Pesan informasi

Hotel Novotel Marseille Centre Prado Vélodrome bintang 4

Catatan tamu Avis (Peringkat ALL) 4.2/5 3.875 ulasan

Hotel yang disetujui ALLSAFE

+ 17 Layanan

Keistimewaan hotel

  • Terletak di jantung kawasan bisnis Prado, dekat ke Parc Chanot

  • Bar dan restoran ramah dengan dekor kontemporer

  • Empat ruang pertemuan modular yang dapat menampung 250 orang

  • Kamar yang luas untuk keluarga, WiFi gratis

  • Metro langsung ke stasiun kereta TGV St-Charles atau Stade Vélodrome

Hotel ini berpartisipasi dalam Planet 21 dan bertindak dalam rangka Keramahan Positif (Positive Hospitality).

Lokasi hotel

Novotel Marseille Centre Prado Vélodrome

103 Avenue du Prado
13008 marseille
prancis

Tel: +33491831010

Faks: (+33)4/91798412

Check-in dari 15h00

Check out sampai 12h00

  • BUS :  19/21/21S/41S PRADO PERIER

  • SUBWAY :  2 (ROUGE) PERIER

  • Dengan pesawat

    MARSEILLE PROVENCE Pada 17km / 10,56 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    TGV ST CHARLES Pada 4,7km / 2,92 mil

GPS :43.280726, 5.387006

Layanan hotel

NOVOTEL CAFE

Di Prancis, Novotel Café menyediakan menu sederhana dan berlimpah dengan hasil panen musiman dan sajian khusus harian yang lezat. Kuliner orisinal dan modern.

Layanan di hotel dan sekitarnya

Check-in dari - Check out sampai

Singkatnya

  • Parkir
  • Restoran
  • Hotel bisa diakses kursi roda
  • Air conditioner
  • Wi-Fi
  • Sarapan
  • Bar
  • Ruang rapat
Layanan katering
  • 1 Restoran
  • 1 Bar
  • Sarapan
    • Prasmanan Biaya tambahan
    • Layanan kamar Biaya tambahan
    • Ekspres Biaya tambahan
  • Room service
    • Kudapan dingin
    • Makanan panas
Pertemuan/Acara
  • 4 Ruang pertemuan
Akses kursi roda
  • Hotel bisa diakses kursi roda
Perlengkapan Dan Layanan Hotel
  • Informasi hotel
    • 120 kamar
    • 5 kamar untuk orang dengan keterbatasan fisik
    • 4 kamar keluarga
    • 10 kamar penghubung
    • 120 kamar bebas rokok
    • 8 lantai
  • Bahasa yang digunakan di hotel
    • Inggris
    • Spanyol
    • Prancis
  • Layanan Penatu / Valet
    • Pelicinan
    • Cuci kering / Setrika
  • Wi-Fi
    • WiFi Kecepatan Tinggi
    • Sambungan transmisi kecepatan tinggi Biaya tambahan
    • WiFi di area publik
    • WiFi di hotel
    • Internet Kecepatan Tinggi
  • Air conditioner
    • AC
  • Fasilitas untuk tamu berketerbatasan fisik
  • Properti 100% Bebas Rokok
  • Fasilitas Check In & Check-out
    • Check Out Diperpanjang
    • Check-out ekspres
  • Setrika
    • Setrika resepsionis
Akses ke akomodasi
  • PARKING INDIGO Biaya tambahan
    • Di dekat properti
    • 0 tempat parkir
    • Umum
    • Parkir buka 24/7
    • Parkir dengan layanan keamanan
Keluarga
  • Layanan untuk anak-anak
    • Perpustakaan anak
    • Arena bermain dalam-ruang untuk anak

Akomodasi kami

Dengan desain kontemporer dan modular sepenuhnya, kamar Novotel yang luas adalah area huni yang sebenarnya dan cocok untuk semua kebutuhan. Novotel Marseille Centre Prado menawarkan kamar Novotel generasi baru. Semua kamar tersebar di area seluas 25 m² (269 kaki persegi) masing-masing ber-AC. Nikmati Kamar Executive kami dengan teras.

Pertemuan dan acara Anda

Ruang Pertemuan kami

  • Jumlah ruang pertemuan: 4

  • Ukuran maksimal: 90

  • Kapasitas maksimal: 90 orang

  • Kapasitas perjamuan maksimal: 60 orang

Cari tahu lebih lanjut

Ulasan pelanggan kami untuk
Novotel Marseille Centre Prado Vélodrome

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL 4.2/5

3.875 ulasan

Peringkat TripAdvisor 4.0/5

830 ulasan

Clean, friendly staff and good breafast

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Marcel B Family - 09/08/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Stayed in a room with 4 people (2 kids) and a balcony. Only a couple of parking spaces. Two Tesla chargers (slow). Lot of choices at the breakfast even near closing of the buffet. Subway is a few meters away

Dear Marcel B thank you for sharing your experience at NOVOTEL MARSEILLE CENTRE PRADO VELODROME,. We're please to hear that you apreciated our Hôtel. We hope to see you again soon at NOVOTEL MARSEILLE CENTRE PRADO VELODROME. Best regards Jean-Luc SEMON

Lovely hotel in Marseille

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

judyradley Couples - 26/07/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Have stayed at this hotel for years. Lovely staff and clean bedrooms with fluffy towels. Always try their best with any personal requests. Breakfast excellent. Nice modern reception area with friendly staff. Good position for beach, port and football ground.

Thanks for sharing your opinion about NOVOTEL MARSEILLE CENTRE PRADO VELODROME. Best regards.

Modern, clean, relaxing and great staff

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Margaret20 Couples - 17/04/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We have stayed here before and for the second time had a great room. Everything is spotless and up to date. The food in the bar and restaurant is great, with a good range of dishes. Great place to stay and as it’s on the Prado, lots of buses and metro trains available.

Dear Margaret20 This is an update of the unanswered comments. Your opinion is important because it allows us to improve the quality of our services, which is why we want to take notice of all our guests' comments. We apologize for this late response. Thank you for sharing your experience at NOVOTEL MARSEILLE CENTRE PRADO VELODROME. it's alaways a plesure to hear that one of our guests enjoyed his stay in our hotel. We hope to see you again soon at NOVOTEL MARSEILLE CENTRE PRADO VELODROME. Best regards. Jean-Luc SEMON

short stay in Marseille but wasn´t that good

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

619haraldp Business - 15/04/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I stayed for only 2 nights at the hotel and I´ve asked prior for details about parking and a quiet room I did not get any answer. Beside this the room was facing to the main road and there was a lot of traffic and of course noise during night. the room - although it looked refurbished had some major complaints. positive aspect - the breakfast started at 6:30 but I already got in at 6.15 - this was good

This is an update of the unanswered comments. Your opinion is important because it allows us to improve the quality of our services, which is why we want to take notice of all our guests' comments. We apologize for this late response. Dear 619haraldp thank you for sharing your experience at NOVOTEL MARSEILLE CENTRE PRADO VELODROME. You didn't enoy your stay, we apologize for that. our staff wasn't enough responsive, we will ask to our front office manager to insist again and again on the importance of listening in an establishment of our category. We pass on your compliments to our breakfast team. We hope to qsee you soon at NOVOTEL MARSEILLE CENTRE PRADO VELODROME, and we will do our best to regain your trust. Best regards Jean-Luc SEMON

Nice with good location

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

hansnaert2018 Family - 09/08/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

A hotel with a good location. 20 min walk to center (old harbor) or 35 min to sea (Prado beach) The rooms are big enough, also for 2 parents and 2 kids. The breakfast buffet is very good. A lot of choice and delicious.

hansnaert2018 This is an update of the unanswered comments. Your opinion is important because it allows us to improve the quality of our services, which is why we want to take notice of all our guests' comments. We apologize for this late response. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Marseille Centre Prado Vélodrome. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. You enjoyed the NOVOTEL MARSEILLE CENTRE PRADO VELODROME, for its staff, its equipements and its services, our goal is achieved. Thanks again and we hope your next visit at NOVOTEL MARSEILLE CENTRE PRADO VELODROME will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards Jean-Luc SEMON

Nice location, horrible smell in the room and we did not felt welcome

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

nicoletah285 Family - 09/08/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Nice location, horrible smell in the room and we did not felt welcome. The smell inside of the room was horrible probably from the air conditioning. The receptionists made us feel very unwelcome, like we were disturbing. Breakfast good and varied.

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Marseille Centre Prado Vélodrome. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; During summertime, we are faced with the very serious problem of bad smelt in some rooms. We have undertaken emergency measures (scent dispensers),but we have called a company to solve the problem definitively. However this is no excuse fort the poor hospitality that you have received. Allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed our buffet breakfast. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Jean-Luc SEMON

Excellent hotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

t0sh68 Couples - 02/08/2016 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

A top rated hotel well located for tram and metro stations with a daily market outside the hotel.We stayed in an executive room with a fantastic terrace which included sun loungers and a table and chairs.Had several meals in the restaurant which were first rate including the service especially from Lilian.A must visit hotel if visiting Marseille.

Dear t0sh68, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Marseille Centre Prado Vélodrome. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Pierre OURY

Impressively well prepared

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Paul W Solo travel - 29/07/2016 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Really impressed. Not every thing/one in France/Marseille was prepared for hosting the Euros but this hotel was. From start to finish, issuing a map, keeping the restaurant open, breakfast, the room upgrade, no complaint.

Dear Paul W, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Marseille Centre Prado Vélodrome. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Pierre OURY

Great Town Centre Hotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

judyradley Couples - 26/07/2015 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

A modern ideally situated hotel for beach, town, port and all travel buses, metro and tram. Breakfast excellent, all staff helpful and friendly, nothing too much trouble. Our room was superb with Nespresso coffee machine and open drinks fridge. Restaurant at night had good varied menus and food was excellent as was service. Extremely clean comfortable hotel.

Dear Judy, I thank you for taking time to comment your stay at the Novotel Marseille Centre Prado. We are pleased and proud to read your post. We hope welcome you again. Kind regards, Jean-Pierre BELGUIRAL General Manager

Excellent stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Dan S Couples - 03/07/2015 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Stayed here for four nights while visiting the region Location: Not in the center but close to the football stadium and 3 stops away from the old port and 4 stops from the train station Breakfast: Excellent breakfast, it's what I would expect to find in every Novotel hotel. Fresh fruits, fresh vegetables, quality tea, 2 types of meat and cheese plus a lot of other products. Room: Nice bed, spacious room. The only thing missing were the shower caps in the bathroom. Staff: Excellent behavior, always with a smile.

Dear Dan, I really would like to thank you for comments. We are glad and proud to read it. We hope we will welcome you again soon. Best regards, Jean-Pierre BELGUIRAL GM

great hotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Rachel A Family - 10/08/2014 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

A lovely hotel in a good location. Recently refurbished, modern, clean, secure parking, free wifi throughout hotel and excellent breakfast. Great value for money. Would thoroughly recommend and would stay again.

Dear Rachel, Many thanks for your post. We were very pleased and proud to read it. We hope to welcome you again at Novotel Marseille Centre Prado. Kind regards, Jean-Pierre Belguiral Directeur

Non professional

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Elies F Family - 20/07/2014 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The hotel is completely renewed but the staff (especially at night) is not professional: - At arrival the waiter did not know how many welcoming drink to provide for us as Silver Accor Guests. - I asked the night watchman bring me flat sheets but he refused saying that the hotel did not furnish flat and asked me to empty the bed comforter. - No smile, except at the breakfast service.

Cher Elies, Je vous remercie d'avoir commenté votre séjour au Novotel Marseille Centre Prado. Je suis navré de lire votre expérience qui ne reflete pas la qualité habituelle de nos services. J'espere que vous ne nous en tiendrez pas rigueur et que nous aurons la chance de vous recevoir de nouveau dans notre hôtel. Bien Cordialement, Jean-Pierre Belguiral Directeur

Wonderfull

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

dimxrixar Family - 10/08/2013 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Very nice hotel , clean and comfortable. The hotel has a parking problem because in front of this there is an open market every day and the price for the indoor hotel is expensive. Breakfast was excellent and the dinner also very good and not expensive.

Dear dimxrixar This is an update of the unanswered comments. Your opinion is important because it allows us to improve the quality of our services, which is why we want to know the opinions of all our guests. We apologize for this late response. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Marseille Centre Prado Vélodrome. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jean-Luc SEMON h9013-re@accor.com

Excellent hotel in an acceptable location in the city

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

JeroenG887 Family - 06/08/2013 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Novotel Centre Prado might not be in the heart of the city, but location at 50 meters from metro is excellent. City centre can be reached fast and efficient (you don't want to use car in Marseille). High standard of Novotel quality in rooms as well as breakfast buffet, for a reasonable price. Helpful and friendly staff.

This is an update of the unanswered comments. Your opinion is important because it allows us to improve the quality of our services, which is why we want to know the opinions of all our guests. We apologize for this late response. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Marseille Centre Prado Vélodrome. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jean-Luc SEMON h9013-re@accor.com

Ulasan 20 terbaru kami

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Hotel terdekat kami yang lain

Semua hotel kami di marseille