アダジオパリモンマルトル 3 つ星

お客さまの声 4.3/5 3,530 件のレビュー

このホテルを予約

客室 1

人数
子供の年齢

ベストレートをお約束

使い方?
Accor Live Limitless

入会は無料です

このホテルを予約する際:

  • ステータスポイントとリワードポイントが貯まります

  • リワードポイントを使うことができます

  • 特典を利用します

  • メンバー限定料金が利用可能

アダジオパリモンマルトル
地図で見る
+ 14 サービス

ホテルのその他の情報

  • サクレクレール寺院に近接

  • ピガールとテルトル広場の間に立地

  • 屋内ガーデン

  • 24時間対応のフロントデスク

ホテル館内および周辺のサービス

チェックインは15h00からです

チェックアウトは11h00です

有料サービス

サービス情報とお役立ち情報
  • オンラインチェックイン
  • Wi-Fi/インターネットアクセス
  • 駐車場
  • 身体の不自由なお客様のための客室
  • ペット同伴可有料サービス
  • 完全禁煙ホテル
  • フロントデスクは24時間対応しています
  • アーリーチェックイン/レイトチェックアウト有料サービス
  • Boutique Gourmande有料サービス
ケータリング
  • 朝食有料サービス
  • ルームサービス
  • 軽食と飲み物の自動販売機有料サービス
ビジネスサービス
  • セルフサービスのビジネスセンター
  • コピー/印刷サービス利用可能有料サービス

ホテル所在地

アダジオパリモンマルトル

10 place Charles Dullin
75018 パリ
フランス

電話番号: +33142571455

ファックス: (+33)1/42544887

チェックインは15h00からです

チェックアウトは11h00です

  • Bus RATP :  30 ou 54 Anvers

  • Métro :  12 et 2 Abesses / Anvers

  • 飛行機で

    PARIS ORLY 20km / 12.43 マイル

  • 飛行機で

    ROISSY CDG 26km / 16.16 マイル

  • 電車で

    GARE DU NORD 1.5km / 0.93 マイル

GPS:48.883324, 2.342542

当ホテルの客室

ワンルーム、2 名用

  • 最大人数: 3
  • 面積: 最小 20 / 215 sq ft
  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • 寝具とタオル
  • バスルームアメニティ
  • アイロン(...)

ワンルーム、3 名用

  • 最大人数: 4
  • 面積: 最小 25 / 269 sq ft
  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • バスルームアメニティ
  • 直通電話
スタジオ

お客さまの口コミ
アダジオパリモンマルトル

実際の宿泊者100%の認証口コミ

詳細はこちら

確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ 4.3/5

3,530 件のレビュー

tripadvisor

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

689 件のレビュー

2020 トリップアドバイザーのエクセレンス認証
2020エクセレンス認証

好立地、広く清潔な部屋

お客さまの声 3.5/5

匿名 一人 - 12/02/2020 確認済みレビュー すべて

2月に宿泊しました。 部屋は広く清潔で快適に過ごすことが出来ました。 ただ、部屋にはエアコンが無いようなので暑い時期の滞在は向かないように感じました。 スタッフは親切でフレンドリーです。また、今回飛行機欠航により急遽延泊をお願いしましたが、快く速やかに手続きを進めて頂きました。 また是非宿泊したいと思います。

Excellent Stay

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Road278726 Family - 06/01/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I recently stayed in Adagio Paris with my three children. I found the place excellent, the staff were very helpful and could not have been nicer. The place was clean and in a great location. I would highly recommend the Adagio.

Back yet another time

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

KC7912 Family - 03/01/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

home away from home. every year we are renting an apartment and it never disappoints. friendly members of staff, functional apartments and convenient location between two metro stations and with shops and lovely restaurants on the doorstep.

Dear KC7912 We are pleased that after so many return visits, you are still as satisfied and happy with your stay at the Adagio Paris Montmartre! Thank you for your continued trust... and Happy New Year!

素晴らしい滞在

お客さまの声 4.5/5

T. O. ファミリー - 09/09/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

特筆すべきは最高のロケーション! メトロ駅にも近く、サクレクール寺院にも徒歩で散歩に行ける距離です。 部屋は、スタジオタイプを予約したのですが、親子3人で過ごすにはじゅうぶんの広さでした。 何より、ベッド脇の大きな窓を開けると見える景色と、風がとても気持ち良かったです。 タオル交換と清掃は別途有料でしたが、日本からゴミ袋や洗濯洗剤etcを持ち込んだので、5泊の滞在もまったく問題になりませんでした。洗面所には乾燥機(タオルを掛けられるバー状のもの)があり、タオルや洗濯物もすぐに乾き大変便利でした。シャワーのお湯は貯水型なので3人立て続けに入ると、少し足りなくなるくらいでした。夏だったので苦になりませんでしたが、もしかしたら冬は少し注意が必要かもしれません。 スタッフの方は日本語は話せませんが、「ありがとう」など一言を添えてくださる方もいて、皆さんフレンドリーな印象でした。 とても満足できる滞在でした。

Great hotel, awesome location, brilliant staff

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Explore71700 Family - 31/08/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

4 nights at this aparthotel and the stay was perfect. Staff all really friendly and helpful. 100m from Metro ( Anvers ), about 50m from a Carrefour Express and a small local store that is open till very late. Room was clean and tidy with great facilities ( microwave, fridge, dishwasher ). No cutlery but we asked in Reception and they gave us some. Need to ask if you want towels replaced during the stay as you're not supposed to dry them on the balcony.

Enjoyable stay with daughter

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

David L Family - 25/08/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We chose the Adagio due to the proximity to Montmartre and Gare de Nord. Comfy room and facilities. Bed a bit too firm. Although no smoking room some people were clearly smoking and the smoke drifted back in which was unpleasant. No aircon meant we had to have the window open to keep cool

Great

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Meander30276217682 Family - 06/03/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Great location. The subway is a 10min walk . Lot of small shops around. The room was clean and very well equipped with all the cutleries,pots and pans and even a wine opener. The mattress was very comfy . The staff were very helpful.

Dear Guest Thank you very much All our mattresses are new Best Regards

I really nice hotel

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

RichardK3386 Business - 03/12/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I stayed there for 4 nights in the middle of a lot of tourists walking up and down to the famous Sacre Cour all day long.The hotel is an old building, but refurbished to a lovely place to stay.Actualy I think I want to go there again.

Renewal

お客さまの声 4.0/5

Teddy カップル - 07/11/2018 確認済みレビュー すべて

改装され大変綺麗になり快適に過ごせました。まな板がない事だけが不便でした。

many cons and some pros

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

turmogo Family - 11/12/2017 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I have mixed feelings about this adagio , the electricity was disconected by the suplier electricity company becouse of repairments during some hours but adagio Paris Montmartre didn´t advice us previously . They confirmed this problem in the right time we arrived the building. we would prefer to change our hotel if we were adviced in advance . Room was not recently renovated , bathroom urgently needs some reforms . hot water is heated by electricity and the water deposit was small.Location is good , just in the middle of montmartre ,close to a metro station and surrounded by restaurants and shops. The building was in the midle of a reforming project ,it will give the building an extra oportunity,

Dear Turmongo, We thank you for your comment We are sorry for the power cut in the area We were warned by ENGIE 2 days before We hope you will come back after the renovation Best regard

Love the location

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

yn0nin0 Friends getaway - 30/09/2017 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Our 4th time staying at the Adagio. Wonderful staff, though one didn't speak enough English to help with checking out. Great location. No two rooms are alike.I recommend requesting rooms on the 2nd floor or higher if it's a single person.

Dear Guest Thank you for your loyalty We hope to welcome you again soon Best Regards

Terrible!

トリップアドバイザーの評価 1.0/5

282sidneya Business - 19/06/2017 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Staff impolite, aggressive, threatening and not respectful at all. Worst experience ever in a hotel! Night person in the reception not identified with the bagde, refused to inform his name when I complained that he was not polited and wanted to report his attitude to the management! He got angry and agressive!

Dear Sir, I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We will answer you by another way Sincerely
お客さまの声 4.0/5

匿名 ビジネス - 17/03/2017 確認済みレビュー すべて

時間帯により、暑いお湯が出なかったのが残念。

お客さまの声 3.5/5

匿名 ファミリー - 16/03/2017 確認済みレビュー すべて

部屋が広めで良かった。台所のランプがなかったので料理しづらかった。

Great location

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

jd7772016 Couples - 17/11/2016 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The hotel is in a great location with easy access to the Sacre Coeur and Moulin Rouge and many other sights. The rooms are not large and a little tired but the room was clean, the staff were very helpful and there are plenty of shops and eateries nearby. The area felt safe to walk around in both day and night.

Dear Guest We are glad you have enjoyed your stay with us We took in account your remarks See you soon Best regards
お客さまの声 3.5/5

匿名 ビジネス - 01/11/2016 確認済みレビュー すべて

もう少しベッドが固ければと思います。部屋から荷物を運び出すのに台車があれば助かります。

nice sized apartments

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

krrd28 Business - 31/07/2016 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Great place to stay in a good location with fabulous kitchen facilities. Hotel very clean and staff friendly. Breakfast delivered to your room is a good idea but is means that you have no choice in what is delivered - didn't think it was good value for money.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your stay in our Adagio Paris Montmartre. We are glad you enjoyed your stay We hope to see you soon Yours faithfully

Hidden gem

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

limeyratbob Couples - 13/04/2016 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Everything about the Adagio Paris Montmartre was great. Location excellent for some highly rated restaurants, easy access to metro and buses. Staff friendly, helpful and nothing to much trouble. Our one bed apartment well equipped, comfortable, quiet, and clean. My wife is disabled and hotel poised no problems. We used Paris for a long weekend stop off driving from UK underground car park useful (limited places). Highly recommended. Be careful in the area there are lots of conmen, pickpockets just love tourists.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your stay in our Adagio Paris Montmartre. We are really happy for you Thank you for the comment concerning our team We hope to see you soon Yours faithfully

Addagio Hotel Montmatre

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

OnAir511106 Friends getaway - 27/01/2016 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The hotel is in a great location for visiting Montmartre and has attractive lobby area and garden. Reception staff are welcoming and friendly. Rooms clean and comfortable although in need of redecoration. Unfortunately we had a problem with noise due to paper thin adjoining wall with room 401. Inadequate sound insulation- possibly affects other rooms. No privacy for guests and disturbed sleep. Hotel could do nothing during stay and have so far failed to respond to my email complaint.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Montmartre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We informed adagio Guest Relation when we received your first email, we are waiting their answer. Sincerely

My impressions ...

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

MSMATTAR Family - 17/01/2016 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Excellent location in the heart of Montmartre. Quiet and charmful place. Could be better if it was included cleaning service in the rate. I stayed 8 nights and the apartment was cleaned just once. If I wished it more times I was supposed to pay for it ...

最新の20口コミ

との提携 TripAdvisor

周辺のホテル

パリのすべてのホテル