Апарт-отель Adagio access Париж Бастилия
Примечание: отзывы клиентов (Рейтинг ALL) 4.3/5 Отзывов: 379
Недалеко от площади Бастилии
5 минут пешком от метро, 7 минут от Лионского вокзала
Идеальное место проживания для знакомства со столицей
сертифицированный отель ALLSAFE
11 rue Moreau
LEDRU ROLLIN: 91-20-69
L1/L5/L8/L14/ RER D/ RER A:
PARIS ORLY На расстоянии 17,4 км / 10,81 миль
GARE DE LYON На расстоянии 1,8 км / 1,12 миль
Регистрация заезда с - Регистрация выезда до
Отзывы наших гостей
Реальные отзывы гостей, которые останавливались в нашем отелеУзнать больше
Beware the distinction Adagio and Adagio Access
Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5
travellerP622 Деловые путешественники - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor
This place isn’t great. It’s my own fault for not realising ‘Adagio Access’ is a sub-brand of ‘Adagio’ and the quality is vastly different. There were ants in the bathroom, and the room was very uncomfortable. I have happily stayed at Accor properties across Europe and Asia ranging from Ibis Budget to Sofitel Legend for business and personal travel and have never encountered such a low standard before. I will be very careful in future to make sure not to book Adagio Access, which seems a pity as Ibis Budget is always great, in my experience.
Dear Guest, We thank you for taking the time and expressing your opinion. We are disappointed with your vague and negative critique of our apart-hotel. The ants found in your bathroom were specific to your room. After investigating further we found food on the floor of your bathroom and hallway and questioned whether the ants had been mistakenly brought into your room. We verified each floor and departure rooms that day and did not find any other studio with this issue. Our colleague accompanied you to your studio on the second floor to verify your complaint and changed your room to our highest floor immediately. Our apart-hotel has had an upgrade this past year. Rooms have been freshly painted and new floors, window shades, and comforters have been installed. Each hallway has also been freshly painted and new carpet has been installed. There has also been increased detailed cleaning and upkeep of our property since our re-opening in June due to COVID-19. It is unfortunate you did not find the opportunity to have a discussion about your other issues since our reception is open 24/7. We would have enjoyed the conversation and ability to rectify any other issues that may have been shared. We wish you all the best and hoping your next stay with the ACCOR hotel group is a pleasant one. Kindest Regards,
Good place, but few things should be improved
Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5
Scenic09563492524 Деловые путешественники - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor
The location is perfect, room was ok, the worst thing about it was the fridge, from where smell was very bad. Comfortable bed and nice view from the room. Bathroom definitely needs improvement. Great and very helpful stuff!
Convenient and quiet
Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5
221alexh Couples - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor
I'd seen this hotel on a previous trip, and liked the location, so when we started planning a recent vacation, I booked here. The room was small but well-furnished, breakfast was nice, and the hotel was quiet and super-convenient to the metro and the airport bus. I'll keep this one in mind for future Paris trips.
Dear Guests, Thank you for your great review of the Adagio access Paris Bastille. We hope to see you again very soon. Best regards
No internet and room service during my stay for 5 days
Примечание: Tripadvisor 1.0/5
Lakshmi Prasad P Couples - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor
no internet for 5 days and i would never recommend this hotel. the staff was aware of this issue but was not able to resolve this issue. room service was not there and wen asked thy told me 22 euros for room service. i will not recommend this hotel.
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it's a feedback like this that we learn from. According to the sales terms & conditions, there is no cleaning included if you stay less than 8 nights. We do provide extra cleaning with an extra cost. Concerning our internet/wifi we would like to apologise for the inconvenience. The problem was citywide in many of our apart-hotels and we truly understand how important access is to our guests. If you give us the chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best. Best regards
Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5
Philippe L Деловые путешественники - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor
If you are expecting spacious clean studio offering all facilities such internet or clean efficient kitchen and ustensiles please forget! The place is really nice with open view on Green Walk pathway, calm, close connection to metro, bus or taxi stations, Gare de Lyon and Bastille place with its charming parisian streets of the XI (the old and rela parisian style); so when you such chance for what reason Adagio offers the minimum of the minimum: real bad internet, small studio with horrible decoration, no places to arrange your items: in few words; you jsut want to be outside! Personnal is really friednly and try to do his best but what they can do. They know "hélas" the situation but cannot change the bad offer and poor quality. After asking why the room cleaning has been done, with towels renewal, personnal answer me that the new policy of Adagio is to minimize the free service and everything has a cost..... So what!!!
В сотрудничестве с TripAdvisor