머큐어 자카르타 사방 4성

고객 평점 4.4/5 3,912 리뷰

ALLSAFE 승인 호텔

이 호텔 예약하기

객실 1

인원 수
어린이 연령

아코르호텔 그룹 전 세계 호텔 최저가 보장

어떻게 작동합니까?
Accor Live Limitless

무료 회원 가입

해당 호텔 예약 시:

  • 등급 및 리워드 포인트를 적립합니다.

  • 리워드 포인트를 사용할 수 있습니다.

  • 혜택이 제공됩니다

  • 회원 전용 요금 혜택을 볼 수 없습니다.

머큐어 자카르타 사방
지도에서 보아라.
+ 21 서비스

호텔 추가 정보

  • 스터디룸 컨셉의 회의실 및 라운지

  • 현지 문화에서 영감을 받은 현대적인 브타위 빈티지 디자인의 객실 165개

  • 다수의 대사관 및 상업 지역까지 뛰어난 접근성

Planet 21 참여 호텔로 서비스 산업의 지속 성장 가능을 위해 적극적으로 노력하고 있습니다.

호텔 및 주변 지역 서비스

체크인 시간 : 14h00부터

체크아웃 시간 : 12h00까지

유료 서비스

서비스 및 이용 안내
  • WIFI / 인터넷 접속
  • 주차
  • 장애인 시설
  • 에어컨
  • SOEKARNO HATTA유료 서비스
  • 호텔에서 이용 가능한 언어
  • 24시간 리셉션 운영
  • 세탁
  • 환전
  • 포터
  • Concierge
레저 및 액티비티
  • 수영장
  • 피트니스 센터 (인근)
  • 마사지유료 서비스
케이터링
  • 조식유료 서비스
  • 레스토랑 1개
  • 바 1개
  • 룸서비스
비즈니스 서비스
  • 회의실 12개
  • 비즈니스 센터(직원 상주)
  • 복사/인쇄 서비스 이용 가능
정보 메시지

호텔 위치

머큐어 자카르타 사방

Jl H Agus Salim No 11
Gambir Jakarta Pusat
10110 자카르타
인도네시아

전화: +62213503066

팩스: (+62)21/3503067

체크인 시간 : 14h00부터

체크아웃 시간 : 12h00까지

  • 비행기로

    SOEKARNO HATTA 35km / 21.75마일 - 셔틀 서비스 서비스

  • 기차로

    GAMBIR 1km / 0.62마일

GPS :-6.182188, 106.824887

숙박

슈페리어룸 - 더블 베드

장애인 객실
  • 최대 인원: 2
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 23 / 248 sq ft
  • 객실 내 무선 인터넷
  • 객실 내 무료 생수
  • 목욕 가운

슈페리어룸 - 트윈 베드

장애인 객실
  • 최대 인원: 2
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 23 / 248 sq ft
  • 객실 내 무선 인터넷
  • 객실 내 무료 생수
  • 목욕 가운

디럭스룸 - 더블 베드

장애인 객실
  • 최대 인원: 2
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 28 / 301 sq ft
  • 객실 내 무선 인터넷
  • 객실 내 무료 생수
  • 목욕 가운

디럭스룸 - 트윈 베드

장애인 객실
  • 최대 인원: 2
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 28 / 301 sq ft
  • 객실 내 무선 인터넷
  • 객실 내 무료 생수
  • 목욕 가운
객실

레스토랑 & 바

CLOVIA RESTAURANT

레스토랑 타입: 세계 각국의 요리

A selection of traditional and international food menu is proudly served for culinary lovers. Delicious and healty dish, hospitality services with pool and garden view is a perfect combination.

런치

12:00 - 14:00

디너

17:00 - 21:00

THE LOBBY

비 계약 사진

Lounge Bar의 아늑하고 세련된 분위기에서 커피, 티, 다양한 종류의 와인, 칵테일 및 목테일을 즐겨보세요. 편안한 음악을 들으면서 만남을 가지거나 업무적인 이야기부터 개인적인 이야기까지 나누기 좋은 장소입니다.

런치

디너

미팅 및 이벤트

미팅룸

  • 미팅룸: 12개

  • 최대 사이즈: 297

  • 최대 수용 인원: 200 명

  • 최대 연회 수용 인원: 180 명

자세히 보기


머큐어 자카르타 사방 고객 리뷰

100% 인증된 실제 투숙객 리뷰

자세히 보기

ALL 평가 4.4/5

3,912 리뷰

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor 평가 4.5/5

1,785 리뷰

Staycation my stay plus++ as Accor member

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

AbinaimeeLP 03/03/2021 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Located at the heart of Jkt, nearby Monas & lots of Government vital object. This hotel looks had lots of guests, especially from Government. Very nice to book f/ stay plus offering at the week end with other privilege for Accor member to have at the same visit, at our last day membership. Salute & thanks Mercure Sabang 👍

Awesome

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Harryxxx123 Business - 26/01/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Awesome trip with quality sleep during the trip. Excellent breakfast and staff to serve the customers. Strategic location and ease access to city centre. Value for money. Will definitely come again in future.

Comfortable and friendly

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Paul T Business - 17/01/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Great location, with an easy walk to the mass rapid transit (MRT) system. Having the street food of Jl Sabang a short walk away is great. The rooms are comfortable, the breakfast good and an evening meal enjoyable. Most importantly the staff are friendly, helpful and so good at their job.

Excellent and central hotel

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

pascalebratislava Business - 08/10/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Mercure Sabang is an excellent, quiet hotel in a very central area of Jakarta. It is walking distance to big shopping malls such as Grand Indonesia or Thamrin City and close to the metro. It has an excellent restaurant and loads of choice in the streets nearby as well as in Menteng the neighboring area.

Excellent hotel with great hospitality!

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

AlfredTanJB Friends getaway - 10/08/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

First time staying at this hotel during my recent trip to Jakarta. The hotel located at the central Jakarta with just a short walk to Monas & Sabang food street with all kind of delicious street food. Specially thanks to the GM(Widodo) who made special arrangement to upgrade my room & I was really well taken care by the team of duty manager & the staffs in this hotel from the moment I checked in. I really enjoy my 4 nights stay in this hotel and of course will stay here again whenever I back to Jakarta in near future & also will recommend my friends and relatives to stay in this hotel.

one of my fav business trip hotel, but condition getting rundown

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

Shin2026 Business - 08/08/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

i do an annual of 15 days per year here but seems like the room condition is getting run down. Service is excellent but if there is no upkeep of the room cleanliness and schedule proper maintenance it will not be in good condition in a few more years. Towels are old .

Dear Shin2026, Thank you for staying at Mercure Jakarta Sabang and for the time you took to share your review about our Hotel. Kindly accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenient experience you had during your stay. Please be sure that corrective action has been taken and that it will always be our commitment to keep on improving our services in order to meet our Guest's expectations. Once again, thank you very much for your review and we look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit. Kind regards, Gunawan Widodo

Good hotel, but rooms are inconsistent

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

PhilSG62 Couples - 07/08/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Stayed in 2 rooms, first room for 3 nights, then second room for 7 nights. First room was perfect, no complaints. Second room had many problems, including A/C, toilet, shower, etc. They have problems with their QA processes.

ONE GOOD HOTEL NEAR THE EMBASSY

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

TriBandung_Indonesia Business - 29/07/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Just A short stay cause check in at AT 11 PM and check out about 11 AM. I prefer to stay at this hotel cause the hotel is near to USA EMBASSY. Check in and out very quick. Staff very friendly and helpfull. Just 15 minutes breakfast cause we must ready at 8 AM at the Embassy. Food is plenty and various enough. Room was clean and there're enough electric plugs for phones or Ipad. If you want go to TANAH ABANG not far from the hotel. And there're free bus to certain area.

Central Jakarta

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

Thair660 Business - 25/07/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

located in central of Jakarta near restaurants street , The staff are helpful and friendly. furniture room need to upgrade uncomfortable bed and pillow , Bed sheet & towels should be pure white but because old color look like grey, poor breakfast , WI-FI is good. I thought can be better

Dear Thair660 Thank you for staying at Mercure Jakarta Sabang and for the time you took to share your review about our Hotel. Kindly accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenient experience you had during your stay. Please be sure that corrective action has been taken and that it will always be our commitment to keep on improving our services in order to meet our Guest's expectations. Once again, thank you very much for your review and we look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit. Sincerely, Gunawan Widodo

Good location

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Madeita Family - 26/06/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

At the center of jakarta, close to the biggest shopping center, clean room, friendly staffs, food are average, quite complete facility, price are affordable, if you have accor members very cheap to upgrade the room

Happy stay cation

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Deasy Indah K Family - 12/06/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Food, the service, welcoming cake on the room & drink, etc are two thumbs! Sadly we can't get the connecting room, but they help us with giving two room in 1 floor and only 2 next doors. And also the pool, they're pool too small. :)

Great Location

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

Bean_Cook Business - 08/03/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

The hotel is in a great location for those with meetings at government ministries and agencies,UN agencies or diplomatic missions. However, there are two major issues: (1) wifi; (2) a la carte food. The wifi is spotty and is problematic for downloading work documents, as such it does not service the basic needs of business customers in what should be a business-friendly hotel. The second is that on the two occasions I ordered from the a la carte menu (one satay platter, and one chicken avocado sandwich) the food was stone cold. The satay sauce was gelatinous and the melted cheese on the sandwich had re-solidified. Neither are acceptable for basic dishes. If they sort these two issues out properly, and have more multi-plugs (allowing different types of plugs) and functioning USB ports/USB charging points for phones in the bedrooms, it would be a real gem. However, until then it falls quite short.

Dear Bean_Cook, Appreciate the review given. I apologize for the inconvenience experienced during your stay. I will personally take a look into this matter. Your feedback will be addressed accordingly, and I am thankful for this so I could ensure improvements are made. My apologies once more, and truly hope that we could host you again in the future to regain your faith towards our products and services again. Sincerely, Gunawan Widodo

Comfortable

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

AtuliyaZ Family - 27/12/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

The staff are helpful and friendly, check in and out was quick and hassle free, the room is clean and all the amenities are sufficient, breakfast is delicious and there is a variety of food to choose and the location is near to Monas.

Dear AtuliyaZ Thank you for taking your time to write a review regarding your recent stay at Mercure Jakarta Sabang. We really appreciate your positive comment about your overall experience. We are looking forward to welcome you back at Mercure Jakarta Sabang soon. Kind regards, Gunawan Widodo

Basic safety issue ignored

트립어드바이저 평점 1.0/5

drhelkholy Business - 18/11/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

The hotel itself is nice and the personnel are very friendly, however, they failed to meet my expectations when a serious problem emerged. There were minor defects in the room in the furniture, but a major issue appeared with the wash basin. As I tried to us the wash basin at night, it suddenly came of its place! If it weren't for the pipelines and the water tap, it would have certainly fell on my feet and broke them.I went down to front desk, they said the deputy manager has already left and the available receptionist came to see. They apologized and offered two options, moving me to another room (which means that I need to repack now and it was too late) or to fix it on the spot. With the limited options I had to go with option two, meaning that I also had to stay up till they finish and another 20 minutes before using the water basin.I met the manager on the next day, he was very polite and nice He kept saying that he promises the my next stay will be better and that will he personally make sure I get a better room. I don't think this was a professional way to deal with a guest who is completely dissatisfied with the place, especially that the odds to come back to Jakarta and stay in the same place again are nil. This was only a polite way to handle it which reflects how much the Mercure Jakarta Sabang actually care about customers satisfaction.I have to admit that every one was polite, yet this is not enough for me to turn a blind eye to a such serious incident especially with the risk it poses to guests.In order to be fair, for those who are still interested to go there, here are the pros and cons:Pros: Friendly staff, clean rooms and nice breakfast.Cons: the room is too small and with limited amenities ( number and quality, e.g. the towels were old and rough) for this room price in Jakarta. You can get a much better room for 2/3 that price elsewhere. As mentioned the lack of safety concerns maintenance. Breakfast had limited varieties for those who prefer international cuisine.

Dear Tourist63640453800, Thank you for staying at Mercure Jakarta Sabang and for the time you took to share your review about our Hotel. Kindly accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenient experience you had during your stay. Please be sure that corrective action has been taken and that it will always be our commitment to keep on improving our services in order to meet our Guest's expectations. We do hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back in our property, and we will be at your service. Sincerely, Gunawan Widodo

Good value, close to the city

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

RobHarvey61 Business - 11/11/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

First time at this hotel, clean, tidy and friendly staff. It is close to the city and the price is very reasonable - represents great value for the location. The gym is small but OK. The room I had was spacious, clean and well maintained with plenty of bottled water - thank you.

Dear RobHarvey61 We are grateful for the review you gave us on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Mercure Jakarta Sabang. We strive to make each stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible, and we will use your review improve our services for a better experience in the future. Kind regards, Gunawan Widodo

nice hotel, firendly with good atmospehre and original decoration

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

fisherman371 Friends getaway - 01/08/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

location of the hotel not far from the center city .only the one way not easy to reach hotel with traffic and deviation .friendly staff from restaurant and room service ...also cleaning service was efficient .setting of the room almost complet ...bedding as always the best point at accor hotel

Dear fisherman371, Thank you for your loyalty and continued support towards us. We always proud of our strategic location, and I am glad to hear the services you received has been consistent, and we could meet your expectations each and every time. We are hoping that we could continue to serve you in the future, at any given chance. Kind regards, Gunawan Widodo

Superb place of stay at the heart of the city

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Wurjanto Family - 12/07/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Mercure Sabang is conveniently lovated at the heart of Jakarta city, a walking distance from whatever a traveler may need: the main road (Thamrin), culinary center (Sabang and Wahid Hasyim Streets), shopping center (Sarinah), 24-hour convenient eateries (Starbucks, Burger King), and cinema (Djakarta XXI). As in typical case of a city center hotel, the room is

Dear Wurjanto, Such an amazing review, and I am thankful that you've shared it with all of us here. We always proud of our strategic location, and I am glad to hear the services you received has been consistent, and we could meet your expectations each and every time. We are hoping that we could continue to serve you in the future, at any given chance. Sincerely, Gunawan Widodo

Hotel nearby Monas & Istiqlal

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

DKriyani Family - 18/06/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Nice place to explore center of Jakarta, specially if you want to visit the tourist spot like Monas, Istiqlal mosque, and other culinary spots nearby. Thank you for the hospitality, including the shuttle bus for the sholat idul fitri at Istiqlal mosque. The lovely breakfast with delicious Lebaran menu. Clean room, and my room was at the corner nearby the fitness room. it's good for a special day and I enjoy my stay.

Dear DKriyani, Thank you so much for your gratify review, we are very happy to know that you have a pleasure experience with Mercure Jakarta Sabang. We hope to welcoming you again to our hotel near future. Kind regards, Gunawan Widodo

Mercure is a dependable favourite

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

Simon R Business - 23/04/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

As always Mercure is a.brand I choose because it always punches above its weight in service. What it lacks in big hotel facilities it more than makes up for in staff motivation. So for short business trips its my ideal. This hotel tripped up badly however through no fault of its staff. There was little or no sound insulation between adjoining rooms so I had to listen to every tiny sound coming through from next door. Toilet, shower, rummaging through suitcases, coughing, talking... the lot. That's not good enough and sadly would strongly influence any decision to repeat stay. Finally, staff need crisp new uniforms.

Dear Simon R, Thank you for staying with Mercure Jakarta Sabang and it always been our great pleasure to have you as our guest. On behalf of staff and management Mercure Jakarta Sabang, we would like to express our gratitude for taking your time to share your experience during stay. Your input and comments are precious to us, and once again thank you for your kind contribution which will allow us to keep on upgrading our services. Customer’s satisfaction has always been the priority set for us. We look forward having the pleasure to welcome you again at Mercure Jakarta Sabang soon. Kind regards, Gunawan Widodo

가격 만큼, 그러나 브랜드를 믿고 간거에 비해 기대 이하

고객 평점 2.5/5

익명 1인 - 23/02/2018 전체(All) 통지 확인

mercure스러운 방, 디자인, 시설 등 전반적으로 깔끔한 편이었으나 수영장 등 이외 시설에서 큰 메리트를 느끼지 못했다.

Dear MR. HANNA CHOI, Thank you for staying at Mercure Jakarta Sabang and for the time you took to share your review about our hotel. It is with deep regret to hear that you had an unpleasant during your stay with us. Indeed, we will treat you well as our Guest Member but unfortunately there were situation that we did not expected that make your stay was not enjoyable. Please accept our sincere apologies for all the shortcomings that you experience. We look forward to welcoming you again at Mercure Jakarta Sabang and allow us to have the opportunity to serve you better near in the future Sincerely, Gunawan Widodo General Manager

최신 리뷰 20건

제휴 TripAdvisor

주변 호텔

자카르타 지역 모든 호텔