新的室内泳池温度恒定在 28 度，早上 7 点至晚上 11 点开放。酒店还设有健身区。
酒店设有 6 间自然采光充足的会议室，您可以使用任意一间举办会议！
6 间经过翻修的会议室，最多可容纳 90 人
酒店参加 Planet 21 计划，积极推动酒店业可持续发展。
第 页，共 页
2 rue Hector Malot
第 页，共 页
PARIS GARE DE LYON
访问: 100 m / 0.06 mi 1 min walk
GARE DE LYON
访问: 100 m / 0.06 mi
ARRÊT DE BUS
访问: 500 m / 0.31 mi
访问: 1 km / 0.63 mi
访问: 1 km / 0.62 mi
访问: 2 km / 1.24 mi
访问: 6 km / 3.73 mi
访问: 7 km / 4.35 mi
从 办理登记入住手续 - 从 办理退房手续
- 100% 无烟酒店
来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论发现更多
Easy access to Paris
Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5
Denise M 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论
We booked a suite and we were really comfortable. The staff were courteous and always ready to help. The pool came in handy to tire out our little ones. It is brilliantly located to the station making getting around Paris easy. Our room wasn't ready when we arrived however after a bumpy start we've had a great stay. The hotel made up for it with a free breakfast and we had late check out on our last day. Would certainly recommend to others.
read this before you book!!
Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5
simplyvishal 家庭住宿 - 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论
we had a family visit for kids holidays so we could show kids the city and some key landmarks. this place is a disaster - i would advise not to waste your money here. poor quality rooms, even if you pay more you get same size!!! so whether you are two or four people it’s the same size!!! on top of it they provide 1 bottle of water for 4 people including kids. the duty manager flatly refused to provide any more water!!! parking is no go - if you have a mid size vehicle forget it. there is no staff at entrance to help you offload your stuff and inside as well. no concierge just one reception desk.
Dear simplyvishal, Thank you for taking your time to share with us your feedback. We are sincerely sorry you were disappointed by your stay with us and called it "a disaster". Indeed our rooms are the same size as it is written on our websites. The difference is in the equipement and services provided in the rooms. Regarding the only one bottle we do appologize for this matter. I wish you a lovely day, Léa, Community & Quality Manager
Totally unhappy with my stay and poor handling of my feedback
Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5
669indiram 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论
The room firstly was cramped as all the space was taken up by the bed and sofa/bed. I put a do not disturb sign but they still entered and touched all my personal belongings and make up which I’m very particular about as I have very sensitive skin. I made a complaint but all they said was it won’t happen again. The swimming pool shower only had cold water and there were no hair dryers and no showers in the women or men’s changing rooms. I complained and again nothing was done as again the following day the shower was still cold! The soup they served was stone cold even though they supposedly heated it, I didn’t complain as it was nearly midnight! However I did say so in my email. They now are offering me 100 loyalty points! Why would I care about being loyal when my experience was not great and they aren’t trying to put things right? Instead they are just being disrespectful and difficult. They lack empathy and think it is not their job to be polite and respectful! They have a very aggressive tone in their emails and somehow think people are going to come back and be loyal to their hotel?! Undoubtedly the worst in dealing with customers feedback! I have stayed in other hotels around the world and when something hasn’t gone right they have acknowledged and gone above and beyond to put it right
Dear 669indiram, As we have already exchange together and with my colleagues by mail we are not going to tell you here different things we said previously. You tried to blackmail us by menacing to put a review if we did not refund you, I do think that this behaviour is disrespectful. We recognize our mistakes(below) and we appologized for them. That is what we could do after your stay as during your stay we were not aware of the different problems mentioned. We offered you loyalty points that you could use in every ACCOR hotels not only us as we explained you by mail. By re-reading our mails we have always been courteous in every single one, you on the contrary forgot to say hi, thank you and all the politness words that anyone expect in a mail. Addressing your complaints, we present you our sincere apologies regarding the do not disturb sign because the procedure is not respected if it was at your door. We will sensitize the team regarding this topic because guest privacy should be respected. Regarding our swimming pool, we are sorry for the problem you mentioned about the cold water. Indeed, in our changing room we do not have showers or hair dryer facilities as you have both in your room. Concerning your experience at the restaurant, we regret that you did not signal them that the soup was cold, we would have corrected it willingly.We are very sorry for this experience and we will share it with the restaurant manager. We recognize our mistakes but they do not qualify for a refund, which is why we've offered you €100 in loyalty points. We wish you a lovely day, Léa, Community & Quality Manager
Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5
RLJ1970 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论
Great 6 days stay, great place to stay and Paris, near access to RER:metro, breakfast is nice, different type of fruit would be great. Bathroom glass wall actually can be transparent by press the button, so it is not a problem for us faimily.
Dear RLJ1970, Thank you for your nice comment. We are happy to read you had great time with us ! I will share your remark about the breakfast fruit with our restaurant manager. I wish you a lovely day, Léa, Community & Quality Manager
Very comfortable room and good food.
Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5
Footprints294304 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论
Very comfortable room, soundproofing great and food very good. Big thanks to Yen, Loriane and Marlene especially, & to all the staff. A splendid breakfast, & kind regards to all the breakfast staff too. I hope to return to you in 2 weeks or so. I went in the pool once, very enjoyable though deeper than I realized. As I went down the stairs it came up to my neck. I am 5ft. 2in. I especially liked the Rituals shower gel & body cream in the room.
Dear Footprints294304, Thank you for your lovely comment and especially for mentioning our staff members ! I have shared with them your thank you. We are glad you had a great time with us and you enjoyed your room, our food and our swimming pool. We can't wait for you to come back ! I wish you a lovely day, Léa, Community & Quality Manager
第 页，共 页