迪拜市中心索菲特酒店 5 星

客户意见评级 4.6/5 9,492 评论

安心悦界(ALLSAFE)认可酒店

预订此酒店
1

保证最优惠房价

怎么运行的?
迪拜市中心索菲特酒店
在地图上看
+ 23 服务

酒店其他优惠

  • 唯一一家与迪拜购物中心相连的国际五星级酒店

  • 尊享的中心位置

  • 精致设计,非凡舒适

  • 别致的餐厅和休息室

  • 灵活的活动场地

酒店参加 Planet 21 计划,积极推动酒店业可持续发展。

酒店及周边服务

从 15h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

付费服务

服务和实用信息
  • 网上办理入住手续
  • WIFI/互联网连接
  • 泊车
  • 残疾人士的便利设施
  • 按需婴儿看护 付费服务
  • 使用空调
  • 接待处全天候开放
  • 提前入住/延迟退房
  • 洗衣房
  • 精品店/购物
  • 行李员
  • 礼宾服务
  • Room for hearing impaired guests
休闲和活动
  • 游泳池
  • 健美中心
  • 护理
  • 按需婴儿看护 付费服务
餐饮
  • 早餐 付费服务
  • 4 餐厅
  • 4 酒吧
  • 客房服务
商务服务
  • 11 会议室
  • 研讨会/会议
  • 商务中心
  • 提供复印/打印服务

酒店位置

迪拜市中心索菲特酒店

迪拜市中心
谢赫扎耶德路
 迪拜
阿拉伯联合酋长国

电话: +971045036666

传真: (+971)04/5036667

从 15h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

  • BURJ DUBAI METRO STATION : 

  • BURJ KHALIFA METRO STATION :  All BURJ KHALIFA

  • 乘飞机

    DUBAI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 达到 15.9公里 / 9.88 英里

GPS :25.200693, 55.269153

我们的客房

几何别致的图案、索菲特MyBed 的柔软羽绒、迪拜市中心和海岸线的迷人景色、高科技,以及我们350间客房和套房中的咖啡机和特色设施。几何别致的图案、索菲特MyBed 的柔软羽绒、迪拜市中心和海岸线的迷人景色、高科技,以及我们350间客房和套房中的咖啡机和特色设施。几何别致的图案、索菲特MyBed 的柔软羽绒、迪拜市中心和海岸线的迷人景色、高科技,以及我们350间客房和套房中的咖啡机和特色设施。 您将在我们的76间套房中发现独特的色彩主题和别致的几何图案。令人印象深刻的城市景观,一套独特的服务,并可使用米勒西姆俱乐部VIP酒廊,满足您的各种需求。您将在我们的76间套房中发现独特的色彩主题和别致的几何图案。令人印象深刻的城市景观,一套独特的服务,并可使用米勒西姆俱乐部VIP酒廊,满足您的各种需求。您将在我们的76间套房中发现独特的色彩主题和别致的几何图案。令人印象深刻的城市景观,一套独特的服务,并可使用米勒西姆俱乐部VIP酒廊,满足您的各种需求。

酒店餐厅和酒吧

Club Millesime

美食类型: 国际

米勒西姆俱乐部一家采用迷人的老式法国乡村风格设计,带有室内和室外就餐区、雪茄休息室、客厅、带按摩椅的休闲区和半私人食宿室设计的俱乐部和套房。米勒西姆俱乐部一家采用迷人的老式法国乡村风格设计,带有室内和室外就餐区、雪茄休息室、客厅、带按摩椅的休闲区和半私人食宿室设计的俱乐部和套房。

Above 2.0 Rooftop Lounge

在迪拜市中心的这片屋顶绿洲中尽情享受一系列特色鸡尾酒和国际美食,欣赏迪拜市中心的全景。

WAKAME

美食类型: 日式

探索现代亚洲风格的美食,品尝由时令水果和烈酒手工制作的创新饮料。探索现代亚洲风格的美食,品尝由时令水果和烈酒手工制作的创新饮料。探索现代亚洲风格的美食,品尝由时令水果和烈酒手工制作的创新饮料。

LA PATISSERIE

美食类型: 咖啡厅

大堂酒廊提供美味的甜点、小吃和一系列咖啡和茶,非常适合休闲会议或快速用餐。有一系列定制的马卡龙可供选择,厨师手工制作的美食在城市中享有盛誉。大堂酒廊提供美味的甜点、小吃和一系列咖啡和茶,非常适合休闲会议或快速用餐。有一系列定制的马卡龙可供选择,厨师手工制作的美食在城市中享有盛誉。大堂酒廊提供美味的甜点、小吃和一系列咖啡和茶,非常适合休闲会议或快速用餐。有一系列定制的马卡龙可供选择,厨师手工制作的美食在城市中享有盛誉。

LES CUISINES

美食类型: 国际

开放式厨房,从阿拉伯式到意大利式,再到到中式,充满异国情调和顶级新鲜食材。适合家庭使用的餐厅让您探索领略世界风味,供应早餐和午餐。开放式厨房,从阿拉伯式到意大利式,再到到中式,充满异国情调和顶级新鲜食材。适合家庭使用的餐厅让您探索领略世界风味,供应早餐和午餐。

DATU ASIAN MUSIC CLUB

Explore exotic cuisines and indulge in authentic Asian food at Datu Asian Music Club. Enjoy live performances by the in-house band and resident DJ's.

非合约照片

  • 周一 关闭
  • 周二 关闭
  • 周三 关闭
  • 周四 关闭
  • 周五 关闭
  • 周六 关闭
  • 周日 关闭

MOSAIC POOL AND LOUNGE

踏上我们独一无二的屋顶,将令人惊叹的美景尽收眼底,设有两座泳池和一间酒廊,可欣赏世界上最高大楼迪拜塔的壮观美景。这里是白天休闲放松的绝佳去处,时尚的阿拉伯风情酒廊晚上供应鸡尾酒和黎巴嫩美食。

非合约照片

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

INKA

Inka 是一家现代风格的秘鲁餐厅和酒廊,位于 31 楼。Inka 拥有现代风格的时尚设计和豪华雅致的室内装饰,透过窗户可欣赏令人屏息的美景

非合约照片

  • 周一 关闭
  • 周二 关闭
  • 周三 关闭
  • 周四 关闭
  • 周五 关闭
  • 周六 关闭
  • 周日 关闭

ABOVE ROOFTOP LOUNGE

Above Rooftop Lounge offers the perfect haven to enjoy an array of signature cocktails, international cuisines and lounge to the beats from resident and guest DJ's.

非合约照片

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

您的会议和活动

我们的会议室

  • 会议室数量:11

  • 最大面积:460 平方米

  • 最大容量:600 个人

  • 最大宴会容量:450 个人

了解更多信息


迪拜市中心索菲特酒店 的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级 4.6/5

9,492 评论

TripAdvisor 评级 4.5/5

5,900 评论

The Best stay at Dubai downtown

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Drakramassem 04/09/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The best location Excellent service Big room with a nice view Staff very helpfu Cleanliness up to the level Food variety is nice Next to Dubai Mall so shopping is just few steps away Finally I would come back again for sure

Dear Drakramassem, Thank you for taking time to share your wonderful experience regarding your recent stay with us. I am delighted to know that you had a great time with us and that you were highly pleased with our excellent facilities and services. It would be our privilege to welcome you back in the near future, giving us another opportunity to make sure that you have another memorable stay. Sincerely yours, Caroline Trichet General Manager

REALLY BAD - OVERALL

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

familytravel1012 28/08/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I am ALL - Platinum member, and we are living in a 2 bed room suite for 8 days ( Room 1215) noisy room ( every 10 mins from the Metro ), renovation work next door( Room - 1216), low quality of toiletries,( toliet roll and towel is just 2 - 3 star quality ) Un-function lounge - cannot have breakfast in the lounge and noone can help there and have to go down to main lobby for everything Poor A/C control - rather too hot or too cold Unpleasant doorman - never greet, never help to open car doors No welcome drink at all and some of their staff sell you PCR test in private Plus - breakfast serving staff and room cleaning and not so near to the Dubai mall For me - I will never come back !!! Plus

Dear familytravel1012, Thank you for sharing a review of your stay at Sofitel Dubai Downtown on TripAdvisor. Further to your conversation with our Duty Manager, I would like to once again apologize for the inconvenience you encountered during your stay. I am of course most concerned to learn that your experience fell below the high standards we strive to achieve and I would like to offer you my most sincere personal apologies that you were left to feel disappointed. Rest assured your feedback has been discussed with the relevant managers to focus on these areas, to ensure we deliver the best in service and products which you have come to expect from a Sofitel Hotel. We hope that in spite of your recent experience you will consider visiting Sofitel Dubai Downtown again in the future. Sincerely yours, Caroline Trichet General Manager

Great Stay, Great Service

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Jackson F Business - 25/08/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hotel is strategically located next to Burj Khalifah/Dubai Mall Metro Station and have an easy access to The Dubai Mall via a "Skywalk" bridge. It makes my stay very convenient. The taxi trip from Dubai International Airport Terminal 1 to Sofitel took about 20min. I was met with Mr. Hesham of the Bell/Concierge Service follow by the check in crews. All was smooth and in no time I was in my room. The check out process was also quick and smooth. My stay is initially planned for only 3 nights and should have move to another hotel. However, I extended my stay for another 4 nights until I leave Dubai because of the combinations of the location and the services of the hotel crew members I received. All of the hotel crews are amazing, from the time you walk in the hotel until you leave. I can't remember the name of some hotel crews I interacted but they are all great. Mr. Hesham help me to settle into the room during my arrival and gave me some good tips being first time travel to Dubai. Gave me great help each time I reach out to him during my stay. Mr. William of Concierge is very helpful in my entire stay. Crews from the L'APERO where I enjoy my evening cocktail, all the crews made you feel at home. Breakfast at Les Cuisines are remarkable. All staffs well trained and the food is good. My special commend to a female African staff member (sorry I did not get your name). She is really exceptional. Never missed my breakfast in my entire stay. A good way to start your day. When I extend my stay, the reservation department was very helpful and thoughtful. Mr. Ahkram and another female colleague (sorry I forgot your name) planned the best for me. I extended 2 times (2nights each time). At the front desk, Mr. Khaled and a few colleagues (sorry can't remember your name again) will make sure my room and my stay is very well taken care of. The housekeeping crew is also very professional. Definitely will return to Sofitel Downtown Dubai.

Dear Jackson F, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Trip advisor and for choosing to stay at Sofitel Dubai Downtown. It is great to know we were able to impressed you on your visit and our heartists have provided you with a remarkable services consistently during your stay with us. It is always a rewarding experience for my team to know that our services we provided to our guests are very much appreciated. We hope this pleasant experience will prompt you to pay us another visit in the near future and thank you for highly recommending our hotel. Sincerely yours, Caroline Trichet General Manager

Not my cup of tea

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

MarcoPolo_Lux Business - 21/08/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

When I arrived at the Hotel around 15h00, The All Platinum guest desk was not manned and I had to wait some time. Finally, I was told that the room was not ready. Can happen, in particular as it was a last-minute reservation. I was requested to wait in the lobby, but prior I had to pay for my stay, and to deposit a guarantee. No problem neither, but in general you pay once the room is available. I got my room around 16h00, no welcome words, no welcome drink, no explanation at all concerning the Hotel. Later on, at night, once back to the Hotel, I noticed that I only had 2 small bottles of water, an empty minibar, and 1 pair of towels (1 towel / 1 bath towel), and no bath rug. No problem, I used the wet bath towel once again. I guess you agree that this is not really Sofitel like, it is not what one can expect from a 5* Accor Hotel. Probably it is all because of Covid-19. After all quite a nice Hotel, but not my cup of tea.

Dear MarcoPolo_Lux, Thank you for choosing to stay at Sofitel Dubai Downtown and taking the time to write to us. The constructive feedback from our valued guest such as yourself is always greatly appreciated. I read your feedback with deep concern and I offer my sincere apologies for the shortfall in service that you have encountered. This certainly does not reflect the standard of service that guests expect when visiting a Sofitel hotel. Please be assured that this has been addressed with the relevant department head for necessary action. I do hope that we will have an opportunity to welcome you back and offer you a better service. Sincerely yours, Caroline Trichet General Manager

Excellent stay at Sofitel Down Town Dubai

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

FARAG A Business - 17/08/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I had a great stay at Sofitel Down Town Dubai . Thanks for the front desk team and Mr Barakat and the Club team Mr Mehdi and the team plus the room cleaning team Thanks to you all Appreciate your kindness

Dear FARAG A, Thank you for taking the time to post your great review and that you were happy with the overall products and services provided. It would be my pleasure to pass your compliments to our team. On behalf of the entire team we look forward in welcoming you back to Sofitel Dubai Downtown in the near future. Sincerely yours, Caroline Trichet General Manager

Business trip to Dubai

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

giuseppe b Business - 03/03/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

my first trip to Dubai after one year of stop. Excellent staying at the Sofitel downtown, with a beautiful room and a great assistance from all the staff. A particular thanks to Laura of the guest relations, for a little trouble I had and to the breakfast's team

Dear giuseppebrasa, Thank you for taking the time to share your great and positive comments regarding your recent stay at Sofitel Dubai Downtown. It is a rewarding and inspiring experience to read your feedback about our services and I am glad that you enjoyed all the aspects of the hotel especially the assistance provided by Laura in our Guest Relations. We are looking forward to welcome you again in your next business trip in Dubai. Sincerely yours, Caroline Trichet General Manager

perfect location for downtown

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

405araceliv 22/02/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Nice hotel with impressive rooms and perfect location if you want to enjoy downtown. Depending on the side you have the room it can be a bit noisy, as one of the main roads is next to the hotel. Gym and Spa were nice and well equipped.

Dear 405araceliv, Thank you for sharing your comments on Tripadvisor following your stay at Sofitel Dubai Downtown. I was happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate our facilities and services. We look forward for your return in the very near future. Sincerely yours, Caroline Trichet General Manager

Unprofessional reservation Manager

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

sayedhaidar 19/02/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I wanted to extend for more 1 week after staying 2 weeks based on the sent offer by Accor for 14 days. So instead of making price discount the Mgr gave a price of usd 225 per night to find out this price is higher than ur website and booking.com So I left and won't return to this hotel again

Dear sayedhaidar, Thank you for sharing your constructive feedback. We are truly disappointed to hear that we did not meet your expectations. We value your comments, which will assist us to identify areas of improvement. In this instance, we had hoped that our Reservations Team had been clear when sharing the package details with you. Nevertheless, please rest assured that your feedback has been taken on board and we will review the relevant arrangements that are made for your booking. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you in the future. Sincerely yours, Caroline Trichet General Manager

Wonderful experience !

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

K4769DLsamuel 19/02/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Great hotel and location. Absolutely loved the professionalism and kindness of all the staff. Wilson has particularly been outstanding and very kind whenever needed. The food was great in all the restaurants and I particularly recommend the cheeseburger from Les Cuisines. Strongly recommend the place.

Dear K4769DLsamuel, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Trip advisor and for highly recommending our hotel to fellow traveller. We are glad that you had a wonderful time and appreciate our team’s service to you. We are looking forward to seeing you in the nearest future. Sincerely yours, Caroline Trichet General Manager

Great value for the price

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

dmilo009 02/02/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The location of the hotel is great, minutes walking from Dubai Mall, fountains and downtown area. The views are great as well. Hotel itself is very nice, up to Sofitel standards, staff is professional and attentive. Room isolation is great (unlike many other hotels and buildings in Dubai) so you wont hear much noise from the downtown. I would say that it is super value for the money.

Dear dmilo009, Thank you for your complimenting review of your stay and we were really happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us. It is always a rewarding experience for my team to know that our services we provided to our guests are very much appreciated. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely yours, Caroline Trichet General Manager

Perfect Location for Downtown Dubai

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

CarlcBothampstead Business - 27/01/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Perfect Location in Downtown for Dubai Mall and Fountains , hotel 5 star , multi Lingual , clean and Tidy , Great Lounge Great staff , Bedroom and Bathroom very clean and kept tidy by Anand who is very Helpful . very central to get to all other tourist spots in Dubai

Dear CarlcBothampstead, Thank you for taking the time to post your great review and that you were happy with the overall products and services provided. Thank you so much for your wonderful remarks which I have shared with our team. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back soon at Sofitel Dubai Downtown. Sincerely, Caroline Trichet General Manager

Not a delightful experience

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Beraim 08/01/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hotel is clean with spacious rooms, very close to Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa. Staffs are very professional, friendly and strive to meet customers satisfaction. The only drawback, which is a very major for me is the disturbing noise caused by the train early morning which is overwhelming. Due to this negativity, I will never come back to this hotel again in the future.

Dear Beraim, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for your feedback. I was sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your stay with us. While the metro station noise is out of our control, we hope that you give us another chance to prove ourselves by providing you a truly treasured experience. We are constantly striving to achieve the highest standards of service whatever the circumstances may be, which is why your feedback is greatly appreciated as such information enables us to continuously monitor and improve services and facilities we are offering. We do hope to be able to recover our service to you in the future. Yours sincerely, Caroline Trichet General Manager

Great downtown hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

peaceofthepie 03/01/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

This is a great downtown hotel. I had been contemplating staying at this hotel and talked myself out of it. I was very disappointed with the hotel that I chose. I contacted the Sofitel from our other hotel and they were able to immediately accommodate us. We could not have been happier with the hotel. Customer service in all areas of the hotel was excellent and the location is amazing. Easy access to the metro and to the walkway leading to the Dubai Mall. We are a family of 4 including two boys ages 10 and 15 and we stayed in two rooms with views of the Burj on the 9th floor including breakfast which was delicious. The rooms are very spacious and well designed. The view was incredible from our rooms and the pool and the pool was an oasis right in the middle of downtown. I highly recommend the Sofitel Downtown. You will not be disappointed. It is a great downtown hotel. Thank you Sofitel for accommodating us and making our stay at the hotel wonderful!

Dear rgreen1972, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor regarding your experience at Sofitel Dubai Downtown. It is good to know that we met with your expectations all throughout your stay and enjoyed our location, services and facilities. Thank you for recommending our hotel to fellow travelers. We always strive our best to provide the highest hospitality services at all times and hope to welcome you again. Sincerely yours, Caroline Trichet General Manager

Relaxed Luxury

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Susan B 23/12/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Good location with walking route to the Dubai Mall and great view of the Burj Khalifa. Large comfortable room and bathroom. The staff were excellent throughout- attentive, pleasant and professional. Lovely, relaxing pool with view over downtown. We would love to go back.

Dear Susan B, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write a comment on Trip Advisor regarding your experience. It is great to know that our fantastic location and friendly team provided you with utmost comfort and service. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely yours, Caroline Trichet General Manager

Not pleasant

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

Venture456076 Business - 14/12/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Booked a room for 7 nights than after couple of days i found that they gave my friends a suite. For a lower price than my room . I made a complain but they refused to be fair . The price policy is unclear and you have to check the rates carefuly before booking otherwise you will pay much more than it deserve .

Dear Venture456076, Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor. We understand that the incident was addressed when you were present at the hotel and we do apologize for the mishaps you encounter during your stay with us. Nevertheless, we understand the dismay you had felt whilst addressing your concerns. We would like to discuss this matter personally with you, we would appreciate if we could speak over the phone or via email. Perhaps you could email us at the hotel directly to share your contact details so that we may get in touch with you. We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you. Sincerely yours, Caroline Trichet General Manager

Place to be in downtown area

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

ayebamar Family - 17/08/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The presidential suite just amazing with the view of the Burj Khalifa, and commodities. the swimming pool extraordinary view on the Burj Khalifa, and you have different playing areas for the kids. the restaurant the kitchen was unfortunately closed, due to covid 19, but, they have the best foul medammas (red bean) of Dubai. Thanks to the chief. Sabrina, the Guest relation manager, who is simply perfect. She has managed all our requirements and more. Thank you so much Sabrina. Our room was kept with great care Again, a big thank you to Sabrina and Ei.

Dear ayebamar, Thank you for sharing a review of your stay at Sofitel Dubai Downtown on TripAdvisor. I am very happy to read your complimenting review and your recognition of the efforts made by Sabrina and Ei. It is always wonderful to receive praises from our guests as feedback such as yours keeps us very well-motivated. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for yet another memorable experience. Warm regards, Caroline Trichet General Manager

Very good

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

marwa282 Business - 02/03/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Very Good experience, excellent service as always. Did online check-in, but did not have any benefits, did not save time on arrival at the reception. I hope there will be free pick up chauffeur from and to dubai mall or Jumeirah beach.

Dear marwa282, Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor. I am glad that you had a pleasant stay with us and that you appreciated our services. We do have a complimentary shuttle service that goes to Kite Beach and La Mer Beach, while Dubai Mall is a short walking distance through an air-conditioned skywalk. Our Concierge Team will be delighted to share with you the shuttle schedule on your next visit so that you can enjoy a relaxing time at the beach. We look forward to have you back soon! Warm regards, Klaus Assmann General Manager

A nice stay in Dubai

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

traore47 Business - 02/03/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

This my 3d stay in this hotel, I like it because of Location, Cleaness, and Staffs, Quiet I like everything in this hotel. My last stay was better because of service quality. In Business Lodge, I met Mr. ABDOU and Miss Joan and they made my stay FORMIDABLE!!!! Thanks

Dear abd0ulwahabt, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Dubai. I am delighted to know that you appreciated and enjoyed our excellent location, as well as, the warm hospitality of our Heartists Abdou and Joan. We look forward to welcoming back at Sofitel Dubai Downtown on your next visit to Dubai! Warm regards, Klaus Assmann General Manager

A real 5 * with a so chic French touch.

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

gervaisi Business - 28/02/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

special thanks to Jeric, the Fitness Instructor , coaching you properly and with knowledge. Very central, easy to access by metro or taxi or simply walking at least in February. Sofitel beds , design of the rooms and the surrounding Is stylish and made for the hotel only. Service discreet and effective, La classe a la Francaise.

Dear gervaisi, Thank you for sharing a review of your stay at Sofitel Dubai Downtown on TripAdvisor. I am very happy to read your complimenting review and your recognition of Jeric's efforts. It is always wonderful to receive praises from our guests as feedback such as yours keeps us very well-motivated. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for yet another memorable experience. Warm regards, Klaus Assmann General Manager

VIP treatment in a beautiful hotel in a fabulous location

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

goingfordiamond 24/02/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The Sofitel Dubai Downtown is in a great location, with views of the Burj Khalifa from the lovely infinity pool on the 5th floor. We arrived and our cases were whisked away from us to later be delivered to our room. We were welcomed with a cold drink at reception and served by Jemuel. There was an initial mix up when my Accor Platinum status was not showing up but Jemuel was able to look this up on the system and promised to find us a nice room. The room wasn't ready immediately, so we enjoyed the lovely pool while we waited. It was certainly worth the wait, as the room we were given was amazing! It was a huge suite on the 29th floor. The furniture and amenities of the room were beautiful. With floor to ceiling windows around 3 sides sides of the suite, we had amazing views of both the coast and the Burj Khalifa. The bathroom was huge with a great bath and large shower. The room was spotlessly clean and it was great to have a turn down service in the evening. We were able to access the Club Millesime for afternoon tea and evening canapes. The Club room is beautiful and a lovely place to relax in. The cakes, chocolate and sweets were delicious and the service was great. We also enjoyed our time in the Above 2.0 rooftop bar in the evening, where we had a couple of happy hour drinks and enjoyed the lovely music from the duo. The breakfast buffet was great with an impressive selection. Our stay at Sofitel Dubai Downtown was short but we we treated like VIPs throughout. We would definitely visit again.

Dear goingfordiamond, Thank you very much for your loyalty to AccorHotels and for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Dubai. The detailed review of your experience will certainly be very useful to other travellers. I was delighted to read that you thoroughly enjoyed our facilities and services, and I have already congratulated the Team for making your stay memorable. We always strive to provide our guests with a great experience, and I am glad that we have been successful in achieving that with you. We thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward to the pleasure of having you stay with us again soon! Warm regards, Klaus Assmann General Manager

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们位于周边的其他酒店

我们位于 迪拜 的所有酒店