him email proof that I had already paid for the room itself and a deposit that was nearly as much as what I had paid for the room (280 euros). He refused to accept I had already paid one and kept saying it was a deposit and so did not see the issue. Once I got to the room, I saw there was no mini bar so I have no idea why he wanted me to pay a further deposit of 50 euros. The second time was when he refused to give an extra milk carton for tea in our room. Bearing in mind I had paid for a superior room, our tea making facilities consisted of one normal tea bag, 3 fruit teas, 2 coffees, and two thimbles of milk, which is the worst I have seen in any Mercure. When we got back to the hotel after a day out we asked for one more and he refused saying we were entitled to only two a day, and we could not buy any from the breakfast area as it had closed! I have never heard such a thing in my life in any hotel I have stayed at. I was disgusted both with the response and the way he spoke to myself and my boyfriend. In any event, the room was far from the superior room I paid for, having paid extra for a bigger and nicer room. We stayed in room 401 which was cramped, basic, and looked straight into two other bedrooms. We noticed this when we saw one of the other occupants staring into our room in the morning. Far from enjoyable. All in all, I thought the service was terrible; as was the value. As much as I loved Paris and had a great time in Pigalle/Montmartre, I left feeling ripped off by the hotel and questioning any loyalty I have to Mercure. May be time to try out a different hotel chain ...

2 nights in Paris

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

chester1314 Couples - 10/04/2018 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Hotel in middle of Pigalle close to Moulin Rouge. Excellently situated for visit to Sacre Coeur and montmartre generally. Next to Pigalle Metro and Paris 'Big Red Bus' Stop. Poor bar facility and no restaurant. Otherwise excellent hotel.

Нормальный отель, цена завышена.

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 3.5/5

Boris T. Пары - 13/03/2018 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Сервис не плохой и не хороший. Встретили хорошо, вид с номера плохой, тесно,но чисто, кофемашина порадовала. Посуды нет, вино пили в стаканах из под кофе. Зубных счеток и пасты не было.

Great area, helpful staff and comfortable room

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

AndrewA359 Friends getaway - 28/11/2017 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Friendly staff greeted us and s room upgrade at no charge was provided. This was very much appreciated. The location was excellent and breakfast was satisfactory. No problem with the speed of the hotel wifi and all in all it was a comfortable and memorable stay.

Dear Andrew, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a comment on your stay in our Mercure Pigalle Sacré Coeur hotel and thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Paris. I'm glad you enjoyed our hotel, the location and the team was a highlight for you. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again for an even better experience. Sincere friendships, Emma BERCK

Приятная атмосфера.

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.5/5

Щемелинина Т. Друзья - 07/10/2017 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Хороший отель. Приветливый персонал. Удобное месторасположение отеля. Единственный нюанс грязная стена в ванной комнате.

Poor Service / Room Not Cleaned

Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5

803nickw Couples - 20/09/2017 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Stayed last weekend and were guided up the wrong lift so couldn't find our room. Room wasn't cleaned at all, no fresh towels until we asked 4 times. Asked 3 times for an iron. Ended up late for our meal. Staff just told us they couldn't do anything about it and we should speak to some manager who wasn't even there

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing with us your experience at the Mercure Paris 9 Pigalle Sacre-Coeur. Please accept our sincères apologies for your experience that did not meet your expectations We strive to provide a very good service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please be assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to sole the problem and prevent future occurrence. We are looking foward to welcome you for next stay in Paris. Kind Regards. Ludovic

Disappointed

Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5

gcsv Couples - 18/09/2017 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

We chose this hotel as we used our Accor points otherwise there are plenty of hotels to choose from. Once checking into our tiny room, there was only one bath towel. Rang housekeeping which is front reception, he asked if we could come & collect it from reception as he was the only one there. The 2nd day we left mid morning & returned around 4, the room was not serviced. Reception organised it as we went out again. Came back & no towels at all. Again, we had to collect it from reception. Our trip in Paris was to celebrate our 25th anniversary, nothing at all was offered. Accor has much better service in Australia eventhough it's a French owned company! Also, keep in mind that this hotel is not far from Moulin Rouge so most shops around this hotel are sex shops. It was close to Montematre & Sacrecour & good restaurants too.

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing with us your experience at the Mercure Paris 9 Pigalle Sacre-Coeur. Please accept our sincères apologies for your experience that did not meet your expectations We strive to provide a very good service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please be assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to sole the problem and prevent future occurrence. We are looking foward to welcome you for next stay in Paris. Kind Regards. Ludovic

Excellent stay!

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

TS_Schweiz Couples - 14/07/2017 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The hotel was good enough for 3 nights in Paris, a good price for the location and with very easy access to the Metro (across the street), to nice restaurants, bar and tourist attractions. The breakfast was also very nice and the rooms are comfortable.

Последние отзывы: 20

В сотрудничестве с TripAdvisor

Другие наши отели поблизости

Все наши в отеле в городе париж