아파트먼트 호텔 아다지오 액세스 뮌헨 시티 올림피아파크

아파트먼트 호텔 아다지오 액세스 뮌헨 시티 올림피아파크

고객 평점 (ALL 평가) 4.3/5 597 리뷰

지도에서 보아라.

호텔 추가 정보

  • Free WIFI

  • All apartments including kitchen

  • Weekly cleaning service

  • Underground parking

ALLSAFE 승인 호텔

호텔 위치

아파트먼트 호텔 아다지오 액세스 뮌헨 시티 올림피아파크

20,Am Oberwiesenfeld
80809 뮌헨
독일

  • OBERWIESENFELD:  50 OBERWIESENFELD

  • OBERWIESENFELD:  3 OBERWIESENFELD

  • 비행기로

    MUENCHEN AIRPORT 34.7km / 21.56마일

  • 기차로

    OBERWIESENFELD 0km / 0마일

GPS:48.188485, 11.543509

호텔 서비스

체크인 시간 : 부터 - 체크아웃 시간 : 까지

요약
호텔 인근
  • 주차장
  • 휠체어 통행 가능 호텔
  • 웰빙
  • 에어컨
  • Wi-Fi
  • 조식

아침밥

숙박

고객 리뷰

고객 리뷰

100% 인증된 실제 투숙객 리뷰

자세히 보기

ALL 평가  4.3/5  597 리뷰

TripAdvisor 평가  4.0/5  296 리뷰

Very pleasant stay!

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Q4034DAmathieuc Friends getaway - TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

We spent a week at this Adagio Hotel and were very pleased with our stay. The hotel was quite affordable and the room was clean and well furnished, everything went smoothly. The staff was lovely and did everything they could to help and answer our questions, with a smile! The hotel is 20 minutes away from Munich's city center by public transport, which is quite convenient. I would surely book another room there in the future, if I ever come back to Munich.

Dear Mathieu, We are grateful for this kind review about your recent stay. We are delighted that our location was convenient for you and that our team members had such a positive impact on your time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Aparthotel Adagio access München City Olympiapark, Public relations Manager

Adagio Munich

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

928s_rgiof 비즈니스 - TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Perfect stay. Front desk speaks many languages helping everyone! It’s all important to mention the mini-market close to the lobby by 24hours as shops close early (20:00), allowing you to have a pizza in the case that you arrive quite late!

Dear Guest, Thank you for this review of your recent stay. We greatly appreciate your kind comments about our team who work hard to ensure that we deliver the best service and always meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Take care, Aparthotel Adagio access München City Olympiapark, Public relations Manager

Overall a very nice stay, some service issues

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

Ktloweee Couples - TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Overall we had a lovely stay. The apartment was very clean and cosy. Bed was comfortable and the bathroom was nice. It was also very quiet at night. Great location and easy to get around on the U-Bahn. Check in easy and the staff were very nice. Kitchen generally well equipped although small and we didn’t have a spatula which made some cooking difficult. To add to this we would not recommend using the tumble dryer service. We followed instructions and split our load in half. We put a half load in the tumble dryer once, it was still wet, tried again and it was STILL wet! So we wasted €4 and in the meantime the other half of our washing had air dried! I also used the gym (limited to an hour) which was relatively basic but had what you needed although there was nothing to clean the equipment or your hands which is not very hygienic in covid times.

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of your recent stay, We are pleased that your apartment met your expectations. We regret you did not reach out to our team as it would have been a pleasure to provide you with any extra items you needed. The satisfaction and well-being of our guests are of utmost importance to us. We apologise for the issues that you mention and will be reviewing this with our maintenance team. Please don't hesitate to inform us of any concerns while on-site so that we may take immediate action. We hope that we have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Aparthotel Adagio access München City Olympiapark, Public relations Manager

Nice location Nice welcome

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

85yusufd 비즈니스 - TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

You have everyting what you need an accomodation. You can reach anywhere else by walking a little time to Metro. I observed very welcome a reception team. Thanks to Madame Helga and the team. Hope to stay again. Auf wiedersehen!

Nice aparthotel with everything you need to live there for a short stay

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

jorgel376 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

The only meal provided is breakfast. You can take as much as you can, but there is no so much variety: just one option of milk, two options of juice, three options of bread and also two of jam and cheese. It also has some yogurts, butter and marmalade. You can also take coffee and tea. The first 4-5 days it was wonderful. But after so many days, you get bored of eating always the same thing. The bed is very comfortable. I request a single apartstudio, and the bed is a sofa-bed VERY comfortable and it can keep two people. The room's heating system is very good, but at some times it could be just to hot and it is not possible to decrease it. In my case, I solved that by just opening a little the window. Kitchen is small but it has all what you need to prepare your own meals (specially for breakfast). For lunch and dinner, I just used the microwave and boil a couple of eggs in a little pot (there was one small and one medium). The fridge is small but OK for just one person (or two perhaps). Its wardrobe is nice and have plenty space for your clothes and things. Safe is large and can keep a 15" laptop inside without any problem. The bathroom is small and very nice. With towels radiator and shower glass door. Room is cleaned just once in a week and I realized that it only changes your bed sheets and bath towels. Perhaps they also sweep the floor, but nothing more. The shower's glass door was not cleaned and I guess that also the rest of the bathroom. Hotel is about 5 minutes walking from Oberwiesenfeld U-tram and bus statations; however there are no supermarkets near. I had to take a bus or metro until the next stop for going to do my shops. The place where the hotel is located is very quiet and you can rest very well in the bed. Cable TV provides you a lot of channels, but actually I almost didn't watch TV (almost all channels are in German). The table is small but enough for using it to take your meals or work with your laptop.

제휴 TripAdvisor

그 외 웹 사용자 평가 등급

  • 388 리뷰 9.1/10 위치
  • 567 리뷰 6.7/10 객실
  • 387 리뷰 8/10 서비스
  • 19 리뷰 7.1/10 인터넷 가격
  • 272 리뷰 4.3/10 청결도
  • 115 리뷰 5.5/10 조식
  • 98 리뷰 4.1/10 레스토랑
  • 90 리뷰 5/10 편의 시설

Powered by Trustyou

뮌헨 지역 모든 호텔