ibis budget Aachen Raeren Grenze

ibis budget Aachen Raeren Grenze 1 estrela

Nota clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.1/5 316 comentários

Ver em um mapa

Extras do hotel

  • WIFI grátis no hotel

  • Quartos para até 4 pessoas

  • Quartos para não fumadores

  • Fácil acesso a Aachen e Maastricht

  • Ao lado de Aachener Wald

Este hotel participa no Planet 21 e age em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Hotel aprovado por ALLSAFE

Localização do hotel

ibis budget Aachen Raeren Grenze

Aire de repos de Lichtenbusch, Autoroute E40 n°4

GPS:50.717442, 6.117824

Acesso e transporte

Serviços do hotel

Check-in desde as - Check-out até às

Em resumo
No local
  • Estacionamento
  • Wi-Fi
  • Pequeno-almoço

2 cafés da manhã

As nossas opções de alojamento

Todos os quartos do ibis budget Aachen Raeren Grenze são modernos e funcionais e podem acomodar até 3 pessoas num quarto - graças ao beliche individual extra. Os nossos quartos possuem camas confortáveis, TV, chuveiro e Wi-Fi gratuito.


Quarto Standard com 1 cama casal

  • Número máx. de pessoas: 3
  • Superfície: Desde 14 / 150 sq ft
  • Internet sem fios no quarto
  • secretária

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotel

Saber mais

Classificação ALL  4.1/5  316 comentários

Classificação do TripAdvisor  3.5/5  283 comentários

No directions

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Martim D Solo travel - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Unfortunately directions to find the hotel were sadly lacking. After circling the area defined on the web site I was eventually steered in the correct way to the hotel. Thanks my tennis playing, had a few, Nicaraguan - Ever for getting me to the hotel. Cheers mate!

Dear Guest, Thank you for this review. We are sorry to hear of the difficulty you had in finding us, please do not hesitate to contact us for directions or further information on how to locate us. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future occasion. Kind regards, Silvia De Giorgi, General Manager

Gone Downhill

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

nwilliamson80 Famílias - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Was a nice reasonable hotel that has seen better days the rooms look and feel shabby could seriously do with a revamp TV didnt work properly Shower was very week and Shower door was not closing properly but the room was tidy and clean but the humidity was very high lack of outside air to cool room down And quite a few items for breakfast was not available but i do appreciate that over the last few years everyone has been hit hard and the money has not been available to re invest

Dear William, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you appreciated our location and the service delivered by our team. However, we are sorry to hear that our breakfast and amenities were not to your satisfaction; we will certainly take your comments in consideration for future renovations. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards and merci, Silvia De Giorgi, General Manager

Probably the worst stay we have ever had at any hotel

Nota Tripadvisor 1.0/5

2nicb Famílias - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Booked two rooms through Expedia and when we arrived very late at night on 13 August they could only find one booking. Took 30 minutes of conversation and reception trying to find the booking. Landed up with children (aged 9 and 7) in tears, and because the hotel was full had to cram into a hot and stuffy room made for 3 people. Fire alarm went off at 5am and after being silenced after waking us all up kept repeating and then silencing. Feel exhausted as I write this. Worst experience ever!

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback. We are very sorry that your experience was not entirely satisfactory. We regret any inconvenience with regards to your booking, unfortunately we do not know what went wrong as one of your bookings came through and the other did not. As agreed a refund has been issued for the second room and we are liaising with Expedia to find out what caused the mistake. Moreover, we sincerely apologise that you were disturbed during your stay by our fire alarm. We hope we may have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future for an improved experience. Best regards, Silvia De Giorgi, General Manager

Just what we needed

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Sarah H Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Facilities were dog-friendly, which made the trip with 2 big dogs much easier - only niggle was that walking them meant crossing a busy lorry park first. All facilities were good, especially the breakfast, and staff were pleasant and helpful.

Dear Sarah, Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant experience during your time with us and that you appreciated our breakfast. Your positive feedback encourages us to continue to maintain the high standards of service which we set ourselves. We hope to see you again on a future visit. Kind regards, Silvia De Giorgi, General Manager

Ibis budget Aachen

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

markdykes2020 Negócios - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Glad to see that you are open again As always an warm welcome and an excellent overnight stop Thanks to all the staff Clean rooms quiet and perfect for a good sleep on the way to Koblenz Thankyou again to all the staff

Dear Mark, Thank you for letting us know how pleasant your stay was. Our team is happy to welcome you again and we have taken advantage of the last few weeks to put everything in place to welcome you in the best conditions. We look forward to seeing you on many more occasions. Kind regards, Silvia De Giorgi, General Manager

Em parceria com TripAdvisor

Outros utilizadores da Web classificam o nosso hotel

  • 210 comentários 8.2/10 Localização
  • 358 comentários 4.2/10 Quarto
  • 300 comentários 9.1/10 Serviço
  • 11 comentários 6.2/10 Internet
  • 221 comentários 2.9/10 Conforto
  • 161 comentários 7.1/10 Pequeno-almoço
  • 161 comentários 4.5/10 Limpeza
  • 40 comentários 2.8/10 Comodidades

Powered by Trustyou

Todos os nossos hotéis em RAEREN