Novotel Париж Лионский Вокзал 4 звезды

Примечание: отзывы клиентов (Рейтинг ALL) 4.6/5 Отзывов: 3 849

Novotel Париж Лионский Вокзал - Image 1
Novotel Париж Лионский Вокзал - Image 2
Novotel Париж Лионский Вокзал - Image 3
Novotel Париж Лионский Вокзал - Image 4


сертифицированный отель ALLSAFE

Особенности отеля

  • Новый крытый бассейн с подогревом до 28 градусов (работает с 7 до 23) и фитнес-зал.

  • Просторные дизайнерские номера с террасой или без террасы, доступен широкополосный WIFI

  • Приготовьтесь к гастрономическим открытиям в нашем обновленном баре и ресторане

  • К вашим услугам 6 конференц-залов с естественным освещением!

  • Шесть отремонтированных конференц-залов вместимостью до 90 человек

Этот отель участвует в программе «Планета 21» и работает в рамках концепции Positive Hospitality.

Наши номера

Take advantage of our Flight + Hotel offers


Расположение отеля

Novotel Париж Лионский Вокзал

2 rue Hector Malot
75012 ПАРИЖ

GPS:48.84538, 2.375301

Доступ и транспорт

Гостиничные услуги

Регистрация заезда с - Регистрация выезда до

При отеле
  • Бассейн
  • Парковка
  • Можно с животными
  • Ресторан
  • Отель, оборудованный для доступа на инвалидных креслах
  • Оздоровительные процедуры
  • Кондиционер
  • Wi-Fi
  • Завтрак
  • Бар
  • Помещения для деловых встреч


Пообедайте в Тоскане или закажите мезе по-афински, не покидая французской столицы! В баре Gourmet знают толк в средиземноморской кухне. Бар расположился недалеко от Лионского вокзала - загляните к нам, чтобы приятно провести время.


Отзывы наших гостей

Отзывы наших гостей

Реальные отзывы гостей, которые останавливались в нашем отеле

Узнать больше

Рейтинг ALL  4.6/5  Отзывов: 3 849

Рейтинг TripAdvisor  4.0/5  Отзывов: 3 805

Сертификат качества 2023

Totally unhappy with my stay and poor handling of my feedback

Примечание: Tripadvisor 1.0/5

669indiram Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The room firstly was cramped as all the space was taken up by the bed and sofa/bed. I put a do not disturb sign but they still entered and touched all my personal belongings and make up which I’m very particular about as I have very sensitive skin. I made a complaint but all they said was it won’t happen again. The swimming pool shower only had cold water and there were no hair dryers and no showers in the women or men’s changing rooms. I complained and again nothing was done as again the following day the shower was still cold! The soup they served was stone cold even though they supposedly heated it, I didn’t complain as it was nearly midnight! However I did say so in my email. They now are offering me 100 loyalty points! Why would I care about being loyal when my experience was not great and they aren’t trying to put things right? Instead they are just being disrespectful and difficult. They lack empathy and think it is not their job to be polite and respectful! They have a very aggressive tone in their emails and somehow think people are going to come back and be loyal to their hotel?! Undoubtedly the worst in dealing with customers feedback! I have stayed in other hotels around the world and when something hasn’t gone right they have acknowledged and gone above and beyond to put it right

Dear 669indiram, As we have already exchange together and with my colleagues by mail we are not going to tell you here different things we said previously. You tried to blackmail us by menacing to put a review if we did not refund you, I do think that this behaviour is disrespectful. We recognize our mistakes(below) and we appologized for them. That is what we could do after your stay as during your stay we were not aware of the different problems mentioned. We offered you loyalty points that you could use in every ACCOR hotels not only us as we explained you by mail. By re-reading our mails we have always been courteous in every single one, you on the contrary forgot to say hi, thank you and all the politness words that anyone expect in a mail. Addressing your complaints, we present you our sincere apologies regarding the do not disturb sign because the procedure is not respected if it was at your door. We will sensitize the team regarding this topic because guest privacy should be respected. Regarding our swimming pool, we are sorry for the problem you mentioned about the cold water. Indeed, in our changing room we do not have showers or hair dryer facilities as you have both in your room. Concerning your experience at the restaurant, we regret that you did not signal them that the soup was cold, we would have corrected it willingly.We are very sorry for this experience and we will share it with the restaurant manager. We recognize our mistakes but they do not qualify for a refund, which is why we've offered you €100 in loyalty points. We wish you a lovely day, Léa, Community & Quality Manager

Great hotel

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

RLJ1970 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Great 6 days stay, great place to stay and Paris, near access to RER:metro, breakfast is nice, different type of fruit would be great. Bathroom glass wall actually can be transparent by press the button, so it is not a problem for us faimily.

Dear RLJ1970, Thank you for your nice comment. We are happy to read you had great time with us ! I will share your remark about the breakfast fruit with our restaurant manager. I wish you a lovely day, Léa, Community & Quality Manager

Very comfortable room and good food.

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Footprints294304 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Very comfortable room, soundproofing great and food very good. Big thanks to Yen, Loriane and Marlene especially, & to all the staff. A splendid breakfast, & kind regards to all the breakfast staff too. I hope to return to you in 2 weeks or so. I went in the pool once, very enjoyable though deeper than I realized. As I went down the stairs it came up to my neck. I am 5ft. 2in. I especially liked the Rituals shower gel & body cream in the room.

Dear Footprints294304, Thank you for your lovely comment and especially for mentioning our staff members ! I have shared with them your thank you. We are glad you had a great time with us and you enjoyed your room, our food and our swimming pool. We can't wait for you to come back ! I wish you a lovely day, Léa, Community & Quality Manager

Good location and worth the money

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Sun_Love2003 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Friendly staff and a very good location. We book this hotel because we were arriving late in Paris so this was ideal. The rooms were lovely and so were the staff. We tried to use the pool but it was overrun with younger children eating and drinking in the pool - that was ok though as they were just enjoying themselves! I would advise you to get anything you need from the shop before it becomes dark. As a woman, I was harassed walking to the local shop across the square- not the fault of the hotel though. An Uber was easy to book in the morning from the hotel I must add. I would return as the room and hotel was lovely.

Dear Sun_Love2003, Thank you for giving us your lovely feedback. We are sincerely sorry you had a bad experience outside of our establishment and we hope you are feeling well. I will share your remark about our pool with the Direction. We are glad that you had a lovely time with our staff. We wish you a lovely day, Léa, Community & Quality Manager

Convenient location, ok room, rather gritty neighbourhood.

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

LondonGenie Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

When we checked in later in the day we had a couple of problems in the room. The safe wouldn't reset and lock and staff had to come and reset it for us. Curious as such a procedure is usually simple enough. The air-con wouldn't power-up and the 'engineer' wasn't on duty. The speed-dial on the room phone to call Reception did not connect to anything (Front Desk told me I should use another method, dialling '0' or similar, but I was by then downstairs face-to-face with them). Check-in had been good, but these matters didn't create the best first impression of the room. The air-con was fixed the next day. The location is convenient esp at a stop-off point to/from trains headed east or south. But as with the neighbourhoods of most major stations the feel is transitory, pretty gritty and there are vagrants around. There was also a feel in the room that anything a guest might conceivably imagine to steal, was thus not provided. No glass, china, or cutlery. Little wooden stirrers for hot drinks. Small paper cups for drinks. However there were dressing gowns and a usefully sized room-fridge. The room was surprisingly quiet, we heard more or less zero noise from other guests. The bed comfortable, the staff amicable. The children enjoyed the play area and swimming pool.

Dear LondonGenie, Thank you for taking your time to give us your feedback regaridng your recent stay. Once again, we appologize for all the little inconveniences with your room upon your arrival. We hope that the rest of your stay went well. We are sorry you were a bit disappointed by our neighborhood. We hope to have the pleasure to host you again in order to show you our improvment. We wish you a lovely day, Léa, Community & Quality Manager

В сотрудничестве с TripAdvisor

Другие интернет-пользователи оценили наш отель

  • 1 484 Отзывов 9.3/10 Расположение
  • 1 774 Отзывов 7.5/10 Номер
  • 1 798 Отзывов 9/10 Сервис
  • 18 Отзывов 8.1/10 Интернет
  • 1 036 Отзывов 8.5/10 Завтрак
  • 927 Отзывов 7.5/10 Комфорт
  • 621 Отзывов 7.8/10 Чистота
  • 515 Отзывов 7.5/10 Бассейн

В сотрудничестве с Trustyou

Другие отели поблизости

Все наши в отеле в городе Париж