Bilgi mesajı

Mercure Nottingham City Centre George Hotel 4 yıldız

Avis müşterileri puanı 4.1/5 3.230 görüş

ALLSAFE onaylı otel

Bu otelde rezervasyon yaptırın
Oda 1

En iyi fiyat garantisi

Nasıl çalışır?
+ 10 Hizmetler

Otel ekstraları

  • An ALLSAFE Clifton certified hotel

  • 19th century building with original features

  • Central location, with plenty of nearby transport links

  • On-site leisure facilities, including a dedicated gym

  • Sherwood Forrest and Nottingham Castle located nearby

Otelde ve yakınındaki hizmetler

Check in başlangıç saati: 14h00

Check out bitiş saati: 12h00

Ücretli hizmetler

Hizmetler ve pratik bilgiler
  • Online Check-in
  • Kablosuz İnternet / İnternet Erişimi
  • Hareketlilik imkanı kısıtlı kişiler için erişilebilirlik
  • %100 sigara içilmeyen otel Ücretli hizmetler
  • Klimalı
  • Resepsiyon günün 24 saati açıktır
  • Otele erken giriş / Otelden geç çıkış Ücretli hizmetler
  • Kuru Temizleme / Ütü Ücretli hizmetler
  • Bagaj taşıyıcı
  • Concierge
Yiyecek-içecek
  • Kahvaltı Ücretli hizmetler
  • 1 Restoran
  • 1 Bar
  • Oda servisi
Eğlence ve aktivite
  • Fitness centre
İş hizmetleri
  • 4 Toplantı odası
  • Toplantı oteli
  • İş merkezi, destek personeli ile
  • Fotokopi/baskı hizmeti mevcuttur

Otelin konumu

Mercure Nottingham City Centre George Hotel

2 George Street
NG1 3BP nottıngham
unıted kıngdom

Tel: +441159599777

Faks: (+44)115/9581335

Check in başlangıç saati: 14h00

Check out bitiş saati: 12h00

  • NET :  NET Lace Market

  • Uçakla

    EAST MIDLANDS 22,53km / 14 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    NOTTINGHAM 1,61km / 1 mil mesafede

GPS :52.953693, -1.144617

Konaklama olanaklarımız

All 76 air conditioned bedrooms have been individually designed to offer the best in guest comfort and satisfaction. Each room is equipped with the latest amenities, such as WiFi Internet, flat screen TV's, Ipod docks.

Restoranlarımız ve barlarımız

1822

Mutfak türü: Diğer mutfaklar

Stylish restaurant, serving beautifully prepared food.

  • Pazartesi -
  • Salı -
  • Çarşamba -
  • Perşembe -
  • Cuma -
  • Cumartesi -
  • Pazar -

1822

Stylish lounge bar. The perfect place to unwind with your favorite book. Sample a drink or and whip up a conversation. Serving a full range of light refreshment including international and local wines, beers and spirits.

Sözleşmeye bağlı olmayan fotoğraf

  • Pazartesi -
  • Salı -
  • Çarşamba -
  • Perşembe -
  • Cuma -
  • Cumartesi -
  • Pazar -

Toplantılarınız ve etkinlikleriniz

Toplantı odalarımız

  • Toplantı odalarının sayısı: 4

  • Maksimum büyüklük: 128

  • Maksimum kapasite: 100 kişi

  • Maksimum ziyafet kapasitesi: 100 kişi

Daha fazlasını öğrenin


Mercure Nottingham City Centre George Hotel oteli için konuklarımızın yorumları

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

ALL Puanlama 4.1/5

3.230 görüş

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Derecesi 4.0/5

1.614 görüş

2021 TripAdvisor Mükemmellik Sertifikası
2021 mükemmeliyet sertifikası

Place is a 3 staff are10

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

SteveD7450WC 28/07/2021 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Our room was so small with a tiny double bed. As the city was busy they up the room to £170.00 for a night which frankly is outrageous for this establishment. Stags and hens all around. But my dismay was lightened by the staff who were brilliant and helpful. Last minute trip so I doubt it will happen again. Also makes me think of how many times I've stayed with the Accor group across the world. Perhaps IHG next time. Thank you to reception you are the best thing about this dwelling.

Lack of communication

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

Freedom07790907752 Business - 18/07/2021 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Don’t visit till the road work nightmare that is Nottingham city centre is completed! Communication from the hotel to pre warm on Thai should have been sent before we had checked in Booked the large meeting room for the day and had confirmation of this. Very surprised on the day to find out the room for 50 people had been double booked!! First answer was just sorry nothing we can do. Fortunately the female receptionist got involved and sorted

Dear Freedom07790907752, Thank you for your review. I do apologize once more for the double booking for the meeting room, however I am glad that we managed to sort this for you on the day. I hope we will have the chance to welcome you back where we can show you nothing but our very best. Kindest Regards Sabrin Daoud Operations Manager

Clean room, but noisy

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

Kayleigh182 11/03/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Room was great. It was really noisy and the fire alarm went off twice. Not been paid my deposit back yet either after paying cash for both nights stay. Students were sat up the stair case which was dangerous for people going up and down the stairs.

Dear Kayleigh182, Thank for for your review. I am very sorry to hear of the disturbance caused by the alarm sounding. Due to the bar on the ground floor ( not part of our business, managed and owned by a separate company ) when their alarm sounds it in turn triggers ours. It appears they had a fault which we have worked with them to have fixed due to the disturbance it caused our guests. I apologise once again for this disturbance. A pre authorisation was taken prior to you staying with us and then when paying cash the pre auth is released. This can take up to 5 working days to release. This totally depends upon your own bank as to when they will recognise this. Thank for for your kind and encouraging comments about your room and cleanliness standards which I will be sure to share with the housekeeping team. We thank you for having chosen to stay with us on this occasion and very much hope we will have the pleasure of being able to welcome you back again in the future. Kindest regards Chris Butler Hotel Manager

A mixed bag

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

mE9544RR 03/02/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Good hotel which I'd stayed in before, however, this time I had a Standard room (I think they call it a 'City Room' or something similar) which was extremely small for two people to and the one we stayed with had an air conditioning unit the size of a small van outside the window which didn't shut down at all, meaning that sleep was intermittent even with the window closed and earplugs in. Previous room was overlooking the street and was spacious, quite and comfortable, and would warrant a solid 'five' for sleep quality and room categories ....you get what you pay for. Staff and location excellent regardless.

Dear mE9544RR, Thank you for your review. Here at Mercure Nottingham City Centre we do have a range of room grades ranging form our smallest, the City Pad through to our larger Standard King rooms, Privilege rooms and Suites. I am sorry to hear that you found our City Pad rooms to have been smaller than you had expected and indeed smaller than the larger room grade you have previously chosen for a prior stay. Our team are always happy to be contacted to discuss room grades prior to booking should you wish to obtain further information about our rooms to ensure a suitable room category is chosen to ensure you have an enjoyable stay with us. I am pleased to hear our location was ideal for your stay and thank you for your kind comments with regards to the team. Thank you for having chosen to stay with us again, we very much hope we will have the pleasure of being able to welcome you back again soon. Kindest regards Chris Butler Hotel Manager

Mercure George Street City Centre Nottingham

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

nicklsmith09 03/02/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Excellent position and well appointed hotel right in the heart of Nottingham city centre. Staff friendly and attentive. Good breakfast and comfortable room ….. overall this was an excellent experience.

Dear nicklsmith09, Thank you for your review. The team and I are delighted to hear you had such an enjoyable stay and thank you for your kind and encouraging comments with regards to the team here. We are pleased to hear you were comfortable during your stay and also had an enjoyable breakfast experience to finish your stay with us here at Mercure Nottingham City Centre. We thank you for having chosen to stay with us on this occasion and very much hope we will have the pleasure of being able to welcome you back again soon. Kindest regards Chris Butler Hotel Manager

A classic gone adrift

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

RosaPet Family - 18/12/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Lovely old Nottingham institution but a stay there involves hopping from fault to fault. A culture of careless management presides, sadly. Small faults, none fatal, but the devil is in the accumulation. At the exorbitant cost, and the pretence of a 4 star standard, this matters

Dear RosaPet, Thank for for your review. It was also a pleasure to have communicated with you directly and to hear of the love you had for the George Hotel which is now The Mercure Hotel Nottingham City Centre as of 2011. You’re thoughts and feedback has been taken on board and I thank you for having taken the time to share them with me directly. As previously communicated with you, I very much hope we will have the pleasure of being able to welcome you back in the future. Kindest regards Chris Butler Hotel Manager

Quiet night, good breakfast but not a lot else

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

X9159RBmartinc Couples - 08/12/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The hotel is not easy to access by car. We parked in NCP 5 mins walk. Pleasant staff at check in. Room was small and a bit small and tired looking. Noisy aircon. We turned off the aircon and slept very well. Central location but no noise. Breakfast was really good but could have been a few degrees hotter. Not a very inspiring place but Ok for a night.

Dear X9159RBmartinc, Thank you for providing a review about your recent stay with us. I am very sorry to hear that you were displeased with the location of the closest car park to us but pleased that you were pleasantly greeted by our reception team upon check in. Here at Mercure Nottingham we have a range of room grades. Our smallest room grades are our City Pad rooms and Standard Kings with our Privilege rooms and Suites being the largest. We highly recommend our Privilege rooms and Suites to any guest where space is of great importance. I am very sorry to hear you found the AC to be too noisy and thank you for bringing this to my attention. I will have our maintenance team investigate this and remedy any issue found. I also thank you for your thoughts on breakfast and the temperature which I will share with the breakfast team. Your feedback is very well received and will assist me in my ongoing efforts to improve our quality of service and product standards. I thank you further for having chosen u son this occasion and very much hope we can welcome you back again soon. Kindest regards Chris Butler Hotel Manager

No Sleep

Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5

NorthStar303368 Couples - 05/11/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Don't stay here if you want a good nights sleep Providing ear plugs in the room should have been a clue but night destroyed by wandering groups of Chinese visitors, shouting and running up and down corridors throughout the night. On check out was informed that some people had been evicted but by then too late

Dear NorthStar303368, Thank you for your review. I am very sorry to hear of the disturbance experienced by some inconsiderate fellow guests. For this I apologize. With any guests who create a level of noise deemed unacceptable and who do not quieten down we do choose to remove these guests from the hotel to prevent further disturbance. We expect all guests to be considerate of others and I am very sorry that guests in the hotel during your stay ruined what would otherwise have been an enjoyable experience. Naturally this issue could and does happen in any hotel and I am very sorry it occurred in our during your stay with us. I sincerely do hope that we will have the pleasure of being able to welcome you back in the future for a more enjoyable experience. Kindest regards Chris Butler Hotel Manager

City Centre Hotel - should I have realised?

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

Dave N Couples - 17/10/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Booked this hotel as it was within walking distance of an event we were going to, and pushed the boat out on a superior suite. Don't get me wrong, and it may well be a sign of age, the room was great, but the pair of ear plugs on each bedside table gave it away. After a great evening out it was great to see the people of Nottingham enjoying a great Friday night out, but by 2.30am the the noise and frivolity from outside spoilt a great night. If there had been any information during booking and pre-visit e-mails, about the noise we might have made another decision, and the "Well we are a City Centre hotel........." didn't go down too well with us on a bleary eyed Saturday morning, and with the dummy coming out of my mouth we left a day early.

Dear GrimsbyDave, Thank you for your review. I am very sorry to hear that the vibrancy of our location came as an unwelcome surprise to you. Indeed, as you mention we are a city centre hotel and one which is the most centrally located of them all. It is for this reason the vast majority of our guests choose to stay with us due to all of ‘Nottingham’s best’ being right upon our doorstep or within a few minutes walk. Naturally, being in such a location we will not be the quietest choice available. I am genuinely very sorry should this not have been apparent to you and for it having impacted negatively upon your time with us. Information about our wonderfully central location can be easily found, especially here on TripAdvisor from reviews left by fellow TripAdvisor users like yourself. We are grateful for all TripAdvisor users like yourself who comment on our location as this assists those who do research prior to booking in making a well informed decision as to whether they wish to stay so centrally. The team and I thank you for choosing to stay with us on this occasion and for the helpful feedback you have contributed to the TripAdvisor community. Kindest regards Chris Butler Hotel Manager

Overnight Stay

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

535ian Couples - 07/10/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The reception staff were excellent and very friendly. As a silver member I was upgraded and allowed an extra hour before check out which was very much appreciated. We really like the fact that the rooms are all individual and have character unlike the vast majority of alternative choices. Location is superb.

Dear 535ian, Thank you for your review and for your loyalty to Accor Hotels. As Silver Le Club member it was a pleasure to have been able to upgrade you which I am delighted to hear provided you with an even more enjoyable experience along with the later check out time. I very much appreciate your kind comments about the team at Mercure Nottingham. Your kind words will certainly provide us all with encouragement in our ongoing efforts to continue to try to provide the best possible experience to our guests. We are most thankful for you having chosen to stay with us on this occasion and we sincerely hope we will have the pleasure of being able to welcome you back again in the future. Kindest regards Chris Butler Hotel Manager

Great Boutique Hotel

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Wayne W Business - 09/07/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Excellent service and lovely rooms. positioned superbly for Nottingham Lace Market and beautiful Old Town, the downstairs niche bar is lovely or you can choose to have a drink in the upstairs bar. Adventure out into the Old Town right on the doorstep

Dear Wayne W, Thank you for your review. I am so pleased to read your encouraging comments. Mercure Nottingham certainly is extremely centrally placed so ideal for any guest who truly wishes to place themselves right in the ‘The thick of it’ with all of ‘Nottingham’s Best’ right upon the doorstep or a very short walk away. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us on this occasion. The team and I very much hope we can welcome you back again very soon. Kindest regards Chris Butler Hotel Manager

Pleasantly good

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Sami S Solo travel - 20/06/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

A rather nice hotel, located in the city centre, with good amenities. Staff were good. Room was of a good size, clean, with all of the facilities provided. Bathroom was a small. Breakfast was of good quality, with a nice range of hot and cold food. Slept very comfortably, with comfortable beds and no outside noise. There are good transport links. However, with no hotel parking available, there are 2 NCP parking only a few minutes walk away. The hotel will give you a ticket, which will allow you to park for £10 for 24 hours.

Dear Sami S, Thank you for providing the TripAdvisor community with a review about your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear you were comfortable during your stay with us and had an enjoyable breakfast. We are indeed very centrally located with excellent transport links surrounding us or car parking options for those who drive into the city. The team and I thank you for choosing to stay with us on this occasion and genuinely hope we will have the pleasure to be able to welcome you back again in the future. Kindest regards Chris Butler Hotel Manager

Not Quite Right

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

188mrg Couples - 08/04/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

This could be an excellent hotel. Well located, good theme and friendly staff. But things never quite went right from the booking onwards. We are Accor gold level members and booked on the Accor website which guarantees best price. As there is no onsite parking we sent a request for advice on best place to park. This was promptly responded to with a link to the hotel website which advised to use the Lace market car park which is only a 3 minute walk and when ticket is verified by reception only £10 per day. Whilst looking at this I was curious and went onto the booking page on this website and found a higher grade room with breakfast included for £16 a night less than I was paying via the Accor website. When I queried this I was informed that prices were constantly changing. The hotel is in a great location and the staff were very welcoming. That aside the advertised free WiFI was unavailable throughout our stay again when queried we were told an engineer was working on it but it never was resolved. The fridge in our room wasn't working and when reported we were told there was a fault but no attempt was made to replace it. The bar is not very welcoming, is situated on the first floor and does not have any draught beer. The only real option for our welcome drink was 330ml bottled beer. As I said this is a missed opportunity, the hotel could be excellent but is let down by these small things. I will stay here next time I am in Nottingham because if the problems stated are sorted it would have been a 5/5 stay.

Dear 188mrg, Thank you for your comments. Indeed, at any point prices for rooms can change. Prices are always based on availability at the time of the enquiry. This is standard practice with the vast majority of hotels. I am very sorry that during your stay we had no WiFi. This was an external issue with the internet provider and not in the control of ourselves at the hotel. We are however very sorry for any disappointment caused. As you mention, we do not have draught beer in our bar and nor do we advertise doing so. I am therefore sorry should this have been an expectation of yours that by us not doing so disappointed you. I do apologise for the minibar not having worked within your room. We have an order in place for a replacement mini bar for this room which we hope to receive shortly. I am sorry that we didn’t quite meet your expectations in some areas, some of which were not within our control but we apologise all the same. Thank you for choosing to stay with us on this occasion. The team and I very much hope we will be able to welcome you back in the future so we can hopefully provide you with a more enjoyable experience. Kindest regards Chris Butler Hotel Manager

Nice character hotel

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

neo64 Business - 07/04/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Nice location, character building very central in the city. Plenty of bars and restaurants local and a nice area to walk around if you fancy getting out. Friendly helpful staff. Nice buffet breakfast. Very reasonably priced. Slight downside no onsite parking (nor road access for cars at night) you need to park in a public car park a short 5mins walk away. WiFi was down in the night I stayed but receptionist told me and apologised on checkin, just bad luck on the day, no reflection on the hotel.

Dear Neo64, Thank you so much for providing a review about your recent stay with us. It is most encouraging to hear of your enjoyable stay, especially your kind comments about the team here. I am delighted our location proved to be ideal for your stay in Nottingham and to also hear that you were comfortable throughout your stay. I am sorry for the issue experienced with WiFi (which I can confirm is now fixed) which was due to an external issue with the internet provider. Indeed we do not have onsite parking but are able to offer discounted rates at a local car park which is approx 2-3 minutes walk from the hotel. The team and I are sincerely most grateful for you having chosen to stay with us on this occasion and very much hope we can welcome you back in the future. Kindest regards Chris Butler Hotel Manager

excellent hotel, cozy rooms

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Barkev Couples - 24/03/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We enjoyed staying in this stylish hotel; our room was very pretty but very very small. The room had no wardrobe or any shelves, even no hooks! Also the bathroom was tiny. The AC did not work, so we had to keep the window open, which made our sleep difficult, since it was a very noisy weekend. The location and service made up for it though. Next time we will make sure that we stay in a bigger room.

Dear Barkev, Thank you so much for your review. I am truly delighted to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us. We do have a range of room grades here at Mercure Notitngham with our City Pads being the smallest which you stayed in. I highly recommend our Privilege rooms and Suites next time you stay as they will provide the additional space you may desire. I am pleased our location proved to be ideal for your stay in the city and thank you for choosing to stay with us on this occasion. The team and I very much hope we can welcome you back very soon. Kindest regards Chris Butler Hotel Manager

NIve Hotel

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Lawrence;Mr.pau... L Solo travel - 19/12/2018 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

It is a nice hotel which I have used several times. I had checked in early and I got a room upgrade(thank you). The room was very spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was good, not great, but getting a lift was a bit of a pain.

Dear Lawrence, Thank you so much for your review. I am always delighted to hear feedback from any of our guests but especially from a regular guest like yourself. I am so pleased you enjoy your stays with us and more so on your recent one due to the room upgrade for which you are most welcome. Thank you so much for your continued loyalty to us. The team and I sincerely hope we will have the pleasure to be able to welcome you back in 2019. Kindest regards Chris Butler General Manager

Disappointing

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

amyo402 Couples - 27/10/2018 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We were very disappointed in our stay at this hotel. It did not live up to the expectations we had based on past stays at the chain and the photographs on the website. The photographs are certainly not of the standard rooms and/or only showed portions of the rooms photographed to look much nicer than they are. The lobby is nicely done and the grand staircase is beautiful, but the room looked like a cheap DIY job. The carpet was dingy, the bathroom was cheaply renovated and things were falling off the walls. The light in the mirror also didn't work, and there was very little light in the room in general, meaning it was almost impossible to put on makeup. The bed was uncomfortable and the sheets didn't fit, so by morning the bed was half bare. The towels were very thin and cheap as well. Overall, we were disappointed, this place was not worth what we paid and it is not a four star hotel. On a positive note, the location is fantastic and the pub attached to the hotel is really cool.

Dear Amy O, Thank you for your review. I am so sorry to hear we fell short of your expectations on various levels. I thank you for bringing to my attention your thoughts on our decor through to the quality of our towels. I’ll certainlty look into each of these and make improvements where necessary. I am very sorry we failed to provide you with a stay reflective of the quality Mercure Hotels have previously provided you with. I thank you for choosing to stay with us on this occasion. Kindest regards Chris Butler General Manager

Tiny room with poor service

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

Xander H Couples - 23/10/2018 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The room was one of the smallest we have ever stayed in. The room was not cleaned the second day. The bed sheet did not fit the bed which was weird considering it was a small double. Location is good.

Dear HobbisFamily, Thank you so much for your review. I am sorry to hear you feel as though you experienced poor service during your stay. I have looked into details of your stay. Contrary to your comments, I can see your room was indeed serviced on the second day. I am aware that you returned to your room before our housekeeping team had reached it. Our housekeeping department were still in operation and making their way around the bedrooms to service them. This was just a case of you returning to your room before our housekeeping team did. Your room was however eventually serviced. Should any guest been keen to have their room serviced as a priority we welcome you to inform our reception team and we will ensure this is done for you to prevent any inconvenience of you returning to your room before housekeeping do. I am however very sorry to hear that possibly the incorrect sized bed sheet was placed upon your bed and will share this with the housekeeping team to ensure this does not happen again. I do apologize for any discomfort that this may have caused you. The onus of choosing which room best suits a guests needs is that entirely of the guest. We here at Mercure Nottingham have a range of room grades from the small ( The City Pad which you chose to book ) going up to our largest of our suites. Our City Pads are indeed small ( as advertised ) and more ideal for one guest but can sleep 2. All of this information is available within the room description to allow our guests to make an informed decision as to which room they may prefer and of course to assist in managing their expectations. Of course I appreciate should room information not be read then this does not happen. Our team are also most happy to discuss room grades with a guest should they call and to answer any questions to assist them in their decision making process. I highly recommend our Privilege rooms which I am confident would provide the additional space any of our guests may both require or desire. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us on this occasion. It was our pleasure to be able to welcome you to Mercure Nottingham and we sincerely hope we will have the pleasure again in the future. Kindest regards Chris Butler General Manager

Great central location but extremely noisy.

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Dan D Family - 17/10/2018 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The hotel was in a great location 5 minutes walk from the city centre an around the same to the Motorpoint Arena, the train station is within 10 - 15 minutes walk depending on the person or a 1 stop team ride the the lace market stop which stops 100 yards in front of the hotel near sainsburys. The biggest problem with the hotel is the noise with being so close to the university and all the bars all the noise light at night and into the early hours was very loud although the hotel did give ear plugs in the room. The breakfast from the hotel was mediocre at best even with the room service option, the majority of the food on the first morning in the breakfast room was cold, the bacon an sausage were very hard and looked and tasted like they'd been there a while. The room service breakfast didn't fair much better things were missing from the order and by the time the staff had been an got them most things were inedible this included basic breakfast items such as butter for the toast, also there were several items on the list of choices that the hotel didn't have, they also sent up pecan swirls instead of pan au'chocolat which for someone who is allergic to nuts could of been a serious problem. On the whole the reason for giving a score of 4 were the amazingly helpful reception staff they couldn't have been more helpful, if you had a problem it was dealt with promptly.

Dear RlSlynn66, Thank you so much for leaving a review about your recent stay with us. May I firstly apologise for the less than impressive breakfast experience I can see you had with us. I am extremely sorry for this and thank you for bringing it to my attention. I shall certainly share your comments with the team and will ensure we learn from our errors and in turn will improve our service with thanks to your feedback. I am pleased our location proved to be ideal for your stay and thank you further for your kind words about our reception team which I will certainly share with the team. Finally, thank you for choosing to stay with us on this occasion. We sincerely hope that we will have the pleasure of being able to welcome you back again in the future. Kindest regards Chris Butler General Manager

Saturday Night at The Theatre Royal Concert Hall

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Richard H Couples - 03/10/2018 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Hotel very nice. Quirky old building, beautiful staircase. Staff friendly, room comfortable & clean. Located just off The Lace Market so ideal for lots of venues. Didn't have breakfast so can't comment on that.

Dear Richam1951, Thank you for the review about your recent stay with us here at Mercure Nottingham. I am pleased you had an enjoyable stay with us and appreciated the beautiful old building that our modern hotel is located, especially the stunning central staircase which runs through the heart of the hotel. Thank you for your kind comments about the team here which I will certainly share with the team. M I am truly delighted and thankful for the opportunity you gave us to look after you during your stay in the city. The team and I sincerely hope we will have the pleasure to be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Kindest regards Chris Butler General Manager

En yeni 20 yorumlarımız

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor

Yakındaki diğer otellerimiz

nottıngham şehrindeki tüm otellerimiz