Novotel Chennai OMR

Novotel Chennai OMR 5 estrellas

Nota de clientes de Avis (Clasificación de ALL) 4.3/5 819 opiniones

Ver en un mapa

Extras del hotel

  • Situado en la calle Old Mahabalipuram Road, a tan solo 40 minutos en coche del aeropuerto

  • Se admiten mascotas

  • Disfrute de numerosas actividades deportivas en zonas cubiertas y al aire libre

  • Ideal para una escapada en familia

  • Disfrute de opciones innovadoras de comida y bebida

Este hotel participa en Planet 21 y actúa en favor de la hospitalidad positiva.

Hotel aprobado por ALLSAFE

Localización del hotel

Novotel Chennai OMR

Opp. Elcot Sez, autopista IT,, Antigua Mahabalipuram Road,, Sholinganallur
600119 CHENNAI

  • En avión

    CHENNAI INT AIRPORT A 18 km /11 millas - Autobús Servicio de pago

  • En tren


GPS:12.905224, 80.229228

Servicios hoteleros

Registro a partir de - Salida hasta

En las instalaciones
  • Piscina
  • Aparcamiento
  • Servicio de transporte
  • Restaurante
  • Hotel accesible en silla de ruedas
  • Bienestar
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Wifi
  • Desayuno
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunión


Disfruta de una inolvidable experiencia culinaria en nuestro restaurante abierto durante todo el día con menú tipo bufé y a la carta. Nuestras cocinas en vivo elaborarán para ti una amplia variedad de sabrosos platos tanto regionales como internacionales.

Nuestros alojamientos

Este hotel con unas modernas habitaciones y suites de diseño te proporcionará una magnífica estancia con una cama king size o dos camas individuales, baño con cabina de ducha y grifo de bidé, desayuno tipo bufé gratuito, WIFI y acceso al gimnasio. La habitación Premier, con vistas a la ciudad o el lago y ubicada en planta alta, cuenta con conector para iPod, productos de tocador mejorados, desayuno tipo bufé, servicio de cócteles, servicio de lavandería para 2 prendas, WIFI y llamadas locales.

Valoraciones de nuestros huéspedes

Valoraciones de nuestros huéspedes

Valoraciones 100% certificadas de huéspedes que verdaderamente se alojaron con nosotros

Más información

Clasificación de ALL  4.3/5  819 opiniones

Valoración de TripAdvisor  5.0/5  609 opiniones

Certificado de excelencia 2022

Poor quality hotel - Avoid

Nota de Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Purnima S Valoración certificada de TripAdvisor

I recently stayed in this hotel and it turned out to be the worst hotel experience. - The cleaning and hygiene levels in the overall hotel and the rooms need to be improved. Our room wasn't even cleaned until we chased them for it. The cleaning quality was not good with lot of dust in the room and the toilets were so dirty. - The front desk staff need training. They gave us the wrong bill in the first place. We asked for Innova to drop us at the airport and we see a smaller car waiting for us - This after we repeatedly told them we need a bigger car for our luggage. We set up a wake up call and they forgot to call us - Thank god we also kept our phone alarm otherwise we would have missed our flight for sure - In room dining - Lack of customer service in this team. Our coffee orders would take more than 30 mins to be delivered. The food quality was OK. Good spread for breakfast but lunch and dinner quality wasn't up to the mark. Overall this is not a 5 star hotel - Lot of improvements needed and they should start with training their staff!!

Dear Purnima, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel as your accommodation choice during your visit to Chennai. Thank you for taking the time out to inform us of the difficulties you have encountered during your stay with us. It is unfortunate to learn you did not enjoy your stay to the fullest with us at Novotel. This is definitely not the genuinely caring and personalized attention we pride ourselves for providing and which we are known for. Your feedback has been duly noted by us, and rest assured it will be taken up with the concerned department and addressed suitably. Conscious that our explanations would not be able to erase the unsatisfying experience you have been through, we truly hope you will give us another chance to demonstrate our true hospitality which we are known for. Warm Regards, Rayan A

Poor Front Office Service

Nota de Tripadvisor 2.0/5

MaheshAnand De negocios - Valoración certificada de TripAdvisor

I am a business traveller and this is my first visit to Novotel Chennai. Though I have stayed in other Novotel hotels across India and being an Accor Gold member,I was quite unhappy with my experience at OMR Chennai facility. There is no doubt about their facilities, housekeeping and quality of food. This 2-star, I am giving only for their poor front office service. My stay+food+office transfer goes in BTC. I usually avoid taking buffet dinner due to its wide spread and heavy. I prefer to have simple menu from alacarte, moreover it is cheaper than buffet bill. They have a strange policy, only if the guest take buffet dinner,its been included in BTC otherwise the guest need to pay. This sounds very illogical. The guest should a choice and personal preference. Many business class hotel,I have stayed across India with similar star category, nowhere they have this strange policy. Even if I order food from room, the food bill need to be included in BTC. The front office staff is unprofessional, junior level (Karthik) and took very long time to process my check-out. All though every aspect of my stay was great with Novotel, due to poor check out experience, I have decided not to visit OMR facility again.

A very short stay with a roller-coaster experience!

Nota de Tripadvisor 4.0/5

kishorek1989 Valoración certificada de TripAdvisor

Though my stay with Novotel Chennai OMR was just for a day I was pretty impressed with some of the things at the hotel. The staff especially Mr.Adithya was very calm and attentive to all the customers and not just me. The in room dining was damn excellent. The room was very well maintained and I felt very comfortable. Here are some of the problems in the hotel: 1. The reception desk was very irresponsible. They never pick your calls on time and they never bother to return the call back or record your concerns. 2. The check in process was very confusing. No process followed at all. Only foreign customers were treated with respect. Others like us are made to wait and wonder what is going on. 3. The in-room television set top box was very poor in quality. When I stayed for a day I had to call for set top box service twice. I didn't expect this from a reputed hotel like Novotel. 4. I expected a bit more variety in the food (breakfast & dinner) that is served as part of the package deal. Other than these, I enjoyed my stay there and look forward to stay again very soon! Continue the good work you have been doing so far!

Simply the best

Nota de Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Sunshine32136058990 Valoración certificada de TripAdvisor

luxurious, high way of living, great food. located at a prominent location. easy accebility. Hassle free accommodation, free wifi, great ambience, spacious. It gives one time in a life kind of experience.

Dear Guest, It has been our pleasure to welcome you at Novotel Chennai OMR and we thank you for sharing feedback about your recent visit. We are really happy to know that you enjoyed your stay experience with us; and more importantly the hospitality and services extended by our team. It pleases us to know we have satisfied a valuable guest like you. We look forward to hosting you soon. Best Regards, Rayan A

S K Sinha

Nota de Tripadvisor 5.0/5

sanjitkumarsinha1968 De negocios - Valoración certificada de TripAdvisor

The housekeeping by Mr Anoop and Mr Dinesh was outstanding and very satisfactory. The room service was very satisfactory. The bed covers etc were clean and regularly made up. Food quality of the restaurant is very very good. Staff are very well behaved.

Dear Sanjith, It has been our pleasure to welcome you at Novotel Chennai OMR and we thank you for sharing feedback about your recent visit. We are really happy to know that you enjoyed your stay experience with us; and more importantly the hospitality and services extended by our team, especially our champ, Anoop Dinesh. It pleases us to know we have satisfied a valuable guest like you. We look forward to hosting you soon. Best Regards, Rayan A

En colaboración con TripAdvisor

Calificaciones de nuestro hotel de usuarios de otras webs

  • 223 opiniones 8.8/10 Ubicación
  • 680 opiniones 7.7/10 Habitación
  • 1.629 opiniones 8.3/10 Servicio
  • 14 opiniones 7.5/10 Internet
  • 883 opiniones 8.3/10 Comida
  • 398 opiniones 9.7/10 Ambiente
  • 306 opiniones 6.7/10 Limpieza
  • 233 opiniones 8.9/10 Desayuno

Ofrecido por Trustyou

Todos nuestros hoteles en CHENNAI