ibis Styles Marennes Oleron bintang 3

Catatan tamu Avis (Peringkat ALL) 4.4/5 887 ulasan

Keistimewaan hotel

  • All-inclusive: parking, Wi-Fi, heated pool and breakfast

  • Spacious rooms (22 m2) air-conditioned with walk-in shower

  • 10 min. from the Isle of Oléron, its beaches and its famous Fort Boyard

  • Immersion in the Marennes-Oléron oyster basin

  • Hotel with a personal touch... we welcome you in good humor

Hotel ini berpartisipasi dalam Planet 21 dan bertindak dalam rangka Keramahan Positif (Positive Hospitality).

Lokasi hotel

ibis Styles Marennes Oleron

20 rue des droits de l Homme

GPS:45.824318, -1.089761

Akses dan Transportasi

Layanan hotel

Check-in dari - Check out sampai

Di properti
  • Swimming pool
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms

L' Ancre

You can dine in a relaxed, family atmosphere and enjoy our chef's home cooking. We like to fast-track our fish, mussels, oysters and even beef directly from local producers.

Akomodasi kami

Warm, spacious, welcoming and modern, with a comfortable bed and a practical bathroom, our rooms have everything you need for a comfortable stay or to relax after a hard day's work.

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL  4.4/5  887 ulasan

Peringkat TripAdvisor  4.0/5  484 ulasan

Most disappointing Ibis Styles hotel I stayed at

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

SSMArad_Romania Bisnis - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

First of all, I am a loyal Accor hotels client. Second, I frequently choose Ibis Styles, for the good balance between price and quantity. Not the case for this hotel. No welcome drink. No towels. No cleaning! Excuse: Covid! Unable to enter the hotel at night - card not functioning, reception closed. Breakfast very poor and non - hygienic. Everyone touching everything. Garden dirty. One positive thing: silent neighbourhoods. And second: the flowers in the parking

Very good for a 3-star hotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Anna T Couples - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We only ever stay in 5 star hotels and we were most pleasantly surprised by this place. Spotlessly clean. Very comfortable beds. Simple, with a few tacky corners as is inevitable, but basically really good. Even the breakfast was good - French food is usually so rubbish. French customer service is bad all over the country, but it was OK here. Happy to stay again.

A great base for exploring the area

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Alienor1153 Keluarga - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Useful location - just off a main road but not disturbed by traffic noise. Convenient for exploring Brouage fortified town, Ile d'Oléron, Atlantic beaches, etc. Some distance (around 2 km) to find a place to eat at weekends when the restaurant is closed (apart from breakfast). It's worth going a bit further (around 4 km) to the rue des Martyrs, through the oyster-farming area to the Seudre river for wonderful oysters, fish, and seafood. The bedding has been upgraded but more renovation is needed - the shutter in one of 2 rooms didn't work and the shower height adjustment was stuck.

Ibis Styles Marlene's Oleron

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

486Len Friends getaway - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Nice enough hotel with comfortable rooms. A swimming pool next to the terrace. Unfortunately situated on the edge of a trading estate some way from the town. The restaurant had a very limited choice and there were no restaurants in the town. A good little pizza

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience. We want to offer as weel a fine cuisine, thatrs why we dont do a lot as many restaurant arround, to garantee tha our cuisine is fresh and nicely made. Maybe you didnt see the restaurants in town (not too far, 10 min. walk, and we also hire bikes to circle arround) but there are some, as the pizzeria you saw. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.

The worst Ibis I have stayed in, poor restaurant

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Michael H Keluarga - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The location is awful, you have to drive to get anywhere. Our first evening we booked in the restaurant. The service was slow (at least 45 minutes until 1st course served), 3 of us crammed onto a table for 2, even though the next table was free all night. The meal wasn't as described on the menu. The room was good and clean, although the 3rd bed appeared to be squeezed into the room. The main bed was 2 singles pushed together with the mattress toppers turned sideways. These kept seperating during the night causing some discomfort and disturbed sleep. Breakfast was ok, although kept waiting for nearly 20 minutes for pastry. A lot of the plates were chipped and needed replacing. This hotel was not upto the Ibis Style standard.

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, the whole team Ibis Styles Marennes

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Pengguna web lain yang memberikan peringkat untuk hotel kami

  • 187 ulasan 6.6/10 Lokasi
  • 514 ulasan 8.1/10 Kamar
  • 547 ulasan 9.4/10 Pelayanan
  • 20 ulasan 1.6/10 Internet
  • 361 ulasan 8.7/10 Kenyamanan
  • 302 ulasan 8.5/10 Sarapan
  • 203 ulasan 6.4/10 Kebersihan
  • 99 ulasan 4.3/10 Fasilitas

Diberdayakan oleh Trustyou

Semua hotel kami di Marennes