情報メッセージ

ホテル イビス バンガロール シティ センター 3 つ星

お客さまの声 4.2/5 2,052 件のレビュー

ALLSAFE認証ホテル

このホテルを予約
客室 1

ベストレートをお約束

使い方?
イビス バンガロール シティ センター
地図で見る
+ 7 サービス

ホテルのその他の情報

  • 当ホテルはペットもご同伴いただけます!

  • 4時から正午まで朝食をご用意しています

  • 60名様まで収容可能なモダンなミーティング・イベント施設

  • Kanteeravaスタジアムに隣接しています。UBシティに近接しています。

  • 少額の追加でワンランク上の特典をお楽しみください。499INRでご利用いただけます。

このホテルはPlanet 21に参加しており、ホスピタリティ向上のために活動しています。

ホテル館内および周辺のサービス

チェックインは14h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

有料サービス

サービス情報とお役立ち情報
  • オンラインチェックイン
  • Wi-Fi/インターネットアクセス
  • 駐車場
  • お身体の不自由なお客さまのためのバリアフリー
  • ペット同伴可 有料サービス
  • エアコン
  • KEMPEGOWDA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 有料サービス
  • フロントデスクは24時間対応しています
  • ランドリーサービス
  • 両替
ケータリング
  • 朝食 有料サービス
  • レストラン1軒
  • バー2軒
  • ルームサービス
レジャーとアクティビティ
  • フィットネスセンター
ビジネスサービス
  • 会議室2室
  • コピー/印刷サービス利用可能

ホテル所在地

イビス バンガロール シティ センター

Plot No - 30
Rajaram Mohan Roy Road
Off Richmond Road 560027
560027 バンガロール
インド

電話番号: +918042548000

ファックス: (+91)80/42548001

チェックインは14h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

  • MAJESTIC :  KIAS 12 Corporation Bus Station

  • 飛行機で

    KEMPEGOWDA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 35.6km / 22.12 マイル - シャトルバス有料

  • 電車で

    BANGALORE CITY RALIWAY STATION 3.4km / 2.11 マイル

GPS:12.967349, 77.593826

当ホテルの客室

当ホテルではお客さまの睡眠を最重要視しています。防音設計を施した173室のモダンな客室に、ふっくらした大きな枕、柔らかいふわふわのデュベ、体の各重心をサポートするハイテクマットレスをご用意しました。ベッドから出られなくなるような寝心地の新しいSweet Bed by ibisをご満喫ください。

レストランとバー

SPICE IT

お料理の種類: テーマのある料理

Our Spice It restaurant offers you a unique opportunity to explore Indian, Oriental and European spices - Create your own combination and watch our chefs prepare it in front of you.

  • 月曜日
  • 火曜日
  • 水曜日
  • 木曜日
  • 金曜日
  • 土曜日
  • 日曜日

KA01

50 席の屋上バー「KA01」では、お食事やお飲み物を最大限にお楽しみいただけます。特別に厳選したカクテルやモクテルとご一緒に、このハイテク都市のスカイラインを一望できます。終日お食事をお楽しみいただけるメニューで、お食事のご選択は無限大です。

非契約写真

  • 月曜日 閉まっている
  • 火曜日 閉まっている
  • 水曜日 閉まっている
  • 木曜日 閉まっている
  • 金曜日 閉まっている
  • 土曜日 閉まっている
  • 日曜日 閉まっている

ミーティングとイベント

会議室

  • 会議室の数:2

  • 最大サイズ:90 m²

  • 最大ご利用人数:60 人

  • パーティの最大ご利用人数:45 人

詳細

お客さまの口コミ
イビス バンガロール シティ センター

実際の宿泊者100%の認証口コミ

詳細はこちら

確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ 4.2/5

2,052 件のレビュー

tripadvisor

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.5/5

1,147 件のレビュー

2021 トリップアドバイザーのエクセレンス認証
2021エクセレンス認証

Good staff

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

youngbuddha Business - 27/02/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Neat and tidy property with well insulated/sound-proof rooms that help you work and sleep in peace (no honking sounds from the street!) Easy walk to Kanteerva stadium and Cubbon Park for your morning or evening walks or jogs. The roof-top bar has good drinks and easy-on-the-pocket appetizers. The mutton kebab with naan was quite wonderful.

Hi youngbuddha, Thank you sharing your feedback following your recent stay with us and extending your support to the pandemic. We were all pleased to host the Indian Women's Basketball Team in Ibis Bengaluru City Centre. I am very happy to learn that you enjoyed the Mutton Kebabs with Naan and the same shall be conveyed to our Chef's who shall be super happy reading this review. We thank you for choosing Ibis Bengaluru City Centre and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. #LoveIBISM Regards Irfan KHATRY

Good location, nice stay

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

ashutosz 20/02/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Hotel is located at a good location. Rooms are clean. All the basic amenities are available. Wi-Fi is good but can be better. Breakfast was good. Good number of dishes were available to choose from. Staffs were cordial and professional. They were polite and patient enough to listen to your queries and answer. Didn't face any issue. Will definitely stay there on my next visit.

Hi ashutosz, We are all pleased to learn that you had an comfortable stay during these difficult times of COVID-19. We are glad you enjoyed the food and were taken care well by our Heartists. Your feedback on the Wi-Fi is been duly noted and please be rest assured that we shall work towards the same. The feedback that you have shared will strive as a great example to encourage us to continue to give the service we strive to. Thank you again for sharing your feedback, and please stay safe. We wish to see you back to experience #LoveIBISM. Regards Irfan KHATRY

Not Worth It

トリップアドバイザーの評価 2.0/5

Rastogiprg 18/02/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The front desk service was not at all hospitable. The room was not as good as it should have been at that room rate. Extra towels, water bottles and pillows had to be requested. Housekeeping randomly disturbed me in the afternoon. Not worth it.. find another hotel.

Hi Rastogiprg, Thank you writing to us. Our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused with regards your overall experience during your stay with us. While I wish you had a better service experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. At Ibis Bengaluru City Center we work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short of your expectation I shall personally look into the same and ensure the issues highlighted do not reoccur. Request you to give us a chance to earn back your trust; I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. I look forward to welcoming you back to Ibis Bengaluru City Centre. Regards, Irfan KHATRY

Top Class Budget Hotel in Bangalore City

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

BISHMUKHERJEE Business - 02/02/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

This hotel is a very convenient one for a variety of reasons. The city location, the awesome rooftop bar nattily called KA-07, the sparkling coffee shop, the foot massage chair, the cozy little lobby, the cleanliness and decor are exquisite. At the price that you pay, you cant ask for more. Of course, you have to put up with the smallish room and the prefabricated, molded, tiny toilet. The bed quality was excellent. The pillows were too high. a thinner pillow might be preferred by some guests. The quilt is too heavy; a thinner option may be kept as extra. The amenities in the bathroom were sparse. One full set could be kept as default instead of these amenities being made available at the Reception. The breakfast in this hotel is unbelievable. There are plenty of varieties including some Gujarati items. There are plenty of live counter items to choose from. A real bonanza. And the filter coffee is just too good to miss out on. Breakfast starts at 4 am and is available in 3 slots throughout the day they say. At dinner Salman the chef prepared for us an potato peas curry that was the tastiest we have tasted ever. The phalka rotis were fantastic. And of course the Mutton Kolhapuri. Just try it to believe it. Firoz's service should make the hotel proud. He is one of the most committed, conscientious and pleasant service person I have come across. He deserves a promotion! At the Reception, Rina left a great impression with her service. She went out of her way to make sure our stay was ultra comfortable. A very responsible and dependable person indeed.

Hi BISHMUKHERJEE, It is an immense pleasure to read your encouraging review on Trip Advisor. We are delighted that you have enjoyed the service and facilities of the hotel during your recent visit. Thank you for your kind compliments for the efficiency and courtesy by the staff members especially Chef Soleman, Firoz at the restaurant and Rina at the reception. We have made a note of your feedback on the Pillow and the Toiletries. We have thinner pillows available on request and we shall have the Toiletries pre-placed in your room as per your preference. Your support and encouragement would motivate all of us to consistently maintain high standards of service. We sincerely appreciate your taking the time to share your experience on Trip Advisor. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Bangalore. Regards, Irfan KHATRY

Very Nice Stay

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Deepak N Solo travel - 07/01/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

This hotel is situated in the heart of the city. Very easy to go any place from here.ie. by Car and Auto .Hotel staff is good and friendly and also helpful. We stayed one day while going to Puttaparti.

Hi Deepak N, Wow! You made it our day with this detailed review and we can’t ask for more. We are glad that you had a comfortable stay and you were taken care well by the Hotel Staff and had a great stay with us. We wish to see you back to experience #LoveIBISM. Regards Irfan KHATRY

Good Place and value for money

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

yadavsk69 Family - 29/12/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Stay was comfortable , staff was good and overall good experience , Food quality of both veg and non veg was good, response time is always less than 10 minutes. my family enjoyed staying with IBIS City center Bangalore

Hi yadavsk69, Thank you sharing this candid review on your Hotel and restaurant experience. We are glad that the Hotel staff took care of you well. We look forward to deliver many more of such experiences to our guests. Looking forward to see you back to the hotel. Regards, Irfan KHATRY

great stay

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

fayazaga Solo travel - 28/12/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Cant complain, If I need to nitpick then the hotel is a bit far from the main popular areas which can be easily reached by UBER rickshaws.they should carry change for cash in the hotels with which i had light trouble with.

Hi fayazaga, Thank you so much for rating us and sharing your valuable feedback. We thank you for your support and patronage and look forward to having more opportunities to be of service. #LOVEIBISM Best Regards, Irfan KHATRY,

very good accomodatin in the center of Bangalore

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

pattav2019 Business - 20/12/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The Ibis City Center is a perfect place to stay in the center of Bangalore. Close to many shops and restaurants, and the cubbon park. The staff in the hotel and restaurant is very friendly, The bed is of high confort, the room in very clean. The restaurant offers a great variety of Indian and international food for breakfast. Very good price for this level of confort

Hi pattav2019, Thank you sharing this fantastic review on your Hotel and Restaurant experience. We look forward to deliver many more of such experiences to our guests. Looking forward to see you back to the hotel. Regards, Irfan KHATRY

Room requirements

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

avinashyelamolu Business - 18/12/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Whole mosquitoes. Ac is not coming or occupying entire room. Bathrooms r so small Food quality is very bad As per room occupancy they r giving dental kits or shaving kits. When called reception only they r giving

Dear Mr. Avinash, Greetings! No amount of apology I make will better the experience you have been through, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short of your expectation on the Airconditioning in the room and the food quality that you have highlighted in your feedback. . With regards to the Bathroom size, we totally understand your concern, but please be rest assured that ibis hotels come across in similar dimensions globally. Your feedback is highly appreciated & I can assure you that these drawbacks are not a true reflection of Ibis Standards and request you to consider this as an aberration to our high standards. Look forward to your next visit. Regards, Irfan KHATRY

3 nights stay at Ibis Bengaluru City Centre Hotel

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Sales i Business - 05/11/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Excellent place . stayed for 3 nights. Very Helpful staff . Big restaurant. Clean room. Extremely satisfied. One area of refinement is that the menu need some refinement particular wrt Indian chicken dishes , there should be more choice to visitors like us.

Hi Sales i, Wow! You made it our day with this detailed review and we cant ask for more. We are glad that you had a comfortable stay and you were taken care well by the Hotel Staff. Your feedback on the selection of Indian choices in the menu has been shared with the concerned and we shall look into it. We wish to see you back to experience #LoveIBISM. Regards Irfan KHATRY

house keping

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

challengerpumps Business - 17/10/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

there was a foul smell in 6th floor, out side my room no 616. have informed your staff at hotel. not good. Kindly do maintain the premises so that such complaint not repeated in future. did not expect such complaints in your hotel.

Hi challengerpumps, Thank you writing to us. Our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused with regards your stay experience at the Hotel. While I wish you had a better service experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. At Ibis Bengaluru City Center we work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short of your expectation I shall personally look into the same and ensure the issues highlighted do not reoccur. Request you to give us a chance to earn back your trust; I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. I look forward to welcoming you back to Ibis Bengaluru City Centre. Regards, Irfan KHATRY

ExpectEx better service

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

nsoncbe Friends getaway - 16/10/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Worst ever check in I experienced. The room cleanliness is also not up to the mark. The front desk staff were not friendly. The location is excellent. As usual ibis facilities. All minus check in and front desk staff, it was fine

Hi nsoncbe, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. We would also be grateful if you could share the details of your stay & insights at h6454-fo@accor.com so that we can further investigate your feedback and take appropriate action to avoid any such future occurrences. Await to hear from you. Best Regards, Irfan KHATRY

Value for Money in the heart of bangalore

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Ashish P Business - 03/07/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I have stayed here in the past. It is always a pleasant stay with no surprises . nothing to complain .. they also have started a roof top bar now which is open in the evenings ... a nice addition for sure ...

Hi Ashish P, Thank you for taking your time out to share your experience at #IBISM. We are glad to read through to understand that you had a pleasant experience. Positive feedback motivates the team to be consistent and deliver such wonderful experiences time and again. We wish to see you back to experience #LoveIBISM. Regards, Irfan KHATRY

Excellent place to stay in Bangalore

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Haripriya R Business - 02/07/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Ibis Bengaluru City Centre is a great place to stay if you are visiting Bengaluru for work or a vacation. The rooms are comfortable, well-maintained and all the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. In particular, I want to thank the very professional and thoughtful desk staff, Pranjal, Fajil, Mariam, Munmuni (forgive me if I have spelled the names wrong) and others working at reception, dining, and housekeeping.

Hi Haripriya R, Wow! You made it our day with this comprehensive review and we cant ask for more. We are glad that you enjoyed services offered by our Staff members. We wish to see you back to experience #LoveIBISM. Regards Irfan KHATRY

Excellent location for a IBIS hotel

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Indbh Business - 14/06/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Can believe that we have an IBIS hotel right next to the city centre. So close to the CBD and the greenest part of the city. Avery quiet area indeed. As usual good value for money. Highly recommended for the business traveller.

Hi Indbh, Thank you for taking your time out to share your experience at #IBISM. We are glad to read through to understand that you had a pleasant experience. Positive feedback motivates the team to be consistent and deliver such wonderful experiences time and again. We wish to see you back to experience #LoveIBISM. Regards, Irfan KHATRY

very happy and satisfying stay at IBIS Bangalore

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

shekhar a Business - 28/05/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I stayed at the hotel from 23rd to the 25th of May.The stay was awesome.The service was excellent and I would like to make a special mention of Abraham,Ramya at the restaurant and Rahul at the front desk.IBIS Bangalore is my stay address in Bangalore whenever I am in this city.

Hi shekhar a, Thank you sharing this excellent review. We are pleased to read your praises regarding our staff members - Abraham, Ramya and Rahul for their exceptional service as always. We look forward to deliver many more of such experiences to our guests. Looking forward to see you back to the hotel. Regards, Irfan KHATRY

Very Comfortable place.

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

gokulpd Business - 07/05/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I would have stayed here for more than 30 times. Neat and clean rooms. Warm hearted staff. Good Parking. Centrally located for working . Proximity to Cubbon Park makes it more attractive. Great Breakfast spread and ever ready chef makes eating pleasure. Great new Menu is much better. Overall great experience.

Thank You gokulpd for this excellent review. We truly appreciate your loyalty towards the ibis brand. Its amazing to hear from our guests regarding their wonderful experiences and we thank you for sharing your review. We look forward to deliver such fab experiences and wish to see you back to experience #LoveIBISM. Regards, Irfan KHATRY

Good location

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

vaitheeswarang Couples - 18/04/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Breakfast not good most of the items were stale. Poor sleep quality as the air conditioners were not working properly, temperature fluctuations.. Also mattress and pillows not good Wash basin was not draining water

Dear vaitheeswarang, Thank you for sharing your feedback. On the onset we understand that we couldn’t meet your expectations. We have shared your feedback with our team. Please be rest assured that we would take special attention whilst you are here on your next visit . We look forward to see you soon at #IBISM. Regards, Irfan Khatry

I have stayed here before

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

frequent_visitorSA Business - 26/02/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

But breakfast time in ground floor restaurant is a bit of a shambles, plus you have to contend with music that makes you feel like you are in a nightclub, even if you are the only guest in the restaurant, IT IS REALLY LOUD.. I talked to the supervisor Harsheed about this and he said it was management decision.........seriously? He agreed that music in the mornings should be quieter as people have just woken uo. On checking out, the FO staff asked it everything was ok? Against the once again loud music I shouted to them my discontent.about the volume of the music! Seriously, if management think this is 'on trend' to hurt your eardrums first thing in the morning, it does not add to a breakfast experience that should be enjoyable and will make me rethink staying here again. Other than this, the hotel is good location and generally good value.

Hello frequent_visitorSA, Thank you very much for taking your time out to share your feedback during your stay with here in ibis Bengaluru City Centre. We are upset to hear on the inconvenience caused to you. We have noted this point and shared with our team. We hope that you would allow us another opportunity to serve you with the wonderful service which we are known for. Looking forward to see you back and experience #IBISM. Regards, Irfan Khatry

Front Desk Issues

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Jayanta D Business - 25/02/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

My membership no - 3081031866603773 - It was my 3rd stay in IBIS city centre Bengaluru in Feb 2019 since November 2018. I have noted that every time the front desk staff asks for a higher amount than the booking amount mentioned in the online booking receipt. However after showing them the online booking receipt they finally agree to accept the booking amount. My booking came with a 20% discount on food bills. It has been noted that if the 20% discount offer is not brought to the notice of the staff, they print the bill without offering the discount at the time of check out. However they refund the discount amount once the mistake is brought to their notice before leaving the Hotel. I fail to understand why such things should happen each time in such a reputed Hotel, probably there is a problem with the booking and billing software they are using.

Dear Getaway36930720374, Thank you very much for your loyalty to AccorHotels. While I wish you had a better experience, it is unfortunate your expectations on the hotel weren't met. Your comments have been shared with our concerned teams. We appreciate your sharing your concerns has been shared with our Front Office Team. As per our investigation on the reasoning we have found that this was a technical glitch and we have been working on the same. We hope that you would give us the opportunity to serve you better on your next visit. Regards, Irfan KHATRY

最新の20口コミ

との提携 TripAdvisor

周辺のホテル

バンガロールのすべてのホテル