Aparthotel Adagio Liverpool City Centre 4 sterren

Avis-klantbeoordeling (ALL beoordeling) 4.5/5 556 beoordelingen

Aparthotel Adagio Liverpool City Centre - Image 1
Aparthotel Adagio Liverpool City Centre - Image 2
Aparthotel Adagio Liverpool City Centre - Image 3
Aparthotel Adagio Liverpool City Centre - Image 4


Extras van het hotel

  • In het centrum, op 5 minuten van Albert Dock en St George's Hall

  • Openbaar vervoer eenvoudig bereikbaar

  • Sportzaal, fitnesscentrum en business corner

  • De receptie is 7 dagen per week 24 uur per dag geopend

Onze accommodaties

Take advantage of our Flight + Hotel offers


Hotel locatie

Aparthotel Adagio Liverpool City Centre

1 Fairclough Street
Verenigd Koninkrijk

Gps:53.40474, -2.979414

Toegang en transport


Inchecken vanaf - Uitchecken tot

Op het terrein
  • Huisdieren welkom
  • Rolstoeltoegankelijk
  • Fitnessruimte
  • Wifi
  • Airconditioning
  • Ontbijt
  • Bar
  • Vergaderzalen
  • 100% niet-roken accommodatie
Dicht bij het hotel
  • Parking

Niet-contractuele foto

Onze beoordelingen van gasten

Onze beoordelingen van gasten

100% gecertificeerde beoordelingen van gasten die echt bij ons hebben overnacht

Meer informatie

ALL beoordeling  4.5/5  556 beoordelingen

TripAdvisor score  4.5/5  795 beoordelingen


Tripadvisor-waardering 5.0/5

Savvytraveler51 Gecertificeerde beoordeling door TripAdvisor

We have stayed her a number of times and is great for a reasonably priced break, it probably needs to be revamped and refreshed in certain parts but overall it it is in good shape. Thanks to the team on reception, Joseph, Cosmin, Lucia and Rachel all of whom had a welcoming and pleasant attitude and are an asset to this hotel.

Dear MOH, Thank you for your kind words and for being a loyal guest at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and will certainly take into consideration your comments about the property. We are delighted to hear that Joseph, Cosmin, Lucia, and Rachel provided you with a warm welcome. They are indeed valuable members of our team. We look forward to welcoming you back for another great stay. Warm regards, Aparthotel Adagio Liverpool City Centre


Tripadvisor-waardering 2.0/5

IzzyTheWizzy Gezinnen - Gecertificeerde beoordeling door TripAdvisor

Without doubt the filthiest hotel I’ve ever stayed in. The room clearly hadn’t even had a wipe down before we stayed. There was dried food and drink on the bedside tables and kitchens surfaces. All the kitchen cupboards were covered in dried food and finger prints. The mugs and plates all had to have a wash before we could use them and we went and bought our own cleaning products for the rest of the room. The dust that had settled below the kitchen units was ludicrously thick. And the black mould in the shower was nausea inducing. Every surface not in regular use had generous amount of dust - windowsills and ledge above bed. There were ceiling panels down on the floor outside our door, and they remained there untouched for the duration of our 2 night stay. Along with many nuts, bolts and screws strewn around them. No safety signs were present and no one seemed to care. Also the toaster tripped out all our electrics. The bed itself was clean, though a hard mattress. The front desk staff were so lovely though - they were the best part of the trip. Not a cheap hotel and had good reviews. I lodged a complaint on check out but have heard nothing 3 weeks later.

IzzyTheWizzy. Thanks for your review. Following your various communications and other reviews you have written regarding your stay, it is a shame that you were unable to speak to the staff during your stay enabling us to do something about your concerns and instead wait until after your departure to then ask for compensation. Regarding the following comment (I lodged a complaint on check out but have heard nothing 3 weeks later) This is completely untrue a reply was sent to your email, which you also replied. I do hope that when you next visit Liverpool you are able to find somewhere more your liking. Richard Carline - General Manager

Prima locatie, vriendelijke staff, mooie kamer met ruime badkamer en keuken ook voldoende.

Avis-klantbeoordeling 4.5/5

Ben Stellen - ALL bevestigde berichten

Ik en mijn vriend vonden dit een heerlijke uitvalsbasis voor een weekje Liverpool. Was boven verwachting goed!

Beste Ben, hartelijk dank voor uw positieve feedback! We zijn verheugd dat u genoten heeft van onze locatie, vriendelijke medewerkers en ruime kamers. Het is geweldig om te horen dat uw verblijf onze verwachtingen heeft overtroffen. We kijken ernaar uit u in de toekomst weer te mogen verwelkomen. Met vriendelijke groet, Aparthotel Adagio Liverpool City Centre

Excellently located for shops, pubs, restaurants and attractions

Tripadvisor-waardering 5.0/5

J D Gecertificeerde beoordeling door TripAdvisor

We stayed in a lovely studio apartment which was clean and very well appointed with its own kitchen. Heating was iffy and we were immediately given a radiator which made the place warm and toasty. Staff were very friendly and helpful with suggestions as to where to eat etc. Breakfasts are buffet style and included cooked food with fresh eggs available on request. The hotel is near to two railway stations. Liverpool Lime Street is about 7 minutes walk and the hotel is right opposite Liverpool Central, one of the local stations. There is no parking directly at the hotel but car parks are nearby. Taxis to the Albert Docks area were very reasonably priced. Special mention to the following staff who made our stay very enjoyable: Piotr, Lucia, Rachel and James. We will be back and highly recommend this hotel.

Dear JudyD37, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your experience. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our central location and the amenities in your studio apartment. Your kind words about our staff, especially Piotr, Lucia, Rachel, and James, are truly appreciated. We apologize for the issue with the heating but glad we could promptly address it for you. We are pleased that you found our breakfast offerings and the proximity to the railway stations convenient. Thank you for recommending us, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Warm regards, Aparthotel Adagio Liverpool City Centre

Nasty surprise

Tripadvisor-waardering 1.0/5

Matthew H Gecertificeerde beoordeling door TripAdvisor

Came here for 1 night, when looking at the sofa in the room I came across an old dirty used condom! 🤢 The took also was quite dirty and looked like it hadn’t been cleaned properly in a while, there was dust on everything, dirty sink in the bathroom and plaster coming of the walls

Dear Matthew H, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are truly sorry for the unpleasant experience you had during your stay at Aparthotel Adagio Liverpool City Centre. We apologize for the cleanliness issues you encountered in your room, including the dirty sofa, uncleaned towel, dust, and maintenance problems. Please rest assured that we take your comments seriously and will address them with our housekeeping team. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we will strive to improve our services. We hope you will give us another chance to provide you with a better experience in the future. Warm regards, Aparthotel Adagio Liverpool City Centre

In samenwerking met TripAdvisor

Andere internetgebruikers beoordelen ons hotel

  • 463 beoordelingen 9.5/10 Locatie
  • 582 beoordelingen 7.8/10 Kamer
  • 484 beoordelingen 9.2/10 Service
  • 11 beoordelingen 9.5/10 Wifi
  • 224 beoordelingen 7.4/10 Netheid
  • 64 beoordelingen 7.1/10 Ontbijt

Mogelijk gemaakt door Trustyou

Onze andere etablissementen in de buurt

Al onze hotels in Liverpool