Информационное сообщение

Отель ibis Париж Лионский Вокзал Рейи 3 звезды

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.2/5 Отзывов: 3 235

Забронировать этот отель
Номер 1

Гарантия лучшей цены

Как это работает?
+ 12 Услуги

Особенности отеля

  • Частная автостоянка

  • Рядом находятся Лионский вокзал, площадь Бастилии и площадь Нации

  • Совсем рядом с отелем станции метро линий 1 и 8

  • Завтрак во внутреннем дворике

  • Бесплатный скоростной WIFI

Услуги в отеле и поблизости

Заезд с 12h00

Выезд до 12h00

Платные услуги

Информация об услугах и полезная информация
  • Онлайн-регистрация заезда
  • WIFI/Интернет
  • Индивидуальная крытая автостоянка Платные услуги
  • Специальные возможности для гостей с ограниченными возможностями передвижения
  • Разрешено проживание с домашними животными Платные услуги
  • Отель с номерами только для некурящих
  • С кондиционером
  • Языки, на которых говорит персонал отеля
  • Круглосуточная стойка регистрации
Питание
  • Завтрак Платные услуги
  • Бар (-ы): 1
Бизнес-услуги
  • Бизнес-центр с самообслуживанием
  • Заказ услуг печати/копирования Платные услуги

Расположение отеля

ibis Париж Лионский Вокзал Рейи

9 rue de Reuilly
75012 париж
франция

Телефон: +33143700404

Факс: (+33)1/43709653

Заезд с 12h00

Выезд до 12h00

  • LIGNE 46 :  46 Faidherbe-Chaligny

  • LIGNE 57 :  57 Reuilly-Diderot

  • LIGNE 86 :  46 Faidherbe-Chaligny

  • LIGNE 1 :  1 Reuilly-Diderot

  • LIGNE 8 :  8 Faidherbe-Chaligny

  • На самолете

    ORLY На расстоянии 18,2 км / 11,31 миль

  • На самолете

    ROISSY CDG На расстоянии 20 км / 12,43 миль

  • На поезде

    GARE DE LYON На расстоянии 1,9 км / 1,18 миль

GPS:48.849453, 2.385443

Наши номера

В этом теплом, современном и комфортабельном номере с кроватями Sweet Bed by ibis есть все, что нужно для идеального отдыха. В некоторых номерах есть балконы.

Наши бары и рестораны

BAR

Расслабляющая атмосфера, где можно выпить и подкрепиться, чтобы вернуться к работе или продолжить отдых.

Недоговорная фотография

  • понедельник
  • вторник
  • среда
  • четверг
  • пятница
  • суббота
  • воскресенье

Отзывы наших гостей о
ibis Париж Лионский Вокзал Рейи

Реальные отзывы гостей, которые останавливались в нашем отеле

Узнать больше

Рейтинг ALL 4.2/5

Отзывов: 3 235

Рейтинг TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Отзывов: 469

Business day at Paris

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Mohammad G Business - 16/02/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Very good location, close to 2 lines 1 and 8. Breakfast is good and fresh. 24h reception. room is a bit small but convenient as well as bathroom. Close by very nice street in the evening to have nice dinner. Tho only issue is the disturbance done from time to time due to vibration and noise that seems to be from Metro.

Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour à ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Reuilly. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons vos compliments. Aussi, nous ne manquerons pas de partager vos appréciations avec toute notre équipe. Votre satisfaction est la plus belle récompense pour notre personnel qui travaille jour après jour pour vous offrir un service irréprochable. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau, nous vous prions de croire, Monsieur, en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs Jean-Loup - Adjoint de Direction

Very clean, friendly staff

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

NadiaM_Berlin Friends getaway - 07/11/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

I've enjoyed my stay at Ibis Hotel. The rooms are very clean, people are extremely nice and helpful! Hotel location is excellent - close to two metro stations (Line 8 and 1)! I would definitely come here again!

Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour à ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Reuilly. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons vos compliments. Aussi, nous ne manquerons pas de partager vos appréciations avec toute notre équipe. Votre satisfaction est la plus belle récompense pour notre personnel qui travaille jour après jour pour vous offrir un service irréprochable. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau, nous vous prions de croire, Madame, en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs Jean-Loup - Adjoint de Direction

Хорошо, но тесно

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.0/5

Alexander Друзья - 24/10/2019 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

В принципе, хороший и уютный отель совсем рядом с метро и недалеко от Лионского вокзала. Немного расстраивает то, что дверь в ванную открывается не до конца, упираясь в кровать, возможно, необходимо пересмотреть расстановку мебели в комнате.

Уважаемый ALEXANDER M., Мы Вам очень благодарны за оставленные комментарии. Нам всегда очень приятно получать позитивные отзывы. Я обязательно дам знать Ваше мнение всем сотрудникам. Я уверен, что такие отзывы послужат хорошей мотивацией для всего персонала, т.к. мы постоянно работаем над улучшением качества обслуживания. Спасибо еще раз за Ваш отзыв и мы надеемся что Ваш следующий визит будет столь же приятным, как и этот. Искренне Ваш, Jean-Loup - Adjoint de Direction

Tired hotel that needs investment

Примечание: Tripadvisor 1.0/5

750ian Business - 25/09/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

A standard Ibis but a tired one. A thin and worn mattress. Air conditioning that kept failing (as it does in many rooms apparently). There was dry faeces on the toilet seat too when I arrived. The breakfast was good and the staff very friendly. Needs a thorough revamp urgently though.

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Reuilly. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Jean-Loup - Adjoint de Direction

weekend trip

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

carolmM3575OL Solo travel - 10/08/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

This Ibis hotel was in a great location, near the Gare de Lyon, and Metro stations. There were many restaurants and shops (groceries, pharmacy, etc) nearby. I would certainly recommend this hotel to friends.

Dear Carol We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Reuilly. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jean-Loup - Adjoint de Direction

Did not sleep, left stay early

Примечание: Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Akedendy466 Couples - 17/07/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

I booked a two night stay. After being unable to sleep the first night I left a day early. The bed had a one inch thick foam mattress topper, the floors were stained carpet (not new wood floors as advertised), broken tiles in the bathroom, mold in the air conditioner, cosmetic damage to the door, poor water pressure and the worst was that it's built on top of the metro so the entire room makes a very loud rumbling noise and shakes every few minutes. The evening front desk person told me that's just the way the hotel was and he couldn't do anything to help. The morning front desk person was much more apologetic and offered to switch our room to the top floor but at that point I had already booked elsewhere. It leaves me wondering why they would ever put someone in room 37 if it's a known issue and other rooms are available. I would strongly urge anyone NOT to book here.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience at Ibis Gare de Lyon Reuilly. Your satisfaction is always our priority and we feel really sorry to read that you had to leave our hotel early. Our hotel is located in the center of Paris and we can hear -sometimes- the noise coming from the metro but as we told you on the day that you left the majority of our rooms are quiet. I am sorry that we were not able to change you rooms the night before but our hotel was fully booked at that time... After checking, there is no stain on the carpet of this room, but I can understand that you don't appreciate the carpet. We only have six rooms with carpet, the rest of the hotel is equipped with wood floor. Dear Guest, we hope that we will get the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Thank you again for choosing our hotel. Sincerely, Gregoire De Oliveira - General Manager

Fair value hotel

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Road49937424978 Family - 14/01/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Good service and help full staff , with lively area and nice view from window and small balcony compensate for smaller tight room , good value for the location that is close to metro station and lots of restaurant and market and open market

Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour à ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Reuilly. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons vos compliments. Aussi, nous ne manquerons pas de partager vos appréciations avec toute notre équipe. Votre satisfaction est la plus belle récompense pour notre personnel qui travaille jour après jour pour vous offrir un service irréprochable. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau, nous vous prions de croire, Madame, Monsieur, en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs Jean-Loup - Adjoint de Direction

Уютный Отель с удачным месторасположением.

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.0/5

Arina S. Друзья - 09/11/2018 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Небольшие уютные номера, удобные кровати, качественные постельные принадлежности. Но только ОДНО полотенце на человека?. Не хватает при входе в номер вешалки для верхней одежды. Отличный завтрак: свежевыжатый апельсиновый сок, французский сыр и ароматный кофе.

Уважаемый ARINA S., Мы Вам очень благодарны за оставленные комментарии. Нам всегда очень приятно получать позитивные отзывы. Я обязательно дам знать Ваше мнение всем сотрудникам. Я уверен, что такие отзывы послужат хорошей мотивацией для всего персонала, т.к. мы постоянно работаем над улучшением качества обслуживания. Спасибо еще раз за Ваш отзыв и мы надеемся что Ваш следующий визит будет столь же приятным, как и этот. Искренне Ваш, Jean-Loup - Adjoint de Direction

My Stay in IBIS Hotel

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

diwata368 Solo travel - 27/10/2018 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

A small very clean room with breakfast buffet. Location is very nice, near to taxi stand and subway station, and restaurants all around which includes Chinese foods. Very secure all time around. I'll book this hotel again whenever i come to Europe, IBIS hotel.

Dear PROTACIO DIWATA, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Reuilly. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jean-Loup - Adjoint de Direction

Our Paris visit

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

pattyb840 Couples - 06/09/2018 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

We stayed at this hotel to be close to Gare de Lyon as we were leaving Paris on an early train.We were very impressed with the assistance which was given to us by Philippe and Thomas. As it turned out this hotel is very convenient to the bars and cafes around the area.We loved the breakfast and the generosity of the hotel.

Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour à ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Reuilly. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons vos compliments. Aussi, nous ne manquerons pas de partager vos appréciations avec toute notre équipe. Votre satisfaction est la plus belle récompense pour notre personnel qui travaille jour après jour pour vous offrir un service irréprochable. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau, nous vous prions de croire, Monsieur, en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs Jean-Loup - Adjoint de Direction

Weekend In Paris

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

amendes2016 Business - 08/02/2018 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

everything was good, except when I booked the hotel I did requested a room with 2 bed. And when I arrived in the bed room was just 1 bed. I did spoke with the manager and he told me that the hotel don't have 2 bed in the bee room. The point is: why I didn't have any answer, if my request wasn't attended ??

small and very poor service - check-in at night is not good!

Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5

raphlennon Solo travel - 03/10/2017 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

it was my fault - due to my delayed Eurostar - i turned up at the Ibis Gare de Lyon Reuilly at midnight. the night person (the only person in the establishment) was chatting with a couple of Canadian customers and was exchanging holidays tips - nice touch but at that time, i was really keen to get checked in and go to bed. The receptionist saw me but continue his chatting. Not great. Anyway, after few more minutes, i get my key and i order a chicken focaccia. The receptionist tells me that he will ring me when it's ready. I go to my room - 25 minutes (TWENTY FIVE), i decide to come downstairs as i still haven't heard anything, The receptionist is checking someone else in and has not done anything about my snack. he then promptly disappears in the back kitchen when the magic "ping" of a microwave is heard about 30 sec later. Et voila! Chicken focaccia a la microwave. no need to say that it was disgusting but i was starving, tired and grumpy so ate it., The hotel is ok otherwise, very small room (but normal for Paris) and decent breakfast which for 10euros is expected (you can get a great breakfast anywhere else in a bakery for half of that price!) I wont be back.

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Ibis Paris Gare De Lyon Reuilly. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Все ок.

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.0/5

Анонимно Семьи - 11/08/2017 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Отличный завтрак. Приветливый персонал. Проблемы только с сантехникой (душ течёт, слив еле работает) и очень шумный кондиционер.

Уважаемый JULIA G., Мы Вам очень благодарны за оставленные комментарии. Нам всегда очень приятно получать позитивные отзывы. Я обязательно дам знать Ваше мнение всем сотрудникам. Я уверен, что такие отзывы послужат хорошей мотивацией для всего персонала, т.к. мы постоянно работаем над улучшением качества обслуживания. Спасибо еще раз за Ваш отзыв и мы надеемся что Ваш следующий визит будет столь же приятным, как и этот. Искренне Ваш, Jean-Loup - Adjoint de Direction

очень неплохо

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.0/5

К. Друзья - 21/07/2017 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

все хорошо, цена тоже

Уважаемый KONSTANTIN K., Мы Вам очень благодарны за оставленные комментарии. Нам всегда очень приятно получать позитивные отзывы. Я обязательно дам знать Ваше мнение всем сотрудникам. Я уверен, что такие отзывы послужат хорошей мотивацией для всего персонала, т.к. мы постоянно работаем над улучшением качества обслуживания. Спасибо еще раз за Ваш отзыв и мы надеемся что Ваш следующий визит будет столь же приятным, как и этот. Искренне Ваш, Jean-Loup - Adjoint de Direction

Felix

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

wernerk582 Solo travel - 25/06/2017 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Everything was OK, perfect service. Somewhat hard to locate. No parking oportunities, thus expensive ibis parking garage needed. But that again is a necessary service of ibs. Is there no way of better signaling ist location, like when approching it from Gare de L'Est?

Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour à ibis Paris Gare de Lyon Reuilly. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons vos compliments. Aussi, nous ne manquerons pas de partager vos appréciations avec toute notre équipe. Votre satisfaction est la plus belle récompense pour notre personnel qui travaille jour après jour pour vous offrir un service irréprochable. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau, nous vous prions de croire, Monsieur, en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs

Great Value, Great Experience

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Chip G Family - 04/09/2016 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

This hotel is quite the gem in a neighborhood that is not on the top of most tourist's list (the neighborhood was quite nice, just not a super touristy area). The hotel has been remodeled and updated to a nice modern look and feel. The rooms are not huge, but the space is well organized and we managed easily with two people. Bathrooms are large enough and everything was spotlessly clean and comfortable. The staff was extremely accommodating and cordial. Located less than one block from two Metro stops that will get you just about anywhere in the city and a short walk (shorter metro ride) to Gare de Lyon. We had a room on the 1st floor that looked out over the street which was extremely quiet. We had no problems sleeping! We would definitely stay here again.

Dear Chip G, We want to thank you very much for your very nice review after your stay at the IBIS Gare de Lyon Reuilly, and thank you for taking the time to share it online, this is very useful for us. We're glad to read that you had a good time staying with us and that you felt comfortable. This is with a great pleasure that we received your compliments. Looking forward to welcoming you again, Thomas - Front desk
Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.0/5

Анонимно Пары - 03/09/2016 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Номер удобный, чистый. Персонал приветливый и отзывчивый. Жаль, что нет тапок в номере.

Great hotel, excellent service, excellent location

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Alex C Couples - 30/08/2016 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The room is of decent size. I was there on the hottest days in August, Air-conditioning working great. Service is excellent. Great convenient location. Essentially next to metro station and close to all major supermarkets, local markets, and restaurants. Excellent value.

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Ibis Paris Gare De Lyon Reuilly. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Small can be good enough

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

RRMarques Family - 13/07/2016 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Very nice stay in a short break to Paris. Good localization, near public transportation and metro (50-70 m). Nice area with bars, restaurants and supermarkets near but in a quiet street for a good sleep. Less positive, small room and even small bathroom for ibis standards

Dear, We thank you for your comments and all the details you brought. We will be glad to welcome you again when you will come back to Paris. Best regards

descent stay

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

rachmats320 Family - 29/07/2015 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Room was small but neat and clean. Front office was helpful but some of them could not speak english. Breakfast was average. Location was okay, close to some cafes and fruit market. Not too far to Metro. Good that the concierge of this hotel provides luggages storage prior to check-in time and post check-out time.

Cher Client Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour à Ibis Paris Gare De Lyon Reuilly. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons vos compliments. Aussi, nous ne manquerons pas de partager vos appréciations avec toute notre équipe. Votre satisfaction est la plus belle récompense pour notre personnel qui travaille jour après jour pour vous offrir un service irréprochable. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau, nous vous prions de croire, Madame, en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs. Jean-Loup TAEYE - Adjoint de Direction

Последние отзывы: 20

В сотрудничестве с TripAdvisor

Другие наши отели поблизости

Все наши в отеле в городе париж