巴黎里昂 TGV 火车站美居酒店 4 星

客户意见评级 4.2/5 13,729 评论

安心悦界(ALLSAFE)认可酒店

预订此酒店

1

人数
儿童的年龄

保证最优惠房价

怎么运行的?
雅高乐雅会

免费:成为会员

预订此酒店时:

  • 我获得了等级积分和奖励积分

  • 我可以使用我的奖励积分

  • 我享受礼遇

  • 我可以享受会员价

+ 16 服务

酒店其他优惠

  • 位置优越:里昂火车站、雅高体育馆、巴士底狱、玛莱。

  • 可直通巴黎交通枢纽,前往您最喜爱的景点:卢浮宫、巴黎迪士尼乐园等。

  • 提供全天 24 小时行李寄存服务(收费)

  • 禅意和酷爽的联合工作空间

  • 咖啡厅:热饮和外带零食

酒店参加 Planet 21 计划,积极推动酒店业可持续发展。

酒店及周边服务

从 14h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

付费服务

服务和实用信息
  • 网上办理入住手续
  • WIFI/互联网连接
  • 泊车
  • 残疾人士的便利设施
  • 可携带宠物付费服务
  • 使用空调
  • 酒店使用的语言
  • 接待处全天候开放
  • 提前入住/延迟退房付费服务
  • 洗衣房
餐饮
  • 早餐付费服务
  • 2 酒吧
  • 客房服务
休闲和活动
  • 健美中心
商务服务
  • 4 会议室
  • 提供复印/打印服务
信息短信

酒店位置

巴黎里昂 TGV 火车站美居酒店

2 place Louis Armand
75012 巴黎
法国

电话: +33143448484

传真: (+33)1/43474194

从 14h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

  • GARE DE LYON :  20/24/29/57/61 GARE DE LYON

  • GARE DE LYON 2 :  63/65/87/91 GARE DE LYON

  • GARE ST LAZARE-BIBLIOT.MITTERAND :  14 GARE DE LYON

  • LA DEFENSE至CHATEAU VINCENNES的地铁线 :  1号线 GARE DE LYON站

  • 巴黎RER郊区快车:MELUN至ORRY LA VILLE线路 :  巴黎RER郊区快车D号线 GARE DE LYON站

  • 巴黎RER郊区快车:ST GERMAIN至BOISSY ST L :  巴黎RER郊区快车A号线 GARE DE LYON站

  • 乘飞机

    PARIS ORLY 达到 11公里 / 6.88 英里

  • 乘飞机

    PARIS ROISSY CDG 达到 25公里 / 15.63 英里

  • 乘直升机

    ISSY LES MOULINEAUX 达到 10公里 / 6.25 英里

  • 乘汽车

    A1 LILLE BRUXELLES 达到 6公里 / 3.75 英里

  • 乘汽车

    A4 METZ NANCY 达到 2公里 / 1.25 英里

  • 乘汽车

    A6 EVRY LYON 达到 7公里 / 4.38 英里

  • 乘火车

    PARIS AUSTERLITZ 达到 1.5公里 / 0.93 英里

  • 乘火车

    PARIS GARE DE L'EST 达到 5公里 / 3.11 英里

  • 乘火车

    PARIS GARE DE LYON 达到 0.05公里 / 0.03 英里

  • 乘火车

    PARIS GARE DU NORD 达到 4.5公里 / 2.8 英里

GPS :48.844779, 2.372532

我们的客房

要享受更舒适的体验,可选择我们的尊享房,尊享房提供高档美居专供寝具、记忆泡沫床垫和枕头、浴袍和拖鞋、奈斯派索咖啡机、免费无线网络和迷你酒吧等! 您一定会爱上我们提供各式高品质冷热菜肴的客房服务。在我们全新的健身区享受放松时光。

高级房,配备 1 张大床

  • 最多人数: 2
  • 面积: 从 17 / 183 sq ft

高级房,配备 2 张单人床

  • 最多人数: 2
  • 面积: 从 17 / 183 sq ft

尊享房,配备 1 张双人床

  • 最多人数: 2
  • 面积: 从 17 / 183 sq ft
  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 高速网络
  • 免费客房内矿泉水
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 卫星/有线彩电(...)

经典房,配备 1 张双人床和 1 张单人沙发床

  • 最多人数: 3
  • 面积: 从 25 / 269 sq ft
  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 高速网络
  • 免费客房内矿泉水
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 卫星/有线彩电(...)

多间客房房优惠:2 间房距离很近

  • 最多人数: 4
  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 高速网络
  • 免费客房内矿泉水
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 卫星/有线彩电(...)
客房

酒店餐厅和酒吧

CO-WORKING STATION

非合约照片

在里昂火车站的联合工作站进行移动办公。我们的场所可以适应您的各种需求(1 至 8 人)、日程安排(上午 7 点至晚上 9 点)、时间(按小时、半天或一天收费)和习惯,而且提供暂停选项。

LE RENDEZ VOUS

非合约照片

前往 Station 酒吧享受休闲时光或进行商务会面。在轻松的氛围中享用饮料或美餐。

午餐

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

晚餐

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

您的会议和活动

我们的会议室

  • 会议室数量:4

  • 最大面积:35 平方米

  • 最大容量:16 个人

了解更多信息


巴黎里昂 TGV 火车站美居酒店 的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级 4.2/5

13,729 评论

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor 评级 3.5/5

2,758 评论

A short business stay at Paris during Covid !

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

PowerChina Business - 28/12/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Perfect !... sanitary condition s provided as announced to make your stay safe and without stress ! in addition the personal was very attentive and helpful with a smile : this was appreciated and that short stay at Paris has been very efficient. Thanks

Dear Power China We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercuer Paris gare de Lyon. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Senta KOCH Responsable commerciale

Hotel was closed but would not give me a refund

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Bob H 17/06/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We were hoping to stay here as we have before - the location is perfect. However, I tried to cancel and they said my booking was non refundable. Then they told me they were closed anyway! I thought that was a bit of a cheek - what if I had showed up and they were closed? Surely they have broken the contract?

Excellent location if travelling by train

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Christine064 05/03/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We chose this hotel primarily for its location right next to Gare de Lyons station where we were catching a train to Barcelona the next morning. It is literally next door. It was pouring with rain and we didn’t even get wet. The hotel was fine for a one night stop. Staff friendly and efficient Everything very clean. Excellent choice for breakfast including cooked. Rooms small but not unexpectedly so and beds huge. We were travelling with friends and they gave us adjacent rooms as we had requested. Only suggestion is to tell guests you need to use the key card when inside the lift as we made idiots of ourselves pressing the button then getting out when it didn’t work thinking it was out of order until another guest told us.

Dear Christine064? We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. We are sorry for the little problem you had in the lift. Indeed, you need to swipe your keycard to get the lift works, you have a sign to indicated it just below the lift buttons. Hope to see you soon. Le Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV.

Great location

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Departure47185220551 Solo travel - 25/12/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Very helpful staff Friendly Good breakfast Ideal for TGV onward travel Metro and bus lines Plenty in the area for walking to Notre Dame etc Several restaurants close by All major cards accepted I will return

Dear Departure47185220551, Thank you for your kind feedback. We are happy that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel thanks to our renovated rooms and our breakfast. We hope to see you soon in our beautiful capital! Le Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon.

A convenient place to stay

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Brian M Couples - 20/12/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Accor and in particular the Mercure branding have an annoying habit of not being consistent in their offer and the facilities. Had reserved a twin-bedded room a while ago but not stayed here before and was surprised that even though a member of their loyalty programme we were not upgraded to a better room. The reason being, there are no 'upgraded' twin rooms. Front desk polite and understanding and offered a privilege double room but not suitable for personal reasons so we stayed put in a room with a damaged bathroom door. Staff were most friendly and knowledgeable and everyone we encountered were very professional. Just wish Accor Hotels wouldn't rely on their customers posting reviews on the likes of Tripadvisor and enter meaningful and constructive dialog in an attempt to find loyal customers remain loyal to both the group and their brands.

Dear Brian, Thank you for your comment. We are happy that our team has given you the welcome you deserve. We will not fail to share your comment. Indeed, we do not offer a TWIN privilege room. Our privilege rooms are only available in a double room and we are sorry that you could not accept this upgrade. During a future stay, under favorable conditions for you, we will not fail to offer you the upgrade which is due to you. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Zoé Berthelot Quality & Community Manager H2217-ACT@ACCOR.COM

Disappointed

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

secretangel Solo travel - 12/11/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Stayed at this chain many times. This hotel and staff, were very disappointing. Paid extra to check in early. A first. But, I wanted a nap as up traveling all night. She said they ‘upgraded’ my room. They were replacing locks and or door handles and all I could hear was drilling. So I paid a lot of money for a so so upgraded room that was extremely noisy. No nap. I stayed the one night and moved to a different hotel. Person checking me in must have been new?? She struggled with my questions and sought help. I said I was using points towards my stay. That never happened. I doubt I would ever consider this hotel again.

Dear secretangel, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Indeed we are currently changing our locks and keys to improve the quality of your stay. We are sorry that our reception has assigned you to this floor. Moreover is it possible to contact us so that we ensure that your leclub points have been transferred to you? Conscious of your displeasure we also wish to offer you a compensation for the inconvenience. I would like to reiterate our commitment to high quality standards, and I personally would like to make sure you will experience it during your next stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Mercure. Please do not hesitate to contact me during your next visit. Zoé Berthelot Quality & Community Manager H2217-ACT@ACCOR.COM

不是很满意

客户意见评级 2.5/5

Lihangcheng 商务住宿 - 10/11/2019 所有已确认评论

1)个别服务人员态度不好 2)不给存行李,在质疑后才同意

尊敬的 LI H.: 十分感谢您花时间告诉我们有关您在 Hôtel Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV 的体验。很遗憾未能达到您的期望,请允许我向您表达我最诚挚的歉意。 在 Mercure,我们孜孜以求,不断改进,希望能向每一位客户提供高水准的体验,因此您的反馈对于我们的提高十分重要。请放心,我们正采取适当的措施来解决所存在的问题并预防将来再次发生。 非常感谢您向我们告知您的担忧,希望在不久的将来有机会为您奉上更好的服务。 谨启 Zoé Berthelot Quality & Community Manager H2…

Short visit to Paris

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Leo8165 Couples - 20/10/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

For us everything was perfect. The hotel is directly at the trainstation. Check-In was perfect and the room very clean und cosy. Breakfast was very good. A lot of choice from the buffet. We shall come back.

Dear Leo, Thank you for your kind feedback. We are happy that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel thanks to our renovated rooms, our breakfast and the welcome of our staff. We hope to see you again soon for another magnifique journey with us. Le Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV.

方便,乾淨

客户意见评级 4.0/5

David Y. 商务住宿 - 02/10/2019 所有已确认评论

地點很方便,房間空間可以。 最重要是睡得很舒服。

尊敬的 DAVID Y.: 感谢惠赐有关下榻 Hôtel Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV 的宝贵意见。听到您对我们工作的肯定,十分开心。 我会将您的意见与我们的团队一起分享。一直以来,我们坚持不懈地提升服务质量,我相信这个反馈将给我们所有的员工带来莫大的鼓舞。 再次感谢您与我们分享您的体验,我们真诚地希望您的下一次光临会像前一次一样愉快。 谨启 Zoé Berthelot Quality & Community Manager H2…

Not the room I paid for

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

mikepdawes Couples - 30/09/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I reserved and paid for a Privilege Room but was allocated a much smaller standard room. The Privilege Rooms are on the 5th and 6th floors and my room was no. 723 on the 7th floor. This was much smaller and more basic than the room I paid for. When I queried this at reception I was told that all the larger Privilege Rooms were taken and I was allocated a smaller Privilege Room. You surely agree that this is not acceptable particularly as I am a long-standing loyal Silver Club Accor member. I look forward to your response.

Dear Mike, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. All our rooms located on the 5th, 6th and 7th floor are privilege rooms. There is no difference in price depending on the size of the room. We are sorry that you were not happy with our 17 m² rooms. However, our Privilege rooms, offer a great comfort experience with exclusive premium Mercure bedding (mattress 30 cm thick and soft mattress), Nespresso machine, Wi-Fi and free minibar, Nuxe products, bathrobe and slipper … I remain at your entire disposal for any clarification or information. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Zoé Berthelot Quality & Community Manager H2217-ACT@ACCOR.COM

地點好,浴室隔音尚待改善

客户意见评级 3.5/5

H 家庭住宿 - 30/08/2019 所有已确认评论

淋浴時水總是會濺到外面,像淹水一樣 窗戶隔音不是很好,車站旁噪音蠻多的

Dear HSINWEI H., Thank you for your comment. We are happy that our hotel has made your travels easier. We are sorry for the problem you met in your bathroom. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Le Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV. Zoé BERTHELOT Quality & Community Manager H2…

地點絕佳,但是剛好遇到整修

客户意见评级 4.0/5

Kev F. T. 单人住宿 - 25/08/2019 所有已确认评论

飯店地點絕佳,就在車站出口旁邊。懶得走路或怕累的人,車站裡面和車站正對面都有店家可以用餐。住進去的時候但是剛好遇到整修,早餐在整修的地下室用餐稍微失望一些。其它整體還可以。

敬爱的顾客, 感谢您花时间分享您的住宿体验。我们希望能够在不久的将来欢迎您的再次光临! 祝好, Zoé BERTHELOT Quality & Community Manager H2…

Overnight stopover

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Stephen P Solo travel - 08/08/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Perfectly placed for my train trip the following morning. Bedroom was as expected - spacious and comfortable. Unfortunately there were refurbishing works going on in the reception area and bar area. Unable to get any wine for my welcome drink - other options were offered however. Slightly disappointing. Breakfast was very good, as ever.

Dear Stephen P, Thank you for your kind feedback, we are happy that you enjoy our renovated room and our pop art breakfast. Our hotel is renovation. Our bar and restaurant are under construction until the end of August. Indeed we offer our bar products in our shop. We hope to see you soon ! Le Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV.

Near a la gare de lyon paris

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

sweetmedic023 Couples - 07/08/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hotel has a very good location just beside the train station. The receptionists were nice Room is spacious and clean. The bed is so comfortable. The isolation is good. Just the bathroom is full of calcaire.

Dear sweetmedic023, Thank you for your kind feedback. We are happy that you enjoy our renovated room and that our team has given you the welcome you deserve. We will not fail to share your comment. We are sorry for the incident in your bathroom. We have forwarded your comment to our maintenance departement. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We hope to see you soon ! Le Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV.

服务快捷高效

客户意见评级 4.5/5

Fan Y. 家庭住宿 - 20/06/2019 所有已确认评论

位置佳,便捷高效

Dear FAN Y., Thank you for your comment. We are happy that our hotel has made your travels easier. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Zoé BERTHELOT Quality & Community Manager H2…

Sink clogged and small. Not suitable for a family

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

Passport15918014255 Couples - 18/06/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

First, the sink in the bathroom clogged. So we washed our face and brushed teeth in baht tub. So corridor is small so it is not suitable for travelers with large suitcase. Also you need to pay for keeping lugguage at the hotel. Closet is one-foot deep and unusable. We have to put suitcase next to the bed. Also view is terrible. It's train station roof. And very noisy.

Dear Passport15918014255, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We are sorry for the problem you met with your sink. We have forwarded your comment to our maintenance departement. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. In order to offer perfect soundproofing, we had the windows next to the station. However, there are still settings to make on some closures. We thank you for your comment and we share with the technical service. We understand your dissatisfaction but our luggage has become profitable due to an improvement of safety and the use of it in autonomy thanks to automatic lockers. In addition we have been careful to offer you attractive rates and advantageous compared to those practiced in the neighborhood of the station. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Le Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV.

Always the same great experience at this hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Paul B Business - 29/05/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I was on a two-day business trip to Paris, coming from London and going to Geneva. A short taxi drive from the Gare du Nord to Gare de Lyon took me to this hotel that could not be closer to the train station from which my train was to leave in the morning. It is one of these luxurious Mercure geared to making a business stay pleasant and efficient. Obviously, some business meetings were being held there during my two-day stay. Within the station and just across it there are dozens of luxious rstaurants and excellent brasseries.. Highly recommended. Staff courteous and helpful.

Dear Paul, Thank you for your comment. We are happy that our hotel has made your business trip easier. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. We hope to see you soon ! Le Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV.

Good quality -price hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Yves-Ehlert-SP Business - 13/04/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Well located hotel to Gare de Lyon, good service, nice room, unfortunately with smelll of cigarettes , good breakfast , fitness and nice bar. Quiet and very friendly staff , good size room and very good bed

Dear Yves-Ehlert-SP, Thank you for your kind feedback. We are happy that you enjoy our renovated room and our new pop art breakfast. When renovating our rooms we changed our bedding and we are glad you enjoyed it. We will forward your comment to our clening service. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Le Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV.

Excellent spot for train travellers

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Nic D Couples - 30/03/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Not just close to SNCF but the RERs, and the carrefour Bio supermarket (actually not that big) on Diderot, and the river. Pleasant walk along the river to from Musee d'Orsay etc. Rooms reliable , and quiet even when overlooking front of station

Dear Nic D, Thank you for your comment. We are happy that our hotel has made your travels easier. When renovating our rooms we changed our insulation and we are glad you noticed it. We are very happy to have welcomed you to our hotel and we hope to see you soon. Le Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV.

Great place to stay next to Gare De Lyon

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

JanetandDavid20 Couples - 10/03/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

My husband and are were only staying one night but great location for Gare De Lyon. Nice area. Good restaurants nearby. Room lovely. My only comment is that there wasn't any 'normal' tea in the room (a brit thing!). Also there was only cream with sugar ugh! when I asked at reception for some milk was told didn't have any but I could try the bar! Thankfully they had some.

Dear Jeanet and David, Thank you again your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV. Your comments have been noted. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Le Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV.

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们位于周边的其他酒店

我们位于 巴黎 的所有酒店