ibis Kortrijk Centrum

ibis Kortrijk Centrum 3,5 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów (Ocena ALL) 4.2/5 Liczba opinii: 702

Zobacz na mapie

O hotelu

  • Located in historical heart of Kortrijk

  • Next to train station

  • 2 min. drive from Kortrijk XPO halls

  • Free WIFI in all hotel rooms

  • Hot and cold breakfast buffet

Ten hotel uczestniczy w programie Planet 21 i działa na rzecz Positive Hospitality.

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Lokalizacja hotelu

ibis Kortrijk Centrum

Doorniksestraat 26 30
8500 KORTRIJK
Belgium

  • Kortrijk Gare: 

  • HOTEL IBIS KORTRIJK CENTRUM: 

  • Samolotem

    BRUSSELS INTL APT W 80km / 49 mil - Płatne transport

  • Samolotem

    KORTRIJK WEVELGEM W 5km / 3 mil - Płatne transport

  • Samolotem

    LILLE LESQUIN W 20km / 12 mil - Płatne transport

  • Pociągiem

    CENTRAL STATION W 0km / 0 mil

Pozycja GPS:50.825832, 3.267315

Usługi hotelowe

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Podsumowanie
Na miejscu
  • Transfer
  • Podjazd dla wózków
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Wi-Fi
  • Śniadanie
  • Bar
  • Sale konferencyjne
W pobliżu obiektu
  • Parking

BAR OPEN 24/7

Relaxation on the menu. A bit to eat, something to drink... It's the one rendez-vous you need for a new take on work and leisure.

Nasze pokoje

Inviting, modern and cozy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay

Opinie naszych gości

Opinie naszych gości

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL  4.2/5  Liczba opinii: 702

Ocena TripAdvisor  4.0/5  Liczba opinii: 476

Lots of positives and would stay again

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Englishlakedistrict Friends getaway - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I stayed with a friend for four nights during a coach trip with Leger holidays (Lost Battlefields). We shared a twin bedded room on an upper floor with an en-suite shower/toilet. Everything was very clean but compact and it was lovely and quiet at night. The in room air con was whisper quiet and effective. The room was tidied every day and the breakfasts were well above average with plenty of choice, including a machine pressing fresh oranges into juice. The bar area was very comfortable and well served each evening by one of two hard working pleasant ladies (Yasmin and an older lady) with delicious Leffe draught beer. The centre of town was very close and there are plenty of restaurants and bars in the area. The Irish pub was a little further away but definitely the busiest. The Hawaiian Poke not far away was great for healthy food. I would recommend it for a great value stopover.

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing this positive feedback of your stay. It is always a pleasure to receive praise from a recent guest, and we are delighted that everything met your expectations. We appreciate your mention of our central location and tasty breakfast buffet. Your positive comments will motivate our team to continue maintaining our high standards of service. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Dominique Van Ooteghem, Hotel Manager

Ocena klientów 4.5/5

Piotr Jedna osoba - Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Cisza i spokój. Miła obsłga.

Drogi Piotr, Dziękujemy za poświęcenie czasu na napisanie tej recenzji. Cieszmy się, że Twoja wizyta u nas należała do udanych, oraz że towarzyszyła jej super obsługa hotelu Dziękujemy za Twoje odwiedziny i mamy nadzieję, że wkrótce będziesz znowu naszym gościem. Dominique Van Ooteghem, Hotel Manager

solving a Covid-19 cancellation the right way

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

bastiaanduivelshof Pobyt służbowy - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Very impressed with the service of the hotel staff when I had to cancel my first booking due to COVID19 travel restrictions. As soon I emailed them about a new potential date for visiting their hotel the booking was done directly without any problems. A massive thank you to the hotel manager in Kortrijk.

Dear Bastiaan, Thank you for your kind comments. Thank you for your nice words. We understand the challenges that many travelers have faced due to COVID-19 restrictions, and it is rewarding to know that the modification in your booking was seamless. We hope to welcome you again soon. Thank you once again. We look forward to seeing you again! Best wishes, Matthew Front Office Manager Thomas Torrekens, Hotel Manager

Lovely hotel in a good position

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Q4961EHpaulm Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We always stay in this hotel when we are in the area. We have stayed a good number of times. This time we were disappointed that we were not recognised as Accor members and no welcome drink was offered. Just did not feel welcomed this time.

Remembrance weekend at Kortrijk.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

derrickm557 Friends getaway - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

In Kortrijk for the remembrance services in and around the area. This is not a bad hotel in fact it’s ok but a couple of things lets it down. The evening food that’s on offer, it’s just microwaved rubbish, which is done by the barman/receptionist/chef/waiter. It also loses points on the fact that there is no private car park for hotel patrons. Parking is done at the public underground car park around the corner at the extortionate rate of €19.00 a day. Having a disabled wife that is wheelchair dependent parking in an underground car park with no lift is a bit of a no no. On the whole it was a pleasant stay in Kortrijk. Cold but dry, but I don’t think I’ll be rushing back to this hotel any time soon.

Dear Derrick, We thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. While we are glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us, we wish it had been entirely satisfying. As you mentioned we do not have our own private parking as a centre hotel, however, there is a lift available at the exit of the Schouwburgparking close to the hotel. As your feedback is important, we have also noted your comments about our food options. We do hope to welcome you back for an improved experience. Best wishes, Thomas Torrekens, Hotel Manager

Partner: TripAdvisor

Recenzje naszego hotelu napisane przez podróżnych

  • 368 Liczba opinii 8.8/10 Lokalizacja
  • 574 Liczba opinii 5.6/10 Pokój
  • 400 Liczba opinii 9/10 Obsługa
  • 11 Liczba opinii 8.9/10 Internet
  • 344 Liczba opinii 8/10 Śniadanie
  • 237 Liczba opinii 5/10 Czystość
  • 95 Liczba opinii 5/10 Klimat
  • 79 Liczba opinii 3.2/10 Udogodnienia

Zarządzane przez Trustyou

KORTRIJK - wszystkie nasze hotele