Novotel Caserta Sud

Novotel Caserta Sud 4 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów (Ocena ALL) 4.0/5 Liczba opinii: 105

Zobacz na mapie

O hotelu

  • Large garden with terrace and outdoor swimming pool

  • Tranquil and relaxing environment

  • Conveniently located near Caserta Sud highway exit

  • Comfortable and functional Family Rooms

  • Pets allowed

Ten hotel uczestniczy w programie Planet 21 i działa na rzecz Positive Hospitality.

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Lokalizacja hotelu

Novotel Caserta Sud

Ss 87 Sannitica Km 22 600
81020 CAPODRISE
Italy

  • Samolotem

    NAPOLI CAPODICHINO W 23km / 14 mil - Płatne transport

  • Łodzią

    NAPOLI HARBOR W 32km / 20 mil

  • Samochodem

    CASERTA SUD W 0km / 0 mil

  • Pociągiem

    CASERTA W 3km / 1 mil

Pozycja GPS:41.041667, 14.324167

Usługi hotelowe

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Podsumowanie
Na miejscu
  • Basen
  • Parking
  • Transfer
  • Restauracja
  • Podjazd dla wózków
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Wi-Fi
  • Śniadanie
  • Bar
  • Sale konferencyjne

NOVOTEL CAFE

Novotel Cafe offers a simple and generous menu of seasonal produce and excellent daily specials. Original and modern cuisine.

Nasze pokoje

A large room with King bed, en suite bath or shower, sofa bed, work area, TV set, WIFI connection, hair dryer, safe. Up to 2 adults A modern spacious room with king-size bed, en suite shower, sofa bed, ergonomic work area, TV, WIFI connection, hair dryer, minibar and tea & coffee making facilities. Up to 2 adults and 2 children.

Opinie naszych gości

Opinie naszych gości

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL  4.0/5  Liczba opinii: 105

Ocena TripAdvisor  3.5/5  Liczba opinii: 831

Disgusting

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

JoJo11747 Rodziny - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Forced to stay here by United Airlines bc flight from Naples was canceled. Place is under renovations and is below the standard of even a Motel 6 in the USA. Carpet disgusting dirty. Dead fly in restaurant glass. Should not be open until renovations are completed!

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Caserta Sud. we are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, The Management and Staff of Novotel Caserta Sud

For one night Stay is sufficient

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Steve T Pobyt służbowy - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Not an ideal place to stay longer of a night. The location of the hotel is not so exciting, the interior/room quality is medium to low. I stayed 1 night for business trip. The hotel needs a full renovation, Stained carpets, poor employ service, restaurant is not realy bad but not really good. it is good if you are passing by and need a place to rest.

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your feedback. In the next weeks we will have new rooms and after the summer we will start with the renovation of the other areas of the hotel. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, The Management of Novotel Caserta Sud

Cancelled easyJet flight hotel........

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Justine V Couples - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

EasyJet assigned this hotel after our flight was cancelled at Naples late one evening. The taxi from the airport was €75 cash!! At the hotel the reception desk ladies were fantastic: so efficient, friendly and informative. The hotel and our room was clean but tired and in need of attention to spruce it up. Breakfast was basic but included hot food. The pool is small, opens at 10am and was full when we left the hotel around 11am. We didn’t use it but headed back to Naples- the return taxi (by day) was €60.

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Caserta Sud. We will share your comments with our team. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely. The Management of Novotel Caserta Sud.

A bit run down. Not up to Novotel standard.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

danbry23 Pobyt służbowy - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Rooms and hotel were a bit run down. Carpets were dirty and stained. Daily cleaning was not thorough in rooms or public areas. Restaurant food was simple and local without a great deal of variety. Doors slamming from other rooms were noisy as was the traffic from the main road on one side and the Autostrade on the other.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Caserta Sud. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. We apologize for the poor cleaning of the room; we will pay more attention in the future to avoid the same issue. We hope to give you the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best regards. The Management of Novotel Caserta Sud

Dreadful hotel

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

worrall107 Rodziny - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Stains on the carpets in the rooms, air conditioning didn’t work and the breakfast was really poor. We were put in there due to flight delay and we would find it almost impossible to recommend anything about it.

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. We regret that the stay did not live up to your expectations, we tried to welcome you and make you all the services that were in our ability to alleviate the uneasy condition in which you were. We hope that in the future we will come back and see you again. We send you our most cordial greetings. General Manager and staff of the Novotel Caserta Sud

Partner: TripAdvisor

Recenzje naszego hotelu napisane przez podróżnych

  • 56 Liczba opinii 9/10 Lokalizacja
  • 85 Liczba opinii 5.6/10 Pokój
  • 98 Liczba opinii 9.3/10 Obsługa
  • 51 Liczba opinii 8.7/10 Śniadanie
  • 50 Liczba opinii 3.9/10 Czystość
  • 35 Liczba opinii 4.4/10 Klimat
  • 23 Liczba opinii 4.1/10 Udogodnienia
  • 13 Liczba opinii 3.4/10 basen

Zarządzane przez Trustyou

CAPODRISE - wszystkie nasze hotele