アダジオポルトドベルサイユ 4 つ星

お客さまの声 3.9/5 2,157 件のレビュー

このホテルを予約
客室 1

ベストレートをお約束

使い方?
アダジオポルトドベルサイユ
地図で見る
+ 13 サービス

ホテルのその他の情報

  • パリエキシビションセンターに隣接

  • ミーティングルームとビジネスコーナー

  • アクアブルヴァールウォーターパークに近接

  • 屋内専用駐車場

  • 24時間対応のフロントデスク

このホテルはPlanet 21に参加しており、ホスピタリティ向上のために活動しています。

ホテル所在地

アダジオポルトドベルサイユ

16 rue Eliane Jeannin Garreau
92130 イシーレムリノー
フランス

電話番号: +33155006868

ファックス: (+33)155006767

チェックインは15h00からです

チェックアウトは11h00です

  • BUS :  39/80 PORTE VERSAILLES

  • METRO 12 :  12 PORTE VERSAILLES

  • METRO 8 :  8 BALARD

  • PORTE DE VERSAILLES :  12

  • PORTE D'ISSY :  T2

  • TRAMWAY T2 :  T2 PORTE D'ISSY

  • TRAMWAY T3 :  T3 DESNOUETTES

  • 飛行機で

    PARIS ORLY 15km / 9.32 マイル

  • 飛行機で

    ROISSY CDG 35km / 21.75 マイル

  • 電車で

    GARE MONTPARNASSE 4.5km / 2.8 マイル

GPS:48.831451, 2.281439

ホテルサービス

朝ごはん

ホテル館内および周辺のサービス

チェックインはからです - チェックアウトはです

概要

  • 駐車場
  • 車椅子利用可能なホテル
  • Wifi
  • 朝食
  • 会議室
ケータリングサービス
  • レストラン0軒
  • バー0軒
  • 軽食と飲み物の自動販売機
    • 軽食と飲み物の自動販売機 有料
  • 朝食
    • ビュッフェ
ミーティング/イベント
  • 会議室2室
アクセシビリティ
  • 車椅子利用可能なホテル
ホテルのサービスと設備
  • ホテル情報
    • 客室137室
    • お身体の不自由な方向け客室0室
    • ファミリールーム0室
    • コネクティングルーム0室
    • 禁煙の客室137室
    • 7 フロア
  • ホテルスタッフが応対可能な言語
    • ロシア語
    • フランス語
    • スペイン語
    • 英語
  • ランドリー / バレーサービス
    • コインランドリー
    • ドライクリーニング / アイロン
  • Wifi
    • 公共エリアにWi-Fi
    • ホテル内Wi-Fi完備
  • 全館禁煙
  • アイロン
    • レセプションデスクでのアイロン貸し出し
アクセス
  • Adagio 有料
    • 敷地内
    • 100 駐車スペース
    • プライベート

当ホテルの客室

ミーティングとイベント

会議室

  • 会議室の数:2

  • 最大サイズ:75 m²

  • 最大ご利用人数:60 人

詳細

お客さまの口コミ
アダジオポルトドベルサイユ

実際の宿泊者100%の認証口コミ

詳細はこちら

確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ 3.9/5

2,157 件のレビュー

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

507 件のレビュー

お客さまの声 4.5/5

ま. ファミリー - 27/07/2020 確認済みレビュー すべて

部屋が広くてよかった。ロビーが広くて子どもが楽しめた。

Naoko B. 様 この度は、Aparthotel Adagio Porte de Versailles でのご宿泊に関します、貴重なご意見・ご感想をお聞かせいただき、誠にありがとうございました。頂戴いたしましたご意見・ご感想をもとに、更なるサービスの向上に尽力してまいります。 またのご宿泊をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 Murielle BONNOT Directeur de Sites Adagio Porte de Versailles & Paris XV 16 Rue Eliane Jeannin Garreau 92130 Issy les Moulineaux

Shabby and run down

トリップアドバイザーの評価 1.0/5

Izziomelis Family - 10/10/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

From outside the aparthotel looks very nice, it is easily reachable with public transport. In the hall area there were some sofas, a ping pong table and a table soccer table (good). First doubt came during check in, no membership benefit, when the employee answered two customer complaints in what looked like a well rehearsed "sorry for the inconvenience story"; he did not even bother to note the requests (two mainteinance issues in the rooms). The rooms were adequately spacious, but looked like a perfect example of "deferred maintenance" (the trick managers and contractors use to squeeze money out of a terminating contract by avoiding anything execept really urgent repairs). -The carpets were in a bad need of washing all over the hotel, even with vacuuming small things reamined trapped in the fur -A mainteinance panel on the side of the bathtub was missing, exposing all the unfinished (and dirty) interior, reported to the concierge, got the same story of the check in - most of the furnishings showed evident signs of wear and tear, and / or needed repairs - whatever was not in an easy reach (lets say within a "two minute per room" cleaning time) was not cleaned (eg for the bathroom: spiderwebs, mould on the ceiling and betwwen tiles, behind the glass bathub screen, bathub all scratched out, frames with traces of rust and warped....) - the kitchen area was cleaner (evidently not used by everyone), but the kitchen surfaces were marred by heated pots, i think since a long time Definitely not going again there, and most definitely not up to a well known hotel chain standard. (Inspectors, where are you?)

Dear Customer, thank you for your very detailed comment. I'm really sorry that you do not appreciate your stay. Renovations will be done soon. Your sincerely. Murielle BONNOT / Manager

Good, Clean, Friendly staff and generally very convenient and value for money

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Sam S Family - 27/08/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Very happy with our accommodation and location. Air conditioning in the room was very good and useful. Location was good and easy access to public transport. I would book again and recommend for the same price.

Dear Sam, thank you for your nice comment. Hoping see you soon. Your sincerely. Murielle BONNOT / Manager

Bad Customer Service

トリップアドバイザーの評価 1.0/5

LoveTravel365790 Family - 09/07/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

If they do not offer air conditioning, and they should clarify that. In my case, there was no air conditioning but they did not tell me that was broken. They gave me a dirty fan first, and after I complained they gave me another one.

Dear Customer, thank you for your comment. We have NO A/C it's clearly written on web sites, only a cooling ventilation. Your sincerely. Murielle BONNOT / Manager

Even for free, is not woth.

トリップアドバイザーの評価 1.0/5

Robert P Business - 18/04/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Dirty, not just the disgusting carpet that stank like faeces, but also the bed sheets that had mysterious yellow spots. Attendance from the reception staff of the worst I've ever seen in my life. Not to mention that they were under construction and we could barely walk in the corridors to access our apartment. Shower running wrong and beds super small. We spent 6 days there and once the room was clean although we were paying over € 100 per day (without breakfast included) I would not recommend anyone to stay in this dump.

Dear Robert, I'm really sorry for the inconvenience you enhance. Your sincerely. Murielle BONNOT / Manager

キッチン設備が整っていて便利です。

お客さまの声 3.5/5

Rinrin ビジネス - 10/09/2018 確認済みレビュー すべて

出張の際は、よく利用しています。近くにスーパーマーケットもあり便利です。今回は、窓に虫の死骸がいくつかあり、また、一日シャワーが冷たかったことを除けば快適にすごせました。

Dear MICHIKO O., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Porte de Versailles. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Maël BRUCTER Directeur Adjoint Des Aparthotels Adagio Porte de Versailles & Paris XV 16 Rue Eliane Jeannin Garreau 92130 Issy les Moulineaux

A bit over priced considering where it is

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

Frances E Friends getaway - 21/02/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

3 groups of friends including a couple of kids meeting in Paris took 2 apartments. On the good side having a kitchen was convenient and it was nice to breakfast together and we cooked at home one night. It was also very quiet except that there was a demonstration with loud speakers going on by the neighbouring radio station but you can't blame them for that and it was only during the day. If it had been cheap we probably would have rated it quite well but it wasn't particularly cheap. On the bad side the whole place had been put together very cheaply and shoddily by 'Kevin the teenager' but more importantly although we found a good bakery about 15 minutes walk away, it was a pretty dystopian neighbourhood and not really very convenient for anything. We had booked to have breakfast and when we realised we were not going to use that were unable to have that refunded despite telling them in advance. The booking system on the internet was very clunky so they my husband and I (in a bedsit apartment) down as one person and an email concerning this weeks in advance received no response and had clearly not been registered when we arrived. Though the staff were pleasant enough there was frequently noone on the desk and when there was they could take no responsibility. Getting the heating fixed took quite some time which, with Brazilians including a sick kid and winter temperatures was less than ideal but it was then done and effectively.

Dear Customer, thank you for taking time sharing your impressions about your stay. I'm really sorry that you were disappointed with le localisation and the internet site. The tramway is at 2 minutes by feet and the subway 8. You have little shop around the Aparthotel opened till 10 PM every days. Do not hesitate to ask the Front Desk during your stay, to get more information about the surroudings. Your sincerely. Murielle BONNOT / Manager

Close to Exhibition centre

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

maryon1234 Business - 19/01/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Good hotel short walk to exhibition centre so ideal for our purpose . The room was comfortable with own kitchen and balcony . Nothing to sit on at balcony so wonder what the point is. Bathroom compact but functional . Shower floods the floors,they need shower curtains. Bathroom had done tiles missing . Separate toilet was stinky as not well cleaned with visible drip marks down the wall . I would however stay again as for the money it was good value and location to exhibition centre Porte de Versailles was excellent

Good quality/price

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

460tiagos Friends getaway - 03/12/2017 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Good quality/price and good location. The rooms are small, although the beds are very good. The toilet was a little bit "smelly", we had 2 bathrooms but only one toilet. From here you can get the tramway (just a few meters from the aparthotel) and go wherever you want.

Dear Tiago, thank you for taking time sharing your impression. I see with pleasure that you enjoy your stay : the localization and the concept of apartment. Your sincerely. Murielle BONNOT / Manager.

Good Aparthotel....

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Cahumi Family - 24/08/2017 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Good aparthotel, with very good communication to be in 15 minutes in the center of Paris. Highly recommended.All the amenities of a hotel and the practicality of an apartment. Comfortable and clean. 100% recommendable.

so so front desk service

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

carolnQ4030AH Family - 15/06/2017 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We are told extra charges on getting more towels. The Wi-Fi keeps reconnected every 2 minutes or 1. If something goes wrong that you find out at night, you are doomed and stuck with until the day shift manager comes in. Overall, not impressive at all! The carpet is quite dirty I consider.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Nicolas CINGAL Directeur de Sites Adagio Porte de Versailles & Paris XV 16 Rue Eliane Jeannin Garreau 92130 Issy les Moulineaux

Another great stay

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

UKCleopatra2013 Family - 25/04/2017 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

My husband and I have stayed here a few times over many years - usually with our now grown-up children - but this time we took my 78 year old mother-in-law for her first trip to Paris. The apartment had everything we needed for theee nights. It is great to have the option of being able to cook basic meals. The space was more than adequate; the only slight niggle is the toilet cubicle being extremely small. We found that the staff on reception were all very friendly and polite despite our limited French - contrary to what other reviewers have written. Parking was simple, safe and secure - worth €15 a day. The Adagio is well placed for trams and the metro and there are mini marts and restaurants nearby. Would recommend.

Dear guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Porte de Versailles. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Nicolas CINGAL Directeur de Sites Adagio Porte de Versailles & Paris XV 16 Rue Eliane Jeannin Garreau 92130 Issy les Moulineaux

The hidden gem of Paris

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

oziwarren Couples - 10/10/2013 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Very well located within walking distance to the C, 8 & 12 rail/metro lines. There is a tram stop just metres away. The hotel is modern and well appointed. The room has a separate toilet & bathroom, there is a combined bedroom, kitchen and dining area. The balcony is enormous. Staff were very knowledgeable, courteous and spoke very good English. Hotel is away from the tourist areas, and this is reflected in the tariff. So good I will stay there again.

最新の20口コミ

との提携 TripAdvisor

周辺のホテル

イシーレムリノーのすべてのホテル