ibis Chennai OMR

ibis Chennai OMR 3 estrellas

Nota de clientes de Avis (Clasificación de ALL) 3.8/5 515 opiniones

Ver en un mapa

Extras del hotel

  • Hotel situado en la autopista IT a 40 minutos del aeropuerto

  • Acceso gratuito a la zona deportiva con más de 6 actividades interiores o al aire libre

  • Conexión WIFI de alta velocidad a 8 Mbps gratuita

  • Opciones innovadoras de comida y bebida

  • Se admiten mascotas

Este hotel participa en Planet 21 y actúa en favor de la hospitalidad positiva.

Hotel aprobado por ALLSAFE

Localización del hotel

ibis Chennai OMR

Rajiv Gandhi Salai,, IT Expressway, Shollinganallur
600119 CHENNAI

  • En avión

    CHENNAI INT AIRPORT A 18 km /11 millas - Autobús Servicio de pago

  • En tren


GPS:12.905224, 80.229228

Servicios hoteleros

Registro a partir de - Salida hasta

En las instalaciones
  • Piscina
  • Aparcamiento
  • Servicio de transporte
  • Restaurante
  • Hotel accesible en silla de ruedas
  • Bienestar
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Wifi
  • Desayuno
  • Salas de reunión


Dese un capricho con platos auténticos y sencillos con un toque especial. Disfrute de celebraciones familiares, reuniones sociales o relájese con los suyos con una copa y una curiosa selección de aperitivos en el bar de al lado: todo está a su alcance.

Nuestros alojamientos

Este hotel ofrece 189 habitaciones de categoría superior con cama Sweet Bed by ibis, escritorio, armario y cabezal de ducha de caudal regulable. Este moderno hotel con diseño ergonómico ofrece desayuno tipo bufé y WIFI gratis para todos los huéspedes.

Valoraciones de nuestros huéspedes

Valoraciones de nuestros huéspedes

Valoraciones 100% certificadas de huéspedes que verdaderamente se alojaron con nosotros

Más información

Clasificación de ALL  3.8/5  515 opiniones

Valoración de TripAdvisor  4.5/5  276 opiniones

this is time i would like to give poor. due to pests inside the room

Nota de Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Kannan R De negocios - Valoración certificada de TripAdvisor

room no 314 infested with pests, despite repeatedly inform to front desk no action being taken. we are member to this hotel and very disappointed service. the front desk support was not appreciable too slow and despite information they have not sent a bill through mail though they we have paid payment. i force to send my team mate to collect the invoice. this is not acceptable..

Dear Kannan, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel as your accommodation choice during your visit to Chennai. Thank you for taking the time out to inform us of the difficulties you have encountered during your stay with us. It is unfortunate to learn you did not enjoy your stay to the fullest with us at ibis. This is definitely not the genuinely caring and personalized attention we pride ourselves for providing and which we are known for. Your feedback has been duly noted by us, and rest assured it will be taken up with the concerned department and addressed suitably. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future and I would like to reiterate our commitment to high service standards. Warm Regards, Rayan A

Highly Recommend the Accord Metropolitan

Nota de Tripadvisor 5.0/5

adeshpande86 En familia - Valoración certificada de TripAdvisor

We liked the service and our stay at Accord. The staff was very helpful and professional. The food was very good especially the breakfast with a lot of buffet options. The spa services were very good too. Will definitely recommend stay at this hotel.

Humble staff !!!

Nota de Tripadvisor 5.0/5

justin s En familia - Valoración certificada de TripAdvisor

Very comfortable stay The service provided by hotel is very good and they are courteous. Every staff right from reception to dining and housekeeping are very friendly and helpful. They go out of their way to make your day special. Thankyou for making our stay very comfortable and memorable. Hope to be visiting more often. And special thanks to Mr. Dinesh. E from Housekeeping he is just awesome i have no words to explain his service provide to us, such a dedicated staff ❤️ and in the breakfast Mr. Arun from F and B gave extreme service to us. And the special thanks to all the kitchen staff and reception staff. Much recommend Kudos to the team!!!!

Just about average

Nota de Tripadvisor 3.0/5

pramodmurthy20 Valoración certificada de TripAdvisor

Rooms were clean, service was okay, I was disappointed with a few things like pool that was closed, breakfast buffet cost was told 799 per person but later got to know if was 799 for 2 people, so the information was not clearly passed on, i approached the buffet area asking for some salt for kids food the person there said there is no salt in the kitchen, unbelievable

Dear Pramod, Thank you so much for the review. It is with sincere regret I noted that you were not fully satisfied with all aspects of your visit. Please accept my sincere apologies for not having been able to meet your expectations in terms of pool services. I would like to take this opportunity to inform you that swimming is not operational due to the local government's COVID-19 restrictions. With regards to the breakfast charges, I'd like to let you know that our breakfast rates are INR 799+tax per person, however we have a special 1+1 promotion at reception where 2 persons can share a breakfast for the same price. however your feedback has been duly noted and assure to improvise on our services to enhance the overall stay experience. We hope this experience will not alter your confidence in ibis Chennai OMR, and that you will give us the opportunity of welcoming you again soon. Best Regards, Vivek Sudanthirapandian General Manager

Cost effective Branded hotel stay, but lack of service

Nota de Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Paradise54152785396 Valoración certificada de TripAdvisor

Hotel Brand is Good, but Service is not up to the mark. My Family disappointed with the stay. 1. Allotted Room in a Floor where Smoking smell was horrible (Non Smoking Room / Floor, some) 2. Tolietary items (Towel, Soap, Dental Kit) kept only for 1 person, even though booked for 2 guests 3. Followed up with hotel staff, including Front office manager (5 calls & waited more than 45min) to get Coffee Stirring stick 4. Billing Lady tried misguiding me saying not possible to give single Invoice for 2 Rooms made with same Booking 5. Reward points not credited, done after my follow up + after 10 days

Dear Manjunath, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit to Novotel ibis Chennai OMR. I sincerely apologize that we did not provide a memorable stay. Thank you for taking time out and speaking with Jyoti; the Guest Experience Manager of the hotel and sharing your feedback in length. My team and I have made a note of all your observations and please be rest assured, constructive feedback will be taken to the respective departments and will be addressed. I will make sure that necessary actions are taken to ensure a flawless experience for all our guests, through training & learning. Also, with regards to the rewards points, I have personally verified that your points have been credited to your account. Conscious that our explanations won’t erase the unsatisfying experience you have been through, we hope you will give us a chance to regain your confidence. Best Regards, Vivek Sudanthirapandian General Manager Novotel ibis Chennai OMR

En colaboración con TripAdvisor

Calificaciones de nuestro hotel de usuarios de otras webs

  • 258 opiniones 9.4/10 Ubicación
  • 892 opiniones 5.8/10 Habitación
  • 1.268 opiniones 7.4/10 Servicio
  • 21 opiniones 5.2/10 Internet
  • 422 opiniones 6.4/10 Limpieza
  • 171 opiniones 8.3/10 Desayuno
  • 13 opiniones 10/10 Área de Bienestar

Ofrecido por Trustyou

Todos nuestros hoteles en CHENNAI