信息短信

all seasons 雅加达加查马达酒店 3.5 星

客户意见评级 (ALL 评级) 4.3/5 2,243 评论

安心悦界(ALLSAFE)认可酒店

+ 19 服务

酒店其他优惠

  • 方便前往雅加达国际展览中心、雅加达老城和安佐尔梦幻公园 (Taman Impian Jaya)

  • 步行 5 分钟即可到达加查马达购物中心

  • 配备室外游泳池和庭院

  • 设有一个宴会厅和五个休息厅

酒店位置

all seasons 雅加达加查马达酒店

Jl Kh Zainul Arifin 5 and 7
Petojo Utara
10130 雅加达
印度尼西亚

电话: +622163856111

传真: (+62)21/63856333

从 14h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

  • TRANS JAKARTA :  BLOK M KOTA SAWAH BESAR

  • 乘飞机

    SOEKARNO HATTA 达到 24.2公里 / 15.04 英里 - 班车服务 付费

  • 乘火车

    GAMBIR 达到 3公里 / 1.86 英里

GPS :-6.16015, 106.817563

酒店服务

STREATS 非合约照片

Enjoy a true culinary experience in a modern ambience at Streats Restaurant, which has a large selection of Asian and local dishes freshly prepared in front of you.

酒店及周边服务

办理登记入住手续 - 从 办理退房手续

概要

  • 游泳池
  • 停车
  • 穿梭巴士
  • 餐厅
  • 可供轮椅出入的酒店
  • 空调
  • 无限网络
  • 早餐
  • 酒吧
  • 会议室
餐饮服务
  • 1 餐厅
  • 1 酒吧
  • 早餐
    • 客房服务
会议/活动
  • 5 会议室
  • 商务中心
    • 自助商务中心
无障碍环境
  • 可供轮椅出入的酒店
酒店服务和设施
  • 酒店信息
    • 150 间客房
    • 1 间残疾人士客房
    • 0 间家庭客房
    • 0 间相通客房
    • 0 间禁烟客房
    • 9 多个楼层
  • 酒店使用的语言
  • 洗衣/代客泊车服务
    • 干洗/熨衣
  • 无限网络
    • 高速传输线
    • 公共区域提供无线网络
    • 酒店提供无线网络
    • 高速网络
  • 空调
    • 空调
  • 针对行动不便人士提供的设施
  • 100% 无烟酒店
  • 行李寄存
    • 行李寄存
  • 行李员
    • 行李员
  • 货币兑换
    • 货币兑换
入住酒店
  • 穿梭巴士
    • SOEKARNO HATTA 额外收费
    • CGK 额外收费
  • BASEMENT
    • 酒店内
护理
  • Outdoor Swimming Pool
    • 外部
    • 酒店内

我们的客房

全新的宜必思寝具提供舒适无比的寝具,可为您带来终极舒睡体验:超细纤维枕头和长枕、温软大羽绒被以及舒适的床垫。

您的会议和活动

我们的会议室

  • 会议室数量:6

  • 最大面积:465 平方米

  • 最大容量:360 个人

  • 最大宴会容量:192 个人

了解更多信息

all seasons 雅加达加查马达酒店
的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级 4.3/5

2,243 评论

TripAdvisor 评级 4.0/5

365 评论

Complaints

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Scenic298939 Business - 20/08/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I ordered a non-smoking room but unfortunately in the corridor and floor there were guests who were busy smoking so the whole corridor smelled of thick cigarette smoke. Even though the area is a no smoking area

Dear Mr/Mrs Scenic298939 Thank you for taking the time to share your comment during stay at Ibis Styles Jakarta Gajah Mada. I fully understand the disappointment you have felt for the occurrences you have to come across during your recent stay with us. I have taken notes of the displeasing experiences you have encountered and I sincerely apologize for the discomfort they have caused you. It is with much regret to learn that the whole corridor has cigarette's smell. I have taken immediate actions together with the Department Head concerned to review and improve the service level and we are grateful to receive your constructive feedback, which will be used as resourceful information to strive for service excellence. Once again, thank you very much for posting a review of your staying experience at our hotel and I am hopeful that those occurrences do not prevent us from welcoming you again at ibis Styles jakarta Gajah Mada Sincerely, Ananto C Kusumo General Manager

方便舒適所在位置良好

客户意见评级 4.0/5

Dennis H. 单人住宿 - 18/11/2019 所有已确认评论

乾淨舒適,位置良好方便 希望早餐能再加強一點 :D

Dear Mr. Dennis H, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Jakarta Gajah Mada. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Teuku Rusiansyah General Manager

SPACIOUS BEDROOM & GREAT VARIETY BREAKFAST = IMPRESSIVE!

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

sydneyparis2019 Business - 06/11/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

On the upside, the bedroom given to me was spacious. The air-conditioning system worked perfectly well. The breakfast was excellent with variety of choices (Continental, Javanese, Indonesian). The room service was unbelievably fast and efficient. - On the downside, the hotel lobby on Saturday night was very stressful as there were many wedding guests lounging around. Some of the children were noisy with parents showed no interest in teaching their children better manners in hotel lobby area. It would be good if hotel staff members can remind the noisy people (children and/or adults) to quiet down, and be a little bit more considerate to other hotel guests. Just a thought.

Dear sydneyparis2019 Thank you for choosing Ibis Styles Jakarta Gajah Mada to your stay in Jakarta. We are glad that you liked the bedroom was spacious, the breakfast was excellent and the service was unbelievably fast and efficient. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Further more,Thank you for your input about the children of other guest were noisy at the corridor floor, We assure that in the future we will remind directly. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Teuku Rusiansyah General Manager

Good but needs improvement

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Stanley E Business - 04/11/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Located just behind Gaja Madah mall, there is an easy back door access. Room comfortable and large enough. Unfortunately, the toilet leaked on the floor and they couldn't fix it. There were too many mozzies at the lobby and in the restaurant. I had to get some repellent which helped but it was irritating.

Dear Mr.Stanley Thank you for choosing Ibis Styles Jakarta Gajah Mada for your stay in Jakarta. First of all, We are glad that you liked our hotel location and comfortable room. Further more, We do apologize regarding your comment about the leaked toilet in the bathroom, We follow up this issue immediately to departemen concern. We do hope, that on reflection you will allow us the opportunity of looking after you again in the future. Sincerely, Teuku Rusiansyah General Manager

Decent Room and location

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

RonnyT66 Business - 24/08/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The room is good but can be improved as the furniture need some refreshment. The breakfast can be improved as providing better taste and choice. The location was good but since the new law for the car plate number then its difficult to get there.

Dear Mr. RonnyT66 Thank you for your taking the time to share your comment about Ibis Styles Jakarta Gajah Mada. We do apologize regarding your concern about menu of breakfast and the furniture, We will deliver your input to departemen concern to be better in the future. Thank you once again for sharing your feedback with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the not too distant future and provide a memorable experience. Best Regards, Teuku Rusiansyah General Manager

Nice hotel with good price

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

whazmin Friends getaway - 04/08/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Just a good enough stay for single/couple. Location good for entertainment. Mall just next to the hotel but family with small children will be bit difficult to travel. The main issue is, you can hear people form next door, so if your next room having a children will be bit noisy. Pricing wise is okay compare to the what you got, not more not less. Food is good.

Dear whazmin Thank you for taking time and share with us your comment about your experience at ibis Styles Jakarta Gajahmada. For the sound of othe room, I will forward this issue to our Engenering team for his attention to check the soundproof in the room. We appreciate you for sharing your comment, and it is our hope that you will give us a chance to serve you better in the near future. Warm Regards, Teuku Rusiansyah General Manager

hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Fearless05041252999 Family - 09/04/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

i like spend night at Ibis Style Gajah Mada, location is strategies, alot of foods, friendly customer service. I already booking this hotel view times. Always exciting, but the price of the foods at Hotel Ibis Style Gajah Mada quiite expensive like for lunch or dinner. Thank you

Dear Mr. Fearless05041252999 Thank you for choosing to stay at Ibis Styles Jakarta Gajah Mada and taking the time to share with us on Trip Advisor. We are very glad that you liked our strategic hotel location, alot of foods and friendly customer service. Further more, your input about the price of food, we will discuss to relevant department to give a better price in the future. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Best Regards, Teuku Rusiansyah General Manager

还不错

客户意见评级 4.5/5

Grant 朋友住宿 - 23/03/2019 所有已确认评论

希望能更好一点

Dear Mr. Grant, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Best Regards Teuku Rusiansyah General Manager

Improvement needed

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

terence628 Business - 31/07/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Good location , spacious room but the cleanliness needs to improve , ants(red) all over the at room 914 ,pillow was smelly , design of bath was not good as water spills all over on the floor due to no door barrier

Dear terence628, Thank you very much for taking the time to review us on tripadvisor! I am glad our strategic location and spacious room served you good. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you had to experience during your stay, especially regarding the red ants and smelly pillow. I will share this comment with the entire team to ensure that none of this shall happen again on your next visit to our hotel. Your feedback is very much important for us in order to maintain and improve our service quality. We hope to welcome you back again soon at Ibis Styles Jakarta Gajah Mada (previously known as all seasons Jakarta Gajah Mada)! Sincerely, Teuku Rusiansyah - General Manager

不错的体验

客户意见评级 4.0/5

Ct T. 情侣住宿 - 29/07/2018 所有已确认评论

员工服务 超好! 酒店设施有点旧,灯光不足。 厕所排风机不知怎么样,有吸烟的味道出来。 早餐不错。

Dear Mr. CASTOR T. I would like to sincerely thank you for staying with us. I am glad that your comment about good service from our staff and good breakfast. Your comment about exhaust fan, I forward immediately to department concerned for better quality improvement. We do hope that we could serve you better in the near future. We look forward to welcoming you back to all seasons Jakarta Gajah Mada! Warm Regards, Teuku Rusiansyah - General Manager

酒店清潔乾淨和方便

客户意见评级 3.5/5

Tung L. H. 商务住宿 - 28/05/2018 所有已确认评论

酒店清潔乾淨和方便

尊敬的 LAM H.: 感谢惠赐有关下榻 all seasons Jakarta Gajah Mada 的宝贵意见。听到您对我们工作的肯定,十分开心。 我会将您的意见与我们的团队一起分享。一直以来,我们坚持不懈地提升服务质量,我相信这个反馈将给我们所有的员工带来莫大的鼓舞。 再次感谢您与我们分享您的体验,我们真诚地希望您的下一次光临会像前一次一样愉快。 谨启 Teuku Rusiansyah - General Manager

清洁,舒适,服务良好的酒店

客户意见评级 4.0/5

Tan C. H. 商务住宿 - 19/05/2018 所有已确认评论

很好

Dear Mr. TAN CHOON H., Thank you very much for participating on our survey and thank you very much for choosing all seasons Jakarta Gajah Mada as a place for your short escape! I am glad you had feel comfortable when you stay at all seasons Jakarta Gajah Mada, especially of our guest service an our cleanness. I will share you comment with the entire team as I believe this will serve as an encouragement for us all to maintain and improve our service quality. We hope to welcome you back again soon at all seasons Jakarta Gajah Mada! Sincerely, Teuku Rusiansyah General Manager

Excellent location

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

doctaarea Couples - 25/04/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We experienced an outstanding service during our 9 day stay there, It's a budget hotel that mainly caters for meetings and other groups of guests. Despite all of its limitations (no fitness room, no guest laundry, tiny -no door- shower room), the staff showed their maximum effort to answer our needs and responded promptly to our suggestions, Eugine and Monica are two outstanding young ladies who served their customers with joy, and were willing to go the extra mile. Kudos to them. Personally, I would say that the hotel prepared too many varieties of food for breakfast, some of them just average, few below average, but many of them are excellent. Less varieties with all excellent food probably better. The egg station is a plus. The coffee machine needs upgrading. Location is the best factor for those who wants to explore West and Central Jakarta. We rode Trans Jakarta Bus, taxi, and Grab easily. On foot we can find varieties of food from not-so-hygienic street food to middle-upper class restaurants.

Dear doctaarea, , Thank you very much for reviewing us on tripadvisor.com! I am very happy to know you had an excellent stay at all seasons Jakarta Gajah Mada, Thank you for your comment for our staff especially Eugine and Monica. I will share your comment with our entire team, including your suggestion about our variety of breakfast, and gym facility to be put on consideration. I am sure this will serve as an encouragement for us all as we are always striving to maintain and improve our service quality. We are really excited to welcome you back at all seasons Jakarta Gajah Mada, doctaarea! Best Regards, Teuku Rusiansyah General Manager

Excellent Place

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Rizki B Business - 11/01/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

An excellent place for rest. I was spend only one night during my business trip. Definitely i will spend more time during my next trip. The front desk is really friendly, room is comfy, location is good, internet speed is good, interior design is fascinating, food variant and taste is great.

Dear rizkiwb, Thank you very much for taking the time to review us on tripadvisor! I am very glad to know that you had an excellent rest at our hotel, and our friendly staff, comfortable room, strategic location, good internet speed, fascinating interior design, variant and delicious food served you good. I will share this with the entire team as I believe this will be a motivation for us all to maintain and improve our overall quality. Can not wait to have you back at all seasons Jakarta Gajah Mada, rizkiwb! Sincerely, David Kalalo - General Manager

Excellent service..start from front counter...

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

szemunc2017 Business - 17/11/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Excellent service..start from front counter.....food (breakfast, bar, welcome drinks)...cleanliness...staff politeness...staff helpful...improved internet speed (very much better than previous)....etc...but wish that the lights in the room to be brighter and adding more toiletries accessories, likes cotton buds, soap.

All Seasons J, General Manager at All Seasons Jakarta Gajah Mada, responded to this review Dear szemunc2017, Glad to know you're pleased by our excellent service staring from the front office, the breakfast food, bar, welcome drinks, cleanliness, our staff politeness and helpfulness, and our improved internet speed which is very much better than on your previous stay. I will definitely share your feedback with our all seasons Jakarta Gajah Mada family as I believe this will motivate them to always give their best. Your suggestion regarding the room lights and toiletries will absolutely be considered. Thank you for taking time to share your experience and feedback as they are very important for us to review on what we shall do to maintain and improve our services quality starting from our human resources to our facilities to make sure everyone who enters—especially who stays at—all seasons Jakarta Gajah Mada feels like home, even when they might come from far far away. Can't wait to have you again with us at all seasons Jakarta Gajah Mada, szemunc2017! Yours truly, David Kalalo General Manager

不錯

客户意见评级 4.0/5

Tsai M. S. 商务住宿 - 26/07/2017 所有已确认评论

早餐種類豐富,服務人員很熱心

Dear Mr. TSAI MING S. Thank you for taking the time to share your comment about all seasons Jakarta Gajah Mada. We are very pleased to know that you liked the enthusiastic of our staff and you liked variety of breakfast. Once again, thank you for your feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you back at all seasons Jakarta Gajah Mada! Best Regards, Annisa Novyanthi Guest Service Agent
客户意见评级 3.5/5

匿名 情侣住宿 - 07/05/2017 所有已确认评论

卫生清洁,服务周到

客户意见评级 4.5/5

匿名 情侣住宿 - 25/02/2017 所有已确认评论

房間很清潔,擺設清爽,早餐就有些欠理想

WOW Hotel... Like It....

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

ryPUTERA Solo travel - 25/01/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Surprisingly this hotel offer warm hospitality. I feel comfort and save. Good accommodation with modern n unique design of exterior n interior. The food quality OK with various menu from Indonesian to Western. I booked 3 hours before check in, via accorhotels web, and surprisingly they accommodated my request and treat me as gold member (LCAH) very good. Love It. I like the room with city view, far away from the elevator, high floor... and they did it... thank you

Dear Mr. Putra, We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your time to share your feeling on Trip Advisor. We highly appreciate your generous comments regarding our modern hotel and unique design interior, food quality was good with various menu indonesian to western. Further more, We are pleasant if the treatment that we provide to make you surprised. It is always rewarding to hear you feel memorable during stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to all seasons Jakarta Gajah Mada hopefully in the near future. With kindest regards, Carlo Tarigan Front Ofifce Manager
客户意见评级 4.5/5

匿名 商务住宿 - 03/11/2016 所有已确认评论

环境较好,服务周到,交通便利,WIFI信号好,覆盖全,离超市、酒店较近,前台有中文服务人员,对中国游客较方便。 建议:增加毛巾的挂设装置,便于通风干燥;放置浴室拖鞋,方便换鞋;采取措施,处理淋浴门口的溅水现场;考虑衣服浣洗后的通风干燥,便于未送洗旅客的衣服换洗;客房内增加酒店、当地风景、交通地理位置、客房设施的多语配图介绍。

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们位于周边的其他酒店

我们位于 雅加达 的所有酒店